the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Ladbrokes

Ladbrokes

ladbrokes-casino

Quick Links:
Bonuses
VIP Club
Games
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment?

The Belgian Gambling Commission, an organization established with the Federal Public Service of Justice, granted DERBY S.A. the F1 licence for betting operations (FA116428) on February the 2nd of 2011 and the F1+ licence. for the operation of betting through the instruments of the Information Society (FA-116428) on 2nd of April 2014. DERBY S.A. has entered into a partnership agreement with S.A. Grand Casino Dinant for the offering and operation of casino games on the online site www.ladbrokes.be. The Gambling Commission has granted S.A. Grand Casino de Dinant the A-licence for the exploitation of hasard games by the information company (A-65721).

I’m not pursuing more with the licenses because that would be a bit annoying, it’s just to demonstrate that the Ladbrokes online casino has all the necessary licenses to be considered a completely legal online casino in Belgium. We have nothing to fear because everything is perfectly controlled, unlike some e-casinos that try to circumvent this legality. If we add an unrivalled offer of casino games and sports betting, we will have an unparalleled cocktail of entertainment!

To go further…

Bonus:

labrokes-casino-bonus

Ladbrokes offers its new players. It will reward you in your first deposit of a 200% up to €200. The minimum deposit amount will be €10. You will need to play 30 times the bonus and deposit to be able to withdraw the funds. You should also know that it is possible to have only one welcome bonus per customer, home, computer or IP address. To be able to get the bonuses, first you will have to open an account on Ladbrokes, then make the deposit in the section of the casino and finally you will be entitled to the bonus immediately. As for the rest, promotions will have to open an account to have more information because otherwise you do not have access to it.

So, I opened an account and when you access it, a variety of bonuses open up to us. We can see very quickly that there are three levels Silver, Bronce and Gold Pass. The Bronze level will entitle you to the triple cash point and the minimum deposit will be €10. The Silver level will offer triple cash point, 1 cashback and 1 race ticket and the minimum deposit will be €20. As for the Gold Pass you will be entitled to triple cash point, 1 cashback, 1 race ticket, 1 deposit with 100% bonus, 1 free daily gift and an exclusive promo.

We can find Race, an offer valid from Monday 00.00 to Sunday 23.59, the payment of the cashback will be made during the next day. The betting conditions can be made on live games. The bonus will expire if it is not used during the day. The bonus conditions are linked to the player’s VIP level and can be viewed in the active bonus. The bonus limit will be €10 per week. The period of calculation of the cashback casino bonus is on the actual losses of the previous day. Any withdrawal or loss of the bonus balance will negate the bonus’s progress and remove it.

The GCASH is an offer valid from Monday 00.00 to Sunday 23.59 CET. To take advantage of this promotion, the player must deposit at least once during the week. The bonus will expire at 23.59 and will be triggered by introducing the GLIVE promo code into the promotion page. This offer is valid only for Gold members. This offer is valid once a day.

You can also find after-wager bonuses (missions) that are bonuses you get once the betting conditions are reached. It’s a cash bonus. When you make a deposit, you activate an after-wager bonus. This bonus must be unlocked to receive it. We will have to play with our own money first to reach the condition of the bet.

Once the goal is reached, we will receive the bonus amount on our Ladbrokes account. In case you can’t reach the wager requirements with the first deposit, the next deposit will create a new after-wager bonus. The money generated by the next games will be added to the progression of the 1st after-wager. Once the first mission is completed, the next mission will begin.

Pre-Wager bonus is a bonus that immediately adds to your bankroll. As long as the bonus is active, the bankroll will split into 3 parts the actual cash, bonuses and potential winnings. Each pre-wager bonus is tied to a wage condition that must be fulfilled in order to receive the winnings related to that bonus.

If a withdrawal is made before completing this betting condition, the potential winnings and the bonus amount will be cancelled. Once the betting conditions are reached, the potential winnings will be added to the cash. On the Ladbrokes website a portion of the bonus will be used for casino games.

We’ll also find bonuses in the form of free spins! They will allow the slot machines to run for free. 1 free spin equals 1 free lap on the machine. Gains from free spins must meet betting conditions. You have to be careful because some free spins are reserved for certain games only and you have to be very attentive to the terms and conditions of each bonus.

To end the Ladbrokes casino bonuses, there are also gold tokens that can play roulette for free. 1 gold token is equivalent to 1 free roulette round. The winnings related to these gold tokens will have to meet betting conditions that will not all be the same. For example, if you receive 5 gold chips with payout conditions of 15 times the amount of those winnings. You spin the roulette wheel 5 times and earn €10. These €10 are added to the bonus balance. The betting conditions will have to be met to unlock the winnings and receive them in the bankroll.

Club Vip:

labrokes-casino-vip

Real time. You receive Ladbrokes points every time you bet in the pot of a taken hand. The amount you bet directly affects the number of points you receive in other words, the more you bet the more points you receive. For every euro taken, with tournament rights, we will receive 14 status points.

There are 8 VIP landings. First the KNIGHT, from 0 to 499 status points, 1.00 status points per Ladbrokes points, no access to the Vip shop and an additional monthly currency. The BARON from 500 to 1999 status points, 1.10 status points per Ladbrokes points, access to the Vip shop and an additional monthly currency.

The VISCOUNT from 2000 to 4999 status points, 1.25 status points per Ladbrokes points, access to the Vip store and an additional monthly currency. The EARL from 5000 to 9999 status points, 1.40 status points per Ladbrokes points, access to the Vip shop and an additional monthly currency.

The MARQUESS from 10,000 to 14999 status points, 1.60 status points per Ladbrokes points, access to the Vip shop and an additional monthly currency, 3000 VIP Race monthly. The DUKE from 15,000 to 24999 status points, 1.80 status points per Ladbrokes points, access to the Vip shop and an additional monthly currency, and €3000.

The KING 25000 or more status points, 2.00 status points per Ladbrokes points, access to the Vip shop, an additional monthly currency and €3000. The EMPEROR 125,000 status points in 3 months, 2.20 status points per Ladbrokes points, access to the Vip shop, an additional monthly currency and €3000.

Games:

labrokes-casino-game

Very complete! You will have to choose between casino, sports, live casino, poker and games in general. When we head into the games section we have an endless subtitle set up in the category we are interested in: the new ones (The mask of the zorro™,Gaelic Luck™, Wolves! Wolves! Wolves!™,…), slots (Captains’ Treasure™, Fairground Fortune:Ghost train™, Innocence or Temptation™,…), live games (Blackjack™, Roulette™, Live Hi Lo™, Live Casino Hold’em™, Live Baccarat™), free spins (Frankie Dettori’s Magic 7 JP™, Epic Ape™, Da Vinci’s Vault™,…), super heroes (Man of Steel™, Superman the Movie™, Batman and Catwoman cash™,…), China (Dragon Jackpot roulette™, Geisha Story™, Lucky Panda™, Chinese Kitchen™,…), table games (101 roulette™, Diamond Bet and Roulette™, Premium Roulette™,…), card games (Cashback blackjack™, Perfect Blackjack™, Caribean Stud Poker™,…), jackpots (Jackpot Giant™, Silent Samurai JP™, Gladiator JP™,…), dice games that are not the most numerous, video-poker (Mega Jacks™, 2 Ways Royal™, Tens or better™,…) and to finish the arcade games (Around The world™, Darts™, Dice Twister™, Final Score™…).

The Ladbrokes online casino also has a whole section on sports betting with a very long list that ranges from football, tennis, baseball, cycling, ice hockey, horse racing, rugby, motorcycles finally the list is endless. The casino offers bonuses to bet on sports derbys, but also on live casino games and table games. You can’t get bored with the Ladbrokes digital casino.

Cashier:

The online casino Ladbrokes.be uses many payment methods to make deposits and withdrawals from your account in the casino. Paypal is an online wallet that can be recharged at any time, just like Skrill, but you should not forget to check the corresponding box (I would use the money deposited with this credit/debit card for the purpose of playing games of chance). You can’t help it.

Bancontact allows you to pay by credit card or with a simple QR code scan with the Bancontact app. Sofort allows money to be transferred directly from the bank account to the player account. Neteller is an electronic wallet that can be recharged at any time.

Hipay allows money to be transferred directly from the bank account to the player account. Paysafecard is a prepaid payment method to make deposits in a virtual casino without creating an account, by buying it the desired amount from a distributor just like CashLibVia Sc. All this to make deposits for withdrawals, they can be made by Paypal, Skrill and Neteller.

Support of Ladbrokes:

If you haven’t found the answers to your questions in the FAQs, the online casino’s customer service Ladbrokes.be will be delighted to help you from 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. For this you will have three possibilities: The phone at 0800/49 659, the email address help[at]ladbrokes.be and to finish the live chat by clicking on the bubbles that appear or chat with us in the contact page.

Opinion about Ladbrokes:

The Online Casino Ladbrokes is regulated by the Belgian Gambling Commission, which gives us extra confidence to know that everything is legal and that we will not have any problems, it is seriously not can! However, I see it a pity that to have any kind of information you have to register on the online casino and otherwise we are given the information at the drop account.

The majority of games are in real mode, that’s also a shame because most players like to play in demo to try the games first. There are really very few, moregames go by category, no name of the supplier. Normally when you click on the game you can see who the editor is but there not you only see real mode and if there is a demo. Very bad!

The Ladbrokes Casino has a game guide to introduce new players which is great for those who don’t know the rules of the game, it’s great! In short, a good construction of the site Ladbrokes makes it quite clear, but you can not have a general overview because you have to register to get information and to play. In their favour they also have an incredible array of games bathed in a host of categories.

Subject : Ladbrokes casino: first deposit doubled up to €200!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
vegas-kasino-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
macau-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
6
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
8
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !

Ladbrokes

ladbrokes-casino-belge-avis

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Club VIP
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

La commission de jeux de hasard belge, un organisme institué auprès du service public fédéral de Justice a accordé a la société DERBY S.A., la licence F1 pour l’exploitation des paris (FA116428) le 2 février 2011 et la licence F1+ pour l’exploitation de l’organisation des paris par le biais des instruments de la société de l’information (FA+116428) le 2 avril 2014. DERBY S.A. a conclu un accord de partenariat avec S.A. Grand Casino de Dinant pour l’offre et l’exploitation de jeux de casino sur le site en ligne www.ladbrokes.be. La Commission des Jeux de Hasard a accordé à S.A. Grand Casino de Dinant la licence A+ pour l’exploitation des jeux de Hasard par la société d’information (A+65721).

Je ne poursuis pas plus avec les licences car cela serait un peu ennuyeux, c’est simplement pour démontrer que le casino en ligne Ladbrokes a toutes les licences nécessaires pour être considéré comme un casino en ligne tout à fait légal en Belgique. On n’a rien à craindre parce que tout est parfaitement contrôlé, contrairement à certains e-casinos qui essaient de contourner cette légalité. Si on ajoute une offre de jeux de casino et de paris sportifs sans égal on aura un cocktail de divertissement hors pair!

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus:

labrokes-casino-bonus

Le premier bonus entre en référence au bonus de bienvenue que le casino Ladbrokes offre à ses nouveaux joueurs. Il vous récompensera dans votre premier dépôt d’un 200% jusqu’à 200 euros. Le montant minimum de dépôt sera de 10 euros. Il faudra jouer 30 fois le bonus et le dépôt 30 fois pour pouvoir retirer les fonds. Il faut savoir aussi qu’il n’est possible d’avoir qu’un seul bonus de bienvenue par client, foyer, ordinateur ou bien adresse IP. Pour pouvoir obtenir les bonus, tout d’abord il faudra ouvrir un compte sur Ladbrokes, puis faire le dépôt dans la section du casino et finalement on aura droit au bonus immédiatement. Pour ce qui en est du reste, des promotions il faudra bien ouvrir un compte pour avoir plus d’informations car sinon on n’y a pas accès.

J’ai donc ouvert un compte et lorsqu’on y accède, une panoplie de bonus s’ouvre à nous. Nous pouvons voir très vite qu’il y a trois niveaux Silver, Bronce et Gold Pass. Le niveau Bronze donnera droit au triple cash point et le dépôt minimum sera de 10 euros. Le niveau Silver offrira le triple cash point, 1 cashback et 1 race ticket et le dépôt minimum sera de 20 euros. En ce qui en est du Gold Pass on aura droit à triple cash point, 1 cashback, 1 race ticket, 1 dépôt avec bonus de 100%, 1 cadeau gratuit journalier et une promo exclusive.

Nous pouvons y trouver Race, une offre valable du lundi 00.00 au dimanche 23.59, le paiement du cashback sera fait durant la journée du lendemain. Les conditions de mise pourront s’effectuer sur les jeux en live. Le bonus expirera s’il n’est pas utilisé dans la journée. Les conditions du bonus sont liées au niveau VIP du joueur et peuvent être consultées dans le bonus actif. La limite de se bonus sera de 10 euros par semaine. La période du calcul du bonus de casino cashback se fait sur les pertes réelles de la veille. Tout retrait ou perte du solde dédié au bonus annulera la progression de celui-ci et le supprimera.

Le GCASH est une offre valable du lundi 00.00 au dimanche 23.59 CET. Pour profiter de cette promotion, le joueur devra déposer au moins une fois durant la semaine. Le bonus expirera à 23.59 et sera déclenché en introduisant le code promo GLIVE dans la page promotion. Cette offre est valable seulement pour le membres Gold. Cette offre est valable une fois par jour.

On peut aussi trouver des bonus after-wager (missions) qui sont des bonus que l’on obtient une fois que les conditions de mise sont atteintes. C’est un bonus cash. Lorsque l’on fait un dépôt, on active un bonus after-wager. Ce bonus doit être débloqué pour le recevoir. Il faudra jouer d’abord avec notre propre argent pour atteindre la condition de mise.

Une fois l’objectif atteint, on recevra le montant du bonus sur notre compte Ladbrokes. Dans le cas où on n’arrive pas à atteindre les conditions de mise avec le premier dépôt, le prochain dépôt créera un nouveau bonus after-wager. L’argent engendré par les prochains jeux s’ajoutera à la progression du 1er after-wager. Une fois la première mission remplie, on commencera à jouer la mission suivante.

El bonus Pre-Wager est un bonus dont le montant s’ajoute immédiatement à votre bankroll. Tant que le bonus est actif, la bankroll se divisera en 3 parties le cash réel, les bonus et les gains potentiels. Chaque bonus pre-wager est lié à une condition de mise qu’il faut remplir pour pouvoir recevoir les gains liés à ce bonus.

Si on effectue un retrait avant d’avoir complété cette condition de mise les gains potentiels et le montant du bonus s’annuleront. Une fois les conditions de mise atteintes les gains potentiels s’ajouteront au cash. Sur le site internet de Ladbrokes une partie du bonus sera destinée aux jeux de casino.

on trouvera aussi des bonus en forme de free spins! Ils permettront de faire tourner les machines à sous gratuitement. 1 free spin équivaut à 1 tour gratuit sur la machine. Les gains liés aux free spins doivent remplir des conditions de mises. Il faut faire attention car certains free spins sont réservés à certains jeux uniquement et il faut être très attentif aux termes et conditions de chaque bonus.

Pour en finir avec les bonus du casino Ladbrokes on trouve aussi les jetons d’or qui pourront permettre de jouer à la roulette gratuitement. 1 jeton d’or équivaut à 1 tour de roulette gratuit. Les gains liés à ces jetons d’or devront remplir des conditions de mises qui ne seront pas toutes les mêmes. Par exemple, si vous recevez 5 jetons d’or avec des conditions de mise des gains de 15 fois le montant de ces gains. Vous faites tourner la roulette 5 fois et gagnez 10 euros. Ces 10 euros s’ajoutent au solde bonus. Il faudra remplir les conditions de mise pour débloquer les gains et les recevoir dans la bankroll.

Club Vip:

labrokes-casino-vip

Les mises à niveau sont quotidiennes et le multiplicateur de points est en temps réel. Vous recevez des points Ladbrokes chaque fois que vous misez dans le pot d’une main prélevée. Le montant que vous misez affecte directement le nombre de points que vous recevez autrement dit, plus on mise plus on reçoit des points. Pour 1 euro prélevé, c’est à dire avec droit de tournoi, on recevra 14 points status.

Il y a 8 paliers VIP. Tout d’abord le KNIGHT, de 0 à 499 points statut, 1.00 point statut par points Ladbrokes, pas d’accès à la boutique Vip et d’une monnaie mensuelle supplémentaire. Le BARON de 500 à 1999 points statuts, 1.10 points statut par points Ladbrokes, accès à la boutique Vip et une monnaie mensuelle supplémentaire.

Le VISCOUNT de 2000 à 4999 points statuts, 1.25 points statut par points Ladbrokes, accès à la boutique Vip et une monnaie mensuelle supplémentaire. L’EARL de 5000 à 9999 points statuts, 1.40 points statut par points Ladbrokes, accès à la boutique Vip et une monnaie mensuelle supplémentaire.

Le MARQUESS de 10000 à 14999 points statuts, 1.60 points statut par points Ladbrokes, accès à la boutique Vip et une monnaie mensuelle supplémentaire, 3000€ VIP Race mensuelle. Le DUKE de 15000 à 24999 points statuts, 1.80 points statut par points Ladbrokes, accès à la boutique Vip et une monnaie mensuelle supplémentaire, et 3000 euros.

Le KING 25000 ou plus points statuts, 2.00 points statut par points Ladbrokes, accès à la boutique Vip, une monnaie mensuelle supplémentaire et 3000€. L’EMPEROR 125.000 points statuts en 3 mois, 2.20 points statut par points Ladbrokes, accès à la boutique Vip, une monnaie mensuelle supplémentaire et 3000 euros.

Jeux:

labrokes-casino-jeux

La section de jeux d’argent de l’opérateur belge Ladbrokes est vraiment très complète! Il faudra choisir entre casino, sports, live casino, poker et jeux en général. Lorsque l’on se dirige dans la section jeux on a un sans fin de sous-titres qui nous cernent dans la catégorie qui nous intéresse: les nouveautés (The mask of the zorro™,Gaelic Luck™, Wolves! Wolves! Wolves!™,…), les slots (Captains’Treasure™, Fairground Fortune:Ghost train™, Innocence or Temptation™,…), les jeux en live (Blackjack™, Roulette™, Live Hi Lo™, Live Casino Hold’em™, Live Baccarat™), les free spins (Frankie Dettori’s Magic 7 JP™, Epic Ape™, Da Vinci’s Vault™,…), les super héros (Man of Steel™, Superman the Movie™, Batman et Catwoman cash™,…), la Chine (Dragon Jackpot roulette™, Geisha Story™, Lucky Panda™, Chinese Kitchen™,…), les jeux de table (101 roulette™, Diamond Bet et Roulette™, Premium Roulette™,…), les jeux de cartes (Cashback blackjack™, Perfect Blackjack™, Caribean Stud Poker™,…), les jackpots (Jackpot Giant™, Silent Samouraï JP™, Gladiator JP™,…), les jeux de dés qui ne sont pas les plus nombreux, les vidéo-poker (Mega Jacks™, 2 Ways Royal™, Tens or better™,…) et pour finir les jeux Arcade (Around The world™, Darts™, Dice Twister™, Final Score™,…).

Le casino en ligne Ladbrokes a aussi toute une section sur les paris sportifs avec une liste très longue qui va du football, tennis, baseball, cyclisme, hockey sur glace, courses de chevaux, rugby, les motos enfin la liste est interminable. Le casino offre des bonus pour parier sur les derbys sportifs, mais aussi sur les jeux de casino en live et les jeux de table. On ne pourra pas s’ennuyer avec le casino numérique Ladbrokes.

Caisse de Ladbrokes:

Le casino en ligne Ladbrokes.be utilise de nombreux moyens de paiement pour pouvoir effectuer des dépôts et des retraits de votre compte dans le casino. Paypal est un portefeuille en ligne que l’on peut recharger à tout moment, tout comme Skrill mais il ne faudra pas oublier de cocher la case correspondante (j’utiliserais l’argent déposé avec cette carte de crédit/débit dans le but de jouer à des jeux de hasard).

Bancontact permet de payer par carte bancaire ou avec un simple scan de code QR avec l’application Bancontact. Sofort permet de transférer l’argent directement depuis le compte bancaire jusqu’au compte joueur. Neteller est un portefeuille électronique qui peut se recharger à tout moment.

Hipay permet de transférer de l’argent directement depuis le compte bancaire jusqu’au compte joueur. Paysafecard est une méthode de paiement prépayée pour faire des dépôts dans un casino virtuel sans créer de compte, en l’achetant du montant désiré chez un distributeur tout comme CashLibVia Sc. Tout ça pour effectuer les dépôts pour ce qui en est des retraits, ils peuvent s’effectuer par Paypal, Skrill et Neteller.

Support de Ladbrokes:

Si vous n’avez pas trouvé les réponses à vos questions dans les FAQ, le service clientèle du casino en ligne Ladbrokes.be sera enchanté de vous aider de 8:00 à 23:00. Pour cela vous aurez trois possibilités: Le téléphone au numéro 0800/49 659, l’adresse e-mail help[at]ladbrokes.be et pour finir le chat en direct en cliquant sur les bulles qui apparaissent ou sur discutez avec nous dans la page de contact.

Avis sur Ladbrokes:

Le casino en ligne Ladbrokes est régulé par la commission des jeux de hasard de Belgique ce qui nous apporte une confiance supplémentaire de savoir que tout est légal et que nous n’aurons pas de problèmes, c’est du sérieux pas du bidon! Je vois néanmoins dommage que pour avoir tout type d’informations il faut s’inscrire sur le casino en ligne et sinon on nous donne les informations au compte goutte.

La majorité des jeux sont en mode réel, ça aussi c’est dommage car la plupart des joueurs aiment jouer en démo pour essayer d’abord les jeux. Il y en a vraiment très peu, de plus les jeux vont par catégorie, pas de nom du fournisseur. Normalement lorsqu’on clique sur le jeu on peut voir qui est l’éditeur mais là non on voit seulement mode réel et si il y a une démo. Très dommage!

Le casino Ladbrokes a un guide des jeux pour initier les nouveaux joueurs ce qui est très bien pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas les règles du jeux, c’est super! En bref, une bonne construction du site Ladbrokes le rendant assez clair, mais on ne peut pas avoir d’aperçu général car il faut s’inscrire pour avoir des informations et pour jouer. A leur faveur ils ont aussi un éventail de jeux incroyable baignés dans une foule de catégories.

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur Ladbrokes Casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne régulés en Belgique

777.beBetFirstBlitzCarouselCircusLadbrokesNapoleon GamesSuperGame