the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Quest to the West™ | #GAME

Quest to the West™

The magic of Asia is re-emerging in this slot Quest to the West™ with a special enchantment that resembles another machine of the same software, Bamboo Rush™. Where a friendly panda will try to inflate the bankroll of players by appearing on the reels and sending winning multipliers and free spins for the greatest entertainment of all. In addition, the lotus symbol will be very present and it is another of the similarities that players will be able to find in both games.

The prince of the kingdom of a country located in deep Asia Ming asks his great friend the King of the Apes po for help. He was threatened by his half-brother Ying who wants to take power. But he’s not an honest person like Ming. No, it is a person with a heart of stone who believes that everything is due to him and he wants to govern at all costs! Even if he has to have his half-brother executed.

Ying called Big Pig. An assassin who really has no mercy. Everything is ready, but they didn’t count on the presence of Po and his army. When Big Pig arrives in Ming’s room to nail the sacred dagger, then Po comes out from behind the big curtain and starts fighting the evil pig who wants to end the life of his great friend.

The battle is hard and merciless Po is even wounded several times but he would give his life to protect Ming. The noise alerts Ming’s guards who come to the aid of Po. The sacred snake is just a mouthful of this murderous pig, but Po is in a serious condition. Ming is sad before he dies the pig says it was Ming’s half-brother who sent him. It was then that Ming sent him to look for him and had him imprisoned for the rest of his life.

Features of Quest to the West™:

quest-to-the-west-features

The Monkey King in Quest to the West™ represents the wild symbol and can substitute all other symbols. This symbol will pay as the highest symbol. 1 or 2 Monkey King symbols will act like standard wilds. 3 or more Monkey King symbols will act like wilds and trigger the Quest to the West feature.

In the online slot video Caishen Arrival™, players will see that the main symbol will be this wild that will expand and announce the arrival of free spins. The red color is dominant in both real money games, a symbol of luck in Asian culture.

Wins from a round with three or more Monkey King symbols in the Real Money Slot Quest to the West™ will be calculated and then a free ride is offered. During the respin each Monkey King symbol will move from a reel to the left. Another respin will be offered and the symbol of the King of the Apes will continue to move to the left, turning again each time the symbol changes.

This will happen as long as all the symbols of the Kings of the Apes have all disappeared from the scrolls of Quest to the West™. Earnings will be calculated after each round. When 1 monkey king symbol remains on the most left-hand reel it will trigger the last respin. If another Monkey King symbol appears on the last respin of the Quest of the West feature, the event will extend until all the Monkey King symbols have disappeared from the reels.

All Quest of the West respins are free. With each Quest to the West™ there will be an opportunity to win 1000x bet every time the Monkey Kings symbols walk on the reels. Every time a symbol of the King of the Apes goes away from the reels it will increase the Measurementr of Heaven by one level.

There are a total of 15 levels that will ask for 15 Kings of the Monkeys symbols in the same round of Quest to the West™ to complete it. When the measurer is full, players will receive a 1000x prize per bet at the moment, the measurer will go back to zero and can be refilled during Quest to the West.

Opinion about Quest to the West™:

A real money slot Quest to the West™ which offers to win up to 1000x bet if players reach all 15 symbols in the Sky gauge. They might find a resemblance to Fa-Fa Twins™ because as players will have seen in the review, there too they can win 5000 coins if they manage to collect 5 identical symbols at once. A little wonder!

Two other features will delight the walking wilds and the Quest to the West which will be very fruitful. The theme is not frankly unique because many slot machines take their place in the middle of an Asian décor that relaxes to the maximum thanks to a magical and truly soothing soundtrack. Gameplay level is not huge but there’s plenty to enjoy.

Bets range from 0.04 to €80, which is a wide enough range to satisfy as many people as possible. Because not all players can afford to bet €80 per turn. This game favors small players or those who like to have control and not risk too much on their bets. It is also important to always have control, and to play with responsibility.

The player’s totality is 97.53%, which is well above the average. This game remains a very volatile online slot video that offers great winnings alternating with periods that will not pay too much. The features will be triggered without too much time and will make the players enjoy the excitement to the fullest to try to reach the 15 Monkey Kings to win 1000x bet!

Subject: Quest to the West™: Save King Ming!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES BETSOFT GAMING
quest-to-the-west
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
back-to-venus
03/30/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
monster-pop
03/17/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
spring-tails
02/19/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
take-the-bank
10/24/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES BETSOFT GAMING

the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: promenade dans la nature avec des abeilles qui se révéleront très rémunératrices!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Quest to the West™ | #JEU

Quest to the West™

La magie de l’Asie refait son apparition dans cette machine à sous Quest to the West™ avec un enchantement particulier qui ressemble à une autre machine du même logiciel, Bamboo Rush™. Où un sympathique panda essaiera de faire gonfler la bankroll des joueurs en apparaissant sur les rouleaux et en envoyant des multiplicateurs de gains et des tours gratuits pour le plus grand divertissement de tous. De plus, le symbole du lotus sera très présent et c’est une autre des similitudes que les joueurs pourront trouver dans les deux jeux.

Le prince du royaume d’un pays situé dans l’Asie profonde Ming demande de l’aide à son grand ami le Roi des singes Pô. Il a été menacé par son demi-frère Ying qui veut prendre le pouvoir. Mais ce n’est pas quelqu’un d’honnête comme Ming. Non, c’est une personne avec un cœur de pierre qui croit que tout lui est dû et il veut à tout prix gouverner! Même s’il doit pour cela faire exécuter son demi-frère.

Ying a fait appel à Big Pig. Un assassin qui n’a vraiment pas de pitié. Tout est prêt mais ils ne comptaient pas sur la présence de Pô et de son armée. Lorsque Big Pig arrive dans la chambre de Ming pour lui clouer la dague sacrée alors Pô sort de derrière du grand rideau et commence à se battre contre le méchant cochon qui veut en finir avec la vie de son grand ami.

La bataille est dure et sans pitié Pô est même blessé plusieurs fois mais il donnerait sa vie pour protéger Ming. Le bruit alerte les gardes de Ming qui viennent en aide à Pô. Le serpent sacré ne fait qu’une bouchée de ce cochon assassin, mais Pô est dans un état grave. Ming est triste avant de mourir le cochon dit que c’est le demi-frère de Ming qui l’a envoyé. C’est alors que Ming l’envoie chercher et le fait emprisonner pour le reste de ses jours.

Fonctionnalités de Quest to the West™:

quest-to-the-west-fonctionnalite

Le Roi des Singes dans Quest to the West™ représente le symbole wild et pourra substituer tous les autres symboles. Ce symbole paiera comme le symbole le plus haut. 1 ou 2 symboles Roi des singes vont agir comme des wilds standards. 3 ou plus symboles Roi des singes agiront comme des wilds et déclencheront la fonctionnalité Quest to the West.

Dans la vidéo slot en ligne Caishen Arrival™, les joueurs pourront voir que le symbole principal sera ce wild qui s’étendra et qui annoncera l’arrivée des tours gratuits. La couleur rouge est dominante dans les deux jeux d’argent réel, un symbole de la chance dans la culture asiatique.

Des gains depuis un tour avec trois ou plus symboles Roi des singes dans la machine à sous d’argent réel Quest to the West™ seront calculés et alors un tour gratuit est offert. Pendant le respin chaque symbole Roi des singes bougera d’un rouleau vers la gauche. Un autre respin sera offert et le symbole du Roi des singes continuera à bouger vers la gauche, tournant à nouveau à chaque fois que le symbole change.

Cela se fera tant que tous les symboles des Rois des singes auront tous disparus des rouleaux de Quest to the West™. Les gains seront calculés après chaque tour. Lorsqu’1 symbole du Roi des singes reste sur le rouleau le plus à gauche il déclenchera le dernier respin. Si un autre symbole Roi des singes apparaît lors du dernier respin de la fonctionnalité Quest of the West l’événement s’étendra jusqu’à ce que tous les symboles Roi des singes auront disparu des rouleaux.

Tous les respins de la fonctionnalité Quest of the West sont gratuits. Avec chaque Quest to the West™ il y aura une opportunité de gagner 1000x la mise à chaque fois que les symboles des Rois des singes marchent sur les rouleaux. Chaque fois qu’un symbole du Roi des singes s’en va des rouleaux cela augmentera d’un niveau le Mesureur du Ciel.

Il y a au total 15 niveaux se qui va demander 15 symboles Rois des singes dans la même ronde de Quest to the West™ pour le compléter. Lorsque le mesureur est plein les joueurs recevront à l’instant un prix de 1000x la mise, le mesureur se remettra à zero et pourra être rempli à nouveau pendant la fonctionnalité Quest to the West.

Avis sur Quest to the West™:

Une machine à sous d’argent réel Quest to the West™ qui propose de gagner jusqu’à 1000x la mise si les joueurs atteignent les 15 symboles dans la jauge du Ciel. Ils pourraient trouver une ressemblance avec Fa-Fa Twins™ car comme les joueurs auront pu le voir dans la revue, là aussi ils pourront gagner 5000 pièces s’ils parviennent à rassembler 5 symboles identiques à la fois. Une petite merveille!

Deux autres fonctionnalités feront la joie des joueurs les walkings wilds et la Quest to the West qui seront très fructifères. Le thème n’est pas franchement unique car de nombreuses machines à sous prennent leur place au milieu d’un décor asiatique qui relaxe au maximum grâce à une bande sonore magique et vraiment apaisante. Niveau gameplay ce n’est pas énorme mais il y a de quoi s’amuser.

Les mises vont de 0.04 à 80€ ce qui est un éventail assez grand pour pouvoir contenter le plus de monde possible. Car pas tous les joueurs peuvent se permettre de parier 80€ par tour. Ce jeu favorise les petits joueurs ou ceux qui aiment bien avoir le contrôle et ne pas trop risquer sur leurs mises. Il est d’ailleurs important de toujours avoir le contrôle, et de jouer avec responsabilité.

Le retout au joueur est de 97.53% ce qui est bien par dessus de la moyenne. Ce jeu reste une vidéo slot en ligne très volatile qui propose de superbes gains en alternance avec des périodes qui ne rapporteront pas trop. Les fonctionnalités se déclencheront sans trop attendre et feront profiter les joueurs de l’excitation au maximum pour essayer d’atteindre les 15 Rois Singes pour gagner 1000x la mise!

Sujet: Quest to the West™: Il faut sauver le roi Ming!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX BETSOFT GAMING
the-hive
02/06/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
quest-to-the-west
05/05/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
back-to-venus
28/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
monster-pop
19/02/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
spring-tails
24/10/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX BETSOFT GAMING