the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™

Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™

Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ is a mobile game of chance featuring an avalanche system of icons played on a 5×5 grid. With a seductive adventurer and his grimoire the paths of glory will open to us! Eye Marks features, Portals and different types of wilds will forge trails that will bring us mountains of coins.

Rich Wilde an attractive adventurer has put himself in the head to recover the Tome of Madness! A powerful grimoire that according to legend can lead the one who possesses it to a wealth that would border on madness… He had clues from where this book might have been and he wasn’t going to waste a minute packing his bags and going looking for him.

He has a long way to go before arriving at the sacred mansion that was well hidden, but his friend Professor Clock before he died had revealed the precise location to him. He was in pain because he was his best friend but he can’t waste time because this grimoire is too sought after and someone can find it before him.

You had to keep your promise and get ahead of the others. And that’s why he wasn’t even going to wait for Professor Clock’s funeral, his plane took off for a destination that only he and the pilot knew. The pilot was his brother because obviously no one could know where they were going.

The flight was going well but almost on arrival the engines start to go no longer, they don’t know what’s going on! All of a sudden the plane falls to the pickriche Wilde has time to jump with his parachute but his brother remains stuck and ends up scratching with the plane. Rich Wilde can’t believe his eyes! His brother, too, is dead!

He could do nothing but follow his friend’s instructions to find that famous grimoire. After hours of walking, he arrives at the indicated place and discovers an old mansion. The key given to him by Professor Clock was used to open the front door. Now they had to go and get the grimoire…

But Rich Wilde was exhausted and too many strong emotions had left him k.o. He falls asleep on one of the old-for-old armchairs in the lobby. Suddenly he is awakened by strange and impressive glimmers: a book was moving through the air to Rich Wilde! What amazement! It lands in his hands…

Features of Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™:

rich-wilde-and-the-tome-of-madness-feature

Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ is a mobile slot machine played on a 5×5 grid. Symbols are displayed to form winning combinations. Wins are earned when 4 or more symbols are connected or touch vertically or horizontally. The game continues to cascade until there are no more possible winning combinations. The Eye Marks feature can appear in random positions in the game Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™.

You have to keep an eye out for a win at Eye Mark’s location. 2 special wilds will be added to the grid if no further win is obtained. Earnings load the Portal. After winning 7 symbols, 2 special wilds are added to the grid.

After winning 14 symbols, 2 other special wilds are added to the grid. If a win is obtained with special wild, the Abyss portal effect is triggered. After winning 27 symbols, 2 special wilds are added to the grid.

If a win is achieved with special wild, the Void portal effect is triggered. The game Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ continues normally after the effects. Abyss removes a line or column from the wild special winning symbol. Deleted symbols will further contribute to loading the portal.

If Abyss removes another wild special, the deletion will also be launched from this symbol. Void chooses a regular symbol at random and removes all corresponding symbols from the grid. The Other World Free Round is triggered after winning 42 symbols in Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™

You receive 1 free spin with 3 random portal effects. If the portal is overloaded, an additional portal effect is added for every 3 additional winning symbols collected up to a maximum of 7 portal effects.

Portal effects are the special wilds with 4 added to the grid. Abyss are 4 special wilds added to the grid and if a win is achieved with special wild the Abyss portal effect is triggered in the Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ mobile slot machine.

Void will be 4 special wilds added to the grid and if a win is achieved with a particular wild special, the Void portal effect is triggered. 11 or 12 Eye Marks are visible in the Other World Free Round.

Open an eye by forming a victory at the location of the eye. If all eyes have been opened, the mega wild symbol Cthulhu is added to the grid and descends with each waterfall before disappearing. The stunts continue until there is no more victory in the video slot without download Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™.

Opinion about Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™:

The Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness mobile slot machine™ is a slot video without download with a 5×5 reel grid. A bewitching adventurer with a grimoire, a deep breath while looking us straight into our eyes captivates us and guides us to the right path to collect tons of chips!

Three Eye Marks features, Portal, the Other World Free Round and the three different wilds are here to make us have a good time. It’s original, full of special effects, it moves and it’s good for the player. The game Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ is pretty well done we can congratulate the team. Efforts that will be rewarded, it is certain!

Bets that range from 0.10 to €100 really give us plenty of choice and that’s really good. We start at €0.10 per round which allows a fairly large number of players to be able to bet without problems. And for those who like to bet big they can be satisfied too because €100 per round is not everyone who will be able to do so so virtually all players will be able to feel represented.

The interface is very well made, it’s like inside this mansion, very neat details: the breathing of Rich Wilde, the mist that goes from one side of the screen to the other, flashes, symbols that explode all accompanied by a soundtrack quite in the bouncing atmosphere that fits perfectly with the theme.

To sum up a little bit, even if there is no jackpot, we have three different wilds, features and above all a wide enough range of bets to delight most players. The creative team of online game Play’n Go can be proud of the result. Bravo Play’n Go for Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™! It’s not for nothing that he’s among the best!

Subject : Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™: the secret grimoire of wealth!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES PLAY'N GO
agent-destiny
05/16/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
fortunes-of-ali-baba
03/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wild-blood-II
03/04/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wildhound-derby
01/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
black-mamba
12/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES PLAY'N GO

nikola-tesla-yggggdrail
Nikola Tesla’s Incredible Machine™, n'attendez plus pour découvrir cette merveille !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™

Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™

Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ est un jeu de hasard compatible sur mobile offrant un système par avalanches d’icônes jouées sur une grille de 5×5. Avec un séduisant aventurier et son grimoire les chemins de la gloire vont s’ouvrir à nous! Les fonctionnalités Eye Marks, les Portail et les différents types de wilds vont forger les sentiers qui nous apporteront des montagnes de pièces.

Rich Wilde un séduisant aventurier s’est mis dans la tête de récupérer le Tome of Madness! Un puissant grimoire qui selon la légende peut mener celui qui le possède à une richesse qui frôlerait la folie… Il avait des pistes d’où ce livre pouvait se trouver et il n’allait pas perdre une minute pour préparer ses valises et partir à sa recherche.

Il a un long chemin à parcourir avant d’arriver au manoir sacré qui était bien caché mais son ami le professeur Clock avant de mourir lui avait révélé l’endroit précis. Il avait de la peine car c’était son meilleur ami mais il ne peut pas perdre de temps car ce grimoire est trop recherché et quelqu’un peut le trouver avant lui.

Il fallait tenir à sa promesse et arriver avant les autres. Et c’est pourquoi il n’allait même pas attendre l’enterrement du professeur Clock, son avionnette décollait pour une destination que seuls lui et le pilote savait. Le pilote était son frère car évidemment personne ne pouvait savoir où ils allaient.

Le vol se passait bien mais presque à l’arrivée les moteurs commencent à ne plus aller, ils ne savent pas ce qu’il ce passe! D’un seul coup l’avionnette tombe à pique Riche Wilde a le temps de sauter avec son parachute mais son frère reste bloqué et fini par se scratcher avec l’avionnette. Rich Wilde n’en croit pas ses yeux! Son frère aussi, mort!

Il ne pouvait rien faire seulement suivre les instructions de son ami pour pouvoir retrouver ce fameux grimoire. Après des heures de marche, il arrive au lieu indiqué et découvre un vieux manoir. La clé que lui avait donné le professeur Clock servait à ouvrir la porte d’entrée. Il fallait maintenant aller chercher le grimoire…

Mais Rich Wilde était exténué et trop d’émotions fortes l’avaient laissé k.o. Il s’endort sur un des fauteuils à l’ancienne qui se trouvaient dans le hall d’entrée. Tout à coup, il est réveillé par des lueurs étranges et impressionnantes: un livre se déplaçait dans les airs jusqu’à Rich Wilde! Quelle stupeur! Il se pose dans ses mains…

Fonctionnalités de Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™:

rich-wilde-and-the-tome-of-madness-fonctionnalite

Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ est une machine à sous mobile jouée sur une grille de 5×5. Les symboles s’affichent pour former des combinaisons gagnantes. Les gains sont obtenus lorsque 4 symboles ou plus sont connectés ou se touchent verticalement ou horizontalement.

Les symboles gagnants sont supprimés et de nouveaux symboles remplieront la grille. Le jeu continue à être mis en cascade jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de combinaisons gagnantes possibles. La fonctionnalité Eye Marks peut apparaître dans des positions aléatoires du jeu Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™.

Il faut ouvrir un œil en formant une victoire à l’emplacement de Eye Mark. 2 wilds spéciaux seront ajoutés à la grille si aucun autre gain n’est obtenu. Les gains chargent le Portail. Après avoir gagné 7 symboles, 2 wilds spéciaux sont ajoutés à la grille.

Après avoir gagné 14 symboles, 2 autres wilds spéciaux sont ajoutés à la grille. Si une victoire est obtenue avec spécial wild, l’effet portail abyss est déclenché. Après avoir gagné 27 symboles, 2 wilds spéciaux sont ajoutés à la grille.

Si une victoire est obtenue avec spécial wild, l’effet portail Void est déclenché. Le jeu Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ continue normalement après les effets. Abyss supprime une ligne ou une colonne du symbole gagnant spécial wild. Les symboles supprimés contribueront d’avantage à charger le portail.

Si Abyss supprime un autre spécial sauvage, la suppression sera également lancée à partir de ce symbole. Void choisit un symbole régulier au hasard et supprime tous les symboles correspondants de la grille. Le Other World Free Round est déclenché après avoir remporté 42 symboles dans Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™.

Vous recevez 1 tour gratuit avec 3 effets de portail aléatoires. Si le portail est surchargé, un effet de portail supplémentaire est ajouté pour chaque 3 symboles gagnants supplémentaires collectés jusqu’à un maximum de 7 effets de portail.

Les effets de portail sont les wilds spéciaux au nombre de 4 ajoutés à la grille. Abyss sont 4 wilds spéciaux ajoutés à la grille et si une victoire est obtenue avec special wild l’effet portail Abyss est déclenché dans la machine à sous mobile Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™.

Void seront 4 wilds spéciaux ajoutés à la grille et si une victoire est obtenue avec un spécial wild particulier, l’effet portail Void est déclenché. 11 ou 12 Eye Marks sont visibles dans le Other World Free Round.

Ouvrez un œil en formant une victoire à l’emplacement de l’œil. Si tous les yeux ont été ouverts, le symbole méga wild Cthulhu est ajouté à la grille et descend avec chaque cascade avant de disparaître. Les cascades continuent jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de victoire obtenue dans la vidéo slot sans téléchargement Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™.

Avis sur Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™:

La machine à sous mobile Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ est une vidéo slot sans téléchargement avec une grille de 5×5 rouleaux. Un aventurier ensorcelant avec un grimoire, une respiration profonde tout en nous regardant droit dans les yeux nous captive et nous guide vers le bon chemin pour récolter des tonnes de jetons!

Trois fonctionnalités Eye Marks, Portail, le Other World Free Round et les trois différents wilds sont là pour nous faire passer un bon moment. C’est original, plein d’effets spéciaux, ça bouge et c’est bien pour le joueur. Le jeu Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™ est assez bien fait on peut féliciter l’équipe. Des efforts qui seront récompensés il en est sûr!

Des paris qui vont de 0.10 jusqu’à 100 euros nous donne vraiment l’embarras du choix et c’est vraiment bien. On commence à 0.10 euro par tour ce qui permet à un nombre assez conséquent de joueurs de pouvoir parier sans problèmes. Et pour ceux qui aiment parier grand ils pourront être satisfaits aussi car 100 euros par tour c’est pas tout le monde qui pourra le faire donc pratiquement tous les joueurs pourront se sentir représentés.

L’interface est très bien faite, on se croirait à l’intérieur de ce manoir, des détails très soignés: la respiration de Rich Wilde, la brume qui va d’un côté à l’autre de l’écran, des éclairs, les symboles qui explosent le tout accompagné par une bande sonore tout à fait dans l’ambiance pleine de rebondissement et qui va parfaitement avec le thème.

Pour résumer un peu, même s’il n’y a pas de jackpot, on a trois wilds différents, des fonctionnalités et surtout un éventail assez grand de paris pour ravir la plupart des joueurs. L’équipe créative du logiciel Play’n Go peut être fière du résultat. Bravo Play’n Go pour le jeu Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™! Ce n’est pas pour rien qu’il est parmi les meilleurs!

Sujet : Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness™: le grimoire secret de la richesse!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !