the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Nitro Circus™

Nitro Circus™

The Yggdrasil provider in collaboration with the producers of the television series released on November 15th of 2018, their new leader-of work: Nitro Circus™. An incredible mix of slot machine and interactive video game with special effects to cut the breath! We will be able to test full of vehicles, make loopings to go, short raving with Travis Pastrana, Gregg Godfrey, Ryan Sheckler y Erik Roner died accidentally shortly after the release of the film.

Travis Alan Pastrana, born October the 8th, in Annapolis, Maryland is a cross-country motorcycle rider eager for thrills, multi-medal X games in the disciplines of freestyle motocross and also rally. He tries all the time to make new figures and especially to test new sensations: the extreme is his passion!

He participated in freestyle motocross events, that is, the participants must make jumps, acrobatics in the air and then land without too much damage! He’s a pro from the FMX, a pure adrenaline rush, a little unconscious sometimes he had a few accidents including a pretty serious one.

Indeed, this kind of extreme sport is not without risk and injuries can be very important. At the age of sixteen he had his first accident by making a jump of 36.5 meters by not reaching the height sufficient. The result is several weeks in a coma and in a wheelchair for months.

Injuries are part of its day to day and above all they do not curb it, this sensation of freedom, of madness at times it is something that makes Pastrana live. The son of a veteran of the United States Navy Corps born in Puerto Rico, he decided to represent the island in international competitions and his license was given to him on March the 15th of 2008 at the Latin American Super Cross Championship which he ended third that year.

He presents himself in a lot of competitions, rubbing shoulders with the best riders but he is looking for something different, the risk does not scare him. He then decided to be part of a television program, the Nitro Circus™, which was first seen on February 8, 2009, to show the world what he and his band of buddies were capable of Do!

Erik Roner, one of Travis Pastrana’s other adventure friends, born on November the 2nd of 1976 in San Francisco, in addition to his jumping and skydiving skills, he was also an accomplished skier. He was part of the Nitro Circus™ team and appeared punctually in films such as 3.

But his passion was also his sentence of death: on September the 28th of 2015, in a skydiving jump for the inauguration of a golf tournament, Erik Roner at 39 years old, hits a tree and dies on the job. Nobody believed it but when you realize this type of sport unfortunately you have to expect everything and it was not afraid of anything. In the Nitro Circus™ silver game, they used his figure to pay homage to him, he was very important to his friends.

One of the other characters in the Nitro Circus™ online gambling game is Ryan Sheckler. Born on 30th December 1989, it is a skateboarder but he also had his own reality show called Life of Ryan that films his life from day by day. He also participated in the film from Travis Pastrana showing his skill with skateboarding and since 2012 he has a beneficial foundation called Sheckler
Foundation that helps children with serious illnesses and risk sport sportsmen with lesions.

The last character of the game Nitro Circus™ is Gregg Godfrey, born on May the 26th of 1969 who first worked as a stuntman but quickly he started to shoot his own shorts and documentaries all had the same leit-motive: high-risk sports. Apart from his love for the moto-cross and his variants he also turned the film Nitro Circus™ with Pastrana and company.

Not only are these characters part of the film Nitro Circus™, but many others that we would not have time to list, but I will talk about the only woman who is part of the team and it is a pity that is not represented in the game, it is Jolene Van Vugt.

Born on September the 17th of 1980 in London, Ontario (Canada), she is the first Canadian national women’s motocross champion, she has many Guinness records and it is especially the first woman to have made a backflip! She was part of the television series that door the name of the game but also the film, his prowess made her a place on the team of Travis Pastrana.

You really have to be a fan of this kind of sports to love the film, which is actually a kind of documentary reproducing the spins and follies of these daredevil who do not really realize the risks before embarking on such an adventure. Sometimes even it gets closer to the sordid and unconscious but that’s it, it’s the show, it’s Nitro Circus™!

Nitro Circus™ features:

nitro-circus-feature

We can start with the nitro jump, if all the letters of the word nitro fall on the reels, the Nitro jump Bonus Game feature will be triggered. It will be possible to collect during the mini-game coins represented by a gold coin, a speed-boost (a blue bottle with red flames on the side) that increases the chances of getting a larger multiplier of earnings in the final jump.

A battery-shaped multiplier that will apply to all parts harvested on the way during jumps, symbols in the form of special vehicles that one must collect and that give us 1 additional jump.

To be able to play the money Game Nitro Circus™ one must first choose a vehicle among those offered. Each one will have different functions and depending on what one will want it will take one or the other. There are three categories: Tricks, Boost and Size. The first gives the opportunity to win more coins, the second it will increase the chances of getting a higher multiplier in the final jump.

Finally, the third will make us win more symbols. During the Nitro Jump you can also have speed boost that will be added to the gauge that is placed in the center and at the bottom of the interface. You have to click as much as possible in the red button of the gauge to get more Boost in a specified time. If you have more Boost you will have the possibility to have a larger multiplier of earnings but if you scratch you will not have multipliers.

With regard to the Nitro Free spins, to trigger it will have to have 3 or more bomb-shaped symbols. If we have 3, 4 or 5 nitro bombs on the interface we will get 10, 20 or 30 free spins. During this feature one or more of these symbols can be found.

The special vehicles (the car, the armchair, the small horse, the bathtub) or you can also be entitled to wilds, free spins or a multiplier of earnings. When the mini Nitro Blast game is triggered, the bombs explode in smoke clouds and leave room for the symbols that go override.

In the virtual slot machine Nitro Circus™ There are two special symbols, the wild, written in letters, with above the flames and below the stars, all in gold color, and which can substitute all the regular symbols. Nitro bombs can trigger nitro Free spins or the Nitro Blast mini game.

Opinion of the writing of Nitro Circus™

nitro-circus-opinion-game-yggdrasil

The Yggdrasil provider has really bet on its latest creation: A slot machine with mini games, spins and a soundtrack that will blow you! It’s not just a video slot, no, it’s something more! The new era of slot machines has arrived. For players who are looking for more than spin rolls they will take their Feet! It’s a world apart, a mix of several games that ensure you a top level entertainment. The return to the player is 97% which is really not negligible despite a low volatility and we can earn a maximum of 258,750 Parts! Come quickly try the 3D slot machine Nitro Circus™!

Subject : Nitro Circus™: let’s follow Travis Pastrana and his three buddies in their follies!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
arthurs-fortune
05/14/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
blood-moon-wilds
05/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
neon-rush
04/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-royal-family
03/22/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES YGGDRASIL

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Nitro Circus™

Nitro Circus™

Le logiciel Yggdrasil en collaboration avec les producteurs de la série de télévision ont sorti le 15 novembre 2018, leur nouveau chef-d’œuvre : Nitro Circus™. Un incroyable mélange de machine à sous et de jeu vidéo interactif avec des effets spéciaux à couper le souffle ! On pourra tester plein de véhicules, faire des loopings à go go, bref délirer avec Travis Pastrana, Gregg Godfrey, Ryan Sheckler y Erik Roner mort accidentellement peu après la sortie du film.

Travis Alan Pastrana, né le 8 octobre à Annapolis, Maryland est un pilote de moto cross avide de sensations fortes, multi médaillé des jeux X dans les disciplines de motocross freestyle et aussi rallye. Il essaie tout le temps de faire de nouvelles figures et surtout de tester de nouvelles sensations : l’extrême c’est sa passion !

Il a participé dans des épreuves de motocross freestyle, c’est-à-dire que les participants doivent faire des sauts, des acrobaties dans l’air et ensuite atterrir sans trop de dégâts ! C’est un pro du FMX, de montée d’adrénaline pure, un peu inconscient parfois il a eu quelques accidents dont un assez grave.

