the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Peter’s Universe™

Peter’s Universe™

GameArt’s latest mobile slot machine, Peter’s Universe™ appropriates a thematic catwalk like that carried by Peter Pan by carrying it brilliantly in the modern world where the pirate ship will be replaced by a very modern plane! Tinker Bell will wear futuristic goggles (she’ll be the wild), Peter Pan with a metallic suit (it will be the scatter) and Wendy with a very current haircut. Whoever doesn’t change is Captain Hook by what we can recognize right away.

Peter Pan is a child who flies and accompanied by Tinker Bell invites Wendy and her two brothers to visit the imaginary country to be able to know the lost children who live with him. What he’s actually looking for is that Wendy can be the mother of all. In the island, there are also pirates led by Captain hook to whom Peter Pan cut off his hand and gave it to a crocodile (like that of game GameArt Peter’s Universe™).

Since that day, Captain Hook has continued to sue Peter Pan. When they arrived, the children build a house for Wendy who plays her role as a caring mother, who tells stories, gives medicines and imposes rules. After several adventures on the island Captain Hook captures the children just when Wendy convinced them to go home with her to her parents to be adopted by her family.

When Peter Pan learns that the children have been kidnapped, he will release them and end up defeating the captain in the final fight, giving it to the crocodile. After this episode, they all go home where they are adopted except Peter Pan who does not want to grow up and returns to the island promising Wendy that he will fetch it every spring.

Features Peter’s universe™:

peters-universe-features

The wild represented by Tinker Bell can substitute all symbols except the scatter, and it will appear on the reels to trigger the walking wild feature. The scatter, it will be Peter Pan, it can be on all reels and activate the bonus feature! This one, will have a connection to planets. Before the free spins start, there is a bonus game where players choose between 20 planets to win free spins!

During the bonus feature the amount of choice is visible in the pay table and the rule is the number of scatters + 1. This feature will not be triggered while the walking wild feature is active. You can win additional prizes, winnings multipliers, extra free spins, a wild on reel 2 or a wild on reel 4. If we have 3, 4 or 5 scatters we will choose 4, 5 or 6 planets.

The walking wild feature will be triggered when a wild symbol appears on reels 2, 3, 4 or 5 and then a re-spin will be rewarded. During the re-spin the wild symbol will move from reel to left and another re-spin is triggered. There will be respins until the last wild reaches reel 1. The wilds symbols override all symbols except scatters, and this feature will only appear in the base set.

The bets will be set on 100 payment lines. We’ll choose the total bet per line. All winnings will be paid from left to right on adjacent rolls except scatters. The winnings on the different lines will be added. Scatters’ winnings will also be added to the line winning and will be multiplied by denomination values. On each line only the highest payout will be paid. All winning symbols must appear on consecutive reels starting at the leftmost.

You can use the Gamble feature (double up) after any win but not after Autoplay. To play, simply press the button reserved for this purpose. Then you have to choose the red or black card. The bet will be doubled x2 if the choice of red or black is correct. Winnings can be replayed up to 5 times. The Gamble feature can be turned on or off from the setup menu.

Opinion about Peter’s Universe™:

Peter’s universe™ is on May the 6th of 2019 to the latest novelty of GameArt provider! The publisher chose the theme of Peter Pan transported in the modern world where the pirate ship will be replaced by a plane, Tinker Bell with super glasses, Peter Pan has a metallic suit and Wendy very modern also but there is one that does not change, it is Captain Hook we recognize him without hesitation.

A pretty entertaining gameplay of the super cool characters to make us relive the story of Peter Pan and Tinker Bell in Neverland, but millennias later. Values ranging from 0.01 to €1 which makes us a range of bets ranging from 1 to €100. In fun mode it’s a pity we are given that 500 coins, we cannot bet big if one wants to play a moment it is in favor of the real mode.

There are not many features, but you can count on a wild, a scatter, a bonus game, an awesome gamble game for risk lovers. The free spins are triggered pretty quickly so we don’t have to wait forever to see our characters combine to win prizes. For the bonus game of Peter’s Universe™, the player is involved and he chooses the planets that will offer him prizes! This is increasingly being developed in the current games. The player feels a major implication which gives added value to the game.

We can also from the menu button enable or disable the gamble feature, the game of double up that will make more than one happy, because more and more players appreciate it. The feeling of impatience mixed with the excitement of waiting to find out if we chose the right card and see our winnings increase is incomparable. It gives a more to the game which I must recognize is quite poor in its panel of features. In short, a good game to entertain. There is no data on RTP, but volatility is very high so it’s another good point.

Subject : Peter’s Universe™: welcome to the modern world of Peter Pan!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES GAMEART
dawn-of-olympus
05/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
battle-of-atlantis
07/15/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
captain-candy
06/18/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
azrabah-wishes
06/10/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
peters-universe
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES GAMEART

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Peter’s Universe™

Peter’s Universe™

La dernière machine à sous mobile du logiciel GameArt, Peter’s Universe™ s’approprie une accrochante thématique comme celle porté par Peter Pan en le transportant avec brio dans le monde moderne où le bateau pirate sera remplacé par un avion dernier cri! Clochette portera des lunettes futuriste (elle sera le wild), Peter Pan avec un costume métallisé (il sera le scatter) et Wendy avec une coupe de cheveux très actuelle. Celui qui ne change pas, c’est bien le Capitaine Crochet par ce que l’on peut le reconnaitre tout de suite.

Peter Pan est un enfant qui vole et accompagné par Clochette invite Wendy et ses deux frères pour visiter le Pays Imaginaire pour pouvoir connaitre les enfants perdus qui vivent avec lui. Ce qu’il recherche en fait c’est que Wendy puisse être la mère de tous. Dans l’île, il y a aussi des pirates menés par le capitaine Crochet à qui Peter Pan a coupé la main et l’a donné à un crocodile (comme celui du jeu Peter’s Universe™).

Depuis ce jour là le capitaine Crochet ne cesse de poursuivre Peter Pan. Lorsqu’ils arrivent les enfants construisent une maison pour Wendy qui joue son rôle de mère attentive, qui raconte des histoires, donne des médicaments et impose des règles. Après plusieurs aventures dans l’île le capitaine Crochet capture les enfants juste quand Wendy les avait convaincus de rentrer avec elle chez ses parents pour être adoptés par sa famille.

Lorsque Peter Pan apprend que les enfants ont été enlevés, il va les libérer et finis par vaincre le capitaine dans le combat final, le donnant au crocodile. Suite à cet épisode, ils rentrent tous à la maison où ils sont adoptés sauf Peter Pan qui ne veut pas grandir et qui retourne sur l’île en promettant à Wendy qu’il irait la chercher tous les printemps.

Fonctionnalités de Peter’s Universe™:

peters-universe-fonctionnalité

Le wild représenté par clochette pourra substituer tous les symboles sauf le scatter, et il apparaitra sur les rouleaux pour déclencher la fonctionnalité Walking Wild. Le scatter, ce sera Peter Pan, il pourra être sur toutes les bobines et activera la fonctionnalité Bonus! Celle-ci aura un lien avec des planètes. Avant que les free spins commencent, il y a un jeu bonus où les joueurs choisissent entre 20 planètes pour gagner des free spins!

Pendant la fonctionnalité Bonus la quantité de choix est visible dans la table des gains et suis cette règle, le nombre de scatters +1. Cette fonctionnalité ne pourra pas être déclenchée pendant que la fonctionnalité Walking Wild est active. On peut y gagner des prix supplémentaires, des multiplicateurs de gains, des free spins supplémentaires, un wild sur le rouleau 2 ou un wild sur le rouleau 4. Si on a 3, 4 ou 5 scatters on choisira 4, 5 ou 6 planètes.

La fonctionnalité Walking Wild se déclenchera lorsqu’un symbole wild apparait sur les rouleaux 2, 3, 4 ou 5 et alors un Re-Spin sera récompensé.Pendant le Re-Spin le symbole wild bougera de rouleau vers la gauche et un autre Re-Spin sera déclenché. Il y aura des rRe-Spins jusqu’à ce que le dernier wild atteint le rouleau 1. Les symboles wilds substituent tous les symboles sauf les scatters, et cette fonctionnalité apparaitra seulement dans le jeu de base.

Les pari seront fixés sur 100 lignes de paiement. On choisira le pari total par ligne. Tous les gains seront payés de gauche à droite sur les rouleaux adjacents sauf les scatters. Les gains sur les différentes lignes seront ajoutés. Les gains des scatters seront aussi ajoutés aux gains des lignes et ils seront multipliés par les valeurs de dénomination. Sur chaque ligne seulement le gain le plus haut sera payé. Tous les symboles gagnants doivent apparaitre sur les bobines consécutives en commençant par le plus à gauche.

Vous pourrez utiliser la fonctionnalité Gamble (Double Up) après n’importe quelle victoire mais pas après l’autoplay. Pour jouer, il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton réservé à cet effet. Après il faut choisir la carte rouge ou noire. Le pari sera doublé x2 si le choix du rouge ou noir est correct. Les gains pourront être rejoués jusqu’à 5 fois. La fonctionnalité Gamble peut-être activée ou désactivée depuis le menu réglage.

Avis sur Peter’s Universe™:

Peter’s Universe™ s’inscrit au 06 mai 2019 à la dernière nouveauté du logiciel GameArt! L’éditeur a choisi le thème de Peter Pan transporté dans le monde moderne où le bateau pirate sera remplacé par un avion, clochette avec des super lunettes, Peter Pan a un costume métallisé et Wendy très moderne aussi mais il y en a un qui ne change pas, c’est le Capitaine Crochet on le reconnait sans aucune hésitation.

Une gameplay assez divertissante des personnages super sympas pour nous faire revivre l’histoire de Peter Pan et Clochette dans le Pays Imaginaire, mais des millénaires après. Des valeurs qui vont de 0.01 à 1 euro ce qui nous fait des un éventail de paris qui va de 1 à 100 euros. En mode Fun c’est dommage on nous donne que 500 monnaies, on ne peut pas miser gros si l’on veut jouer un moment c’est pour privilégier le mode réel.

Il n’y a pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités, mais on peut compter sur un wild, un scatter, un jeu bonus, un jeu Gamble génial pour les amants du risque. Les free spins se déclenchent assez rapidement on ne doit pas attendre une éternité pour voir nos personnages se combiner pour nous faire gagner des prix. Pour le jeu bonus de Peter’s Universe™, on fait participer le joueur c’est lui qui choisit les planètes qui vont lui offrir des prix! C’est de plus en plus développé dans les jeux actuels. Le joueur sent une majeure implication ce qui donne une valeur ajoutée au jeu.

On peut aussi depuis le bouton du menu activer ou désactiver la fonctionnalité Gamble, le jeu du quitte ou double qui fera plus d’un heureux, car de plus en plus de joueurs l’apprécient. Le sentiment d’impatience mélangé avec de l’excitation d’attendre pour savoir si on a choisi la bonne carte et voir nos gains augmenter est incomparable. Ça donne un plus au jeu qui je dois bien le reconnaître est assez pauvre dans son panel de fonctionnalités. En résumé, un bon jeu pour se divertir. On n’a pas de données sur le RTP mais la volatilité est très haute donc c’est un autre bon point.

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Peter’s Universe™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous GameArt

Azrabah Wishes™Captain Candy™Circus of Horror™Joan of Arc™Night At KTV™Peter's Universe™