the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Punk Rocker™ | #FREEGAME

Punk Rocker™

Everyone is going to want to play Punk Rocker™. This slot video from NoLimit City will remind players of the good 70s, with a unique style and a feeling of rebellion, and which takes immense pleasure in breaking all the rules. Just like in Harlequin Carnival™ This Punk Rocker™ game follows the spirit of the time, with occasional swear words, the symbols that will caricature the era. During the game, players will get between 243 and 729 ways to win and be able to throw Molotov cocktails on the screen and only players with well-hung hearts will come out unscathed.

A completely crazy scientist has just resuscitate Churchill and Einstein to form a punk-style rock band for a contest in two weeks. He transforms them to his liking by making them delirant ridges and piercings a little daring, but that’s not all. He has found the muse of the Mona Lisa and he is doing the same with her.

The wacky scientist has just chosen Sean Connery as a singer, the poor that suffer Alzheimer illness will have to take another of the doctor’s potions in order to memorize the songs that the band must present in the competition. Well, it’s beautiful to see, plus the monkey that makes company to the doctor has also disguised himself to go on tour with them!

The band rehearses every day and they are more and more happy but the problem is that they can not live forever only a month of enough to participate in the contest and record a record. Then they’ll disappear! They really spend a wonderful month, marveling every day at what they see and what they learn. They’re really becoming friends.

The day of the contest has arrived, and against all prognostics they win. The euphoria takes hold of them! When they get home they record a CD that all the record companies want to sign. The biggest wins the contract and a week later they mysteriously disappear all at the same time: that had happened to them?

Features of Punk Rocker™

punk-rocker-feature

On Punk Rocker™ reels, players will see military boots, brass knuckles, a feather duster, a Molotov cocktail, a blender and an anarchist logo. They are joined by Sean Connery, the Mona Lisa, Einstein, a monkey and Winston Churchill, all of whom have taken on the look of punks.

Punk Churchill is the highest-paying and will pay 1, 3, 6 or 20 times the total bet if players drop 3, 4, 5 or 6 on adjacent reels. The skull biting a Molotov cocktail is a wild. When this symbol lands on the reels of Punk Rocker™, all the symbols directly above also become wilds that can at times expand to offer much juicier pay.

XWays symbols are special symbols that can contain between 2 and 4 of the same symbol and extend to the Punk Rocker™ reels. Punk symbols can reach up to 20 high symbols. If all reels reach their maximum size, players will be entitled to 46,646 ways to create a winning combination.

The Riot Re spins feature, as in Mayan Magic Wildfire™ is triggered by the landing of 2 scatter symbols on the same spin. The scatters turn into a joker and are held on the respin on 6 reels, to offer 729 ways to win on the slot machine. If another wild appears, it is also held and another respin follows. These continue until no new jokers appear on Punk Rocker™.

When 3 scatters land on the Punk Rocker™ reels 3 to trigger the Anarchy Free Spins feature players will then receive 8 free spins on 6 reels, and the video slot will then offer 729 ways to win. The scatters turn into jokers who move to different positions on the reels at each free turn which means that there will be 3 jumping jokers in the game.

Punk Rocker™ players will need 4 scatters to trigger the free Civil War spins function. Another 8 free spins are awarded on an extended reel of 6 reels and will then offer 729 ways to win. This time, players will have throughout the game 4 jumping wilds

Punk Rocker™ players will see enhancers appear on the reels that can be won if a wild is on the reel. This will result in the following: the Wild multiplier which will be a multiplier of 2x, 3x, 5x, 10x, 15x or 25x and will be applied to the jumping wild. 4-High xWays that adds xWays mystery symbols to the reels.

Additional free spins in Punk Rocker™ that will offer an additional 1, 2 or 3 free spins are added to the players’ account. 6-High Reels all reels become 6 in height, which means 46,656 ways to win. And finally the Jumping Wild will offer an additional Jumping Wild symbol is added to the reels.

Opinion about Punk Rocker™:

Punk Rocker™ is an online gambling game of Nolimit City provider that like Harlequin Carnival™ offers a festive air from the start. Features that will make players hallucinate and this will give them an incredibly rewarding gaming experience. In its latest online slot machine, the software captured the rebellious energy of the punk rock era.

The Punk Rocker™ game is full of punk symbology, with signs of anarchy, graffiti, brass knuckles and military boots. Players will be able to discern even important characters dressed in a punk style: the Mona Lisa and Albert Einstein wear outrageous crests and piercings.

As far as the interface is concerned, it’s an entertaining slot machine. Players will enjoy the design of Nolimit City’s Punk Rocker game, which will have 243 ways to win, which means that players will find winning combinations by picking up matching symbols on adjacent reels rather than on unique paylines as in Barbarian Fury™.

Players will be able to bet between 10 coins and 100 coins per rotation, making this game ideal for players who like to bet big to win bigger. The return to the player will be 96.01% which is good in the current average of games and the high volatility will mean that players will not wait to see the features appearing.

Subject: Punk Rocker™: it’s off to rock!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NOLIMIT CITY
punk-rocker
06/03/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
harlequin-carnival
04/24/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
barbarian-fury
03/24/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
poison-eve
01/12/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
pixies-vs-pirates
09/23/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NOLIMIT CITY

emerald-king-2-pragmatic-play
Emerald King Rainbow Road™ : trouvez le trésor au bout de l'arc-en-ciel !
Découvrir le jeu !

Punk Rocker™

Tout le monde va vouloir jouer à Punk Rocker™! Cette vidéo slot de NoLimit City va faire remémorer aux joueurs les bonnes années 70, avec un style unique et une sensation de rébellion, et qui prend un immense plaisir à enfreindre toutes les règles. Tout comme dans Harlequin Carnival™. Ce jeu d’argent Punk Rocker™ suit l’esprit de l’époque, avec des jurons occasionnels, les symboles qui caricatureront l’époque. Pendant le jeu, les joueurs vont obtenir entre 243 et 729 façons de gagner et pouvoir lancer des cocktails Molotov sur l’écran. Seulement les joueurs au cœur bien accroché en sortiront indemnes.

Un scientifique complètement dingo vient de ressusciter Churchill et Einstein pour former un groupe de rock au style punk pour un concours qui aura lieu dans deux semaines. Il les transforme à son goût en leur faisant des crêtes délirantes et des piercings un peu osé, mais ce n’est pas tout! Il a retrouvé la muse de la Joconde et il fait de même avec elle.

Le scientifique loufoque vient de choisir à Sean Connery comme chanteur, le pauvre atteint d’Alzheimer devra prendre une autre des potions du docteur pour pouvoir mémoriser les chansons que le groupe doit présenter au concours. Et ben, c’est beau à voir, en plus le singe qui fait compagnie au docteur s’est aussi déguisé pour partir en tournée avec eux!

Le groupe répète tous les jours et ils sont de plus en plus contents mais le problème est qu’ils ne peuvent pas vivre éternellement. Seulement un mois de quoi participer au concours et enregistrer un disque. Après ils disparaîtront! Ils passent vraiment un mois merveilleux en s’étonnant chaque jour de ce qu’ils voient et de ce qu’ils apprennent. Ils deviennent réellement des amis.

Le jour du concours est arrivé, et contre tous pronostiques ils gagnent! L’euphorie s’empare d’eux! En rentrant ils enregistrent un CD que tous les compagnies discographiques veulent signer. La plus grande remporte le contrat et une semaine plus tard ils disparaissent mystérieusement tous en même temps: que leur était il arrivé?

Fonctionnalités de Punk Rocker™:

punk-rocker-fonctionnalite

Sur les rouleaux de Punk Rocker™, les joueurs vont voir des bottes de militaires, des poings américains, un plumeau, un cocktail Molotov, un mélangeur et un logo anarchiste. Ils sont rejoints par Sean Connery, la Joconde, Einstein, un singe et Winston Churchill, qui ont tous pris le look des punks.

Punk Churchill est le plus rémunérateur et paiera 1, 3, 6 ou 20 fois la mise totale si les joueurs décrochent 3, 4, 5 ou 6 sur des rouleaux adjacents. Le crâne mordant un cocktail Molotov est un wild. Lorsque ce symbole atterrit sur les rouleaux de Punk Rocker™, tous les symboles directement au-dessus deviennent également des wilds qui pourront à certains moments s’étendre pour offrir des rémunérations beaucoup plus juteuses.

Les symboles xWays sont des symboles spéciaux qui peuvent contenir entre 2 et 4 du même symbole et s’étendre sur le rouleau de Punk Rocker™. Les symboles punk pourront atteindre jusqu’à 20 symboles de haut. Si tous les rouleaux atteignent leur taille maximale, les joueurs auront droit à 46 646 façons de créer une combinaison gagnante.

La fonction Riot Respins, comme dans Mayan Magic Wildfire™ est déclenchée par l’atterrissage de 2 symboles scatter sur le même tour. Les scatters se transforment en joker et sont maintenus sur le respin sur 6 rouleaux, pour offrir 729 façons de gagner sur la machine à sous. Si un autre wild apparaît, il est également tenu et un autre respin suit. Ceux-ci continuent jusqu’à ce qu’aucun nouveau joker n’apparaisse sur Punk Rocker™.

Lorsque 3 scatters atterriront sur les rouleaux de Punk Rocker™ 3 pour déclencher la fonction Anarchy Free Spins les joueurs recevront ensuite 8 tours gratuits sur 6 rouleaux, et la vidéo slot offrira alors 729 façons de gagner. Les scatters se transforment en joker qui se déplacent à différentes positions sur les rouleaux à chaque tour gratuit ce qui signifie qu’il y aura 3 jumping joker en jeu.

Les joueurs Punk Rocker™ auront besoin de 4 scatters pour déclencher la fonction tours gratuits guerre civile. Encore 8 tours gratuits sont attribués sur un rouleau étendu de 6 rouleaux et offrira ensuite 729 façons de gagner. Cette fois, les joueurs auront tout au long du jeu 4 jumping wilds

Les joueurs de Punk Rocker™ vont voir des exhausteurs apparaître sur les rouleaux qui pourront être gagnés si un wild est sur le rouleau. Cela se traduira par les éléments suivants: le multiplicateur de Wild qui sera un multiplicateur de 2x, 3x, 5x, 10x, 15x ou 25x et sera appliqué au jumping wild. 4-High xWays qui ajoute des symboles mystères xWays aux rouleaux.

Des tours gratuits supplémentaires dans Punk Rocker™ qui offriront 1, 2 ou 3 tours gratuits supplémentaires sont ajoutés au compte des joueurs. 6-High Reels tous les rouleaux deviennent 6 de hauteur, ce qui signifie 46 656 façons de gagner.Et finalement le Jumping Wild offrira un symbole Jumping Wild supplémentaire est ajouté aux rouleaux.

Avis sur Punk Rocker™:

Punk Rocker™ est un jeu d’argent en ligne du logiciel Nolimit City qui comme le jeu Harlequin Carnival™ offre un air festif dès le départ. Des fonctionnalités qui vont faire halluciner les joueurs et cela va leur offrir une expérience de jeu incroyablement enrichissante. Dans sa dernière machine à sous en ligne, le logiciel a capturé l’énergie rebelle de l’ère punk rock.

Le jeu d’argent Punk Rocker™ regorge de symbologie punk, avec des signes d’anarchie, des graffitis, des poings américains et des bottes de militaires. Les joueurs vont pouvoir discerner même des personnages importants habillés dans un style punk: la Joconde et Albert Einstein portent des crêtes et des piercings scandaleux.

En ce qui concerne l’interface, c’est une machine à sous divertissante. Les joueurs vont apprécier le design du jeu Punk Rocker de Nolimit City qui aura 243 manières de gagner! Ce qui signifie que les joueurs vont trouver des combinaisons gagnantes en décrochant des symboles correspondants sur des rouleaux adjacents plutôt que sur des lignes de paiement uniques comme dans Barbarian Fury™.

Les joueurs vont pouvoir miser entre 10 pièces et 100 pièces par rotation, ce qui rend ce jeu idéal pour les joueurs qui aiment miser grand pour gagner plus grand. Le retour au joueur sera de 96.01% ce qui est bien dans la moyenne des jeux actuels et la volatilité haute fera que les joueurs n’attendront pas pour voir défiler les fonctionnalités.

Sujet: Punk Rocker™: c’est parti pour le rock!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX NOLIMIT CITY
punk-rocker
02/06/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
harlequin-carnival
24/04/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
barbarian-fury
24/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
poison-eve
11/01/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
pixies-vs-pirates
23/09/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX NOLIMIT CITY