En effet, ce genre de sport extrême n’est pas sans risques et les blessures peuvent être très importantes. A l’âge de seize ans il a son premier accident en réalisant un saut de 36.5 mètres en n’atteignant pas la hauteur suffisante. Le résultat est plusieurs semaines dans le coma et en fauteuil roulant pendant des mois.

Les blessures font partie de son jour à jour et surtout elles ne le freinent pas, cette sensation de liberté, de folie par moments c’est quelque chose qui fait vivre Pastrana. Fils d’un ancien combattant du corps de la Marine des Etats-Unis né à Porto Rico, il décide de représenter l’île dans les compétitions internationales et sa licence lui est donnée le 15 mars 2008 lors du championnat latino-américain de super cross dont il finit troisième cette année-là.

Il se présente dans pas mal de compétitions, côtoyant le meilleurs pilotes mais lui cherche quelque chose de différent, le risque ne lui fait pas peur. Il décide alors de faire partie d’un programme de télévision, le Nitro Circus™, qui voit le jour pour la première fois le 8 février 2009, pour montrer au monde ce dont lui et sa bande de copains étaient capables de faire !

Erik Roner, un des autres amis d’aventures de Travis Pastrana, né le 2 novembre 1976 à San Francisco, en plus de ses compétences en saut d’obstacles et parachutisme, il était aussi un skieur accompli. Il faisait partie de l’équipe de Nitro Circus™ et il était apparu ponctuellement dans des films tels que Jackass 3.

Mais sa passion fut aussi sa sentence de mort : le 28 février 2015, en faisant un saut de parachutisme pour l’inauguration d’un tournoi de golf, Erik Roner à 39 ans, frappe un arbre et meurt sur le coup. Personne n’y croyait mais lorsque l’on réalise ce type de sport malheureusement on doit s’attendre à tout et lui n’avait peur de rien. Dans le jeu d’argent Nitro Circus™, ils ont utilisé sa figure pour lui rendre un hommage, il était très important aux yeux de ses copains.

Un des autres personnages du jeu d’argent en ligne Nitro Circus™ est Ryan Sheckler. Né le 30 décembre 1989, c’est un skater mais il a eu aussi son propre reality show appelé Life of Ryan qui filme sa vie au jour le jour. Il a également participé dans le film de Travis Pastrana montrant son habilité avec le skate et depuis 2012 il possède une fondation bénéfique appelée Sheckler Foundation qui aide les enfants avec des maladies graves et des sportifs de sport de risque avec des lésions.

Le dernier personnage du jeu Nitro Circus™ c’est Gregg Godfrey, né le 26 mai 1969 qui a tout d’abord travaillé comme cascadeur mais rapidement il a commencé a tourner ses propres courts métrages et des documentaires tous avaient le même leit-motiv : les sports de haut risque. A part son amour pour le moto-cross et ses variantes il a également tourné le film Nitro Circus™ avec Pastrana et compagnie.

Non seulement ces personnages font partie du film Nitro Circus™, mais bien d’autres que nous n’aurions pas le temps d’énumérer, mais je vais parler de la seule femme qui fait partie de l’équipe et c’est bien dommage qui n’est pas représentée dans le jeu, c’est Jolene Van Vugt.

Née le 17 septembre 1980 à London en Ontario (Canada), c’est la première championne nationale canadienne de motocross féminin, elle possède de nombreux records Guinness et c’est surtout la première femme a avoir fait un backflip ! Elle a fait partie de la série télévisée qui porte le nom du jeu mais aussi du film, ses prouesses lui ont fait une place au sein de l’équipe de Travis Pastrana.

Il faut réellement être fan de ce genre de sports pour aimer le film, qui est en fait un genre de documentaire reproduisant les pirouettes et les folies de ces casse-cou qui ne réalisent pas vraiment les risques avant de s’embarquer dans une telle aventure. Parfois même ça se rapproche du sordide et de l’inconscience mais c’est ça, c’est le spectacle, c’est Nitro Circus™ !

Fonctionnalités de Nitro Circus™

nitro-circus-fonctionnalité

On peut commencer avec la Nitro Jump, si toutes les lettres du mot NITRO tombent sur les rouleaux, la fonctionnalité Nitro Jump Bonus Game se déclenchera. On pourra collecter pendant le mini-jeu des pièces représentée par une monnaie dorée, un Speed-boost (une bouteille bleue avec des flammes rouges sur le côté) qui augmente les chances d’obtenir un plus grand multiplicateur de gains dans le saut final.

Un multiplicateur en forme de batterie qui s’appliquera à toutes les pièces récoltées sur le chemin pendant les sauts, des symboles en forme de véhicules spéciaux que l’on doit collectionner et qui nous donnent 1 saut supplémentaire.

Pour pouvoir jouer au jeu d’argent Nitro Circus™ on doit d’abord choisir un véhicule parmi ceux qui sont proposés. Chacun aura des fonctions différentes et suivant ce que l’on va vouloir il faudra prendre l’un ou l’autre. Il y a trois catégories : Tricks, Boost et Size. Le premier donne l’opportunité de remporter plus de pièces, le deuxième il augmentera les chances d’obtenir un multiplicateur plus élevé dans le saut final.

Finalement, le troisième nous fera gagner plus de symboles. Lors du Nitro Jump on peut aussi avoir des speed boost qui iront s’ajouter à la jauge qui est placée au centre et en bas de l’interface. Il faut cliquer le plus possible dans le bouton rouge de la jauge pour obtenir plus de Boost dans un temps déterminé. Si l’on a plus de Boost on aura la possibilité d’avoir un plus grand multiplicateur de gains mais par contre si vous vous scratchez il n’y aura pas de multiplicateurs.

En ce qui concerne les Nitro Free Spins, pour les déclencher il faudra avoir 3 ou plus symboles en forme de bombe. Si l’on a 3, 4 ou 5 bombes nitro sur l’interface on obtiendra 10, 20 ou 30 free spins. Pendant cette fonctionnalité on peut trouver un ou plusieurs de ces symboles.

Des véhicules spéciaux (la voiture, le fauteuil, le petit cheval, la baignoire) ou on peut aussi avoir droit à des wilds, des free spins ou bien un multiplicateur de gains. Lorsque le mini jeu Nitro Blast est déclenché, les bombes explosent en nuages de fumée et laissent place aux symboles qui vont les substituer.

Dans la machine à sous virtuelle Nitro Circus™ il y a deux symboles spéciaux, le wild, écrit en lettres, avec au-dessus des flammes et en dessous des étoiles, tout en couleur or, et qui pourra substituer tous les symboles réguliers. Les Nitro Bombs pourront déclencher les Nitro Free Spins ou bien le mini jeu Nitro Blast.

Avis de la rédaction de Nitro Circus™

nitro-circus-avis-jeu-yggdrasil

Le logiciel Yggdrasil a vraiment misé fort sur sa dernière création : une machine à sous avec des mini jeux, des pirouettes et une bande sonore qui va vous époustoufler ! Ce n’est pas une simple vidéo slot, non, c’est quelque chose de plus ! Le nouvel ère des machines à sous est arrivée. Pour les joueurs qui recherchent plus que faire tourner les rouleaux ils vont prendre leurs pieds ! C’est un monde à part, un mélange de plusieurs jeux qui vous assurent un divertissement au top niveau. Le retour au joueur est de 97% ce qui n’est vraiment pas négligeable malgré une basse volatilité et on peut gagner un maximum de 258.750 pièces ! Venez vite essayer la machine à sous en 3D Nitro Circus™ !

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Nitro Circus™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
Trolls Bridge™Wild Robo Factory™Wolf Hunters™Yokozuna Clash™