the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Mayan Magic Wildfire™

Mayan Magic Wildfire™

Mayan Magic Wildfire™, translates into a beautiful interface with a flowing waterfall in the background and the wall of a temple that serves as scrolls. A casino game of 5 reels and 3 rows that will send us directly into this incredible and mysterious world of the Mayan with its 11 symbols to enchant us and offer us the most divine wins as possible.

Mesoamerican myths about creation are based on the belief that time is cyclical. With the repetition of time, the creation and destruction of the world would have occurred several times, although the number of times the world would have been created varies from culture to culture.

Three archaeologist friends Lamela, Apolinario and Guillermo discover in the middle of the jungle a waterfall and arising from the water a temple that had all the characteristics of a missing Mayan temple. It’s like a dream they’ve been looking for it for a long time.

It was necessary to be very careful because the curses that enclosed this temple were numerous. Our three archaeologists had taken the costumes of the ancient Mayan on loan from the city museum (the three most paying symbols in Mayan Magic Wildfire™). They were going to take care of it, it was like putting themselves in their own shoes. They had a weird feeling inside themselves.

Were they going to venture inside the temple? They hadn’t come all this way and taken so many risks for nothing! A little more courage and that’s it they’re in it! All these legends frightened them a little, but they must have had a clear heart. And also find this famous treasure not to steal it but to return it to the museum.

The further they went, the heavier the air, the more they almost suffocated! They were almost there! Suddenly a resplander lets itself glimpse a small room at the very bottom. It’s the treasure! What a beauty! But suddenly everything starts to shake… The three archaeologists died of fear, but it was to be known, we cannot defy the ancestral Gods! The temple collapses on our friends who die crushed!

Features of Mayan Magic Wildfire™:

mayan-magic-wildfire-feature

Mayan Magic Wildfire™ is a video slot with 3 features: Wilds Maya, Mystery Sync and Mystery Wilds. It has 11 symbols and 10 betting lines that pay both ways. The wild symbol set save to replace any symbol and will replace the highest winning combination possible on a payline based on the winning table.

A winning combination pays from left to right and right to left, winnings that coincide on multiple lines will be paid. Winning combinations and winnings will be based on the winning table. The highest payout per activated bet line is paid, multiplied by the line bet.

Different reel configurations will be used depending on the game mode, whether it’s the main game or one of the bonus games. Wilds can land on reels 2, 3 and 4. Mystery Wild and Mystery Sync will be activated randomly on any spin.

The Mayan Wilds will be activated when a wild land in the middle of the 3 reels in the middle. It also transforms the central position on the middle reel into a sticky wild that remains for the rest of the rounds. The landed wilds stay for the next round and grant one next round. The multiplier increases by 1 for each third wild.

The Mystery Wild will be triggered randomly on any spin. The symbol that lands on the central position of the reels will turn into a wild, any additional symbol on the three reels also turns into a wild and this will activate the Mayan Wilds.

Mystery Sync can be triggered randomly on any turn. It will synchronize the symbols on the three reels in the middle. It can also be observed that the day will change for the night and the green color of the water will change to dark blue.

Opinion about Mayan Magic Wildfire™:

Mayan Magic Wildfire™ is a free 5-reels, 3-rows, 10-lines payline slot. It has 3 features: Wilds Maya, Mystery Sync and Mystery Wilds. The 11 symbols and 10 betting lines pay both ways. The wild symbol will replace any symbol and charge the highest winning combination on a bet line based on the winning table.

The interface is beautiful with a multitude of green tones. The jungle with its dense leaf and a waterfall that falls and gives such a good impression of tranquillity. The wall of a Mayan temple crashes in the middle and will serve as reels for our superb Nolimit City slot machine. In addition, when you change feature, the day changes to night and it gives a great effect.

The symbols are simple and the features also have three: Wilds Maya, Mystery Sync and Mystery wilds. These are simple features but that pay big with payout multipliers we quickly manage to inflate the balance of our bankroll. The machine has a fairly high volatility it is true that one does not have to wait forever to test the features.

In addition, the return to the player is 96.04% which is well in the average. Bets range from 0.10 to €100, a range wide enough to accommodate many players, both large and small. The free slot Mayan Magic Wildfire™ is quite generous, the prizes are distributed quite often and with the payout multipliers we go up pretty quickly.

We enjoy playing this new mobile slot video Mayan Magic Wildfire™. The interface is nice, very relaxing, as well as the soundtrack. The features announced with fire and fluorescent colors also announce another air to the machine. There is no jackpot but as I said before the winnings are very regular. Congratulations on this new online casino game Nolimit City!

Subject : Mayan Magic Wildfire™: Let’s go for a ride to the Mayans!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NOLIMIT CITY
punk-rocker
06/03/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
harlequin-carnival
04/24/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
barbarian-fury
03/24/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
poison-eve
01/12/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
pixies-vs-pirates
09/23/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NOLIMIT CITY

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Mayan Magic Wildfire™

Mayan Magic Wildfire™

Mayan Magic Wildfire™, traduit par une magnifique interface avec une cascade en arrière-plan qui coule et le mur d’un temple qui sert de rouleaux. Un jeu de casino de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées qui vont nous envoyer directement dans ce monde incroyable et mystérieux des Mayas avec ses 11 symboles pour nous envoûter et nous offrir les gains les plus divins possibles.

Les mythes Mésoamérique sur la création sont fondés sur la conviction que le temps est cyclique. Avec la répétition du temps, la création et la destruction du monde se seraient produites à plusieurs reprises bien que le nombre de fois où le monde aurait été créé varie d’une culture à l’autre.

Trois amis archéologues Lamela, Apolinario et Guillermo découvrent au milieu de la jungle une cascade et surgissant de l’eau un temple qui avait toutes les caractéristiques d’un temple Maya disparu. C’est comme un rêve ça faisait très longtemps qu’ils le cherchait.

Il fallait faire très attention car les malédictions qui entouraient ce temple étaient nombreuses. Nos trois archéologues avaient pris les costumes des anciens Maya prêtés par le musée de la ville (les trois symboles les plus payants dans Mayan Magic Wildfire™). Ils allaient en prendre soin c’était comme se mettre dans leur peau. Ils avaient une impression bizarre à l’intérieur d’eux-mêmes.

Allaient-ils s’aventurer à l’intérieur du temple ? Ils n’avaient pas fait tout ce chemin et pris autant de risques pour rien ! Un peu plus de courage et ça y est ils sont dedans ! Toutes ces légendes les effrayaient un peu mais ils devaient en avoir le cœur net. Et aussi trouver ce fameux trésor non pas pour le voler mais pour le restituer au musée.

Plus ils avançaient et plus l’air était pesant, ils étouffaient presque ! Ils y étaient presque ! Tout à coup une resplandeur se laisse entrevoir d’une petite salle tout au fond. C’est bien le trésor ! Quelle beauté ! Mais soudain tout se met à trembler… Les trois archéologues sont morts de peur, mais il fallait s’en douter, on ne peut pas défier les Dieux ancestraux ! Le temple s’effondre sur nos amis qui meurent écrasés !

Fonctionnalités et mécanismes de jeu de Mayan Magic Wildfire™.

mayan-magic-wildfire-fonctionnalite

Mayan Magic Wildfire™ est une machine à sous vidéo avec 3 fonctionnalités: Wilds Maya, Mystery Sync et Mystery Wilds. Elle a 11 symboles et 10 lignes de mises qui paient dans les deux sens. Les symbole wild pourra remplacer n’importe quel symbole et remplacera la combinaison gagnante la plus élevée possible sur une ligne de mise en fonction de la table des gains.

Une combinaison gagnante paie de gauche à droite et de droite à gauche, les gains qui coïncident sur plusieurs lignes seront payés. Les combinaisons gagnantes et les gains seront établis selon la table des gains. Le gain le plus élevé par ligne de mise activée est payé, multiplié par la mise de ligne.

Différentes configurations de rouleaux seront utilisées selon le mode de jeu, que se soit le jeu principal ou l’un des jeux bonus. Les wilds peuvent atterrir sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4. Les fonctionnalités Mystery Wild et Mystery Sync seront activées aléatoirement sur n’importe quel tour.

Les Mayan Wilds seront activés lorsqu’un wild se posera au milieu des 3 rouleaux du milieu. Il se transforme également la position centrale sur le rouleau du milieu en un wild collant qui reste pour le reste des tours. Les landed wilds restent pour le tour suivant et accorde un tour suivant. Le multiplicateur augmente de 1 pour chaque troisième wild.

Le Mystery Wild sera déclenché aléatoirement sur n’importe quel tour. Le symbole qui atterrit sur la position centrale des rouleaux se transformera en wild, tout symbole supplémentaire figurant sur les trois rouleaux se transforme également en wild et cela permettra d’activer les Mayan Wilds.

La fonctionnalité Mystery Sync pourra se déclencher aléatoirement sur n’importe quel tour. Elle synchronisera les symboles sur les trois rouleaux du milieu. On pourra aussi observer que le jour se changera pour la nuit et la couleur verte de l’eau se changera en bleu foncé.

Avis sur la machine à sous Mayan Magic Wildfire™.

Mayan Magic Wildfire™ est une machine à sous gratuite de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 10 lignes de paiement. Elle a 3 fonctionnalités: Wils Maya, Mystery Sync et Mystery Wilds. Les 11 symboles et 10 lignes de mises paient dans les deux sens. Les symbole wild remplacera n’importe quel symbole et fera payer la combinaison gagnante la plus élevée sur une ligne de mise en fonction de la table des gains.

L’interface est magnifique avec une multitude de tons verts. La jungle avec son feuilletage si dense et une cascade qui tombe et qui donne une si bonne impression de quiétude. Le mur d’un temple Maya se plante au milieu et nous servira de rouleaux pour notre superbe machine à sous du logiciel Nolimit City. De plus, lorsque l’on change de fonctionnalité, le jour se change en nuit et ça donne un super effet.

Les symboles sont simples et les fonctionnalités aussi elles ont au nombre de trois: Wilds Maya, Mystery Sync et Mystery wilds. Ce sont des fonctionnalités simples mais qui rapportent gros avec des multiplicateurs de gains on arrive vite à gonfler le solde de notre bankroll. La machine a une volatilité assez haute il est vrai qu’on ne doit pas attendre une éternité pour tester les fonctionnalités.

De plus, le retour au joueur est de 96.04% ce qui est bien dans la moyenne. Les mises vont de 0.10 à 100€, une gamme assez étendue pour pouvoir arranger bon nombre de joueurs, aussi bien les grands que les petits. La machine à sous gratuite Mayan Magic Wildfire™ est assez généreuse, les prix sont distribués assez souvent et avec les multiplicateurs de gains on monte assez vite.

On prend plaisir à jouer à cette nouvelle vidéo slot mobile Mayan Magic Wildfire™. L’interface est agréable, très décontractante, ainsi que la bande sonore. Les fonctionnalités annoncées avec du feu et des couleurs fluorescentes annoncent aussi un autre air à la machine. Il n’y a pas de jackpot mais comme je l’ai dit auparavant les gains sont très réguliers. Bravo pour ce nouveau jeu de casino en ligne Nolimit City !

Sujet : Mayan Magic Wildfire™: allons faire un tour chez les Mayas !
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX NOLIMIT CITY
punk-rocker
02/06/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
harlequin-carnival
24/04/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
barbarian-fury
24/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
poison-eve
11/01/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
pixies-vs-pirates
23/09/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX NOLIMIT CITY