the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Neon Rush™ | #GAME

Neon Rush™

The slot machine Neon Rush™ will be played in a constantly moving space in a rather futuristic neon city. Splitz™ wholly owned by the provider Yggdrasil, can get up to 15 symbols and if that’s not enough then players can opt for one of the 6 jackpots that will be put into play. It’s an online casino game that looks a bit like Nitro Circus™, a beautiful slot machine with built-in mini games: it’s truly magical!

Nelly wants to take part in a motorcycle race that takes place in the evening in the city. The only problem is that they do not let the girls participate. But she knows how she’s going to do it. She’s going to play the mystery card. She will not take off her helmet under any circumstances. She even found a name to sting the mystery a little more: the black rider.

She arrives with her beautiful bike and all dressed in black, her low voice does not suggest for a moment that she can be a woman. And then, she had taken every precaution not to let glimpse of its forms. It wasn’t the first time she had done so, as many races were forbidden to women.

Everyone is intrigued especially by its main competitors Jake and Ken. They really want to know who’s hiding behind that black helmet. But it’s something she swore she would never do. The race is about to begin. All competitors are on the starting line. As usual, you’ll have to be careful not to get caught by the police.

This time Jake and Ken are determined who is behind the black rider. As usual in the last races it is she who wins. But when she returns home, she does not know that she has been followed. She parks her motorcycle in the garage, and takes off her helmet. The two guys remain completely hallucinated! It’s Nelly their childhood girlfriend and she hadn’t told them anything!

Features of Neon Rush™

neon-rush-feature

Welcome to Neon Rush™ online gambling with Splitz symbols, a free spin mode and 6 different Jackpots. Neon Rush™ is a 5×3 casino game with 10 paylines from the most left reel. This game of chance from Yggdrasil has 5 regular symbols that pay when 3 or more line up on a pay line.

There is a free tower symbol that only appears in the basic game and does not have to be on a payline will reward a prize, a wild symbol that replaces all regular symbols, a Jackpot symbol and the Splitz™ symbol.

Splitz symbols can land on all reels and divide by revealing up to 5 symbols. All Split in one rotation symbols reveal the same symbol. Splitz can reveal regular symbols, Jackpot symbols, and wilds in the basic game. Splitz™ symbols reveal 1 symbol on reel 1, they reveal up to 2 symbols on reel 2, up to 3 symbols on reel 3, up to 4 symbols on reel 4 and up to 5 symbols out of reel 5.

Landing 3 free spins symbols award 10 free spins, landing 4 free spin symbols award 20 free spins and landing 5 free spin symbols awards 30 free spins. Free spins are played with the same lines and bets as the rounds that activated it. Splitz symbols in free spins reveal only wilds and Jackpots symbols.

All Jackpot symbols are revealed from Splitz Neon Rush™ symbols. If 5 symbols land they award a 5x payment, Landing 6 Jackpot symbols awards a 20x payment, landing 7 Jackpot symbols assigns a 50x payment, landing 8 Jackpot symbols award a 100x payment, landing 9 symbols Jackpot awards a 500x payment and finally landing 10 or more Jackpot symbols awards a payment of 20,000x.

Opinion about Neon Rush™:

The provider Yggdrasil with its state-of-the-art Splitz™ technology is left players speechless. This is a common feature of the game of the same software Temple Stacks Splitz™ ambianized this one in a temple but the base is the same. There is no doubt! These symbols will be very interesting and rewarding.

Prizes can be completely crazy, players can even win a jackpot of €1,000,000! That’s not crazy! In a futuristic atmosphere players will be able to take their foot by clicking the spin button. Electrifying colours will transport them in an ultra magical and futuristic atmosphere. The eyes won’t be able to deviate from the screen!

Bets will go from 0.10 to €40, allowing a large portion of the players to participate. It’s very important to be able to have a wide enough range to leave no one outside. The experience of the provider Yggdrasil means that it will leave nothing to chance and that everything is perfectly calculated to reach as many players as possible.

Subject: Neon Rush™: Splitz technology™ for the future!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
arthurs-fortune
05/14/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
blood-moon-wilds
05/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
neon-rush
04/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-royal-family
03/22/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES YGGDRASIL

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Neon Rush™ | #JEU

Neon Rush™

La machine à sous Neon Rush™ sera jouée dans un espace en constant mouvement dans une ville de néons assez futuriste. La fonctionnalité Splitz™ propriété exclusive du logiciel Yggdrasil pourra faire obtenir jusqu’à 15 exemplaires et si cela ne suffit pas alors les joueurs pourront opter à l’un des 6 jackpots qui seront mis en jeu. C’est un jeu de casino en ligne qui ressemble un peu par son côté spectaculaire à Nitro Circus™, une magnifique machine à sous avec des mini jeux incorporés: c’est vraiment magique!

Nelly veut participer à une course de motos qui s’organise le soir dans la ville. Le seul problème c’est qu’ils ne laissent pas participer les filles. Mais elle sait bien comment elle va s’y prendre. Elle va jouer la carte du mystère. Elle n’enlèvera pas son casque sous aucun prétexte. Elle a même trouvé un nom pour piquer un peu plus le mystère: le cavalier noir.

Elle arrive avec sa superbe moto et tout habillée en noir, sa voix grave ne laisse pas penser un seul moment qu’elle puisse être une femme. Et puis elle avait pris toutes les précautions pour ne pas laisser entrevoir ses formes. Ce n’était pas la première fois qu’elle le faisait, car de nombreuses courses étaient interdites aux femmes.

Tout le monde est intrigué surtout ses principaux concurrents Jake et Ken. Ils veulent vraiment savoir qui est caché derrière ce casque noir. Mais c’est quelque chose qu’elle a juré de ne jamais faire. La course est sur le point de commencer. Tous les concurrents sont sur la ligne de départ. Comme d’habitude il faudra faire attention à ne pas se faire prendre par la police.

Cette fois-ci Jake et Ken sont bien décidés à savoir qui se cache derrière le cavalier noir. Comme d’habitude dans les dernières courses c’est elle qui gagne. Mais lorsqu’elle rentre chez elle, elle ne sait pas qu’ele a été suivie. Elle gare sa moto dans le garage, et enlève son casque. Les deux gars restent complètement hallucinés! C’est Nelly leur copine d’enfance et elle ne leur avait rien dit!

Fonctionnalités de Neon Rush™

neon-rush-fonctionnalite

Bienvenue au jeu d’argent en ligne Neon Rush™ avec les symboles Splitz, un mode tours gratuits et 6 Jackpots différents. Neon Rush™ est un jeu de casino 5×3 avec 10 lignes de paiement à partir du rouleau le plus à gauche. Ce jeu de hasard d’Yggdrasil dispose de 5 symboles réguliers qui paient lorsque 3 ou plus s’alignent sur une ligne de paiement.

Il y a un symbole tour gratuit qui n’apparaît que dans le jeu de base et n’a pas à être sur une ligne de paiement récompensera un prix, un symbole wild qui remplace tous les symboles réguliers, un symbole Jackpot et le symbole Splitz™.

Les symboles Splitz peuvent atterrir sur toutes les bobines et diviser en révélant jusqu’à 5 symboles. Tous les symboles Splitz en une seule rotation révèlent le même symbole. Splitz peut révéler des symboles réguliers, des symboles Jackpot et des wilds dans le jeu de base.

Dans les tours gratuits, les symboles Splitz™ révèlent des symboles jackpot ou des symboles wild seulement. Les symboles Splitz™ révèlent 1 symbole sur le rouleau 1, ils révèlent jusqu’à 2 symboles sur le rouleau 2, jusqu’à 3 symboles sur le rouleau 3, jusqu’à 4 symboles sur le rouleau 4 et jusqu’à 5 symboles sur 5.

Atterrissant 3 tours gratuits symboles attribuent 10 tours gratuits, l’atterrissage de 4 symboles tours gratuits attribuent 20 tours gratuits et l’atterrissage 5 symboles tours gratuits attribue 30 tours gratuits. Les tours gratuits sont joués avec les mêmes lignes et paris que les tours qui l’ont activé. Les symboles Splitz dans les tours gratuits ne révèlent que les wilds et les symboles Jackpots.

Tous les symboles Jackpot sont révélés à partir des symboles Splitz Neon Rush™. Si 5 symboles atterrissent ils attribuent un paiement de 5x, l’atterrissage de 6 symboles Jackpot attribue un paiement 20x, l’atterrissage de 7 symboles Jackpot attribue un paiement 50x, l’atterrissage de 8 symboles Jackpot attribuent un paiement 100x, l’atterrissage de 9 symboles Jackpot attribue un paiement 500x et enfin l’atterrissage 10 symboles Jackpot ou plus attribue un paiement de 20.000x.

Avis sur Neon Rush™:

Le logiciel Yggdrasil avec sa technologie de pointe Splitz™ vient laisser bouche bée les joueurs. C’est une caractéristique commune au jeu du même logiciel Temple Stacks Splitz™ ambiancé celui-ci dans un temple mais la base est identique. Il n’y a pas l’ombre d’un doute! Ces symboles seront des plus intéressants et rémunérateurs.

Les prix pourront être complètement dingues, les joueurs pourront même gagner un jackpot de 1.000.000€! C’est pas fou ça! Dans une ambiance futuriste les joueurs vont pouvoir prendre leur pied en cliquant sur le bouton de spin. Des couleurs électrisantes vont les transporter dans une ambiance ultra magique et futuriste. Les yeux ne pourront pas s’écarter de l’écran!

Les mises iront de 0.10 à 40€ ce qui permettra à une grande partie des joueurs de pouvoir participer. C’est très important de pouvoir avoir un éventail assez ample pour ne laisser personne dehors. L’expérience du logiciel Yggdrasil fait qu’il ne laissera rien au hasard et que tout soit parfaitement calculé pour atteindre le plus de joueurs possible.

Sujet: Neon Rush™: la technologie Splitz™ au service du futur!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
08/06/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
arthurs-fortune
13/05/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
blood-moon-wilds
07/05/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
neon-rush
28/04/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
multifly
03/04/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX YGGDRASIL