ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: for a progressive immersion in the depths of darkness!
Play now!
» » » » Piñata Fiesta™

Piñata Fiesta™

Piñata Fiesta™, characterized by the festive mechanism of a mobile slot indicating on good music notes that summer begins! The refrains of a latin music brighten our day with its refreshing notes but especially our characters all so joyful, full of movements and colors! With 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 lines under the theme of the Mexican Fiesta, full of features Piñata Spin, Mega Spiñata, Grande Reels, Fiesta Frenzy, Popping Wilds and Free Spins to put our eyes on it!

And yes! The great Fiesta that announces summer willbe celebrated today! In the village of Chilli it is the most important feast! The girls are preparing for the whole year to be impeccable and the boys also try their typical dances not to look ridiculous. Chilli can’t just put her eyes on a girl, he loves them all! But this year he thought it’s going to be different: it’s time to find someone to create a family.

In the village there is an old man who reminds all young people or not so young that the evening of the feast if a couple is formed it is forever so everyone expects this party impatiently. Greta has just arrived at her cousin’s, she’s a very distinguished Cactus Lady or she wants to make her parents believe it, because she’s more interested in the holidays and margaritas !

Pepa’s cousin is coming so she is very happy because they love each other very much, but this year Pepa will not go alone, last year she had found the love of her life. Nothing was going to change instead of going two they would be three. Greta was excited: a party was too great. The Mariachi were ringing their instruments and the music was beginning to get along!

Dressed with their finest assets the two cousins and Pepa’s fiancé arrive at the party that is full. And suddenly the look of Greta and Chilli intersect… It’s love at first sight! They didn’t split up all night! They were too happy and Pepa also by the way that her cousin would not leave again! Long live the Fiesta and Piñata Fiesta™!

Features Piñata Fiesta™:

pinata-fiesta-features

The casino game Piñata Fiesta™ of the Isoftbet provider is announcing the summer holidays with its slew of features to make us vibrate with its sparkling cocktails, maracas, guitars a chilli with a cigar, a lady cactus as symbols. The wild is a star-shaped festive balloon and the scatter a piñata that instead of letting go of the sweets when it strikes looses features: Mega Spiñata, Grande reels, Fiesta Frenzy, Popping Wilds and also free spins.

The piñata represented by a multi-colored horse held by a blue string can appear in any spin. You have to hit it with a baseball bat, green, yellow and red. By hitting it we can see what we have won. This can be a Mega Spiñata that one of the symbol will be giant, it will take 3×3 reels. Reels 1, 2 and 3 will contain only mega symbols.

As far as the great reels feature is concerned, the reels will start spinning and a random number will turn into a wilds (the star-shaped balloon) to win us a good bundle of coins. The Fiesta Frenzy will make all the royals turn into one of the most paid symbols. You can also find the Popping Wilds feature that is no more than floating balloons on the reels that explode leaving additional wilds at their place.

During free spins, three or more scatter symbols will be anywhere on the reels to reward additional free spins. During the feature there is a chance to trigger one of the 4 modifiers of Piñata (Popping Wilds, Mega Spiñata, Fiesta Frenzy or Grande Reels). At the end of the free spins, three Piñatas will fall from the reels.

It will be necessary to choose one that will reveal a random number of free spins, ranging from 3 to 10, or (Fiesta Over) which will mean that the party is over and that we return to the basic game. The winnings of the free spins will be added to the total winning, you must know that you cannot change the value of bets during the free spins. Choosing a Piñata at the end of the free spins will only appear once per free spins feature. It is also possible that the piñata crosses the screen by swinging, without being broken and no feature is triggered.

Opinion about Piñata Fiesta™:

The Piñata Fiesta™ mobile slot from Isoftbet provider comes to prepare us for the holidays by putting us in the mood. Full of features will brighten us with its symbols in the form of sparkling cocktails, maracas, guitar, a chilli with a cigar, a young cactus. The wild is a star-shaped festive balloon and the scatter a piñata that will offer features: Mega Spiñata, Grande reels, Fiesta Frenzy, Popping Wilds and also free spins.

