the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Papaya ~ A reliable e-Wallet to play in a casino online!

Papaya

papaya-e-wallet

Presents on the electronic money market since the dawn of the year 2012, Papaya is a Maltese-based firm that reveals itself as fully operational in the european market. The latter provides a complete service and legal overstatement by appearing among the many companies of this line which are governed by the Maltese authorities regulating financial markets (MFASA).

This is the pinnacle that can be found at the moment because in reality, it is the only regulator of the financial markets established on the island of Malta which moreover for the small info continues to seduce and convince other markets to sign.

Papaya is certainly a young company that at the time I write this article just barely blew its 5 candles. This is not to say that there is a lack of gloomy doubts about its stability and credibility on the european scale. On the contrary, because this firm has done many times its evidence and it perseveres on the ground with the setting up on the market of high quality products that we will discover in a forthcoming instant.

Papaya is therefore meant to be a recent and energy-filled actor who has set this goal to make available to its clientele a high level of services of different origins in order to respond favorably to a commitment that combine excellence and innovation.

Of course, a remarkable professionalism is to be stressed in this constant effort to maintain at the highest possible level an index of added value. An optic that aims to bring with it the best conditions of use just for the elusive pleasure of the users. An effective way to open your arms to operations of a very easy nature to implement immersed in a computer security environment almost Impenetrable.

To go further…

what products are offered by Papaya Ltd?

Very anxious to provide the daily service of high quality, gradually papaya has developed 3 types of products in order to be able to compete fairly with the other competitors of the sector. Namely for Neteller information, Skrill and EcoPays. These products designed by Papaya cover a Papaya e-Wallet service, PapayaCard (virtual and physical cards) and PapayaDuo.

★ the Papaya e-wallet reacts in exactly the same way as a regular bank account that could be consulted at any time from the internet network. This is clearly the ideal and turnkey solution for casinotiers and English online casino players. Namely that Wild Sultan Casino is the first internet gambling establishment to offer this very inexpensive payment option in its operation.

What is fabulous with the Papaya e-account is that it can be compared to a Swiss army knife by offering many opportunities that consist of being able to make online purchases safely with the online shops integrated in the service of Papaya , send free money around the world, easily reload its Papaya prepaid card, deposit funds but also receive it immediately by a third party or in an authorized Papaya online casino!

To load money on its e-wallet nothing simpler by being able to use a wide range of methods such as for example bank transfer, credit card or debit, eWallet to card Papaya, Entercash, Sofort or even through Prepaid Coupon NeoSurf.

An online account papaya that ensures total fidelity by wearing this status to be accessible free of charge at any time of the day as of the night when the orders of transaction follow without difficulty this not all in an atmosphere perfectly secured by powerful systems it.

★ Rather pleasing to the eyes with its green kiwi colors, Papaya also offers a full service prepaid card. Papaya’s refillable MasterCard. This plastic card offers a good array of advantages for its owner with upstream this new way of being able to manage its daily budget by adopting its own transaction limits. A good alternative to avoid finding yourself with cash in your hands to keep using your money in a more expensive setting sure.

Furthermore, this card is independent in the sense that it is not attached to a conventional bank account but only via Papaya’s e-Wallet system. In other words, only the funds available in the electronic account can be used so as not to create unfortunate bank overdrafts with the troubles that follow.

The Papaya prepaid card is refillable from £15 for a maximum credit of £3000 per recharge, a total of available funds of £15000 and £50000 maximum per year before having to start a limit lifting procedure giving additional documents.

Available for people living in Malta, Italy, Spain, Greece, France and soon in other European Union countries, the Papaya prepaid card may be claimed at any time from its internet account Papaya.

Simply request it by activating the prepaid plastic card option. Following this, the application is examined by an operator and then the card is shipped within 5 to 7 working days with a fee application of £10 for the creation of the card and £5 for the reason of the sent by post.

For security reasons, the 4-digit PIN code in the card link recently sent by the post office is sent by sms. Once the card is received, simply log in to its Papaya account to activate it in a 1-click mouse.

By being the holder of the Papaya card provided by the regulated bank IDT Financial Services Limited, under MasterCard International license and licensed by the financial services commission, various benefits are open. The first concerns the fact that it is possible to use this card in 34 million loan of outlets around the world accepting payments MasterCard.

Species can be withdrawn in France and abroad as soon as the distributor offers compatibility with MasterCard services. Nowadays, it is relatively difficult not to meet one by walking in the street! Finally, a simple use that offers an ultra secure means of purchase via technologies the perfect.

★ The third product is the last of the list is interested in the benefits of PapayaDuo. A godsend to be able to share in all serenity his money with members of his own family or with close friends that they reside in the same country or then to the stranger.

Everything is happening since his e-Wallet Papaya account where from this area an option is to make money transfers or to issue refills in favor of the cards of the members of his family or for closing it.

The location has absolutely no important to carry out this kind of banking operation and in addition, the service of PapayaDuo is open 24 hours and of course 7d/7. For this to become a reality, it is imperative that the receiver also hold a Papaya account. From there, he must transmit his email attached to his Papaya account to the sender for him to be able to carry out the transfer either on the card or the Papaya account of catcher.

Following this, the receiver can then pay in full freedom and simplicity online, but also pay with his physical card Papaya if he has one, play money in an online casino or even withdraw funds via a cash machine tickets.

Who is the product of Papaya Ltd?

Papaya is multi-card in the sense that it responds present to offer its services to private customers as to professionals namely online casino operators like Wild Sultan. Papaya is the perfect tool that responds to an alternative to use cash for people who do not have a bank account, internet casino players, students, families but also for internet users who purchase products online.

All Papaya products present from the device interfaces mobile!

As for its website and all the options offered, all this small world can be made available on mobile and tablet nomadic devices via a free downloadable application on the platform of Google Play.

With the application mobile de Papaya, mobile application, it is also conceivable to be able to manage its finances by accessing all the options offered by default via a computer interface.

Well noted, intuitive and very easy to use, receive payments without this endless waiting worries or send money is a formality that is accomplished in just a few steps!

customer service that proves to be at the height of all the expectations.

Papaya’s website is translated into many foreign languages and English is well-represented at this great list. The support also follows this driving logic by having agents skilfully controlling the language of Shakespeare. In addition to having set up a fairly important frequently asked questions, Papaya provides reactive communication by supporting its communication offers with a contact form, a phone number + 356 201 555 00, various e-mails in order to preserve and to maintain a good organization.

There is one that is intended exclusively for support at customerservice[at]papaya.eu, a second dedicated to claims from complaints[at]papaya.eu and a third related to losses and thefts at lost&stolen[at]papaya.eu. Finally, this opportunity to send a mail to Papaya Ltd, 31 Sliema Road, Gzira, GZR 1637 – MALTA.

Sujet : Papaya ~ A reliable e-Wallet to play in a casino online!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics to the means of payment on the internet:

CASHlibEcoPayzFlexepinNeoSurfOnlinePayPapayaPaySafeCardTrustlyTrustpayUPayCardZimpler

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Papaya ~ Un e-Wallet fiable pour jouer dans un casino en ligne

Papaya

papaya-portefeuille-electronique

Présente sur la marché de la monnaie électronique depuis l’aube de l’année 2012, Papaya est une firme d’origine Maltaise qui se dévoile comme étant pleinement opérationnelle sur le marché européen. Cette dernière assure un service complet et de surcroit légal en figurant parmi les nombreuses entreprises de cette lignée qui sont régies par les autorités maltaises de régulation des marchés financiers (MFASA).

Il s’agit du summum que l’on puisse trouver à l’heure actuelle puisque en réalité, il s’agit de l’unique régulateur des marchés financiers établit sur l’île de Malte qui d’ailleurs pour la petite info ne cesse de séduire et de convaincre d’autres marchés de signer.

Papaya est certes une jeune entreprise qui à l’heure où j’écris cet article vient à peine de souffler ses 5 bougies. Ce n’est pas pour autant qu’il faille y emmètre de sombres doutes vis à vis de sa stabilité et de sa crédibilité sur l’échelle européenne. Bien au contraire, car cette firme a fait moult fois ses preuves et elle persévère sur le terrain avec la mise en place sur le marché de produits de haute qualité que nous allons découvrir dans un prochain instant.

Papaya se traduit donc pour être un acteur récent et débordant d’énergie qui s’est fixé cet objectif de mettre à disposition de sa clientèle un niveau élevé de services de différentes origines de manière à répondre favorablement à un engagement s’alliant au fruit de l’excellence et de l’innovation grandeur nature.

Bien entendu, un remarquable professionnalisme est à souligner dans cet effort constant de maintenir au plus haut niveau possible un indice de valeur ajoutée. Une optique qui a pour ambition d’apporter avec elle les meilleures conditions d’utilisation rien que pour le plaisir insaisissable des utilisateurs. Un moyen efficace pour ouvrir les bras à des opérations de nature très facile à mettre en œuvre immergées dans une ambiance de sécurité informatique quasi impénétrable.

Pour aller plus loin…

Quels sont les produits proposés par Papaya Ltd ?

Très soucieux de fournir au quotidien un service de haute qualité, progressivement Papaya a développé 3 types de produits de façon à pouvoir rivaliser équitablement avec les autres concurrents du secteur. A savoir pour information Neteller, Skrill et EcoPays. Ces produits conçus par Papaya couvrent un service Papaya e-Wallet, PapayaCard (cartes virtuelles et physiques) et PapayaDuo.

★ Le portefeuille électronique Papaya réagit exactement de la même manière qu’un compte bancaire classique que l’on pourrait consulter à tout moment depuis le réseau internet. Il s’agit clairement de la solution idéale et clef en main pour les casinotiers et les joueurs de casino en ligne français. A savoir que Wild Sultan casino est le premier établissement de jeux d’argent sur internet à offrir cette option de paiement très peu onéreuse dans son fonctionnement.

Ce qui est fabuleux avec le compte électronique Papaya c’est qu’il peut être comparé à un couteau suisse en offrant moult opportunités qui consistent à pouvoir réaliser des achats en ligne en toute sécurité avec les boutiques en ligne intégrées au service de Papaya, envoyer en toute liberté de l’argent à travers le monde, recharger en toute simplicité sa carte prépayée Papaya, déposer des fonds mais aussi en recevoir immédiatement par un tiers ou dans un casino en ligne Papaya autorisé !

Pour charger de l’argent sur son e-portefeuille rien de plus simple en pouvant faire appel à un large panel de méthodes comme par exemple le virement bancaire, carte de crédit ou de débit, e-portefeuille vers carte Papaya, Entercash, Sofort ou encore par le biais de coupon prépayé NeoSurf.

Un compte en ligne Papaya qui assure totale fidélité en portant ce statut d’être accessible gratuitement à toute heure de la journée comme de la nuit où les ordres de transaction suivent sans difficulté ce pas le tout dans une atmosphère parfaitement sécurisée par de puissants systèmes informatiques.

★ Plutôt agréable pour les yeux avec ses coloris verts Kiwi, Papaya propose également un service complet de carte prépayée. La MasterCard rechargeable de Papaya. Cette carte plastique offre une bonne panoplie d’avantages pour son propriétaire avec en amont cette nouvelle manière de pouvoir gérer son budget du quotidien en adoptant ses propres limites de transaction. Une bonne alternative pour éviter de se retrouver avec de l’argent liquide dans les mains de manière à conserver une utilisation de son argent dans un cadre de dépense plus sûr.

De plus, cette carte est indépendante dans le sens où elle n’est pas rattachée à un compte bancaire classique mais uniquement via le système e-Wallet de Papaya. En d’autres termes, seuls les fonds disponibles dans le compte électronique peuvent faire l’objet d’une utilisation permettant ainsi de ne pas créer de malheureux découverts bancaires avec les ennuis qui s’en suivent.

La carte prépayée de Papaya est de type rechargeable à partir de 15 euros pour un crédit maximal de 3 000 euros par recharge, un total de fonds disponibles de 15 000 euros et de 50 000 euros maximum par année avant de devoir entamer une procédure de levage de limite en fournissant des documents supplémentaires.

Disponible pour les personnes résidentes à Malte, Italie, Espagne, Grèce, France et prochainement dans d’autres pays de l’union européenne, la carte prépayée Papaya peut-être réclamée à tout moment depuis son compte internet Papaya.

Il suffit d’en faire la demande en activant l’option de carte plastique prépayée. Suite à cela, la demande est examinée par un opérateur puis la carte est expédiée sous un délai de 5 à 7 jours ouvrables avec une application de frais de 10 euros pour la création de la carte et de 5 euros pour le motif de l’envoie par voie postale.

Pour des raisons propres à la sécurité, le code PIN à 4 chiffres en liaison à la carte récemment envoyée par la poste est quant à lui envoyé par SMS. Une fois la carte reçue, il suffit de se connecter à son compte Papaya pour l’activer en un 1 clic de souris.

En étant titulaire de la carte Papaya fournit par la banque régulée IDT Financial Services Limited, sous licence MasterCard International et licenciée par la Financial Services Commission, divers avantages s’ouvrent. Le premier concerne le fait qu’il est possible d’utiliser cette carte dans prêt de 34 millions de points de vente à travers le monde acceptant les paiements MasterCard.

Des espèces peuvent être retirées en France comme à l’étranger à partir du moment où le distributeur offre une compatibilité avec les services de MasterCard. De nos jours, il est relativement difficile de ne pas en rencontrer un en se promenant dans la rue ! Enfin, une utilisation simple qui offre un moyen d’achat ultra sécurisé via des technologies perfectionnées.

★ Le troisième produit soit le dernier de la liste s’intéresse aux prestations de PapayaDuo. Une aubaine pour être en mesure de partager en toute sérénité son argent avec des membres de sa propre famille ou bien avec des amis proches qu’ils résident dans le même pays ou alors à l’étranger.

Tout se passe depuis son compte e-Wallet Papaya où depuis cette zone, une option consiste à pourvoir effectuer des transferts d’argent ou d’émettre des recharges en la faveur des cartes des membres de sa famille ou bien de ses proches.

L’endroit de localisation n’a absolument aucune importante pour mener à bien ce genre d’opération bancaire et en plus, le service de PapayaDuo est ouvert 24H/24 et bien sûr 7J/7. Pour que cela devienne réalité, il est impératif que le receveur soit également titulaire d’un compte Papaya. De là, il doit transmettre son email rattaché à son compte Papaya à l’envoyeur pour qu’il soit en mesure de réaliser le transfert soit sur la carte ou le compte Papaya du receveur.

Suite à cela, le receveur peut alors payer en toute liberté et simplicité en ligne, mais aussi payer avec sa carte physique Papaya s’il en a une, jouer de l’argent dans un casino en ligne ou encore retirer des fonds via un distributeur automatique de billets.

A qui s’adresse les produits de Papaya Ltd ?

Papaya est multi cartes dans le sens où il répond présent pour offrir ses services aux clients privés comme aux professionnels à savoir les opérateurs de casino en ligne comme Wild Sultan. Papaya est l’outil parfait qui répond à une alternative d’utilisation d’argent liquide pour les personnes qui ne disposent pas de compte en banque, les joueurs de casino sur internet, les personnes étudiantes, les familles mais également pour les internautes et mobinautes qui achètent des produits en ligne.

Tous les produits Papaya présents depuis les interfaces d’appareil mobile !

Comme pour son site internet et l’ensemble des options proposées, tout ce petit monde peut-être rendu accessible sur les appareils nomades de type mobile et tablette via une application téléchargeable gratuitement sur la plateforme de Google Play.

Avec l’application mobile de Papaya, il est également envisageable de pouvoir gérer ses finances en accédant à l’ensemble des options offertes par défaut via une interface ordinateur.

Bien notée, intuitive et très facile d’utilisation, réceptionner des paiements sans ce soucis d’attente interminable ou envoyer de l’argent est une formalité qui s’accomplit en seulement quelques étapes !

Une service client qui se révèle être à la hauteur de toutes les espérances.

Le site internet de Papaya est traduit en de nombreuses langues étrangères et le français est bien présent à cette grande liste. Le support suit également cette logique de conduite en disposant d’agents maîtrisant avec agilité la langue de Molière. En plus d’avoir mis en place une foire aux questions assez importante, Papaya assure une communication réactive en appuyant ses offres de communication avec un formulaire de contact, un numéro de téléphone +356 201 555 00, différents e-mails afin de préserver et d’entretenir une bonne organisation.

Il y en a un qui est destiné exclusivement au support à customerservice[at]papaya.eu, un second dédié aux réclamations depuis le courriel de complaints[at]papaya.eu et un troisième lié aux pertes et vols à lost&stolen[at]papaya.eu. Enfin cette opportunité d’adresser un courrier postal à l’adresse de Papaya Ltd, 31 Sliema Road, Gzira, GZR 1637 – MALTA.

Sujet : Papaya ~ Un e-Wallet fiable pour jouer dans un casino en ligne
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires aux moyens de paiement sur internet :

CASHlibEcoPayzFlexepinNeoSurfOnlinePayPapayaPaySafeCardTrustlyTruspayUPayCardZimpler