mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: small excursion to Egypt with Mercy of the Gods™ powered by Netent!
Play now !
» » » » Mercy of the Gods™

Mercy of the Gods™

The Mercy of the Gods™ slot machine without download has 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed lines with the theme of ancient Egypt! A wonderful adventurer will guide us towards wilds, respins, double wilds, free spins, jackpots able to serve amazing sums of money!

In the slot without download Mercy of the Gods™ two gods are represented by Isis and Anubis! The first is an Egyptian goddess, sister and wife of Osiris who represents the mother, queen and goddess of all gods.

Isis was adored as the great magician, the queen of the afterlife and the goddess of the stars. It brings together all the attributes of the other goddesses of Egypt. She is also known as the divine mother for her protective and maternal qualities manifested with her son Horus and with all other beings.

Isis is a figure with a throne-shaped crown. She is sometimes depicted with a solar disc because of her relationship as Ra’s daughter and her power over him because she is the only one who knows her name. As for the other god, Anubis one of the oldest Egyptian gods according to Egyptian mythology.

He is the god of death and the ancient god of the afterlife before Osiris had power. He was also the patron saint of embalmers, as he then devoted himself to embalming the bodies of the pharaohs and guiding them to the necropolis. He is helping with Isis and Nephthys to rebuild Osiris’ body.

Features of Mercy of the Gods™:

mercy-of-the-gods-features

The wild symbol can appear anywhere on the reels in the main game and in free spins and can replace all symbols except the scatter. The substitution of the wild symbol will pay the highest possible combination on a betting line in accordance with the winning table.

Donations from Life Re spins and Double Wilds will be activated in the basic game if a wild symbol or more lands on the reels after the winnings are assessed. In the gift of Life of Re spins each wild symbol will move from a row down in each turn until the wild symbols have disappeared from the reels.

After each donation from Life of Re-spins the winnings will be assessed. If during the donation of Life of Re Spins more wild symbols appear on the reels the gift of Life Re-Spins will be triggered again. When the last wild symbol disappears from the reels, the reels rotate one last time.

If during the donation of Life Re Spins no wild symbol appears then the gift of Life Re-Spins will be completed. The gift of Life of Re Spins will be played on the same level of bet and coin value as the turn that triggered the Re spins. And the winnings will be added to all the wins earned since the round that triggered them.

The gift of double wilds is when a wild symbol lands behind another wild symbol in the gift of Life of Re-Spins and they then extend to cover the entire reel and reactivate the gift of Life of Re-Spins after the winnings are evaluated. You can’t help it.

If 3 or more scatter symbols appear anywhere on the reels in the basic game or in the gift of Life of Re-Spins they will then activate the free spins. If we find 3, 4 or 5 scatter symbols we will win 5, 8 or 12 free spins.

In free spins, a wild symbol that lands anywhere on the reels extends to cover the entire reel and activate the Gift of Life of Re-Spins after the winnings are evaluated. You can’t win extra free spins during free spins.

Free spins are played on the same level of bet and coin value as the turn that triggered the free spins. The Total Win box includes any win during free spins plus all the wins obtained since the round that triggered the free spins.

At the end of the free spins, the game will return to the turn that triggers them. If free spins are activated during the gift of Life of Re-Spins the free spins are played first, then the gift of Life of Re-Spins. Wealth Jackpot donation will be triggered when 3 or more bonus symbols are collected in the basic game and in the Life of Re-Spins donation.

Bonus symbols can appear anywhere on the reels in the basic game or in thegift of Re-Spins. The gift Wealth of Jackpot will not be played automatically. Gift of Wealth of Jackpot is a 5-reels, 3-rows set where each position will be an independent reel.

At the start of the Gift Wealth Jackpot, all the bonus symbols collected are randomly placed on the reels. Gift Wealth Jackpot starts with 3 rounds. One or more bonus symbols will land on the reels during the Gift Wealth Jackpot they will then hand over three rounds.

Bonus symbols will remain on the reels until the Gift Wealth Jackpot is over. Each bonus symbol has a random value of between 10 and 200 times the bet. When there are no more spins, the feature ends and the winnings are evaluated. One of the three jackpots can be won.

The Minor Jackpot is rewarded if a row is fully filled with bonus symbols. It is fixed and rewards 20 times the bet of the round that activated the feature of the Gift of Wealth Jackpot. The Major Jackpot is rewarded if two rows are filled with bonus symbols.

The Major Jackpot is fixed and will be 100 times the bet of the turn that triggered the feature. The Mega Jackpot will be rewarded if all three rows are filled with bonus symbols and the Mega Jackpot is progressive.

Opinion about Mercy of the Gods™:

Mercy of the Gods™, a superb 5-reels, 3-rows slot machine with the theme of ancient Egypt, will take us on a journey through a beautiful adventurer who will guide us through the temple. With bonus symbols, double wilds of free spins we will participate in this great archaeological adventure and we will have the opportunity to win big!

It’s an internet casino game that doesn’t lack brightness with beautiful scenery. When we land in the feature of the Gift of Wealth Jackpot for example we change the interface of the doors open and we advance to another decor as beautiful as the previous one or even more! The symbology is well present and there is a good work of search.

Ancient symbols in a modern environment make the game of Chance Mercy of the Gods™ a distinctly different game of money than any other gambling that can currently be found on the internet. It is a wonderful work of research and implementation. It is a transparent Anubis that welcomes us and offers us the prizes in the Gift of the Wealth Jackpot.

The values of the coins range from 0.01 to €0.50 which makes us a minimum bet of €0.20 and a maximum of €100 which is not given to everyone to be able to bet this amount. Indeed not everyone is able to have a wallet as well stocked! But the important thing is that as many players as possible can participate in the gameplay offered by Mercy of the Gods™!

The return to the player is 96.64% which is well in the average and the volatility is quite high which is frankly great for the player. I was able to win the Major Jackpot twice in less than 100 laps isn’t that good? The provider Netent has put everything on its side to make it a success and I’m sure! Once again congratulations Netent!

Subject : Mercy of the Gods™: an adventure among the Egyptian gods!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Slot Machines Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Bollywood Story™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Drive Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends: Hansel & Gretel™Fairytal Legends: Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends: Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™The Strange Creature of the Black Lagoon™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™The Strange Creature of the Black Lake™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Warlords Crystals Of Power™Wild Wild West : The Great Train Heist™Witchcraft Academy™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Wonky Wabbits™

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Mercy of the Gods™

Mercy of the Gods™

La machine à sous sans téléchargement Mercy of the Gods™ a 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes avec pour thématique de jeu l’Égypte ancienne! Une magnifique aventurière va nous guider en direction de wilds, de respins, de double wilds, de free spins, de jackpots en capacité de servir des sommes d’argent étonnantes!

Dans la machine à sous sans téléchargement Mercy of the Gods™ deux dieux sont représentés par Isis et Anubis! La première est une déesse égyptienne, sœur et épouse d’Osiris qui représente la mère, la reine et la déesse de tous les dieux.

Isis était adorée comme la grande magicienne, la reine de l’au-delà et la déesse des étoiles. Elle réunit tous les attributs des autres déesses d’Égypte. Elle est également connue comme la mère divine pour ses qualités protectrices et maternelles manifestées avec son fils Horus et avec tous les autres êtres.

Isis figure avec une couronne en forme de trône. Elle est parfois représentée avec un disque solaire en raison de sa relation en tant que fille de Râ et de son pouvoir sur lui car elle est la seule à connaitre son nom. En ce qui concerne l’autre dieu, Anubis un des dieux Égyptiens les plus ancients selon la mythologie égyptienne.

C’est le dieu de la mort et l’ancien dieu de l’au delà avant qu’Osiris en ait le pouvoir. Il était également le patron des embaumeurs puisqu’il s’est ensuite consacré à embaumer les corps des pharaons et à les guider vers la nécropole. Il contribue avec Isis et Nephthys à la reconstruction du corps d’Osiris.

Fonctionnalités de Mercy of the Gods™:

mercy-of-the-gods-fonctionnalité

Le symbole wild pourra apparaître n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal et dans les free spins et pourra substituer tous les symboles sauf le scatter. La substitution du symbole wild paiera la combinaison la plus haute possible sur une ligne de pari en accord avec la table des gains.

Les dons de Life Respins et de Double Wilds seront activés dans le jeu de base si un ou plus symbole wild se pose sur les rouleaux après que les gains soient évalués. Dans le don de Life of Re-spins chaque symbole wild bougera d’une rangée vers le bas dans chaque tour jusqu’à ce que les symboles wilds aient disparu des rouleaux.

Après chaque don de Life of Re-spins les gains seront évalués. Si pendant le don de Life of Re-Spins plus symboles wilds apparaissent sur les rouleaux le don de Life Re-Spins sera de nouveau déclenché. Lorsque le dernier symbole wild disparaît des rouleaux, les rouleaux tournent une dernière fois.

Si pendant le don de Life Re-Spins aucun symbole wild apparaît alors le don de Life Re-Spins se donnera pour terminé. Le don de Life of Re-Spins sera joué sur le même niveau de pari et valeur de pièce que le tour qui a déclenché les re-spins. Et les gains seront ajoutés à tous les gains obtenus depuis le tour qui les a déclenché.

Le don des double wilds c’est lorsque un symbole wild atterrit derrière un autre symbole wild dans le don de Life of Re-Spins et ils s’étend alors pour couvrir le rouleaux entier et réactiver le don de Life of Re-Spins après que les gains soient évalués.

Si 3 ou plus symboles scatter apparaissent n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu de base ou dans le don de Life of Re-Spins ils activeront alors les free spins. Si on trouve 3, 4 ou 5 symboles scatter on gagnera 5, 8 ou 12 free spins.

Dans les free spins, un symbole wild qui atterrit n’importe où sur les rouleaux s’étend pour couvrir tout le rouleau et activer le don de Life of Re-Spins après que le gains soient évalués. On ne peut pas gagner de free spins supplémentaires pendant les free spins.

Les free spins sont joués sur le même niveau de pari et de valeur de pièce que le tour qui a déclenché les free spins. La case Total Win inclus n’importe quel gain pendant les free spins plus tous les gains obtenus depuis le tour qui a déclenché les free spins.

A la fin des free spins, le jeu retournera au tour qui les aura déclenché. Si les free spins sont activés pendant le don de Life of Re-Spins les free spins sont joués d’abord, puis ensuite le don de Life of Re-Spins. Le don de Wealth Jackpot sera déclenché lorsque 3 ou plus symboles bonus seront collectés dans le jeu de base et dans le don de Life of Re-Spins.

Les symboles bonus peuvent apparaître n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu de base ou dans le don de Re-Spins. Le don de Wealth of Jackpot ne sera pas joué automatiquement. Le don de Wealth of Jackpot est un jeu de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées où chaque position sera un rouleau indépendant.

Au départ du don de Wealth Jackpot tous les symboles bonus collectés sont placés aléatoirement sur les rouleaux. Le don de Wealth Jackpot commence avec 3 tours. Un ou plus symboles bonus atterriront sur les rouleaux pendant le don de Wealth Jackpot ils remettront alors à trois les tours.

Les symboles bonus resteront sur les rouleaux jusqu’à la fin du don de Wealth Jackpot. Chaque symbole bonus a une valeur aléatoire d’entre 10 et 200 fois le pari. Lorsqu’il n’y a plus de tours, la fonctionnalité termine et les gains sont évalués. Un des trois jackpots peut être gagné.

Le Minor Jackpot est récompensé si une rangée est totalement remplie par des symboles bonus. Il est fixe et récompense 20 fois le pari du tour qui a activé la fonctionnalité du don de Wealth Jackpot. Le Major Jackpot est récompensé si deux rangées sont remplies avec les symboles bonus.

Le Major Jackpot est fixe et sera de 100 fois le pari du tour qui a déclenché la fonctionnalité. Le Mega Jackpot sera récompensé si les trois rangées sont remplies avec les symboles bonus et le Mega Jackpot est progressif.

Avis sur Mercy of the Gods™:

Mercy of the Gods™, une superbe machine à sous de 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées sous le thème de l’Égypte ancienne nous fera voyager grâce à une magnifique aventurière qui nous guidera à travers le temple. Avec des symboles bonus, des doubles wilds des tours gratuits on participera dans cette grande aventure archéologique et on aura la possibilité de gagner gros!

C’est un jeu de casino sur internet qui ne manque pas de luminosité avec des décors magnifiques. Lorsque l’on atterrit dans la fonctionnalité don du Wealth Jackpot par exemple on change d’interface des portes s’ouvrent et on avance vers un autre décor aussi beau que le précédent voire même plus! La symbologie y est bien présente c’est du bon travail de recherche.

Des symboles antiques dans un entourage moderne font que le jeu de hasard Mercy of the Gods™ soit nettement différent des autres jeu d’argent que l’on peut actuellement dénicher sur internet. C’est un magnifique travail de recherche et de mise en oeuvre. C’est un Anubis transparent qui nous accueille et nous offre les prix dans le don du Wealth Jackpot.

Les valeurs des pièces vont de 0.01 à 0.50 euro ce qui nous fait un pari minimum de 0.20 euros et un maximum de 100 euros ce qui n’est pas donné à tout le monde de pouvoir miser cette quantité. En effet pas tout le monde est capable d’avoir un portefeuille aussi bien garni! Mais l’important c’est qu’un maximum de joueurs puissent participer au gameplay offert par Mercy of the Gods™!

Le retour au joueur est de 96.64% qui est bien dans la moyenne et la volatilité est assez haute ce qui est franchement génial pour le joueur. J’ai pu gagner deux fois le Major Jackpot en moins de 100 tours c’est pas bien ça? Le logiciel Netent a bien tout mis de son côté pour en faire un succès et j’en suis sûr! Une fois de plus bravo Netent!

Sujet : Mercy of the Gods™: une aventure chez les dieux égyptiens!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™