It is a slot machine full of colors, gaiety but also movements the symbols move as they please. The wild gets hectic, the Cactus Lady makes a wink while she waves her maracas. The chilli that has a flame coming out of its end with its cigar to the mouth, a Mexican-style moustache frowns. The cocktail, a Margarita, moves to the sound of music that in symbiosis with the decor also makes us move and invades us with a sense of joy.

The Isoftbet provider has put all the ingredients to be successful with this new slot machine of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed lines Piñata Fiesta™. From joy, colors, different features (Mega Spiñata, Grande reels, Fiesta Frenzy, Popping Wilds) but also free spins, we only have the embarrassment of choice. At the end of the free spin sound can choose between 3 piñatas: If we are lucky we will have other free spins and otherwise we’ll return to the basic game.

The return to the player is 96% and the average volatility is not the highest, there, the software could have done better but it is his choice. Denomination values range from 0.01 to €1, as there are 20 lines bets will go from 0.20 to €20. Piñata Fiesta™ is a great game for beginners or for shy players who do not like to risk too much. For the others, the big betters who like the risk and the big bets is not frankly for them but it takes for all tastes.

Subject : Piñata Fiesta™: Welcome to the Fiesta!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Piñata Fiesta™

Piñata Fiesta™

Piñata Fiesta™, caractérisée par le mécanisme festif d’une machine à sous mobile indiquant sur des bonnes notes de musique que l’été commence! Les refrains d’une musique latine nous égaient la journée avec ses notes rafraîchissantes mais surtout nos personnages tous si joyeux, pleins de mouvements et de couleurs! Avec 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes sous le thème de la fiesta mexicaine, plein de fonctionnalités Piñata Spin, Mega Spiñata, Grande Reels, Fiesta Frenzy, Popping Wilds et des free spins pour nous en mettre plein la vue!

Et oui! La grande fiesta qui annonce l’été va se célébrer aujourd’hui! Dans le village de Chili c’est la fête la plus importante! Les filles se préparent pendant toute l’année pour être impeccable et les garçons aussi ils essaient leur danses typiques pour ne pas paraître ridicules. Chili n’arrive pas à poser ses yeux seulement sur une fille, il les aime toutes! Mais cette année il a pensé que ça va être différent: il est temps de trouver quelqu’un pour former une famille.

Dans le village il y a un vieux qui rappelle à tous les jeunes ou pas si jeunes que le soir de la fête si un couple se forme c’est pour toujours donc tout le monde attend cette fête avec impatience. Greta vient d’arriver chez sa cousine, c’est une demoiselle cactus très distinguée ou c’est ce qu’elle veut faire croire à ses parents, car elle c’est plutôt les fêtes et les margaritas qui l’intéressent!

La cousine Pepa est super contente car elles s’adorent depuis toutes petites, mais cette année Pepa n’ira pas seule, l’année passée elle avait trouvé l’amour de sa vie. Rien n’allait changer au lieu d’y aller deux ils seraient trois. Greta était surexcitée: une fête, c’était trop génial. Les Mariachis faisaient sonner leurs instruments et la musique commençait à s’entendre au loin!

Habillés avec leurs plus beaux atouts les deux cousines et le fiancé de Pepa arrivent à la fête qui bat son plein. Et tout à coup le regard de Greta et de Chili se croisent… C’est le coup de foudre! Ils ne se sont plus séparés pendant toute la soirée! Ils étaient trop contents et Pepa aussi d’ailleurs comme ça sa cousine ne repartirait plus! Vive la fiesta et Piñata Fiesta™!

Fonctionnalités de Piñata Fiesta™:

pinata-fiesta-fonctionnalite

Le jeu de casino Piñata Fiesta™ du logiciel Isoftbet vient nous annoncer les fêtes de l’été avec sa flopée de fonctionnalités pour nous faire vibrer d’émotions avec ses cocktails pétillants, des maracas, des guitares un chili avec un cigare, une demoiselle cactus en guise de symboles. Le wild c’est un ballon de fête en forme d’étoile et le scatter une piñata qui au lieu de lâcher des bombons lorsqu’on la frappe lâche des fonctionnalités: Méga Spiñata, Grande Reels, Fiesta Frenzy, Popping Wilds et aussi des Free Spins.

La Piñata représentée par un cheval multicouleur tenu par une ficelle bleue peut apparaître dans n’importe quel tour. Il faut la frapper avec une batte de baseball, de couleur vert, jaune et rouge. En la frappant on pourra voir ce que nous avons gagner. Cela peut être une Mega Spiñata c’est à dire qu’un des symbole se fera géant, il prendra 3×3 rouleaux. Les rouleaux 1, 2 et 3 contiendront seulement des méga symboles.

En ce qui concerne la fonctionnalité Grande Reels, les rouleaux commenceront à tourner et un nombre aléatoire se transformera en wilds (le ballon en forme d’étoile) pour nous faire gagner un bon paquet de monnaies. La Fiesta Frenzy fera que toutes les lettres d’un jeu de cartes se transforment en un même symbole des plus payants. On pourra aussi trouver la fonctionnalité Popping Wilds qui n’est autre que des ballons flottants sur les rouleaux qui explosent en laissant à leur place des wilds supplémentaires.

Pendant les Free Spins, trois ou plus symboles scatter se poseront n’importe où sur les rouleaux pour récompenser des free spins supplémentaires. Pendant la fonctionnalité il y a une chance de déclencher un des 4 modificateurs de Piñata (Popping Wilds, Mega Spiñata, Fiesta Frenzy ou Grande Reels). A la fin des free spins, trois Piñatas tomberont des rouleaux.

Il faudra en choisir une qui révélera un nombre aléatoire de Free Spins, allant de 3 à 10, ou bien (Fiesta Over) ce qui signifiera que la fête est terminée et que l’on retourne sur le jeu de base. Les gains des free spins sera ajouté au gain total, il faut savoir que l’on ne peut pas changer la valeur des paris pendant les free spins. Choisir une Piñata à la fin des free spins apparaîtra seulement une fois par fonctionnalité de free spins. Il est aussi possible que la piñata traverse l’écran en se balançant, sans être cassée et qu’aucune fonctionnalité se déclenche.

Avis sur Piñata Fiesta™:

La machine à sous mobile Piñata Fiesta™ du logiciel Isoftbet vient nous préparer pour les fêtes en nous mettant dans l’ambiance. Plein de fonctionnalités vont nous égayer avec ses symboles en forme de cocktails pétillants, de maracas, de guitare, un chili avec un cigare, une demoiselle cactus. Le wild c’est un ballon de fête en forme d’étoile et le scatter une piñata qui offrira des fonctionnalités: Méga Spiñata, Grande Reels, Fiesta Frenzy, Popping Wilds et aussi des Free Spins.

C’est une machine à sous pleine de couleurs, de gaieté mais aussi de mouvements les symboles bougent à leur guise. Le wild se trémousse, la demoiselle cactus nous fait un clin d’œil tout en agitant ses maracas. Le chili qui a une flamme qui sort de son extrémité avec son cigare à la bouche, une moustache au style mexicain fronce ses sourcils. Le cocktail, un margarita, bouge au son de la musique qui en symbiose avec le décor nous fait aussi bouger et nous envahit d’un sentiment de joie.

Le logiciel Isoftbet a mis tous les ingrédients pour avoir du succès avec cette nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes Piñata Fiesta™. De la joie, des couleurs, différentes fonctionnalités (Méga Spiñata, Grande Reels, Fiesta Frenzy, Popping Wilds) mais aussi des free spins, on n’a que l’embarras du choix. A la fin des free spin son peut choisir entre 3 piñatas: si on a de la chance on aura d’autres free spins et sinon on retournera sur le jeu de base.

Le retour au joueur est de 96% et la volatilité moyenne, ce n’est pas des plus hauts, là le logiciel aurait pu mieux faire mais c’est son choix. Les valeurs de dénomination vont de 0.01 à 1 euro, comme il y a 20 lignes fixe les paris iront de 0.20 à 20 euros. Piñata Fiesta™ est un jeu génial pour les débutants ou pour les joueurs timides qui n’aiment pas trop risquer. Pour les autres, les grands parieurs qui aiment le risque et les grosses mises ce n’est pas franchement pour eux mais il en faut pour tous les goûts.

Sujet : Revue du jeu Piñata Fiesta™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !