the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Polar Paws™

Polar Paws™

In a beautiful winter wonderland inhabited by polar bears and a very generous elf who likes to throw sweets, the money game online Polar Paws™ will plunge us into the Christmas spirit! With wilds, wilds multipliers and free spins, the player will enjoy his features that will certainly make him addicted to Christmas! Undoubtedly thanks to his characters so touching!

In a small frozen village lived an entire colony of polar bears. They all got along very well and were like a big family. And Christmas was coming, it felt and you could see! The bears had decorated the exterior of their home with lights (as Polar Paws™ interface). It was really beautiful!

All the bear cubs were excited because it was their favorite time! And yes Santa Claus was going to bring them toys like every year! But this year someone was going to upset the tranquillity of this small village. The cubs as usual had gone to play before their mom prepared dinner for them.

The bear cubs were going to make a discovery that would change their Christmas this year. During their walk, they discover a small unconscious elf at the entrance to the wood behind their home. Moments later, they decide to take him back to Pepette (Polar Paws™ bear cub) because she was the bravest and his parents would surely help her.

When they arrived at Pepette’s house, the mother bear had finished preparing dinner. It was cold outside and she saw the cubs coming, carrying the elf. She’s bringing them in right away. The elf must return to heat otherwise… Mum bear saw the worries of the little ones but she reassures them, everything will be fine.

After a while, the elf wakes up surrounded by cubs. He doesn’t remember anything, not even his name! The shock must have been huge! But he is not afraid because all looked at him with enormous tenderness. But what were they going to do? For now give him a nice hot soup and rest and they would see when Daddy Bear comes.

Daddy Bear arrives from his work and he has not finished coming home as Pepette tells him the whole story. Daddy Bear has very clear things. The elf could not leave like that in addition it was Christmas eve. He couldn’t remember anything and no one should spend Christmas alone. The elf looked at ease with Pepette’s family.

It must be said that Daddy Bear is very funny and mama bear so adorable. Besides, they loved helping everyone! The elf felt much better and had joined the family in the living room. Pepette asks him curiously what’s in the bag that he didn’t drop. Since he doesn’t remember anything, he looks…

They’re sweets! They love the sweets and to thank them for all this kindness the elf starts throwing sweets everywhere (as in the free rounds of Polar Paws™). It was joy in the house of the family of Pepette! And yes it was the magic of Christmas!

Features of Polar Paws™:

polar-paws-features

For every wild multiplier the player will get in a round of play, a multiplier will be added to the total win and act as a wild symbol. If the player gets the 3 wilds multipliers he will win 4x his bet! The wilds multiplier in Polar Paws™ will appear on reels 2, 3 and 4.

If 1 wild multiplier appears it will give a multiplier x2. If 2 wilds multipliers appear they will give an x3 multiplier. If 3 wilds multipliers appear they will give an x4 multiplier. Only the largest wilds multiplier will be taken into account.

The regular wild symbol will be able to replace all symbols except wilds multiplier symbols, the free spins scatters and the Christmas Elf Progress scatter. Regular symbols of the polar daddy bear, the polar mommy bear and the polar cub bear can be turned into wild symbols in the free bonus spins feature. When each of these symbols has turned into wild, it will remain so for the rest of the free spins.

When the player gets 3 scatter symbols, he will win 10 free spins! The free spins bonus includes a Polar Bears turn Wild feature where you’ll need to collect the Elf Progress Scatter symbols to turn Polar Bears symbols into Wild symbols for the rest of the free spin bonus. If the player manages to return the three polar bear symbols to wilds, the rest of the bonus round will be magical!

Opinion about Polar Paws™:

The provider Quickspin comes to immerse us in the Christmas atmosphere with its wonderful polar bears who only want us good because they don’t look mean these! Polar Paws™, a nice casino game very cute with this beautiful landscape snowed this little music that accompanies the sounds of bells is pretty. Soft colors and symbols that make us soak up all this sweetness is nice!

There’s also the elf who throws bulging on the screen in the free spins! Each time, it’s counted on the right side to change regular symbols into wilds and be able to offer extra winnings! Which is not bad. But what the player won’t be able to get will be huge winnings, because this QuickSpin slot machine doesn’t give stellar winnings. They remain correct, but that’s not an exaggeration.

Another negative point is that you’ll have to wait a lot of laps for the features to go off, that’s not great! For a player who doesn’t have too much patience it’s not joy! Earnings will be offered fairly regularly but the features will not be activated very frequently. This may be a problem for some. This is not compensated by the nice interface and it’s a pity!

Bets will range from 0.25 to £100 per spin, which is not bad. There’s something good for everyone. All players will be represented and this is a good point for quickspin software that tries to slip among the best. The slot machine has wilds, wilds multipliers and free spins but I think it’s not enough to make a great video slot. There are also no indications on the RTP but I can tell you that it will be below average which mixed with fairly low volatility is not enough to excite the player.

Subject : Polar Paws™: Christmas at our four paws friends!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Polar Paws™

Polar Paws™

Dans un superbe pays de merveilles hivernales habité par des ours polaires et un lutin très généreux qui aime lancer des bombons, le jeu d’argent en ligne Polar Paws™ va nous plonger dans l’esprit de noël! Avec des wilds, des multiplicateurs de wilds et des tours gratuits, le joueur va profiter de ses caractéristiques qui le rendront certainement accro à Noël! Sans aucun doute grâce à ses personnages si touchants!

Dans un petit village gelé vivait toute une colonie d’ours polaires. Ils s’entendaient tous très bien et formaient comme une grande famille. Et Noël approchait, ça se sentait et ça se voyait! Les ours avaient décoré l’extérieur de leur maison avec des lumières (comme interface de Polar Paws™). C’était vraiment magnifique!

Tous les oursons étaient excités car c’était leur époque préférée! Et oui le père Noël allait leur apporter des jouets comme toutes les années! Mais cette année quelqu’un allait bouleverser la tranquillité de ce petit village. Les oursons comme d’habitude étaient parti jouer avant que leur maman leur prépare le dîner.

Les oursons allaient faire une découverte qui allait changer leur Noël de cette année. Pendant leur promenade, ils découvrent un petit lutin inconscient à l’entrée du bois qu’il y a derrière chez eux. Quelques instants plus tard, ils décident de le ramener chez Pépette (le bébé ours de Polar Paws™) car c’était la plus courageuse et ses parents allaient sûrement l’aider.

Lorqu’ils arrivent chez Pépette, la maman ours avait terminé de préparer le dîner. Il faisait froid dehors et elle voit arriver les oursons qui transportaient le lutin. Elle les fait rentrer immédiatement. Il faut que le lutin rentre en chaleur sinon… Maman ours voyait le soucis des petits mais elle les rassure, tout va aller bien.

Au bout d’un moment, le lutin se réveille entouré d’oursons. Il ne se rappelle de rien, même pas de son nom! Le choc a dû être énorme! Mais il n’a pas peur car tous le regardaient avec une tendresse énorme. Mais qu’allaient ils faire? Pour l’instant lui donner une bonne soupe bien chaude et du repos et ils verraient lorsque papa ours viendra.

Papa ours arrive de son travail et il n’a pas finit de rentrer que Pépette lui raconte toute l’histoire. Papa ours a les choses très claires. Le lutin ne pouvait pas repartir comme ça en plus c’était le soir de noël. Il ne se rappelait de rien et personne ne doit passer noël tout seul. Le lutin avait l’air à l’aise avec la famille de Pépette.

Il faut dire que papa ours est très rigolo et maman ours aussi adorable. En plus, ils adoraient aider tout le monde! Le lutin se sentait beaucoup mieux et avait rejoint la famille dans le salon. Pépette lui demande toute curieuse ce qu’il y a dans le sac qu’il ne lâchait pas. Vu qu’il ne rappelle de rien, il regarde…

Ce sont des bombons! Ils adorent les bombons et pour les remercier de toute cette gentillesse le lutin commence à jeter des bombons de partout (comme dans les tours gratuits de Polar Paws™). C’était la joie dans la maison de la famille de Pépette! Et oui c’était la magie de noël!

Fonctionnalités de Polar Paws™:

polar-paws-fonctionnalite

Pour chaque multiplicateur de wild que le joueur obtiendra dans un tour de jeu, un multiplicateur sera ajouté au gain total et agira comme un symbole wild. Si le joueur obtient les 3 multiplicateurs de wilds il gagnera 4x sa mise! Le multiplicateur de wilds dans Polar Paws™ pourra apparaître sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4.

Si 1 multiplicateur de wild apparaît il donnera un multiplicateur x2. Si 2 multiplicateurs de wilds apparaissent ils donneront un multiplicateur x3. Si 3 multiplicateurs de wilds apparaissent ils donneront un multiplicateur de x4. Seulement le plus grand multiplicateur de wilds sera tenu en compte.

Le symbole wild régulier pourra substituer tous les symboles sauf les symboles multiplicateur de wilds, le scatters free spins et le scatter Christmas Elf Progress. Les symboles réguliers du papa ours polaire, de la maman ours polaire et du bébé ours polaire peuvent se transformer en symboles wild dans la fonctionnalité des tours gratuits bonus. Lorsque chacun de ces symboles s’est changé en wild, il le restera pour le reste des tours gratuits.

Lorsque le joueur obtient 3 symboles scatter, il gagnera 10 tours gratuits! Le bonus free spins comprend une fonction Polar Bears Turn Wild où il faudra récupérer les symboles Elf Progress Scatter pour transformer les symboles Polar Bears en symboles Wild pour le reste du bonus tours gratuits. Si le joueur parvient à rendre les trois symboles de l’ours polaire en wilds, le reste du tour bonus sera magique!

Avis sur Polar Paws™:

Le logiciel Quickspin vient nous plonger dans l’ambiance de Noël avec ses merveilleux ours polaires qui nous veulent seulement du bien car ils n’ont pas l’air méchants ceux-là! Polar Paws™, un sympathique jeu de casino tout mignon avec ce magnifique paysage neigé cette petite musique qui accompagne aux sons de clochettes c’est joli. Des couleurs tendres et des symboles qui nous font nous imprégner de toute cette douceur c’est sympa!

Il y a aussi le lutin qui jette des bombons sur l’écran dans les tours gratuits! A chaque fois, c’est compté sur le côté droit pour changer des symboles réguliers en wilds et pouvoir offrir des gains supplémentaires! Ce qui n’est pas mal. Mais ce que le joueur ne pourra pas obtenir ce seront des gains énormes, car cette machine à sous QuickSpin ne donne pas des gains mirobolants. Ils restent corrects mais ce n’est pas exagéré.

Un autre point un peu négatif c’est qu’il faudra attendre pas mal de tours pour que les fonctionnalités se déclenchent, ça ce n’est pas génial! Pour un joueur qui n’a pas trop de patience ce n’est pas la joie! Des gains seront offerts assez régulièrement mais les fonctionnalités ne seront pas activées très fréquemment. Ce qui peut poser un problème pour certains. Cela n’est pas compensé par la jolie interface et c’est dommage!

Les mises iront de 0.25 à 100€ par tour ce qui n’est pas mal. Il y en a pour tout le monde ce qui est bien. Tous les joueurs seront représentés et c’est un bon point pour le logiciel Quickspin qui essaie de se glisser parmi les meilleurs. La machine à sous a des wilds, des multiplicateurs de wilds et des tours gratuits mais je trouve que ce n’est pas suffisant pour en faire une super vidéo slot. Il n’y a pas non plus d’indications sur le RTP mais je peux vous indiquer qu’il sera en dessous de la moyenne qui mélangé à une volatilité assez basse n’est pas suffisante pour exciter le joueur.

Sujet : Polar Paws™: Noël chez nos amis à quatre pattes!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !