the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Night at KTV™: we’re not joking with Mamasan!

Night at KTV™

On December the 4th of 2018, the GameArt provider released the slot machine mobile Night at KTV™ under the theme of the night, karaoke and gambling with 5 reels, 3 rows and 15 payment lines. Four Features: Cascade feature, Free spins Bonus, Gamble feature, and One and Six Bonus Feature, are original and make us enjoy a good time of entertainment and can make us win a good package!

In the town of Whenzhou, the young Ming Shu has big problems, apart from not being used to do too much, he works only from time to time, projects full head but which never materialize. In fact, it is a dreamer who thinks that he can become someone, have his own business, but the hic? He’s a player inveterate!

He even went to meetings to try to change but he always falls into the trap. As soon as he has some money he’s going to play it at the casino and obviously he loses! And again, we start looking for odd jobs because he can’t resist a normal job. His brother Wang Shu has a gardener company and several times he has asked him to come to work with him, but Ming Shu is too proud and wants nothing to owe him.

He meets people not very frequent and his family is completely hopeless. They don’t know what to do! One day Ming Shu, represented in the mobile Night at KTV™ slot machine by the Asian player, receives a visit from a lender that he finds inside his home when he gets home from work, he retrains cars. Fear invades him, he does not know what to do… Gong Bo asks him to sit down because he has to offer him a job.

He has to go to jail for six months and he tells Ming Shu that he has to keep a gym bag until he gets out, and then he will get 100,000 yen. The young person does not believe his ears! It was too good to be true! Of course, he accepts the case, Gong Bo repeats him several times not to look inside the bag and Ming Shu tells him not to worry, that he manages the situation!

The first thing the young does when the lender goes is put his butt on the floor and open the bag. He starts to pull out a rope, a hammer, a knife and rolls and rolls of money! He rubs his eyes, and puts the bag in a cupboard. It is important not to touch! Gong Bo does not joke with that, he will not come out alive if he touches anything!

But he wants to change, he really needs it, but it’s going to be difficult! One night on his way home, the temptation is too strong, he opens the cupboard and takes some money convincingly that he would replace him when he comes home and heads to the underground casino. It’s going to be his evening! This is clear! As soon as he comes home, everyone rejoices because he loses all the time. But he feels that tonight is different…

Actually it’s different, we see him confident, and Ming Shu starts to win. He is happy! And for once he retires on time! He calls all his buddies and invites them to spend the evening with him, they will go to the KTV as it can be seen in the game of chance Night at KTV™, music, alcohol, girls with dream bodies, and also in the Vip room of the games…

As soon as Ming Shu and his friends arrive at the KTV, they are first taken to the special couch and they ask for a bottle of whisky and another of champagne (one of the paid symbols of Night at KTV™), they will first push the ditty and then they will go to the Vip room. His friends try to dissuade him but this is not possible… The time is come!

Ming Shu calls Mamasan, the owner of the KTV, to ask her if there are any opponents for him and to be able to go into the Vip room. Of course, Mamasan is not going to lose such an opportunity to be able to pluck such a character (the alcohol and the euphoria of winning had given him wings). Friends stay on the other side and continue to have fun with young beauties!

And the game begins… The dice are not his skills but he feels the king of the night! All is well, he wins and it makes him happy too much I would say! Whisky also makes its effect and very quickly our friend Ming Shu loses control but also his money! But he recovers a little and continues to play until the moment when Mamasan offers players from the table everything to play a red or black card (Gamble feature of the instant slot Night at KTV™).

Before starting the game, she calls her matons (logically she was part of one of the larger families of the Chinese triad and had control of the town of Whenzhou). At all the doors she let men so that no one escapes in case… And in the KTV the bank never loses! The first one who rolls the dice is our friend Ming Shu… And… He Wins! Mamasan’s got him fired right now so she won’t lose more. That night he swears to his friends that he will not play anymore, and he invests the money earned in a small business and he of course kept the money from Gong Bo.

Night at KTV™ gambling features

night-at-ktv-feature

To The end of a winning round, all the winning symbols explode, the other symbols on the reels cascade into the empty spaces and the new symbols fall in their place. At the end of a cascade if there are new wins, they are paid and another cascade is triggered on the new winning symbols. So multiple combinations of stunts are possible, and the feature finishes when no gain is obtained from an avalanche of icons.

The Free Spins Bonus feature is activated when multiple consecutive cascade combinations are obtained. If we trigger four consecutive avalanches, we’ll be rewarded with 4 free spins, if we have 5 consecutive cascades we will have 6 free spins, if we trigger 6 consecutive stunts we will win 10 free spins and from the 7th consecutive cascade we’ll be rewarded with 20 free spins. During the free Spins Bonus Feature the consecutive cascade combinations will earn the same number of free spins as in the basic game.

The Gamble Feature can be activated after any win by clicking on the Gamble button, then you will have to choose the red or black card. The win will be doubled (x2) if the correct red or black card is selected. The winnings can be replayed up to 5 times. You can enable the feature from the settings and it will not be activated during AutoPlay.

The One and Six Bonus Feature will be triggered when three bonus symbols are on the reels and you will have to play dice against a hostess with an exuberant chest. At first the two start with 5 dice. Each round the players cover the dice with the cup, shake it and raise it to discover the dice. For each dice that displays 1, the player removes it; for each dice that shows 6, the player gives it to his opponent and each dice displaying any other number is kept by the player.

After the end of a game the player wins if he finishes without dice and it remains on the contrary. If the two players finish without a dice after the game then no one wins. If you win the game you will be rewarded with a prize that is 10x the total bet multiplied by the sum of the dice that remains to the hostess. This feature can also be triggered during free spins.

Opinion of the game of chance Night at KTV™

night-at-ktv-opinion-game-gameart

The GameArt provider released on December the 4th of 2018 an instant slot, Night at KTV™ with 5 reels, 3 rows and 15 payment lines under the theme of karaoke and gambling. With 4 features, it’s allows us to have a good time without leaving room for boredom because we can pass from features to the game of gamble in a second. Moreover, when we arrive at the dice game with the pin-ups with advantageous breasts as competitors the heat begins to rise and the atmosphere becomes hotter and hotter!

Beautiful dolls and in addition to money nothing is lacking in this game of chance of GameArt. The setting values range from £0.01 to £1 which makes us a bet of £0.15 to £15 (it is on 15 lines) impeccable for players shy or little experienced or who have a budget a little low. As for the gamblers it will be for another time, despite that the game Night at KTV™ holds the road and I believe that even the great players will be entertained because apart from the features other games can bring us a nice amount !

For the graphic chart and the soundtrack nothing to say. Night at KTV™ puts us in the mood immediately, the symbols, the characters everything is hyper realistic and very well done. Absolutely everything to remind us of the middle of the night and its sides obscure! Finally I would like to say that it is worth to try the slot machine with no download Night at KTV™ provider GameArt.

Subject : Night at KTV™: we’re not joking with Mamasan!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES GAMEART
dawn-of-olympus
05/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
battle-of-atlantis
07/15/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
captain-candy
06/18/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
azrabah-wishes
06/10/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
peters-universe
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES GAMEART

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Night at KTV™

Night at KTV™

Le 4 décembre 2018, le logiciel GameArt sortait la machine à sous mobile Night at KTV™ sous le thème de la nuit, des karaokés et des jeux d’argent avec 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 15 lignes de paiement. Quatre fonctionnalités : Cascade Feature, Free Spins Bonus, Gamble Feature, et One and Six Bonus Feature, sont originales et nous font passer un bon moment de divertissement et peuvent nous faire remporter un bon paquet !

Dans la ville de Whenzhou, le jeune Ming Shu a de gros problèmes, à part de ne pas servir à grand-chose, il travaille seulement de temps en temps, des projets plein la tête mais qui ne se concrétisent jamais. En fait c’est une rêveur qui pense qu’il peut devenir quelqu’un, avoir sa propre entreprise, mais le hic ? C’est un joueur invétéré !

Il a même été à des réunions pour essayer de changer mais il retombe toujours dans le piège. Dès qu’il a un peu d’argent il va le jouer au casino et évidemment il le perd ! Et rebelote, on recommence à chercher des petits boulots car il ne peut pas résister un travail normal. Son frère Wang Shu a une entreprise de jardiniers et plusieurs fois il lui a demandé de venir travailler avec lui, mais Ming Shu est trop orgueilleux et ne veut rien lui devoir.

Il côtoie des gens pas très fréquentables et sa famille est complètement désespérée. Ils ne savent plus quoi faire ! Un jour Ming Shu, représenté dans la machine à sous mobile Night at KTV™ par le joueur asiatique, reçoit la visite d’un prêteur qu’il trouve à l’intérieur de chez lui lorsqu’il rentre de son travail, il gare des voitures. La peur l’envahi, il ne sait pas quoi faire… Gong Bo lui demande de s’assoir car il doit lui proposer un job.

Il doit aller en prison pendant six mois et il dit à Ming Shu qu’il doit lui garder un sac de sport jusqu’à sa sortie, et alors il recevra 100.000 yens. Le jeune n’en croit pas ses oreilles ! C’était trop beau pour être vrai ! Naturellement il accepte l’affaire, Gong Bo lui répète plusieurs fois de ne pas regarder à l’intérieur du sac et Ming Shu lui dit de ne pas s’en faire, qu’il gère !

La première chose que le jeune fait quand le prêteur s’en va c’est poser ses fesses par terre et ouvrir le sac. Il commence à sortir une corde, un marteau, un couteau et des rouleaux et des rouleaux d’argent ! Il se frotte les yeux, et met le sac dans un placard. Il ne faut surtout pas qu’il y touche ! Gong Bo ne plaisante pas avec ça, il ne s’en sortira pas vivant s’il touche quoi que ce soit !

Mais Il veut changer, il en a vraiment besoin, mais ça va être difficile ! Un soir en rentrant chez lui, la tentation est trop forte, il ouvre le placard et prend un peu d’argent en se convaincant qu’il le remplacerait en rentrant chez lui et se dirige vers le casino clandestin. Ça va être sa soirée ! C’est clair ! Dès qu’il rentre tout le monde se réjouit car il perd tout le temps. Mais il sent que ce soir c’est différent…

Effectivement c’est différent, on le voit sûr de lui, et Ming Shu commence à gagner. Il est heureux ! Et pour une fois il se retire à temps ! Il appelle tous ses copains et les invite à passer la soirée avec lui, ils vont aller au KTV comme on peut le voir dans le jeu de hasard Night at KTV™, de la musique, de l’alcool, des filles avec des corps de rêve, et aussi dans la salle Vip des jeux…

Dès que Ming Shu et ses amis arrivent au KTV, ils sont d’abord conduits au divan spécial et ils demandent qu’on leur serve une bouteille de whisky et une autre de champagne (un des symboles payants de Night at KTV™), ils vont d’abord pousser la chansonnette et après ils vont aller à la salle Vip. Ses amis essaient de le dissuader mais ce n’est pas possible… Le moment est arrivé !

Ming Shu fait appeler MamaSan, la propriétaire du KTV, pour lui demander s’il y a des adversaires pour lui et pouvoir aller dans la salle Vip. Bien sûr, MamaSan ne va pas perdre une telle occasion de pouvoir plumer un tel personnage (l’alcool et l’euphorie d’avoir gagner lui avaient donné des ailes). Les amis restent de l’autre côté et continuent à s’amuser avec les jeunes beautés !

Et le jeu commence… Les dés ne sont pas son fort mais il se sent le roi ce soir ! Tout va bien, il gagne et ça le rend heureux un peu trop même ! Le whisky fait aussi son effet et très vite notre ami Ming Shu perd le contrôle mais aussi son argent ! Mais il se récupère un peu et continue à jouer jusqu’au moment où MamaSan offre aux joueurs de la table de tout se jouer à une carte rouge ou noire (Gamble Feature de la slot instantanée Night at KTV™).

Avant de commencer le jeu, elle appelle ses matons (logiquement elle faisait parte d’une des plus grandes familles de la Triade Chinoise et avait le contrôle de la ville de Whenzhou). A toutes les portes elle a planté des hommes pour que personne ne s’échappe au cas où… Et dans le KTV la banque ne perd jamais ! Le premier qui lance les dés c’est notre ami Ming Shu… Et… Il gagne ! MamaSan le fait virer illico presto pour ne pas perdre plus. Ce soir-là il jure à ses amis qu’il ne jouera plus, et il investit l’argent gagné dans une petite entreprise et il a bien-sûr gardé l’argent de Gong Bo.

Fonctionnalités de Night at KTV™:

night-at-ktv-fonctionnalité

À la fin d’un tour gagnant, tous les symboles gagnants explosent, les autres symboles sur les rouleaux tombent en cascade sur les espaces vides et les nouveaux symboles tombent à leurs place. A la fin d’une cascade s’il y a de nouveaux gains, ils sont payés et une autre cascade se déclenche sur les nouveaux symboles gagnants. Donc de multiples combinaisons de cascades sont possibles, et la fonctionnalité termine lorsqu’aucun gain n’est obtenu d’une avalanche d’icônes.

La fonctionnalité des Free spins Bonus est activée lorsque plusieurs combinaisons de cascades consécutives sont obtenues. Si on déclenche 4 avalanches consécutives on sera récompensé par 4 free spins, si on a 5 cascades consécutives on aura 6 free spins, si on déclenche 6 cascades consécutives on gagnera 10 free spins et à partir de la 7ième cascade consécutive on sera récompensé par 20 free spins. Pendant la fonctionnalité Free Spins Bonus les combinaisons de cascades consécutives feront gagner le même nombre de free spins que dans le jeu de base.

La Gamble Feature pourra être activée après n’importe quel gain en cliquant sur le bouton Gamble, alors il faudra choisir la carte rouge ou noire. Le gain sera doublé (x2) si la carte rouge ou noire correcte est choisie. Les gains peuvent être rejoués jusqu’à 5 fois. On peut habiliter la fonctionnalité depuis le menu et elle ne sera pas activable pendant l’autoplay.

La One and Six Bonus Feature se déclenchera lorsque trois symboles Bonus se trouveront sur les rouleaux et il faudra jouer aux dés contre une hôtesse à la poitrine exubérante. Au début les deux commencent avec 5 dés. A chaque manche les joueurs couvrent les dés avec le gobelet, le secouent et le lèvent pour découvrir les dés. Pour chaque dé qui affiche 1, le joueur l’enlève; pour chaque dé qui montre 6, le joueur le donne à son contrinquant et chaque dé affichant n’importe quel autre numéro est gardé par le joueur.

Après la fin d’un jeu le joueur gagne s’il termine sans dés et qu’il en reste au contraire. Si les deux joueurs terminent sans dés après le jeu alors personne ne gagne. Si vous gagnez le jeu vous serez récompensés par un prix qui est 10x le pari total multiplié par la somme des dés qui reste à l’hôtesse. Cette fonctionnalité pourra être déclenchée aussi pendant les free spins.

Avis de Night at KTV™:

night-at-ktv-avis-jeu-gameart

Le logiciel GameArt a sorti le 4 décembre 2018 une slot instantanée, Night at KTV™ avec 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 15 lignes de paiement sous le thème du karaoké et des jeux d’argent.

Avec 4 fonctionnalités nous permet de passer un bon moment sans laisser place à l’ennui car on peut passer des fonctionnalités au jeu de Gamble en un temps trois mouvements. De plus, lorsqu’on arrive au jeu de dés avec les pin-ups aux poitrines avantageuses comme concurrentes la chaleur commence à monter et l’ambiance devient de plus en plus hot !

De belles poupées et en plus de l’argent rien ne manque à ce jeu de hasard de GameArt. Les valeurs de mise vont de 0.01 à 1 euro ce qui nous fait une mise de 0.15 euro à 15 euros (c’est sur 15 lignes) impeccable pour les joueurs timides ou peu expérimentés ou bien qui ont un budget un peu faible. Quant aux flambeurs ça sera pour une autre fois, malgré ça le jeu Night at KTV™ tient la route et je crois que même les grands joueurs vont se divertir car à part des fonctionnalités les autres jeux peuvent nous rapporter gros !

Pour la charte graphique et la bande sonore rien à dire. Night at KTV™ nous met dans l’ambiance immédiatement, les symboles, les personnages tout est hyper réaliste et très bien fait. Absolument tout pour nous rappeler le milieu de la nuit et ses côtés obscurs ! Pour finir je voudrais dire qu’il vaut la peine d’essayer la machine à sous sans téléchargement Night at KTV™ du logiciel GameArt.

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Night at KTV™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous GameArt

Azrabah Wishes™Captain Candy™Circus of Horror™Joan of Arc™Night At KTV™Peter's Universe™