the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » TOP 52 Live Casino

croupieres-live-casinoOnline casinos have existed since 1996 and the first to offer this kind of online entertainment were the listed companies Microgaming as well as Playtech. In 2003, it was also the same firms that launched the adventure of the games with dealers. Since the creation of the organisation Arjel (authorisation of regulation of online games) in France, these two pioneers of the industry have preferred to lay low by leaving definitively the French market. Meanwhile and following this departure in 2010, other game publishers have quickly appeared by proposing various topics to play online.

At that time, only the variants (RNG) operated using a robot. In the course of the year 2011, other live technologies were born. The main goal is to completely immerse the players in a land casino atmosphere while offering them the opportunity to be comfortably installed in front of their computer, tablet, mobile or other Internet connection. This advanced technology carries the english speaking name of Casino Live and for the English speaking casino en direct. To avoid snooping around the web and by this opportunity wasting time to find platform with quality live games option like Dublinbet, we have introduced a TOP 52 live casinos that remains dynamic in the face of time.

TOP 51 (LIVE CASINO)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
3
lucky-luke-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
4
interwetten-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
5
blitz-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
6
circus-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
7
supergame-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
8
777-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
9
napoleon-games-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
10
betfirst-games-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
11
ladbrokes-games-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
12
winoui-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
13
lucky8-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
14
machance-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
15
macau-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
16
casinoco-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
17
unique-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
18
magical-spin-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
19
spicy-spins-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
20
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
21
wild-sultan-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
22
cozyno-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
23
magik-slots-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
24
dublinbet-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
25
cresus-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
26
extra-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
27
tropezia-palace-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
28
cheri-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
29
laromere-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
30
paris-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
31
stakes-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
32
happy-hugo-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
33
la-riviera-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
34
lucky31-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
35
winward-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
36
moons-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
37
madame-chance-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
38
venetian-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
39
bovegas-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
40
golden-lion-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
41
online-bingo-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
42
diamond-reels-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
43
vegas2web-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
44
crazy-fortune-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
45
rivieraplay-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
46
orientxpress-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
47
campeonbet-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
48
zet-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
49
monte-cryptos-casino
Comment
Review
Visit
50
fatboss-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
51
vegas-plus-casino
Comment
Review
Visit

What are the advantages of playing online from a casino with dealers ?

First of all, this option is present in many online casinos. This has become indispensable nowadays for these companies specialising in iGaming. They have to face the tough competition that is aimed at people who have a preference to bet on games tables with online dealers.

The benefits of playing inside a live casino are multiple. What we hear very often in relation to the opinions about casinos with live dealers in discussion forums is the fact that they feel more confident. Table game enthusiasts take more pleasure in betting chips on the mat with a dealer male or female. They feel that they are much more master of their game session by being able to see what is happening there.

The degree of excitement and adrenaline is also heightened over the course of the game. The table is continuously animated by the way and gestures of the dealer. Alerts you to do your games, nothing goes over, good luck, the ball that is thrown and that ends up stopping on one of the 36 or 37 (according to the American table or European) digits of the cylinder, the pawn that the dealer moves on the game mat in order to mark the full number is winning,…

Some players have serious doubts about online entertainment facilities that offer this kind of service but with an RNG technology that is powered by a control robot. Despite the fact that these various RNG propulsion software (Rival, Netent, Real Time Gaming, Top Game, Play’n Go, Betsoft, NextGen, SkillOnNet,…) are regularly controlled by TST (Technical system Testing) and RNG (random number generators), A handful of players still issue doubts about the veracity of the numbers outputs. It is true that the RNG atmosphere can be tiresome in the long run with this lifeless robot that coolly announces the color and the winning number in roulette.

For septic, the solution is all found to play without a priori. Live casinos are made for them with results that are announced in real time and that open access to a warm atmosphere hosted by a dealer and other players present in live chat. The spirit of conviviality is undoubtedly present knowing that the comfort of use is reinforced with additional and complementary options.

It is therefore possible to consult the list of hot and cold numbers, the crown of the numbers, the chat space that allows once connected to be able to enter into communication with the dealer live and also with the other players present at the table. In a reactive manner, the dealer will signal to the last connected players. Additional evidence that justifies the fact that everything is going well in real.

To get closer to the real that we can find in terrestrial establishments, the interface leaves a space that illustrates a slot to offer a tip to the dealer that animates the game live. Still in this aspect of life and reality, the latter will not fail to mark this generosity by hitting in her hands and the other dealers present in the studio will do the same.

Live games are also a good way to develop game strategies, especially with respect to American and European roulette. In our opinion, it is much easier to adapt a game strategy by studying the behaviour of the dealer ball throw. With a regular propulsion force, it is most likely to be able to determine a group of numbers that is likely to fall into the next rounds.

In addition, live roulette does not require betting money once we are connected. Therefore, it is possible to remain spectator and to take full advantage of this benefit to examine carefully the behavior of the dealer that we have in front of us.

Usually but it depends on the live technologies that we will present later, the dealers rotate each 20 minutes. The positive point is to allow players to have fun with their favorite dealer or the one with whom they manage to achieve good results (launched of the same intensity) in the live game.

jeu-de-des-live

Where are the live casino spaces located ?

Live games take place in two completely different places. It is possible to spend a good time playing live casino from studios that are mostly located in Costa Rica in the central city of the country that bears the name San Jose. These studios are constantly active (24h/24/7) with a peculiarity of their own which is to emit music rather rhythmic.

The second option is that according to our opinion marks a more luxurious side and close to the terrestrial casinos remains the fact that players can be entertained from a casino based in Dublin city in Ireland. These brick and mortar casinos are the Penthouse Casino & Card Club, the Fitzwilliam Casino & Card Club as well as the Expo casino.

poker-en-direct-live

How does a game session with live option take place ?

Inside the studios, the dealer is in front of two screens. The latter can then measure the playing time to announce the key phrases such as make your games, the games are made, nothing goes. This gives him the opportunity to be reactive in the face of the demands of the players who sometimes suggest to him to make the ball stop on a fetish number. A way for the dealer to be able to animate the live games with complicity. Not far from these information interfaces is a camera that aims to record the smallest facts and gestures of the dealer. This data is then sent through a video stream to the online casino that is connected to the table.

fitzwilliam-casino-en-direct

In this way, players who are connected to the online casino are able to collect this information sent in real time to in turn play as if they were in the game studio. That’s when they can see the dealer from a streaming video. There is no interruption time between recording, data delivery and reception through player sessions. Everything is happening instantly. In addition to ensuring a video streaming of what is happening in the studio, the sound quality is also irreproachable with microphones that are discreetly arranged at the four corners of the game table. Nothing is left to chance. The main goal is to offer the best quality of play that is.

Regarding live casino games from a hard establishment, the situation is the same except that internet players are able to play with players who are physically present at the table. From our point of view, we prefer this second option to have a good time of entertainment at live gambling. This extra option offered by this second way of playing live increases the overall excitement that the game causes. In addition, we can clearly see if the players physically present have won or lost their bets !

What are the propulsion technologies of live games ?

Since all this time, many have been the companies that have taken the step to specialize in this kind of online service. The main players are ViG, Actual gaming, Playtech, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Vue Tec, Netent, Ezugi, Vivo gaming. These technologies offer connections to live tables from studios. Regarding direct transcriptions from a terrestrial casino, the number is quite limited to date with the Penthouse Casino & Card Club, the Expo casino as well as the Fitzwilliam Casino & Card Club. Games circles based in Ireland in the city of Dublin.

jeu-de-tirage-live

What are the live games available to date ?

This varies between the multiple software but all the variations such as Roulette, blackjack and baccarat are offered each time.

Currently, we have recorded the following live games :

Draw 7 on 42, 5 on 36, dice, wheel of Fortune, bet on poker, baccarat, blackjack, roulette, 3 card poker, immersive HD roulette, casino hold’em, live roulette FCC1 & FCC2, blackjack super6. Following this list of variations, we can conclude that there is really something to do. It will probably be hard not to be able to satisfy all the live casino players.

What are the table limits ?

As we can see from the above paragraph, there are quite a few live games. Therefore, it would be far too long to enumerate the table boundaries one by one. This would have the effect of being boring and tiresome in the long run. We will still present the limits that we can now find on live games that work with Visionary iGaming (VIG).

A very popular and famous technology in the eyes of English players. The ViG game software is aimed at both small purses with a minimum limit of 10 cents on roulette as well as High Roller players also named VIP money-gamblers.

Live Games (ViG) Table Limits (€)
American and European Roulette
3 Table Limit Sessions
0.10 – 20.00
1.00 – 200.00
2.50 – 500.00
Baccarat 1.00 – 20.00
10.00 – 200.00
25.00 – 500.00
Blacjack Super 6 1.00 – 20.00
10.00 – 200.00
25.00 – 500.00
American BlackJack 5.00 – 500.00
Blackjack Early Payout 0.50 – 10.00
5.00 – 100.00
25.00 – 500.00

blackjack-live

Are there any game tournaments with dealers ?

Yes of course, the MadSlots Online casino is a reference to this topic. This virtual casino offers daily live game tournaments with dealers. It is possible to win prizes in cash (ranking of the best players in real time) and even a convertible worth €25 000. These daily tournaments are accessible from 1 euro which is in our opinion more than correct to start participating in this kind of event. Other casino casinos like this is the case for JetSetPlay offer exclusive bonuses to play live. For example, the casino JetstPlay is very strong in this area to offer every Wednesday a cashback promotion (refund on losses) worth 10%.

Subject : Live casino play with online dealers !
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Casino en direct belge ~ Jouez en live avec des croupières en ligne !

Top 8 des casinos belges spécialisés dans les jeux d’argent en direct!

croupieres-live-casino

Les casinos en ligne existent depuis 1996 et les premiers à proposer ce genre de divertissement en ligne ont été les sociétés cotées en bourse MicroGaming ainsi que Playtech. En 2003, ce sont également ces mêmes firmes qui se sont lancées dans l’aventure des jeux avec croupières. Depuis la création de l’organisme arjel (Autorisation de régulation des jeux en ligne) en France, ces deux pionniers de l’industrie ont préféré faire profil bas en quittant définitivement le marché français. Entre temps et suite à ce départ en 2010, d’autres éditeurs de jeux ont fait rapidement leur apparition en proposant diverses rubriques pour jouer en ligne.

À cette époque, seules les variantes (RNG) fonctionnaient à l’aide d’un robot. C’est dans le courant de l’année 2011 que d’autres technologies live ont vu le jour. Le but majeur étant d’immerger totalement les joueurs dans une ambiance de casino terrestre tout en leur offrant l’opportunité d’être confortablement installés devant leur ordinateur, tablette, mobile ou autres supports de connexion à internet. Cette technologie de pointe porte le nom anglophone de casino live et pour la francophonie casino en direct. Pour éviter de fouiner à travers le web et par cette occasion perdre du temps pour trouver une plateforme avec option jeux live de qualité comme Napoleon Games, nous avons instauré un TOP 8 casinos en direct belge qui reste dynamique face au temps.

Casinos Bonus
Numéro 1 du live!
Napoleon Games

napoleon-games-casino

200% jusqu’à 120 euros sur le premier dépôt.
Bonus cashback de 10 euros tous les vendredis disponibles
sur l’ensemble des jeux en direct.
#2
777.be

circus-casino

Jusqu’à 100 euros de bonus et du
cashback dédié aux jeux en direct Evolution Gaming.
#3
Circus

circus-casino

Dépôt doublé jusqu’à 250 euros sur le premier dépôt.
#4
BetFirst

betfirst-casino

Jusqu’à 300 euros sur le premier dépôt.
#5
SuperGame

supergame-casino

Bonus de 100% jusqu’à 100 euros.
#6
Ladbrokes

ladbrokes-casino

Valeur du premier dépôt doublée jusqu’à 200 euros.
#7
Blitz

blitz-casino

Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 265 euros.
#8
Carousel

carousel-casino

Dépôt doublé jusqu’à 275 euros sur le premier dépôt.

roulette-live

Quels sont les avantages en jouant en ligne depuis un casino avec des croupières ?

Tout d’abord, cette option est présente dans de nombreux casinos en ligne. Cela est devenu indispensable de nos jours pour ces sociétés spécialisées dans l’iGaming. Elles se doivent de faire face à la rude concurrence qui s’adresse aux personnes qui ont une préférence pour parier sur des tables de jeux avec des croupières en ligne.

Les avantages en jouant à l’intérieur d’un casino live sont multiples. Ce que l’on entend très souvent par rapport aux avis sur les casinos avec croupières en direct dans les forums de discussion est le fait qu’ils se sentent plus en confiance. Les amateurs de jeux de table prennent plus de plaisir à miser des jetons sur le tapis en compagnie d’une croupière ou d’un croupier. Ils ont le sentiment d’être bien plus maître de leur session de jeu en pouvant voir tous ce qu’il s’y passe.

Le degré d’excitation et d’adrénaline est également plus accentué au fil des parties. La table est animée de façon permanente par la voie et les gestes de la croupière. Les signalements de faites vos jeux, rien ne va plus, bonne chance, la bille qui est lancée et qui finie par s’arrêter sur un des 36 ou 37 (selon la table Américaine ou Européenne) chiffres du cylindre, le pion que la croupière déplace sur le tapis de jeu afin de marquer le numéro plein qui est gagnant,…

Certains joueurs ont de sérieux doutes envers les établissements de divertissement en ligne qui proposent ce genre de service mais avec une technologie RNG qui est animée par un robot de contrôle. Malgré le fait que ces différents logiciels de propulsion RNG (Rival, Netent, Real Time Gaming, Top Game, Play’n Go, Betsoft, NextGen, SkillOnNet,…) sont régulièrement contrôlés par TST (Technical Système Testing) et GNA (Générateurs de Nombres Aléatoires), une poignée de joueurs émettent encore des doutes face à la véracité des sorties des numéros. Il est vrai que l’ambiance RNG peut être lassante à la longue avec ce robot sans vie qui annonce froidement la couleur et le numéro gagnant à la roulette.

Pour les septiques, la solution est toute trouvée pour jouer sans a priori. Les casinos live sont fait pour eux avec des résultats qui sont annoncés en temps réel et qui ouvrent l’accès à une ambiance chaleureuse animée par une croupière et les autres joueurs présents en chat live. L’esprit de convivialité est sans aucun doute présent en sachant que le confort d’utilisation est renforcé avec des options supplémentaires et complémentaires.

Il est donc possible de consulter le listing des numéros chauds et froids, la couronne des numéros, l’espace tchat qui permet une fois connecté de pouvoir entrer en communication avec la croupière en direct et également avec les autres joueurs présents à la table. De manière réactive, la croupière fera signe aux derniers joueurs connectés. Une preuve supplémentaire qui justifie le faite que tout se passe bien en réel.

Pour se rapprocher davantage du réel que nous pouvons retrouver dans les établissements terrestres, l’interface laisse un espace qui illustre une fente permettant d’offrir un pourboire à la croupière qui anime le jeu en live. Toujours dans cet aspect de vie et de réel, cette dernière ne manquera pas de marquer cette générosité en frappant dans ses mains et les autres croupières présentes dans le studio en feront de même.

Les jeux live sont également un bon moyen pour élaborer des stratégies de jeu et notamment en ce qui concerne la roulette Américaine et Européenne. Selon notre avis, il est bien plus facile d’adapter une stratégie de jeu en étudiant le comportement du lancé de bille de la croupière. Avec une force de propulsion régulière, il est fort probable de pouvoir déterminer un groupe de numéros qui est susceptible de tomber dans les prochains tours.

De plus, la roulette en direct n’impose pas de miser de l’argent une fois que nous sommes connectés. Par conséquent, il est donc possible de rester spectateur et de profiter pleinement de cet avantage pour examiner avec attention le comportement de la croupière que nous avons en face de nous.

Généralement mais cela dépend des technologies live que nous allons présenter par la suite, les croupières font des rotations de 20 minutes. Cela a pour point positif de permettre aux joueurs de s’amuser avec leur croupière préférée ou celle avec qui ils parviennent à obtenir de bons résultats (lancés de même intensité) au jeu en direct.

jeu-de-des-live

Où sont situées les espaces de casino live ?

Les jeux en direct se déroulent dans deux endroits complètement différents. Il est possible de passer du bon temps en jouant au casino live depuis des studios qui sont la plupart du temps implantés au Costa Rica dans la ville centrale du pays qui porte le nom de San Jose. Ces studios sont en permanence en activité (24H/24 – 7J/7) avec une particularité propre à eux qui est d’émettre de la musique plutôt rythmée.

La seconde option est qui selon notre avis marque un côté plus luxueux et proche des casinos terrestres reste le fait que les joueurs peuvent se divertir depuis un casino basé dans la ville de Dublin en Irlande. Ces casinos fait de briques et de mortiers sont le Penthouse Casino & Card Club, le Fitzwilliam Casino & Card Club ainsi que l’Expo Casino.

poker-en-direct-live

Comment se déroule une session de jeux avec option live ?

À l’intérieur des studios, la croupière est en face de deux écrans. Cette dernière peut alors mesurer le temps de jeu pour annoncer les expressions clefs telles que faites vos jeux, les jeux sont faits, rien ne va plus. Cela lui offre l’opportunité d’être réactive face aux demandes des joueurs qui quelques fois lui suggère de faire en sorte que la bille se stoppe sur un numéro fétiche,… Une façon pour la croupière de pouvoir animer le jeux live avec complicité. Non loin de ces interfaces d’informations est présente une caméra qui a pour but d’enregistrer les moindres faits et gestes de la croupière. Ces données sont ensuite envoyées par le biais d’un flux vidéo au casino en ligne qui est connecté à la table.

fitzwilliam-casino-en-direct

De cette manière, les joueurs qui sont connectés au casino en ligne sont en mesure de pouvoir collecter ces informations envoyées en temps réel pour à leur tour jouer comme s’ils se trouvaient dans le studio de jeu. C’est alors qu’ils peuvent voir la croupière depuis une vidéo streaming. Il n’y a pas de temps d’interruption entre l’enregistrement, l’acheminement des données et la réception par les biais des sessions des joueurs. Tout se déroule instantanément. En plus d’assurer une retranscription par flux vidéo de ce qu’il se passe dans le studio, la qualité du son est également irréprochable avec des micros qui sont disposés de façon discrète aux quatre coins de la table de jeu. Rien n’est laissé au hasard. L’objectif majeur étant d’offrir la meilleure qualité de jeu qui soit.

Concernant les jeux de casino en direct depuis un établissement en dur, la situation est la même sauf que les joueurs sur internet sont en mesure de jouer avec des joueurs qui sont présents physiquement à la table. De notre point de vue, nous préférons cette deuxième option pour passer un bon moment de divertissement aux jeux d’argent en direct. Cette option supplémentaire offerte par cette deuxième manière de jouer en live augmente l’excitation général que provoque le jeu. De plus, nous pouvons clairement voir si les joueurs présents physiquement ont gagné ou perdu leurs paris !

Quelles sont les technologies de propulsion des jeux en direct ?

Depuis tout ce temps, nombreuses ont été les sociétés qui ont franchie le pas pour se spécialiser dans ce genre de service en ligne. Les principaux acteurs sont ViG, Actual Gaming, Playtech, MicroGaming, Evolution Gaming, Vue Tec, Netent, Ezugi, Vivo Gaming,… Ces technologies offrent des connexions à des tables en direct depuis des studios. Concernant les retranscriptions direct depuis un casino terrestre, le nombre est assez restreint à ce jour avec le Penthouse Casino & Card Club, l’Expo Casino ainsi que le Fitzwilliam Casino & Card Club. Des cercles de jeux basés en Irlande dans la ville de Dublin.

jeu-de-tirage-live

Quels sont les jeux en direct disponibles à ce jour ?

Cela varie entre les multiples logiciels mais l’ensemble des variantes comme la roulette, le blackjack et le baccarat sont proposées à chaque fois.

Actuellement, nous avons relevé les jeux en direct suivants :

Tirage 7 sur 42, 5 sur 36, dés, roue de la fortune, parier sur le poker, baccarat, blackjack, roulette, poker 3 cartes, immersive roulette HD, casino hold’em, live roulette FCC1 & FCC2, blackjack super6. Suite à cette énumération de variantes, nous pouvons en conclure qu’il y a vraiment de quoi faire. Il sera probablement difficile de ne pas pouvoir satisfaire tous les joueurs de casino live.

Quelles sont les limites de table ?

Comme nous pouvons le constater face au paragraphe ci-dessus, les jeux en direct sont assez nombreux. Par conséquent, il serait bien trop long d’énumérer les limites de table une à une. Cela aurait pour effet d’être ennuyeux et lassant à la longue. Nous allons tout de même présenter les limites que nous pouvons retrouver actuellement sur les jeux en direct qui fonctionnent avec Visionary iGaming (VIG).

Une technologie très populaire et réputée aux yeux des joueurs français. Le logiciel de jeu ViG s’adresse à la fois aux petites bourses avec une limite minimum de 10 centimes à la roulette comme aux joueurs High Roller nommés également les VIP flambeurs d’argent.

Jeux Live (ViG) Limites de Table (€)
Roulette Américaine et Européenne
3 sessions de limite de table
0.10 – 20.00
1.00 – 200.00
2.50 – 500.00
Baccarat 1.00 – 20.00
10.00 – 200.00
25.00 – 500.00
Blacjack Super 6 1.00 – 20.00
10.00 – 200.00
25.00 – 500.00
American BlackJack 5.00 – 500.00
Blackjack Early Payout 0.50 – 10.00
5.00 – 100.00
25.00 – 500.00

blackjack-live

Il y a t’il des tournois de jeux avec des croupières ?

Oui bien sûr, le casino en ligne MadSlots est une référence à ce sujet. Ce casino virtuel propose de manière quotidienne des tournois de jeux live avec des croupières. Il est possible de gagner des prix en argent (classement des meilleurs joueurs en temps réel) et même une cabriolet d’une valeur de 25 000 euros. Ces tournois quotidiens sont accessibles à partir de 1 euro ce qui est selon notre avis plus que correct pour commencer à participer à ce genre d’événement. D’autres casinos casino comme cela est le cas pour jetSetPlay offrent des bonus exclusifs pour jouer en direct. Par exemple, le casino JetstPlay est très fort dans ce domaine pour offrir chaque mercredi une promotion cashback (remboursement sur les pertes) d’une valeur de 10%.

Sujet : Casino en direct ~ Jouez en live avec des croupières en ligne !
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !