the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » MaChance Casino

MaChance

machance-online-casino

Quick Links:
Bonuses
VIP Program
Games
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment?

MaChance, declared third digital casino product of the renowned firm Play Logia Inc. Asserts itself under a digital dressage that does not take real risk in the eyes of its popularity index. In the sense that it fits perfectly well with the image that one can make of a casino of this magnitude that takes its mark on the glowing activities that one can contemplate inside a casino made mainly of bricks and mortars. With all the same a zest of magic that lurks in its enclosure with for graphic illustration of this magic which seems to want to have a complete grasp of its environment an enigmatic power that sparkles through thousands of stars.

It is quickly felt that this force from another reality seizes all that it touches on its passage and that to animate passionately a young couple put under their 31. A duo of absorbing glances, fixed in the distance at human height as if their common motivation was to amplify in a major way the curiosity of players who have not yet taken the step of the inscription.

A benevolent and powerful spirit of welcome that has this special gift of aspiring all that is nearby to open the doors to the meanders of the platform of MaChance Casino. A rather evocative brand name where the game seems to bear fruit by the inevitable support of positive energies leading large number of adherents on the traces of explosive victories of tokens.

Is luck going to smile to everyone? It is in any case what has in mind this platform that visibly does not write off the means to offer in a natural unnamed high-end services. The rumor circulating in the vast corridors of the internet says that the players who take a seat to play at the casino MaChance no longer want to leave.

It makes sense when you are aware of all the brilliant services that are available to everyone. Even the most capricious player will find a very easy shoe to his foot with a range of services as diversified as the strategist side of MaChance Casino. Although it is only a virtual casino, the spirit of conviviality radiates and thrives at the top of its successful pyramid with the blinding reflections of a wealthy live casino that no one can resist too long.

For the players most involved in the company of random number generators, there will be no discomfort on the horizon. They are not likely to be displaced with before them a hectic crowd of instant titles accounting for more than 500 variants on their scale.

But this is only the visible side of the iceberg because players who really intend to put their suitcases for good will not regret it. Oh no because a loyalty program in reinforced concrete awaits them with a ton of advantages to the key. A gradual VIP square composed of several levels that day after day keeps humiliating the competition.

Finally a VIP casino worthy of this name where players who dare to bet big are able to take advantage of serious benefits to earn even more money than the previous day. Whether customers are passing as they say often enough or willing to go up in grade, they will be able to dialogue with duly trained French agents who have a sense of responsibility by working day and night to provide an aid service combining efficiency and competence over the long term.

To go further…

Bonuses:

machance-casino-bonuses

The promotion lobby is quite mesmerizing even if it needs to be clarified before venturing into the details that frame each offer that setting conditions are well and truly existing. It is therefore advisable to exercise vigilance and therefore not to rush during the deposit procedure mixed with the acquisition of a form of bonuses.

Be patient by taking point by point knowledge of each requirement that applies to the desired bonus so as to avoid unwanted effects of surprise in case of a willingness to want to take advantage of his winnings outside of MaChance Casino. In a general order because certain conditions are peculiar to certain types of deposit bonuses, all the promotions offered impose without a single exception a bet equal to 30 times the amount of the bonus to be withdrawn and the prizes generated by the latter.

In its catalogue you can read a welcome bonus that offers without obligation to purchase a boost based on 100% up to a transfer limit of £250 or 300% up to £60. If the welcome bonus is not used on the first transfer, a lot of 20 free spins will be offered.

But since I like to make available exclusive bonuses for AC readers who particularly appreciate the use of bonuses to entertain at the casino, going through the link of AC, these will be able to benefit exclusively from an offer review at 100% up to £300+ 20 Free spins. On the other hand, the setting conditions before you can envisage a withdrawal procedure do not move by an eyelash, thus remaining 30 times the value of the bonus activated plus the amount of the winnings generated by it.

What is quite original with the online casinos Play Logia Inc. Is that each player is able to run a wheel of fortune every week. To do this, simply log in to its personal space, go to the promotions section and then (Bonus wheel). Following this, to click the center of this big Wheel (turn button) to win a bonus on its next deposit establishes the percentage between the values of 25 and 100%.

Every day that passes, active players can claim to be entitled to a refund bonus. A cashback offer that can reach the £100, taking into account that this value increases according to the VIP level of each player in order to create a fair climate between all the customers. The same goes for all the money transfers made which can be subject to a bonus that will be calculated according to the value but also on the course of each player at the level of their frequency of deposits.

VIP:

machance-casino-vip

With the robust VIP program of MaChance Casino, players with the ambition to be part of the family will be able to climb to the seventh heaven with a red carpet that is preparing to Unfold on 7 levels. No, it is not a joke but the perfect reality with for each progression in the landing following the ultimate right to a direct access to special privileges.

The first VIP rank is bronze and then it comes to the chain Chrome, Silver, Gold, Platinium, Diamond and Supreme Red Diamond. Each progression will open up a certain amount of access to new services while retaining of course those already acquired in the past.

With the highest VIP status of MaChance Casino, or wearing the red Diamond crest, this group of players will also have access at any time to a cashback bonus of £100, a VIP manager, special promotions that only rank in the case of Privileged players of the platform, free spins or re-spins on the new slot machines, a bonus that will come gently wishing the day honoring the anniversary date, higher deposit limits like withdrawal requests processed faster although the administration promises to pay Ruby on the nail in less than 24 hours.

Games:

machance-casino-game

Entertainment is master in an online casino and I have to say through this review on the casino MaChance That those who will fall face to face with his library is not likely to sympathize with boredom. It is impossible that this state may one day have a chance to be born in this catalog of games filled with novelties always more breathtaking than the previous ones.

There are all the sauces or should I write for all tastes. All of the players forming the public of a digital casino can input game be in this certainty of finding the casino games that make them the most vibrate. Sensation titles starting their maneuver in a space reserved for slots then an area for table games, new games, those working with progressive jackpots and finally the cream finally the most prized place of the site of MaChance Casino, a lobby dedicated exclusively to gambling with dealers male and female in flesh and bone.

It’s more than 500 titles just for the RNG games (random number generators) and several very popular variants for entertaining day and night with experienced dealers making sure to provide an unmatched live gaming experience. Propulsion software responsible for this euphoria that reign in this establishment are Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play, Rival Gaming, Lucky Streak, Tom Horn, booming Games, Betsoft, Play’n Go, Playson, Microgaming.

A real gang but always at the service of players offering exceptional graphics coupled with a crowd of platform soundtracks. No one is likely to be disappointed by the quality of its few 500 games while constantly providing ultra-secure entertainment via modern technologies and an ever-optimized comfort of use. All of the casino games of MaChance are instantaneous, which means that they automatically load into the user’s internet browser and this in a few seconds so that the latter has to download the platform software on his mobile or computer desktop.

Caisse:

As for its important gaming system, the Bank of the casino MaChance respects to the letter the requirements of its licence 1668/JAZ issued in Curaçao eGaming which also orders it to have high-security protocols to protect sensitive data from their customers who communicate them via their personal space.

With MaChance Casino, absolutely everything is under control. At the level of its means of payment, the sign makes available the most adapted and most popular solutions to the players of the hexagon. So are within a click of the deposit tools such as CASHlib, credit cards type VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, but also Sofort and crypto-coin Bitcoin.

Eligible deposits instantaneously from £10 and or the maximum permissible value per 24-hour shall be £1000. As regards withdrawals which as deposits are processed in pound currency (£), bank transfer and Bitcoin remain a possibility with a processing time set at 24 hours. A week, players wishing to take advantage of their money outside the MaChance gambling house will be able to pocket at most the sum of £1500 for a bank charge of £60 beyond the fourth monthly withdrawal.

Support:

Regarding its helper, MaChance Casino has a good structure that starts with a very well organized FAQ. The latter is relatively extensive and is responsible for studying in depth the questions/answers in relation to the titles (about, mobile and the rules of each game) made available from a free and paid server. To ensure exemplary customer service, MaChance Casino has live chat that responds from Monday to Saturday between 18:00 and 23:59 CET. Outside of this schedule, any player who legitimately needs clarification may use the email address at service[at]machance.com but also from a contact form present directly on the website of the platform.

Opinion:

As for regular readers who know the site of AC, when I make this choice to reference an online casino in the guide, it is that the latter deserves very widely to be frequented. It is quite rare to discover new casinos since the comparison because the selection criteria upstream are very strict. That’s why every new year the platforms that come to join the leaderboard do not even count on the 10 fingers of the hand. It is so and at least, only quality triumphs on this guide who should recommend online casinos that are really worth it.

One can therefore understand without a great discernment that MaChance is one of the elite of the English online casinos and this is the case. If I made this choice to offer visibility to this platform it is because it is attached to a network of casinos of excellence that have made their evidence on the web and this since the year 2016. This network is represented by the company EGaming Play Logia INC that is also in command of Unique Casino and Vegas Plus. High-reliability signs that respect their commitments and this seems to be also budding in the mindset of this young casino in the name of MaChance.

So this is a game site that I recommend with a great R and that without exaggeration on my part because I do not earn anything to praise him. An approach that has the simple objective of inviting players to search for a reliable virtual casino to leave out their past investigations as they have finally stumbled upon a quality product that promises a bright future in the industry. A casino to test which I look forward to collecting the opinions of players who will have stepped in the bottom of this objective opinion.

Subject : Review and opinion on MaChance Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
lucky-luke-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
magical-spin-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
happy-hugo-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
6
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
8
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
9
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
10
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

take-the-bank-betsoft-gaming
Take the Bank™, seriez-vous prêt à relever le défi de braquer une banque?
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » MaChance ~ Un casino où la fortune appartient à tout le monde !

MaChance

accueil-du-site-machance-casino

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Programme VIP
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

MaChance, déclaré troisième produit de casino digital de la renommée firme Play Logia Inc s’affirme sous un habillage numérique qui ne prend pas véritablement de risque aux yeux de son indice de popularité. Dans le sens où il colle parfaitement bien à l’image que l’on peut se faire d’un casino de cette envergure qui prend ses marques sur les activités élogieuses que l’on peut contempler à l’intérieur d’un casino fait principalement de briques et de mortiers. Avec tout de même un zeste de magie qui rode dans son enceinte avec pour illustration graphique de cette féérie qui semble vouloir disposer d’une emprise complète de son environnement une puissance énigmatique qui scintille à travers des milliers d’étoiles.

On sent rapidement que cette force venue d’une autre réalité s’empare de tout ce qu’elle effleure sur son passage et cela jusqu’à animer de passion un jeune couple mis sous leur 31. Un duo de regards absorbants, fixés au loin à hauteur humaine comme si leur motivation commune était d’amplifier de façon majeure la curiosité des joueurs qui n’ont pas encore franchi le pas de l’inscription.

Un bienveillant et puissant esprit de bienvenue qui dispose de ce don si particulier d’aspirer tout ce qui se trouve à proximité pour ouvrir les portes aux méandres de la plateforme de MaChance casino. Un nom d’enseigne plutôt évocateur où le jeu semble porter ses fruits par le soutien incontournable d’énergies positives menant grand nombre d’adhérents sur les traces de victoires explosives de jetons.

La chance s’apprêterait elle à sourire à tout le monde ? C’est en tous les cas ce qu’a en tête cette plateforme qui visiblement ne radine pas sur les moyens pour offrir dans un naturel sans nom des prestations classées haut de gamme. La rumeur qui circule dans les vastes couloirs d’internet dit que les joueurs qui prennent un siège pour jouer au casino MaChance ne veulent plus en repartir.

C’est plutôt logique lorsque l’on prend connaissance de l’ensemble des brillants services qui sont mis à la disposition de tous. Même le joueur le plus capricieux trouvera très facilement chaussure à son pied avec un panel de prestations aussi diversifié que propose le côté stratège de MaChance casino. Malgré qu’il ne s’agisse que d’un casino virtuel, l’esprit de convivialité rayonne et prospère au sommet de sa pyramide à succès avec les aveuglants reflets d’un richissime live casino auquel personne ne peut résister trop longtemps.

Pour les joueurs les plus amenés à jouer en compagnie de générateurs de nombres aléatoires, aucune gêne ne se présentera à l’horizon. Ils ne risquent pas d’être dépaysés avec devant eux une foule agitée de titres instantanés comptabilisant à leur échelle plus de 500 variantes.

Mais cela ne représente que la face visible de l’iceberg car les joueurs qui ont vraiment cette intention de poser leurs valises pour de bon ne risque pas de le regretter. Oh non car un programme de fidélité en béton armé les attend avec une tonne d’avantages à la clef. Un carré VIP graduel composé de plusieurs niveaux qui jour après jour ne cesse d’humilier la concurrence.

Enfin un casino VIP digne de ce nom où les joueurs qui osent miser gros sont en mesure de profiter de sérieux avantages pour gagner encore plus d’argent que la veille. Que les clients soient de passage comme on le dit assez souvent ou bien désireux de monter en grade, ils seront en mesure de pouvoir dialoguer avec des agents français dûment formés qui ont le sens des responsabilités en œuvrant jour et nuit pour assurer un service d’aide conjuguant efficacité et compétence sur le long terme.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

machance-casino-bonus

Le lobby des promotions est assez hypnotisant même s’il faut le préciser avant de s’aventurer dans les détails qui encadrent chaque offre que des conditions de mise sont bel et bien existantes. Il est donc recommandé de faire preuve de vigilance et par conséquent ne pas se précipiter lors de la procédure de dépôt mêlée à l’acquisition d’une forme de bonus.

Faire preuve de patience en prenant point par point connaissance de chaque exigence qui s’applique au bonus souhaité de manière à éviter les indésirables effets de surprise en cas d’une volonté à vouloir profiter de ses gains en dehors de MaChance casino. Dans un ordre général car certaines conditions sont propres à certains types de bonus au dépôt, l’ensemble des promotions offertes imposent sans la moindre exception une mise équivalente à 30 fois le montant du bonus à retirer ainsi que les prix générés par ce dernier.

Dans son catalogue on peut prendre connaissance d’un bonus de bienvenue qui propose sans obligation d’achat un coup de pouce basé sur 100% jusqu’à une limite de transfert de 250 euros ou 300% jusqu’à 60 euros. Si le bonus de bienvenue n’est pas utilisé lors du premier transfert, un lot de 20 tours gratuits sera proposé.

Mais comme j’aime mettre à disposition des bonus exclusifs pour les lecteurs de AC qui apprécient tout particulièrement l’usage de bonus pour se divertir au casino, en passant par le lien de AC, ceux-ci seront en mesure de pouvoir profiter à titre exclusif d’une offre revue à 100% jusqu’à 300 euros + 20 tours gratuits. En revanche, les conditions de mise avant de pouvoir envisager une procédure de retrait ne bougent pas d’un cil en restant donc à 30 fois la valeur du bonus activé plus le montant des gains générés par celui-ci.

Ce qui est assez original avec les casinos en ligne Play Logia Inc c’est que chaque joueur est en mesure de pouvoir faire tourner chaque semaine une roue de la fortune. Pour ce faire, il suffit de se connecter à son espace personnel, de se rendre à la section des promotions puis (roue des bonus). Suite à cela, de cliquer au centre de cette grande roue (bouton tourner) pour gagner un bonus sur son prochain dépôt établit au pourcentage entre les valeurs de 25 et 100%.

Chaque journée qui passe, les joueurs en activité peuvent prétendre à avoir droit à un bonus de remboursement. Une offre cashback qui peut atteindre les 100 euros en prenant en considération que cette valeur augmente en fonction du niveau VIP de chaque joueur de manière à instaurer un climat équitable entre tous les clients. Il en va de même pour tous les transferts d’argent réalisés qui peuvent être sujets à un bonus qui sera calculé en fonction de la valeur mais également sur le cursus de chaque joueur au niveau de leur fréquence de dépôts.

VIP :

machance-casino-vip

Avec le robuste programme VIP de MaChance casino, les joueurs ayant pour ambition de faire partis de la famille vont pouvoir monter au septième ciel avec un tapis rouge qui s’apprête à se dérouler sur 7 niveaux. Non, ce n’est pas une plaisanterie mais la parfaite réalité avec pour chaque progression dans le palier suivant le droit ultime à un accès direct à des privilèges particuliers. Le premier rang VIP se nomme le bronze puis vient se greffer à cette chaine le chrome, le silver, le gold, le platinium, le diamond et le suprême red diamond. Chaque progression ouvrira un accès certain à de nouvelles prestations tout en conservant bien évidemment celles déjà acquises par le passé.

Au statut VIP le plus élevé de MaChance casino, soit en portant l’écusson de red diamond, ce groupe de joueurs aura en outre accès à tout temps à un bonus cashback à hauteur de 100 euros, un responsable VIP, des promotions spéciales qui se rangent uniquement dans la cas des joueurs privilégiés de la plateforme, des tours gratuits ou free spins sur les nouvelles machines à sous, un bonus qui viendra souhaiter en douceur le jour faisant honneur à la date d’anniversaire, des limites de dépôt supérieures comme des demandes de retrait traitées plus rapidement bien que l’administration se promet de payer rubis sur l’ongle en moins de 24 heures.

Jeux :

machance-casino-jeu

Le divertissement est maître dans un casino en ligne et je dois dire à travers cet avis sur le casino MaChance que celles et ceux qui tomberont nez à nez avec sa ludothèque ne risque pas de sympathiser avec l’ennui. C’est impossible que cet état puisse un jour avoir une chance de pouvoir naître dans ce catalogue de jeux truffé de nouveautés toujours plus époustouflantes que les précédentes.

Il y en a à toutes les sauces ou plutôt devrais-je écrire pour tous les goûts. L’ensemble des joueurs formant le public d’un casino numérique peuvent d’entrée jeu être dans cette certitude de trouver les jeux de casino qui les font le plus vibrer. Des titres à sensations débutant leur manœuvre dans un espace réservé aux machines à sous puis une zone pour les jeux de table, les nouveaux jeux, ceux fonctionnant avec des jackpots progressifs et enfin la crème enfin l’endroit le plus prisé du site de MaChance casino, un lobby consacré exclusivement aux jeux d’argent avec des croupières et croupiers en chair et en os.

C’est plus de 500 titres rien que pour les jeux RNG (générateurs de nombres aléatoires) et plusieurs variantes très populaires pour se distraire de jour comme de nuit avec des dealers expérimentés s’assurant de fournir une expérience de jeu en live inégalée. Les logiciels de propulsion responsables de cette euphorie qui règnent dans cet établissement sont Spinomenal, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Rival Gaming, Lucky Streak, Tom Horn, Booming Games, Betsoft, Play’n Go, Playson, MicroGaming.

Un véritable gang mais toujours au service des joueurs offrant des graphismes d’une qualité exceptionnelle couplés à une foule de bluffantes bandes sonores. Personne ne risque d’être déçu par la qualité de ses quelques 500 jeux tout en assurant en permanence un divertissement ultra sécurisé via des technologies modernes et un confort d’utilisation sans cesse optimisé. L’ensemble des jeux de casino de MaChance sont instantanés ce qui signifie qu’ils se chargent automatiquement dans le navigateur internet de l’utilisateur et cela en quelques secondes dispensant donc ce dernier à devoir télécharger le logiciel de la plateforme sur son bureau mobile ou d’ordinateur.

Caisse :

Comme pour son important système de jeu, la banque du casino MaChance respecte à la lettre les exigences de sa licence 1668/JAZ délivré à Curaçao eGaming qui en outre lui ordonne de disposer de protocoles de haute sécurité afin de protéger les données sensibles de leur clientèle qui les communique via leur espace personnel.

Avec MaChance casino, absolument tout est sous contrôle. Au niveau de ses moyens de paiement, l’enseigne met à disposition les solutions les plus adaptées et les plus populaires auprès des joueurs de l’hexagone. Sont donc à portée de clic en matière de dépôt les outils comme CASHlib, les cartes de crédit de type VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, mais également Sofort et la crypto-monnaie Bitcoin.

Des dépôts admissibles instantanément à partir de 10 euros et ou la valeur maximale autorisée par tranche de 24 heures est fixée à 1 000 euros. En ce qui concerne les retraits qui comme les dépôts sont traités dans la devise euro (€), le virement bancaire et le Bitcoin restent une possibilité avec un délai de traitement établit à 24 heures. Par semaine, les joueurs désireux de profiter de leur argent en dehors de la maison de jeu de MaChance seront en mesure d’empocher au maximum la somme de 1 500 euros moyennant des frais bancaires de 60 euros au delà du quatrième retrait mensuel.

Support :

Concernant son support d’aide, MaChance casino dispose d’une bonne structure qui commence par une FAQ très bien organisée. Relativement étoffée, cette dernière se charge d’étudier en profondeur les questions/réponses en relation avec les intitulés (à propos, mobile et les règles de chaque jeu) mis à disposition depuis un serveur gratuit et payant. Pour assurer un service client exemplaire, MaChance casino dispose d’une messagerie instantanée qui répond présente du lundi au samedi entre 18h00 et 23h59 CET. En dehors de cet horaire, tout joueur qui légitimement aurait besoin d’éclaircissement peut faire appel à l’usage de l’email à l’adresse service[at]machance.com mais également depuis un formulaire de contact présent directement sur le site internet de la plateforme.

Avis :

Comme pour les lecteurs réguliers qui connaissent le site de AC, lorsque je fais ce choix de référencer un casino en ligne dans le guide, c’est que ce dernier mérite très largement d’être fréquenté. Il est assez rare de découvrir de nouveaux casinos depuis le comparatif car les critères de sélection en amont sont très stricts. C’est pourquoi, chaque nouvelle année les plateformes qui viennent se joindre au classement ne se compte même pas sur les 10 doigts de la main. C’est ainsi et au moins, seule la qualité triomphe sur ce guide qui se doit de recommander des casinos en ligne qui en valent vraiment la peine.

On peut donc comprendre sans un grand discernement que MaChance fait partie des élites des casinos en ligne français et cela est bien le cas. Si j’ai fait ce choix d’offrir de la visibilité à cette plateforme c’est parce qu’elle est rattachée à un réseau de casinos d’excellence qui ont fait leurs moultes preuves sur la toile et cela depuis l’année 2016. Ce réseau est représenté par l’entreprise eGaming Play Logia Inc qui est également aux commandes de Unique casino et de Vegas Plus. Des enseignes d’une grande fiabilité qui respectent leurs engagements et cela semble bourgeonner également dans l’état d’esprit de ce jeune casino au nom de MaChance.

Il s’agit donc d’un site de jeu que je recommande avec un grand R et cela sans exagération de ma part car je ne gagne rien à lui faire des éloges. Une démarche qui a pour simple objectif d’inviter les joueurs à la recherche d’un casino virtuel fiable de laisser de côté leurs investigations passées car ils sont enfin tombés sur un produit de qualité qui se promet à un bel avenir dans l’industrie. Un casino à tester dont j’attends avec impatience la collecte des avis des joueurs qui auront franchi le pas au bas de cette revue objective.

Sujet : MaChance ~ Un casino où la fortune appartient à tout le monde !
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward