the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Monte Cryptos Casino

Monte Cryptos

monte-cryptos-casino

Quick Links:
Bonuses
VIP Club
Games
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment?

The e-Gaming industry is renowned around the world for its flourishing in an extensive program of constant evolution. A real broth of culture offering the mission of grouping in one and only place the best as the worst. For passage at the beginning of spring 2019, Monte Cryptos! A real gold nugget and it’s nothing to say because this ambitious operator is probably well decided to significantly increase the index known to the best English online casinos of the moment! A large-scale casino that stands out for what its competition is capable of providing in terms of benefits to enable their loyal players to find a form of gross invasion provided by the exponential adrenaline of entertainment.

The online casino Monte Cryptos leaves absolutely puzzled person and our administration the first. We know how difficult it is sometimes to find an online gambling site in the capacity to meet our deepest requirements. Therefore, our team of knowledgeable experts leaves absolutely nothing to pass. By passing the fine comb Monte Cryptos, we have reached the conclusion to give it importance. Far from a sense of ignorance, we decided to add it to the few English casinos that we choose to list here and there in the pages of the Avis Casinos (AC).

Monte Cryptos presents itself with an elegant graphic charter that does not stupidly copy the ideas of its rivals but rather by drawing inspiration from the culture in reference to the comic! Players will have to expect to cross all sorts of enthusiastic, hilarious characters traveling here and there in the confines of a universe flooded with magical, futuristic, grandiose and enigmatic. A place where riches are raining and seem to have taken their neighborhood. Gold at a loss of sight with this opportunity to convert them into euro currency or Bitcoin (BTC/mBTC) because in fact Monte Cryptos is an online casino that willingly accepts bets made via this crypto currency. With a relatively flexible portfolio of benefits based on deposit bonuses (min €30), any scholarship is able to enjoy a welcome bonus worth 120% up to €240 + 20 mega free spins!

Monte Cryptos is an establishment opened in March 2019 which has a horde of bonuses to satisfy all the layers of players with the end of the line a well-tied VIP program! The perfect structure to find distraction on thousands of instant games powered by dozens of cutting-edge software. As for its panel of promotions, the offer on the games is relatively extensive with for example a lobby dedicated to live games with dealers (Evolution Gaming Vs NetEnt) or dice games through titles accompanied by fixed jackpots and impressive progressive!

With a good mix of casino games without downloading, a VIP program and bonuses as enticing as playing on the note of diversity, Monte Cryptos encompasses all this with the help of a very efficient banking service combining in turn hand in hand with safety. SSL secure ensures that all data is fully protected in real time. The Bank does its work perfectly well with upstream an important list of means of payment through credit cards up to prepaid tickets like for example CASHlib. The quality of an online casino that passes above all else by the performance of its assistance. No anomaly is to be noted at the moment with as for its website, francophone operators at the other end of the answering line present practically at any time of day and night via e-mail and live chat.

To go further…

A very fertile field for the development of bonuses with terms and conditions strictly respecting a fair play policy.

monte-crypto-casino-bonus

It has come time to move on to serious things and if you do not see any inconvenience, we will gradually hoist ourselves in the range of bonuses to the deposit of Monte Cryptos. The operator does not go with the back of the spoon by offering a wide range of bonuses! It is obvious, any player fond of bonus against deposit cannot help but lick the chops by observing with wonder such offers to the relatively correct withdrawal conditions.

Before you begin, it is important to note in this review about Monte Cryptos casino that this operator does not have the habit of concealing rules may be available related to the use of bonuses. Most of the bonuses are eligible from €30 or the equivalent in Bitcoin. In all the scenarios that we will list, the conditions in relation to the selected bonus are strictly mentioned black on white in order to note a seamless transparency with the interested. On a recurring basis, the contribution to correctly fulfill the bonus conditions corresponds to 100% for slots and scratch cards, 20% for virtual games, 5% for table games, live casino and video poker.

When registering on the casino Monte Cryptos, it is possible therefore without obligation to enjoy a welcome bonus on the first deposit with a value of 120% up to €240 + 20 mega free spins! Rather generous for his first bonus accessible via a few clicks but also with some rules to respect. In addition, the terms of the registration bonus inform that it is necessary to deposit at least the sum of €100 to be able to enjoy the 20 mega free spins. Unlike the bonus of 120% up to €240, the conditions before you can withdraw the prizes generated must be played at least 50 times.

What’s great about Monte Cryptos is that from the second deposit it is possible to enjoy a Reload Bonus Pack. Titled on the site of the brand (recharge Bonus Pack), the latter announces directly the color with a total offer of 150% up to €1 500 + 60 mega free spins that breaks down on the first 3 deposits! More doubt on the horizon to be convinced of the generosity of Monte Cryptos with for the second transfer 50% up to €500 + 20 mega free spins, the third 50% up to €500 + 20 mega free spins and finally for the fourth 50% up to €500 + 20 mega free spins. To get at each new deposit 20 mega free spins it is mandatory to deposit at least and at one time the sum of €100.

A crazy urge to continue the adventure? If this is the case then the fifth deposit will be able to push the doors of the promotion with the motivation to reload once a day the bankroll on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays! This reload bonus (1) (unlimited reload) is based on the principle of crediting 40% of the deposit amount up to a maximum amount of €300 or for reminder in a Bitcoin equivalence (BTC/mBTC)!

After the reload bonus (1) there is the reload bonus (2) called 50 free spins! The latter is therefore aimed at fans of slot machines who will be better able to take them by storm with a eligibility of 50 free spins from the fifth deposit on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Sundays and also twice a day! Note that the terms of the reload promotion (2) are in the order of 50 times the amount of the bonus.

Great odds for the majority of players to watch this VIP program with special attention.

monte-crypto-casino-vip

An inscription in a reliable online casino for a willingness to play with real currency in the long run? Look no further because you have finally found the right address on the internet. This is a fact because the online casino VIP Monte Cryptos reserves a mass of services for its customers who have chosen to bear loyalty! Once in the enclosure of this robust structure, one can very quickly understand that the area is vast with a mountain of options aiming to increase the chances of gaining by exploiting the best return on these deposits of money. By going to the page (VIP program), each VIP option is correctly explained in every detail.

In addition, as the list would be long, every euro wagered earns money through a system of VIP ranked points. From a certain volume, one can make this choice to convert them into real money to withdraw them from his account where well play them on the casino games of his choice. You can also win tokens that can be around €5 450 or free spins that can reach the top of 2 300! And this is only the tip of the iceberg.

Believe me, there are a lot of things to discover in the VIP program of Monte Cryptos Casino with to make simple a chart charged to clearly represent the different levels of the Club noted as Monsieur, Baron, Viscount, Count, Marquis, Duke, Lord, Prince, King or Emperor for the greatest VIP players of Monte Cryptos Casino. In addition to being able to enjoy VIP points, free spins and real money bonuses, the weekly cash-back bonuses also meet with scalable indices ranging from 10 to 18% refund on total losses of the week!

Games do you want to be propelled by dozens of software that have made their fame the novelty with breathtaking games!

monte-crypto-casino-games

We can write it, welcome to the virtual paradise of gambling! With Monte Cryptos Casino, it is almost impossible not to be able to find its comforts. This starts with a navigation bar offering the opportunity to access in one click to the casino section which gathers on its own the popular games, the novelties that abound every week, the slots in 3D and video, games from soon, titles of games of table, video poker and other variants with jackpot!

So are more than 1 500 games in a version without download (free/real) that are neatly stored in different categories so as not to cause disorder. To improve access to a group of games or target a particular game of money, a search engine and made available with also this choice to be able to consult the range of games by provider. Propulsion technologies that are counted by dozens like Microgaming, Netent, Betsoft, GameArt, Xplosive, Evolution, Isoftbet, HollywoodTV, Quickspin, PragmaticPlay, Play’n Go, Habanero, Ezugi, Reeltime, OneTouch, Slotmotion, Kiron, PariPlay, Fugaso, Endorphina, Betixon, EvoPlay, Booming Games, BigTime Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Felt Gaming, Leap Gaming, Triple PG, Wazdan, Asia Gaming, Bet Games, 1×2 Gaming, Yggdrasil, Nolimit City, Tom Horn, Spinomenal.

By choosing to leave the area of (casino game), one can enter in a click in the live section which reserves no less than 50 table games animated by dealers of flesh and bones. These are the provider of NetEnt and Evolution Gaming that support the power of the live entertainment part of the Casino Monte Cryptos. By taking Evolution Gaming, this live casino provider is known for its stability and versatility in the various game tables it offers to the public. Evolution Gaming also offers this advantage of immersing the player day and night in unique universes via well-equipped studios. For example, for live Roulette, one can travel in an instant in a place approaching the style of a prestigious Las Vegas land Casino with its rhinestones and sequins, in a Palace decor when connecting to a live blackjack table or on a TV platter with dream catcher!

The casino games of Monte Cryptos operate without any exception via an instant version that does not require download. Immediate access to games via mobile is obvious as for those who enjoy using a computer or a tablet. All media are welcome with compatibility on all operating systems as for the most reputable Windows and IOS.

A secure and organized Casino Bank to ensure fast response to withdrawal requests.

monte-crypto-casino-cashier

By displaying an exemplary security index, the Monte Cryptos Casino is once again unveiled as a versatile operator. It is not uncommon to meet online casinos that offer only a few payment solutions which has the overall effect of slowing the player in his approach of entertaining in real conditions.

In the context of Monte Cryptos this is any other with the ability to load funds or to withdraw winnings via credit cards like MasterCard and VISA, e-wallets like Ecopayz, Neteller or even Skrill, prepaid cards like CASHlib, PaySafeCard, Flexepin, AstroPay, NeoSurf, other solutions under the names of cubits, mobile SIRU, bank transfer, Zimpler, Cryto currency, Bitcoin.

All deposits are accepted instantly from €10 except for bank transfer which requires a minimum of €100. The average of withdrawals is from €20 with processing times once the player account is verified from 3 to 5 days.

A competent and accessible english communication department via email or live chat.

monte-crypto-casino-support

What before anything forges the e-reputation of a online casino is the quality of its customer service. Despite his young age, the operator Monte Cryptos has very well assimilated this detail which is not to be taken lightly. That’s why its support responds with confidence and speed for both traditional players and those who want to play in the long run and simply becoming privileged players with access to legitimate exclusive advantages.

Always in one click, the support comes in front line with a frequently asked questions that brings together recurring questions in connection with account, deposit, bonuses, games, private and customer service. To get in touch with a francophone operator, it’s very simple! Either by contact form or e-mail via support[at]montecryptos.com or for the less patient by live chat.

Opinion Monte Cryptos:

Translated into English and brought online since March 2019, to pronounce today (April 18th of 2019) about its quality index would be a big lie. It is impossible to give a personal opinion on this operator because the administrators are still unknown to us. Time will do things and that is when we will be able to write a constructive opinion on Monte Cryptos. For the time being, we can simply mention that the site presents well with a good skewer of bonuses to respectable conditions, an attractive VIP program, an impressive range of games and a English-speaking customer service.

Ideal ingredients to allow Monte Cryptos Casino to take flight and find legitimacy to make a name in the industry. based in Cyprus, this online casino meets all the requirements that come into force in the territory of Curaçao with a license issued by Curaçao e-Gaming number 1688/JAZ. At the moment we offer the status of promising at Monte Cryptos Casino and by this occasion we encourage players who have already tested this site to grant part of their time to transcribe below their user experience.

May 08, 2020

The Monte Cryptos casino offers its players multitudes of promotions that will allow everyone to feel at home and enjoy the benefits as they see fit! There’s,…

April 23, 2020

The quality of the Monte Cryptos casino is no longer to be demonstrated with its string of key promotions that starts with a magnificent welcome bonus of 120% up to,…

Subject : Review and opinion on Monte Cryptos Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
lucky-luke-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
magical-spin-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
happy-hugo-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
6
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
8
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
9
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
10
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

barbarian-fury-nolimit-city
Barbarian Fury™: frayez-vous un passage entre barbares dans une forêt aux projets inquiétants!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Monte Cryptos

Monte Cryptos

monte-cryptos-casino-avis

Liens Rapides :
Bonus
Club VIP
Jeux
Caisse
Support
Avis
Ajouter un commentaire ?

L’industrie eGaming est réputée à travers le monde pour trouver son épanouissement dans un vaste programme d’évolution constante. Un véritable bouillon de culture s’offrant la mission de regrouper dans un seul et unique lieu le meilleur comme le pire. Pour passage en ce début de printemps 2019, Monte Cryptos ! Une véritable pépite d’or et ce n’est rien de le dire car cet ambitieux opérateur est vraisemblablement bien décidé à augmenter de manière significative l’indice connu des meilleurs casinos en ligne français du moment ! Un casinotier d’envergure qui se distingue haut la main de ce que sa concurrence est capable de fournir en matière de prestations pour permettre à leurs fidèles joueurs de trouver une forme d’invasion brute procurée par l’adrénaline exponentielle du divertissement.

Le casino en ligne Monte Cryptos laisse absolument personne perplexe et notre administration la première. Nous savons comme il est parfois difficile de dénicher un site de jeux d’argent en ligne en capacité de répondre à nos exigences les plus profondes. Par conséquent, notre équipe d’experts avisés ne laisse absolument rien passer. En passant au peigne fin Monte Cryptos, nous en sommes arrivés à la conclusion de lui accorder de l’importance. Loin d’un sentiment d’ignorance, nous avons décidé de l’ajouter aux rares casinos français que nous choisissons de lister ici et là dans les pages du guide de Avis Casinos (AC).

Monte Cryptos se présente avec une charte graphique élégante qui ne copie pas bêtement les idées créatives de ses rivaux mais plutôt en s’inspirant de la culture en référence à la bande dessinée ! Les joueurs devront s’attendre à croiser toutes sortes de personnages enthousiastes, hilarants voyageant ici et là dans les confins d’un univers inondé de magique, d’un esprit futuriste, grandiose et à la fois énigmatique. Un lieux où les richesses pleuvent et semblent avoir pris leur quartier. De l’or à perte de vue avec cette opportunité de les convertir en devise euro ou Bitcoin (BTC/mBTC) car en effet Monte Cryptos est un casino en ligne qui accepte bien volontiers les paris effectués via cette crypto monnaie rendant le jeu anonyme. Avec un portefeuille relativement souple en matière de prestations axées sur les bonus contre dépôt (min 30 euros), n’importe quelle bourse est en capacité de pouvoir profiter d’un bonus de bienvenue d’une valeur de 120% jusqu’à 240 euros + 20 Mega Tours Gratuits !

Monte Cryptos est un établissement ouvert en mars 2019 qui compte une horde de bonus pour satisfaire toutes les couches de joueurs avec en bout de ligne un programme VIP bien ficelé ! La parfaite structure pour trouver distraction sur des milliers de jeux instantanés propulsés par des dizaines de logiciels de pointe. Comme pour son panel de promotions, l’offre sur les jeux est relativement étoffée avec par exemple un lobby consacré aux jeux en direct avec des croupiers (Evolution Gaming VS NetEnt) ou encore des jeux de dés en passant par des titres accompagnés de jackpots fixes et progressifs impressionnants !

Avec une bonne bourriche de jeux de casino sans téléchargement, un programme VIP et des bonus autant alléchants que jouant sur la note de la diversité, Monte Cryptos englobe tout cela avec l’aide d’un service bancaire très performant s’alliant à son tour main dans la main avec la sécurité. Le protocole SSL Secure veille à ce que toutes les données soient parfaitement protégées en temps réel. La banque fait parfaitement bien son travail avec en amont une importante liste de moyens de paiement en passant par les cartes de crédit jusqu’aux tickets prépayés comme par exemple CASHlib. La qualité d’un casino en ligne passant avant toute chose par les performances de son assistance. Aucune anomalie n’est à relever pour le moment avec comme pour son site internet, des opérateurs francophones à l’autre bout du fil répondant présents pratiquement à toute heure de la journée comme de la nuit via e-mail et messagerie instantanée.

Pour aller plus loin…

Un champ très fertile au développement de bonus munis de termes et de conditions respectant avec rigueur une politique de jeu fair-play.

monte-crypto-casino-bonus

Il est venu le temps de passer aux choses sérieuses et si vous n’y voyez pas d’inconvénient, nous allons nous hisser progressivement dans la gamme des bonus au dépôt de Monte Cryptos. L’opérateur n’y va pas avec le dos de la cuillère en proposant un vaste panel de bonus ! C’est une évidence, tout joueur friand de bonus contre dépôt ne pourra s’empêcher que de se lécher les babines en constatant avec émerveillement de telles offres aux conditions de retrait relativement correctes.

Avant de commencer, il est important de noter dans cet avis sur Monte Cryptos casino que cet opérateur n’a pas pour habitude de dissimuler des règles peut avouables liées à l’usage de bonus. La majeure partie des bonus sont éligibles à partir de 30 euros ou l’équivalent en Bitcoin. Dans tous les cas de figure que nous allons énumérer, les conditions en relation au bonus sélectionné sont rigoureusement mentionnées noir sur blanc afin de noter une transparence sans faille avec les intéressés. De manière récurrente, la contribution pour remplir correctement les conditions liées aux bonus correspondent à 100% pour les machines à sous et cartes à gratter, 20% pour les jeux virtuels, 5% pour les jeux de table, live casino et vidéo poker.

Lors de son inscription sur le casino Monte Cryptos, il est envisageable donc sans obligation de profiter d’un bonus de bienvenue sur le premier dépôt d’une valeur de 120% jusqu’à 240 euros + 20 Méga Tours Gratuits ! Plutôt généreux pour son premier bonus accessible via quelques clics mais avec en outre quelques règles à respecter. En outre, les termes du bonus d’inscription informent qu’il est nécessaire de déposer au minimum la somme de 100 euros pour pouvoir profiter des 20 Méga Tours Gratuits. Contrairement au bonus de 120% jusqu’à 240 euros, les conditions avant de pouvoir retirer les prix engendrés devront être joués au minimum 50 fois.

Ce qui est formidable avec Monte Cryptos c’est que dès le second dépôt, il est possible de pouvoir profiter d’un pack de bonus de recharge. Intitulé sur le site de la marque (Recharge Bonus Pack), ce dernier annonce directement la couleur avec une offre globale de 150% jusqu’à 1 500 euros + 60 Méga Tours Gratuits qui se décompose sur les 3 premiers dépôts ! Plus de doute à l’horizon pour être convaincu de la générosité de Monte Cryptos avec pour le second transfert 50% jusqu’à 500 euros + 20 Méga Tours Gratuits, le troisième 50% jusqu’à 500 euros + 20 Méga Tours Gratuits et enfin pour le quatrième 50% jusqu’à 500 euros + 20 Méga Tours Gratuits. Pour obtenir lors de chaque nouveau dépôt 20 Méga Tours Gratuits il est imposé de déposer au minimum et en une seule fois la somme de 100 euros.

Une envie folle de poursuivre l’aventure ? Si tel est le cas alors le cinquième dépôt sera en mesure de pousser les portes de la promotion ayant pour motivation de recharger une fois par jour les bankroll les lundis, mercredis, vendredis et samedis ! Ce bonus de recharge (1) (rechargement illimité) repose sur le principe de créditer 40% du montant du dépôt jusqu’à un montant maximal de 300 euros ou pour rappel dans une équivalence en Bitcoin (BTC/mBTC) !

Après le bonus de recharge (1) il y a le bonus de recharge (2) baptisé 50 tours gratuits ! Ce dernier s’adresse donc aux fans de machines à sous qui pourront bien mieux les prendre d’assaut avec une éligibilité à hauteur de 50 free spins à partir du cinquième dépôt les mardis, jeudis, dimanches et de surcroît 2 fois par jour ! Notons que les conditions de mise de la promotion recharge (2) sont de l’ordre de 50 fois le montant du bonus.

De grandes probabilités pour que la majorité des joueurs regardent ce programme VIP avec une particulière attention.

monte-crypto-casino-vip

Une inscription dans un casino en ligne fiable pour une volonté de jouer avec de la vraie monnaie sur le long terme ? Ne cherchez plus car vous avez enfin trouvé la bonne adresse sur internet. C’est un fait car le casino en ligne VIP Monte Cryptos réserve une masse de prestations pour ses clients qui ont choisi de lui porter fidélité ! Une fois présent dans l’enceinte de cette robuste structure, on peut très rapidement comprendre que la zone est vaste avec des montagnes d’options de jeu et de dépôts visant à augmenter les chances de gain en exploitant le meilleur rendement sur ces transferts d’argent. En se rendant à la page (VIP Programme), chaque option VIP est correctement expliquée dans les moindres détails.

En outre, car la liste serait longue, chaque euro de misé rapporte de l’argent via un système de points classés VIP. A partir d’un certain volume, on peut faire ce choix de les convertir en argent réel pour les retirer de son compte où bien les jouer sur les jeux de casino de son choix. On peut également gagner des jetons pouvant avoisiner les 5 450 euros ou encore des tours gratuits pouvant atteindre le sommet de 2 300 ! Et cela ne représente que la pointe immergée de l’iceberg !

Croyez-moi, il y a des tas de choses à découvrir dans le programme VIP de Monte Cryptos casino avec pour faire simple un tableau chargé de représenter clairement les différents niveaux du club notés comme Monsieur, Baron, Vicomte, Comte, Marquis, Duc, Seigneur, Prince, Roi ou encore Empereur pour les plus grands joueurs VIP de Monte Cryptos casino. En plus de pouvoir en outre profiter de points VIP, tours gratuits et de bonus en argent réel, les bonus cash-back hebdomadaires répondent également présents avec des indices évolutifs oscillant entre 10 et 18% de remboursement sur le total des pertes de la semaine !

Des jeux en veux-tu en voilà propulsés par des dizaines de logiciels qui ont fait de leur notoriété la nouveauté avec des jeux à couper le souffle !

monte-crypto-casino-jeux

Nous pouvons l’écrire, bienvenue dans le paradis virtuel des jeux d’argent ! Avec Monte Cryptos casino, il est quasiment impossible de ne pas pouvoir trouver ses aises. Cela commence par une barre de navigation offrant l’opportunité d’accéder en un clic à la section casino qui regroupe à elle seule les jeux populaires, les nouveautés qui abondent chaque semaine, les machines à sous en 3D et vidéo, des jeux de dès, des titres de jeux de table, du vidéo poker et d’autres variantes équipées de jackpot !

Ce sont donc plus de 1 500 jeux dans une version sans téléchargement (gratuite/réelle) qui sont rangés avec soin dans différentes catégories de manière à ne pas engendrer de désordre. Pour améliorer l’accès à un groupe de jeux ou cibler un jeu d’argent en particulier, un moteur de recherche et mis à disposition avec également ce choix de pouvoir consulter la gamme des jeux par logiciel. Des technologies de propulsion qui se comptent par dizaines comme Microgaming, Netent, Betsoft, GameArt, Xplosive, Evolution, Isoftbet, HollywoodTV, Quickspin, PragmaticPlay, Play’n Go, Habanero, Ezugi, Reeltime, OneTouch, Slotmotion, Kiron, PariPlay, Fugaso, Endorphina, Betixon, EvoPlay, Booming Games, BigTime Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Felt Gaming, Leap Gaming, Triple PG, Wazdan, Asia Gaming, Bet Games, 1×2 Gaming, Yggdrasil, Nolimit City, Tom Horn, Spinomenal.

En choisissant de quitter de la zone de (Jeu Casino), on peut s’introduire en un clic dans la section en direct qui réserve pas moins de 50 jeux de table animés par des croupiers et croupières en chair et en os. Ce sont les logiciels de NetEnt et Evolution Gaming qui prennent en charge l’alimentation de la partie divertissement en live du casino Monte Cryptos. En prenant Evolution Gaming, ce logiciel de casino live est réputé pour sa stabilité et sa polyvalence dans les différentes tables de jeu qu’il propose au public. Evolution Gaming offre également cet avantage de plonger le joueur de jour comme de nuit dans des univers uniques via des studios aménagés. Par exemple, pour la roulette en direct, on peut voyager en un instant dans un endroit se rapprochant du style d’un prestigieux casino terrestre de Las Vegas avec ses strass et ses paillettes, dans un décors de palace lors de la connexion à une table de Blackjack en direct ou encore sur un plateau télévisé avec Dream Catcher !

Les jeux de casino de Monte Cryptos fonctionnent sans la moindre exception via une version instantanée qui ne requière donc pas de téléchargement. L’accès immédiat aux jeux via mobile est une évidence comme pour ceux qui apprécient utiliser un ordinateur ou encore une tablette. Tous les supports sont les bienvenus avec une compatibilité sur tous les systèmes d’exploitation comme pour les plus réputés Windows et IOS.

Une banque casino sécurisée et organisée pour assurer de répondre rapidement à des demandes de retrait.

monte-crypto-casino-caisse

En affichant un indice de sécurité exemplaire, le casino Monte Cryptos se dévoile encore une nouvelle fois comme un opérateur polyvalent. Il n’est pas rare de rencontrer des casinos en ligne qui ne proposent que quelques solutions de paiement ce qui a pour répercussion globale de ralentir le joueur dans sa démarche de se divertir dans des conditions réelles.

Dans le contexte de Monte Cryptos cela est tout autre avec la possibilité de charger des fonds ou bien de retirer des gains via les cartes de crédits comme MasterCard et VISA, les portefeuilles électroniques comme Ecopayz, Neteller ou encore Skrill, les cartes prépayées comme CASHlib, PaySafeCard, Flexepin, AstroPay, NeoSurf, les autres solutions sous les noms de Cubits, Siru Mobile, Virement Bancaire, Zimpler, Cryto Monnaie, Bitcoin.

L’ensemble des dépôts sont acceptés instantanément à partir de 10 euros sauf pour le virement bancaire qui exige un minimum de 100 euros. La moyenne des retraits s’élève à partir de 20 euros avec des délais de traitement une fois le compte joueur vérifié allant de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables.

Un département de communication francophone compétent et joignable via e-mail ou messagerie instantanée.

monte-crypto-casino-support

Ce qui avant toute chose forge la e-réputation d’un casino ligne c’est la qualité de son service client. Malgré son jeune âge, l’opérateur Monte Cryptos a très bien assimilé ce détail qui n’est pas à prendre à la légère. C’est pourquoi son support répond avec assurance et rapidité aussi bien pour les joueurs traditionnels que ceux qui désirent jouer sur le long terme et devenant tout simplement des joueurs privilégiés avec un accès à de légitimes avantages exclusifs.

Toujours en un clic, l’assistance se présente en première ligne avec une foire aux questions qui regroupe les questions récurrentes en liaison avec le compte, dépôt, bonus, jeux, privé et le service clients. Pour entrer en contact avec un opérateur francophone, c’est très simple ! Soit par formulaire de contact ou e-mail via support[at]montecryptos.com ou bien pour les moins patients par messagerie instantanée.

Avis sur Monte Cryptos :

Traduit en langue française et mis en ligne depuis mars 2019, se prononcer aujourd’hui (18 avril 2019) au sujet de son indice qualité serait un gros mensonge. Il est impossible de donner un avis personnel sur cet opérateur car les administrateurs nous sont encore inconnus. Le temps fera les choses et c’est à ce moment là que nous serons en mesure de rédiger un avis constructif sur Monte Cryptos. Pour l’heure, nous pouvons simplement mentionner que le site présente bien avec une bonne brochette de bonus aux conditions respectables, un attirant programme VIP, une gamme de jeux impressionnante et un service client francophone.

Les ingrédients idéals pour permettre à Monte Cryptos casino de prendre son envol et de trouver une légitimité pour se faire un nom dans l’industrie. Basée à Chypre, ce casino en ligne répond à toutes les exigences qui entre en vigueur sur le territoire de Curaçao avec en poche une licence délivrée par la Curaçao eGaming numéro 1688 / JAZ. Pour le moment, nous offrons le statut de prometteur à Monte Cryptos casino et par cette occasion nous encourageons les joueurs qui ont déjà testé ce site d’accorder une partie de leur temps pour retranscrire ci-dessous leur expérience utilisateur.

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur Monte Cryptos Casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFatBossFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31Lucky LukeMacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward