the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Nuwa™

Nuwa™

A virtual casino game from Habanero provider under the name Nuwa™ takes us into the mythology of the far east with Nuwa that will offer an impressive harmony between colors and soundtrack! Wilds, scatters, free spins and a bonus game will be present to entertain us and offer us significant winnings with a return to the player of 98%!

Nüwa, or Nu Wa, is a being of Chinese mythology that is one of the three augustes and five emperors. Her exact role cannot be specified: creator, mother, goddess, wife, sister, tribal leader or even empress, even if she most often presents herself as a woman who helps men to reproduce after a calamity.

In other traditions, Nüwa and her husband Ling Tong, the first of the three augusts are known as the (fathers of the human race) since they are considered the ancestors of the latter. They are also depicted with a human body and a snake or dragon tail (as in the game Nuwa™) because this is how the rivers of the world were carved and dried up after the floods.

According to another myth, Nüwa is responsible for the maintenance of the celestial wall whose fall would destroy the world. Legend has it that there had been an argument between two of the most powerful gods. When Gonggong, god of water, saw that he was losing, he struck Mount Buzhou, one of the pillars that supported the sky and which had resulted in huge floods.

Nuwa™ cut off the legs of a giant tortoise and used them to replace the destroyed pillar, while using five-color stones (weak Nuwa™ symbols) to repair the sky. But in fact by being unable to repair it, this is what according to tradition is the reason why the sun. The moon and stars are moving northwest and Chinese rivers are flowing east.

According to other versions, she filled the hole in the sky with her own body to stop the floods. Some minorities in southwestern China have it as their goddess and other parts offer themselves as a tribute to their sacrifice.

Nuwa™ is also considered a designer. Existing since the beginning of the world and feeling alone, she began to create animals. On the first day the rooster, the second the dog, the third the sheep, the fourth the pig, the fifth the cow, the sixth the horse and the seventh she began to create men in yellow clay.

She first started creating them individually, but soon enough she decided to introduce a rope into the clay and shaking it dropping drops to the ground and turning them into human beings. These beings were ordinary people, but the first handmade people could be the nobles.

Nuwa™ Features:

nuwa-features

The wild represented by Nuwa, will be able to replace all symbols except the scatter. The symbol will only appear on reels 1 and 3 in the main game. Any wild that appears in a winning combination extends and will be able to cover all positions on the reel before the payments are rewarded.

The scatter depicted by a purple snake that surrounds a golden ball. The winnings will be multiplied by the total bet. The winnings will be added to the winning lines and they will pay anywhere. The scatter symbols will only appear in the basic game.

Eight free games will be rewarded when 3 or more scatter symbols appear anywhere. The wild will appear on reels 1 and 3 of the basic game. The faint orange, red, green, blue or purple symbols that will appear in a winning combination will be collected.

Once 5 symbols are collected, the bonus feature will be triggered. Free spins will be played on the betting lines that triggered them. The feature cannot be reactivated. 5 additional free games will be rewarded at the beginning of the bonus game.

The rest of the remaining free spins of the free games feature will be played in the bonus game. The wild symbol will appear twice on the screen. All prizes will be doubled. Free spins will be played on the same lines and bets as the game that triggered them. The bonus game cannot be re-triggered.

We will play on 28 fixed lines at a cost of 28 coins. Earnings from different lines will be added. The winning lines will be multiplied by the bet by line. The highest paywill will be paid on each line. The winning line will pay off when you start with the left-most reel to the far right.

Opinion about Nuwa™:

Nuwa is part of Chinese mythology. The graphics are quite simple but nice to see. It is just like the soundtrack that gives a Zen effect, oriental music invades us and leaves us with an impression of fullness. It’s a beautiful slot machine. In the background you can see the trees moving and you see their leaves falling, and the stream cascading, it’s nice!

What’s impressive about this slot machine is that the return is 98%! Incredible! It’s true that it’s really rare to find slot machines with such a percentage. In addition, the volatility is average or rather increased, the free spins and the bonus game are triggered very quickly and fairly regularly which is great for players who do not have too much patience!

The minimum coin value is 0.01 and the maximum is €5. Since we play on 28 fixed betting lines the total bet will vary from 0.28 on the first level to €1400 on the 10th level. There’s something for everyone and for every wallet. When you really try to aim for as many people as possible here Habanero has played his cards well!

Even if there aren’t many features (free spins and bonus game) but its volatility and return to the player mean that prizes fall so fast and regularly that players don’t get bored. Even those who are not too fans of Chinese mythology. The interface is always in motion, gives the feeling of tranquility. One of the best Habanero casino games without a doubt!

Subject : Nuwa™: mythical journey to the Far East!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES HABANERO
techno-tumble
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
loony-blox
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wizards-want-war
12/07/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
naughty-santa-milk-cookies
11/05/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
hot-hot-halloween
09/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES HABANERO

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !

Nuwa™

Un jeu de casino virtuel du logiciel Habanero sous le nom de Nuwa™ vient nous plonger dans la mythologie de l’extrème-orient avec Nuwa qui offrira une harmonie impressionnante entre les couleurs et la bande sonore! Des wilds, des scatters, des free spins et un jeu bonus seront présents pour nous divertir et nous offre des gains importants avec un retour au joueur de 98%!

Nüwa ou Nu Wa, est un être de la mythologie chinoise qui fait partie des trois augustes et des cinq empereurs. Son rôle exact ne peut être précisé: créatrice, mère, déesse, épouse, sœur, chef de tribu ou même impératrice, même si le plus souvent elle se présente comme une femme qui aide les hommes à se reproduire après une calamité.

Dans d’autres traditions Nüwa et son mari Ling Tong, le premier des trois august sont connus comme les (pères de la race humaine) puisqu’ils sont considérés comme les ancêtres de cette dernière. Ils sont également représentés avec un corps humain et une queue de serpent ou de dragon (comme dans le jeu Nuwa™) car c’est ainsi que les fleuves du monde ont été sculptés et asséchés après les inondations.

Selon un autre mythe, Nüwa est responsable de l’entretien du mur céleste dont la chute détruirait le monde. La légende raconte qu’il y avait eu une dispute entre deux des dieux les plus puissants. Lorsque Gonggong dieu de l’eau a vu qu’il perdait il frappa de sa tête le mont Buzhou, l’un des piliers qui soutenaient le ciel et qui comme conséquence avait produit d’énormes inondations.

Nuwa™ a coupé les jambes d’une tortue géante et les a utilisé pour remplacer le pilier détruit, tout en utilisant des pierres de cinq couleurs (symboles faibles de Nuwa™) pour réparer le ciel. Mais en fait en étant incapable de le réparer, c’est ce qui selon la tradition est la raison pour laquelle le soleil. La lune et les étoiles se déplacent vers le nord-ouest et que les rivières chinoises se jettent à l’est.

Selon d’autres versions, elle a comblé le trou dans le ciel avec son propre corps pour mettre fin aux inondations. Certaines minorités du sud-ouest de la Chine l’ont comme déesse et d’autres parties s’offrent en hommage de leur sacrifice.

Nuwa™ est aussi considérée comme une créatrice. Existant depuis le début du monde et se sentant seule, elle a commencé à créer des animaux. Le premier jour le coq, le deuxième le chien, le troisième le mouton, le quatrième le cochon, le cinquième la vache, le sixième le cheval et le septième elle a commencé à créer des hommes en argile jaune.

Elle a d’abord commencé à les créer individuellement, mais assez vite elle décide d’introduire une corde dans l’argile et la secouant faisant tomber des gouttes au sol elle les transforme en êtres humains. Ces êtres étaient des gens ordinaires mais les premiers faits à main pourraient être les nobles.

Fonctionnalités de Nuwa™:

nuwa-fonctionnalite

Le wild représenté par Nuwa, pourra substituer tous les symboles sauf le scatter. Le symbole apparaîtra seulement sur les rouleaux 1 et 3 dans le jeu principal. N’importe quel wild qui apparaît dans une combinaison gagnante s’étend et pourra recouvrir toutes les positions sur le rouleau avant que les paiements soient récompensés.

Le scatter représenté par un serpent mauve qui entoure une boule en or. Les gains seront multipliés par le pari total. Les gains seront ajoutés aux lignes gagnantes et ils paieront n’importe où. Les symboles scatters apparaîtront seulement dans le jeu de base.

Huit jeux gratuits seront récompensés lorsque 3 ou plus symboles scatter apparaissent n’importe où. Le wild apparaîtra sur les rouleaux 1 et 3 du jeu de base. Les symboles faibles orange, rouge, vert, bleu ou mauve qui apparaîtront dans une combinaison gagnante sera collectée.

Une fois que 5 symboles sont collectés, la fonctionnalité bonus sera déclenchée. Les free spins seront joués sur les lignes de pari qui les ont déclenché. La fonctionnalité ne pourra pas être redéclenchée. 5 jeux gratuits supplémentaires seront récompensés au début du jeu bonus.

Le reste des free spins restants de la fonctionnalité des jeux gratuits seront joués dans le jeu bonus. Le symbole wild apparaîtra deux fois sur l’écran. Tous les prix seront doublés. Les free spins seront joués sur les mêmes lignes et les mêmes paris que le jeu qui les a déclenchés. Le jeu bonus ne pourra pas être redéclenché.

On jouera sur 28 lignes fixes à un coût de 28 pièces. Les gains des différentes lignes seront ajoutés. Les lignes gagnantes seront multipliées par le pari par ligne. Le gain le plus haut sera payé sur chaque ligne. La ligne gagnante sera payante lorsqu’on commencera par le rouleau le plus à gauche jusqu’au plus à droite.

Avis sur Nuwa™:

Nuwa fait partie de la mythologie chinoise. Les graphismes sont assez simples mais agréables à voir. C’est tout comme la bande sonore qui donne un effet zen, la musique orientale nous envahit et nous laisse une impression de plénitude. C’est une belle machine à sous. Dans l’arrière plan on peut voir les arbres bouger et on voit leurs feuilles tomber, et le ruisseau tomber en cascade, c’est chouette!

Ce qui est impressionnant sur cette machine à sous c’est que le retour est de 98%! Incroyable! C’est vrai que c’est vraiment rare de trouver des machines à sous avec un tel pourcentage. De plus, la volatilité est moyenne voire plutôt hausse, les free spins et le jeu bonus se déclenchent très vite et assez régulièrement ce qui est génial pour les joueurs qui n’ont pas trop de patience!

La valeur de pièce minimum est de 0.01 et la maximale est de 5 euros. Étant donné que nous jouons sur 28 lignes fixes de paris le pari total variera de 0.28 sur le premier niveau à 1400€ sur le 10ème niveau. Il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts et pour tous les portefeuilles. Lorsque l’on essaie vraiment de viser le plus de monde possible ici Habanero a bien joué ses cartes!

Même s’il n’y a pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités (free spins et jeu bonus) mais sa volatilité et son retour au joueur font que les prix tombent tellement vite et régulièrement que les joueurs ne s’ennuient pas. Même ceux qui ne sont pas trop fans de la mythologie chinoise. L’interface est toujours en mouvement, donne la sensation de tranquillité. Un des meilleurs jeu de casino Habanero sans doutes!

Sujet : Nuwa™: voyage mythique en Extrème-Orient!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !