the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » RivieraPlay Casino

Rivieraplay

rivieraplay-casino

Quick Links :
Bonuses
VIP Club
Games
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment ?

Rivieraplay Figure Among the latest generation of online casino with this motivation to offer a rich experience of thrills for English players who will want to grant him confidence. It is true that there are different things on the internet in terms of digital casinos and that faced with such an abundance of sites based on this theme, it is sometimes difficult to find shoe to his foot.

One can hesitate a good time before making the decision to select a virtual casino to go and bet real money. Rivieraplay Casino seems to have a certain know-how that allows it to draw its pin from the game to gain the confidence of thousands of players all over the world.

This online entertainment platform demonstrates with ease this fact by revealing the privileges it has for project to offer by drawing them with a degree of pride in front of its audience. Rivieraplay Casino has a battalion of advantages of an unnamed superiority that have the common strength to enrich the user experience of its players and therefore participate greatly to make the shadow to its competition.

By contrast graphically speaking, the platform of Rivieraplay lacks tone with images that we can describe as basic. Certainly these different images illustrative remain in the context of the games of chance but in my humble opinion, they are for my part outdated. A good shot of freshness on that side would not hurt knowing that this establishment has flourished on the web during the year 2015.

Since its integration into the search engines, Rivieraplay Casino has not experienced any evolution in its graphic charter. The future will certainly bring drastic changes on that side. On the other hand, if we go into the promotions section, there we can very quickly draw his hat at Rivieraplay casino with in addition a generous first deposit bonus worth 300% up to €/$/£3000 knowing that its rivals of the online gambling industry so far from proposing such a high level of bonus.

In addition, the withdrawal conditions (deposit + bonus) are very correct since they are from x30. In pursuing this opinion on Rivieraplay, we will be interested in details of the current bonuses and promotions of this brand whose future promises to be promising. At the graphic level, there is still in my sense still work to be provided but by gradually noticing all the advantages that are made available, one can very quickly forget this bad finding.

Browsing from the website of Rivieraplay Casino can not be more fluid than that. At the time of its creation, the site of this brand has been studied in its entirety to offer an exemplary ergonomic index. A navigation bar is home to different sections such as hosting which also exposes the collection of games that can boast of containing more than 250 titles, the download space knowing that Rivieraplay Casino also offers a version with no download, promotions section andEnglish customer service.

Rivieraplay Casino is to this day either on November the 29th of 2016 translated into English, Italian and French language. The audience therefore follows this logic with a large majority of operators who use the language of Moliere to give birth to communications with English-speaking players. A qualified support for several years in the internet gambling industry by being contacted by live chat, email and Phone.

To go further…

Bonuses:

rivieraplay-casino-bonuses

My personal opinion, I have the strong belief that it’s going to be pretty hard to find a casino English online as generous as that of Rivieraplay. This observation does not lose a single moment to be noticed and it starts with the offer of welcome. Without going through 4 paths, the money flows into this establishment and the mentality of its administration and to make the players benefit with a welcome bonus available on the 3 first deposits!

The first transfer is able to benefit from the favor of a bonus worth 300% up to £3000, the second of 250% up to £2500 and the last of 200% up to £2000! Good to know before accepting this kind of proposal from the cashier space, this very enticing promotion can only be consumed on slots games. In the event of a failure to comply with this high-importance deposit in the terms and conditions of the Rivieraplay Casino website, the money from the bonus and the resulting profits have great probabilities to be cancelled by the administration.

Loyalty plays an important role at Rivieraplay Casino. In fact, whenever money is wagered on any game, loyalty points are credited in cash. To be more precise at this level, all 500 points of collection offer the opportunity to exchange them for £1 in real money. A sum of money that can be either refunded by playing or then withdrawn without any requirement of withdrawal.

Sponsorship is an option that is open within Rivieraplay Casino. The principle of operation is simple to implement. To sponsor with an acquaintance, it is sufficient at first to have an account and then to pass on his account identifier to his godson and when he will proceed to the inscription, he must mention the pseudonym of his godfather in a field provided to this effect. That’s when the Godfather will have the surprise to see his account increase with a special sponsorship bonus of £20!

Like any good online casino, Rivieraplay has a policy Anti-spam. This results in the fact that the players registered on this gambling site will not be the victim of massive emails sending to encourage them to play. The customers of the casino can at any time unsubscribe or resubscribe from the newsletter and that as they wish. For those who wish to receive this newsletter, Rivieraplay Casino occasionally sends exclusive time-limited offers such as free spins, immediate free bonuses or cashback offers. It is therefore preferable to check often the status of its email box so as not to miss anything at the events of Rivieraplay Casino.

VIP:

Between the walls of Rivieraplay casino rests A VIP program that is reserved for a certain elite since to join, players eager to obtain this prestigious title of VIP must have wagered at least the tidy sum of £3000. In return for such a commitment, this group of VIP customers will have the chance to enjoy a cashback bonus worth 50% on each of their future deposits! By simple explanation, an offer that consists of reimbursing some of the losses. For example, by losing €/$/£1000, the casino Rivieraplay activates its second chance bonus of 50% and consequently to that credit free the sum of €/$/£500. It’s as simple as this.

Games:

rivieraplay-casino-game

The toy library Rivieraplay casino Games is pretty plump by being in partnership with the largest providers of RNG casino games (random number) on behalf of Rival and Betsoft Gaming. Strong players renowned in the eGaming sphere to offer stunning titles including Great 88 to name only this three-dimensional video slot. A game listing that counts to date more than 250 variants and of which more than 75% are compatible on the nomadic devices offering a user experience at the pinnacle of its own capabilities.

All Betsoft and Rival Gaming titles are available in 2 versions. The first one focuses on an entertainment space with no download. The second option to play is to proceed to download the casino by following a few steps that require in their entirety a time of 3 minutes to proceed to install the software on the desktop of his computer. A second way of playing that opens up to advantages but also to disadvantages.

For example, the stability of the games is much better than on a version with no download because during peak hours, variants in version Flash can suffer some malfunctions due to the connection overload on the servers of the casino. Installing an online casino software on his computer restricts the anonymous side because many people don’t really like to reveal their passion for the game. Anyway, Rivieraplay Casino offers these 2 options which leaves the choice to adopt one or the other.

The library of random gambling from this English digital casino offers its audiences various sections like the top games of the moment, slots, progressive jackpots, classic slots, table games, video poker, bingo and what we will now be interested in a section with live dealers male and female. Lovers of Virtual casino games are very fond of variants animated by dealers and this Rivieraplay casino has it very well understood.

That is why, it is conceivable to play at any time of the day as of the night on of the tables of live games that focus on baccarat, blackjack, caribbean stud poker, craps and of course the inevitable roulette. The live games section is powered by Vivo Gaming and as for rival and Betsoft software, it is imperative to register before you can enter the variants whether in free mode or paying.

Cashier:

rivieraplay-casino-cashier

To play real in an online casino, you have to go by logic to the cashier. This module is accessible with a single mouse click directly from the Rivieraplay casino navigation bar. Once on the page, we can quickly see that the means of payment are not lacking.

Credit cards are accepted as VISA and MasterCard, e-Wallets type Skrill, Ecopayz and Neteller, Ukash prepaid cards and PaySafeCard, an EntroPay virtual card (virtual Visa or prepaid MasterCard) and IDEAL for players who reside in Holland.

Since the terms and conditions relating to deposits and withdrawals of money, the receipts are processed by payment ranging from £250 up to £3000 per week. The process of payment processing once the applicant’s account is verified and according to its status (Standard or VIP) can vary between 5 and 10 working days. The minimum deposit is £20 taking into account that the euro currencies, US dollar as well as the Pound Sterling are accepted to deposit and withdraw money in Bank.

Support:

rivieraplay-casino-support

The Rivieraplay Casino customer service is made up of agents mastering the end fingers the English language. The language barrier is therefore removed from the road with operators known to be quickly reachable. Several methods of communication are within the reach of players.

To start with live chat which is open from Sunday until Thursday from 9am to 6pm and on Fridays from 9am to 5pm. Apart from these schedules defined in advance, it is possible to contact the support by email to support[at]rivieraplay.com.

The customer service communicating via email ensures to respond in less than 24 hours with availability enabled 7d/7. Finally, a third possibility is open and it is oriented towards the telephone where green numbers are made available to maintain a direct dialogue with an agent of Rivieraplay Casino.

Opinion:

Rivieraplay Casino has undeniable benefits like its generosity force that sweats through its bonus gallery but some aspects are sorely lacking in development. For example, I was quite disappointed with the presentation of the VIP club with a total absence of VIP levels, the gifts are absent and in addition it must play at least £3000 to only take advantage of a cashback bonus of 50% on all deposits. The lack of benefits of this VIP club may therefore disappoint a good number of players who are looking for an English VIP online casino especially sturdy.

I find that the investment requested to appear among the VIP players is very high compared to the fact that the rewards or rather would say I the reward following this membership is far from being up to par. It is therefore not really interesting to rely on the current structure of this VIP program to access the advantages worthy of this name.

On the other hand the 300% welcome offer available on the first 3 deposits is very captivating with an alliance of BET requirements that drowns in the average of other English casinos. In other words, a welcome offer deemed equitable that is worthwhile to be seized. In terms of graphics, I honestly expected much better than that but progressing for example in games one can very quickly disregard this bad feeling.

Rivieraplay Casino has a vast toy library of three-dimensional games with this highly sought-after option that focuses on table games with dealers male and female. The whole framed by a customer service of quality that has the advantage of being responsive to all forms of requests and that demonstrates a profound professionalism in taking the trouble to provide answers personalized.

To finalise this opinion on the casino Rivieraplay, I attribute to him for the moment the seal of quality promising hoping that his administration will reorganize to raise the level of his VIP club and think to make new skin with regard to its general design.

Subject : Review and opinion on RivieraPlay Casino
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
magical-spin-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
6
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
8
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Rivieraplay ~ Un casino fiable pour jouer avec des croupières !

Rivieraplay

Rivieraplay figure parmi la dernière génération de casino en ligne avec cette motivation d’offrir une expérience riche de sensations fortes pour les joueurs français qui souhaiteront lui accorder confiance. Il est vrai qu’il y a à boire et à manger sur internet en matière de casinos numériques et que face à une telle abondance de sites reposant sur cette thématique, il est parfois difficile de trouver chaussure à son pied.

On peut hésiter un bon moment avant de prendre la décision de sélectionner un casino virtuel pour aller y miser de l’argent réel. Rivieraplay casino semble disposer d’un certain savoir-faire qui lui permet de tirer son épingle du jeu pour gagner la confiance de milliers de joueurs partout dans le monde.

Cette plateforme de divertissement en ligne démontre avec aisance cet état de fait en dévoilant les privilèges qu’il a pour projet d’offrir en les dressant avec un certain degré de fierté devant son public. Rivieraplay casino dispose d’un bataillon d’avantages d’une supériorité sans nom qui ont pour force commune d’enrichir l’expérience utilisateur de ses joueurs et qui par conséquent participent grandement pour faire de l’ombre à sa concurrence.

Par contre graphiquement parlant, la plateforme de Rivieraplay manque de tonus avec des images que nous pouvons qualifier de basiques. Certes ces différentes images illustratives restent dans le cadre des jeux de hasard mais de mon humble avis, elles sont pour ma part démodées. Un bon coup de fraîcheur de ce côté là ne ferait pas de mal en sachant que cet établissement a fleuri sur le web durant l’année 2015.

Depuis son intégration dans les moteurs de recherche, Rivieraplay casino n’a pas connu d’évolution au niveau de sa charte graphique. L’avenir apportera très certainement des changements radicaux de ce côté là. Par contre, si on se dirige dans la section des promotions, là on peut très vite tirer son chapeau à Rivieraplay casino avec en outre un généreux bonus de premier dépôt d’une valeur de 300% jusqu’à 3000 euros en sachant que ses rivaux du secteur des jeux d’argent en ligne sont très loin de proposer un tel niveau de bonus.

De plus, les conditions de retrait (dépôt + bonus) sont très correctes puisqu’elles sont de x30. En poursuivant cet avis sur Rivieraplay, nous nous intéresserons en détails des bonus et promotions actuelles de cette enseigne dont l’avenir s’annonce prometteur. Au niveau graphique, il y a encore à mon sens encore du travail à fournir mais en constatant peu à peu l’ensemble des avantages qui sont mis à disposition, on peut très vite oublier cette mauvaise constatation.

La navigation depuis le site internet de Rivieraplay casino ne peut pas être plus fluide que cela. Lors de sa création, le site de cette marque a bien été étudié dans son intégralité pour offrir un indice ergonomique exemplaire. Une barre de navigation abrite différentes sections comme l’accueil qui expose en outre la collection de jeux qui peut se vanter de contenir plus de 250 titres, l’espace de téléchargement en sachant que Rivieraplay casino offre également une version sans téléchargement, la rubrique des promotions ainsi que le service client français.

Rivieraplay casino est à ce jour soit au 29 novembre 2016 traduit en langue anglaise, italienne et française. L’assistance suit donc cette logique avec une grande majorité d’opérateurs qui emploient la langue de molière pour donner naissance à des communications avec les joueurs francophones. Un support d’aide qualifié depuis plusieurs années dans l’industrie des jeux d’argent sur internet en étant joignable par chat en direct, email et téléphone.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

rivieraplay-casino-bonus

De mon avis personnel, j’ai la forte conviction qu’il va être assez difficile de trouver un casino en ligne français aussi généreux que celui de Rivieraplay. Cette observation ne perd pas un seul instant pour se faire remarquer et cela débute avec l’offre de bienvenue. Sans passer par 4 chemins, l’argent coule à flot dans cet établissement et la mentalité de son administration et d’en faire profiter aux joueurs avec un bonus de bienvenue disponible sur les 3 premiers dépôts !

Le premier transfert est en mesure de bénéficier de la faveur d’un bonus d’une valeur de 300% jusqu’à 3000 euros, le second de 250% jusqu’à 2500 euros et le dernier de 200% jusqu’à 2000 euros ! Bon à savoir avant d’accepter ce genre de proposition depuis l’espace de caisse, cette promotion très alléchante ne peut-être consommée uniquement sur les jeux de machines à sous. Dans le cas d’un non respect de cette consigne de haute importance présente dans les termes et conditions du site internet de Rivieraplay casino, l’argent en provenance du bonus ainsi que les profits qui en découlent ont de grandes probabilités pour être annulés par l’administration.

La fidélité joue un rôle important chez Rivieraplay casino. En effet, à chaque fois que de l’argent est misé sur n’importe quel jeu, des points de fidélité se créditent en caisse. Pour être plus précis à ce niveau, tous les 500 points de collectés offrent l’opportunité de les échanger contre 1 euro en argent réel. Une somme d’argent qui peut être soit réinjectée en jouant ou alors retirée sans la moindre exigence de retrait.

Le parrainage est une option qui est ouverte au sein de Rivieraplay casino. Le principe de fonctionnement est simple à mettre en oeuvre. Pour se parrainer avec une connaissance, il suffit dans un premier temps de disposer d’un compte puis de transmettre son identifiant de compte à son filleul et lorsqu’il procédera à son inscription, il devra mentionner le pseudonyme de son parrain dans un champ prévu à cet effet. C’est alors que le parrain aura la surprise de voir son compte augmenter avec un bonus spécial parrainage de 20 euros !

Comme tout bon casino en ligne, Rivieraplay dispose d’une politique anti-spam. Cela se traduit par le fait, que les joueurs inscrits sur ce site de jeux de hasard ne seront pas victime d’envois d’emails massifs visant à les inciter à jouer. Les clients du casino peuvent à tout moment se désinscrire ou se réinscrire de la newsletter et cela quant ils le désirent. Pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent recevoir cette lettre d’informations, Rivieraplay casino envoie de temps à autres des offres exclusives limitées dans le temps comme par exemple des free spins, des bonus gratuits immédiats ou encore des offres cashback. Il est donc préférable de veiller périodiquement au statut de sa boite email afin de ne rien manquer aux événements de Rivieraplay casino.

VIP :

Entre les murs de Rivieraplay casino repose un programme VIP qui est réservé à une certaine élite puisque pour y adhérer, les joueurs désireux d’obtenir ce titre prestigieux de VIP devront avoir misé au minimum la coquette somme de 3000 euros. En contrepartie face à un tel engagement, ce groupe de clients classés VIP auront la chance de pouvoir profiter d’un bonus cashback d’une valeur de 50% sur chacun de leurs futurs dépôts ! Par explication simple, une offre qui consiste à rembourser une partie des pertes. Par exemple, en perdant 1000 euros, le casino Rivieraplay active son bonus de seconde chance de 50% et par conséquence à cela crédite gratuitement la somme de 500 euros. C’est aussi simple que cela.

Jeux :

rivieraplay-casino-jeux

La ludothèque des jeux de Rivieraplay casino est assez dodue en étant en partenariat avec les plus grands fournisseurs de jeux de casino RNG (nombre aléatoire) au nom de Rival et de Betsoft Gaming. De solides acteurs réputés dans la sphère eGaming pour offrir d’époustouflants titres dont notamment Great 88 pour ne citer que cette video slot en trois dimensions. Un listing de jeux qui compte à ce jour plus de 250 variantes et dont plus de 75% sont compatibles sur les appareils nomades offrant ainsi une expérience utilisateur au summum de ses propres capacités.

L’ensemble des titres Betsoft et Rival Gaming sont disponibles sous 2 versions. La première se concentre sur un espace de divertissement sans téléchargement. La deuxième option pour jouer est de procéder au téléchargement du casino en suivant quelques étapes qui demandent dans leur entièreté un délai de 3 minutes pour procéder à l’installation du logiciel sur le bureau de son ordinateur. Une seconde manière de jouer qui s’ouvre à des avantages mais également à des inconvénients.

Par exemple, la stabilité des jeux est bien meilleure que sur une version sans téléchargement car durant les heures de pointe, les variantes en version flash peuvent subir quelques dysfonctionnements dû à la surcharge de connexion sur les serveurs du casino. Le fait d’installer un logiciel de casino en ligne sur son ordinateur restreint le côté anonyme car beaucoup de personnes n’aiment pas vraiment dévoiler leur passion pour le jeu. Quoi qu’il en soit, Rivieraplay casino offre ces 2 options ce qui laisse le choix d’adopter l’une ou l’autre ou les deux.

La ludothèque de jeux de hasard aléatoires de ce casino numérique français offre à son public diverses sections comme les top jeux du moment, les machines à sous, les jackpots progressifs, les classiques slots, les jeux de table, video poker, bingo et ce dont nous allons désormais nous intéresser une section avec croupières et croupiers en direct. Les amateurs de jeux de casino virtuels sont très friands des variantes animées par des dealers et ça Rivieraplay casino l’a très bien compris.

C’est pourquoi, il est envisageable de jouer à toute heure de la journée comme de la nuit sur des tables de jeux live qui se focalisent sur du baccarat, blackjack, caribbean stud poker, craps et bien évidemment l’incontournable roulette. La rubrique de jeux en direct est propulsée par Vivo Gaming et comme pour les logiciels de Rival et Betsoft, il est impératif de procéder à une inscription avant de pouvoir entrer dans les variantes que ce soit en mode gratuit ou payant.

Caisse :

rivieraplay-casino-banque

Pour jouer en réel dans un casino en ligne, il faut se rendre par logique en caisse. Ce module est accessible en un seul clic de souris directement depuis la barre de navigation de Rivieraplay casino. Une fois présent sur la page, on peut très vite constater que les moyens de paiement ne manquent pas à l’appel.

Les cartes de crédit sont acceptées comme VISA et MasterCard, les portefeuilles électroniques de type Skrill, Ecopayz et Neteller, les cartes prépayées Ukash et PaySafeCard, une carte virtuelle de marque EntroPay (Visa virtuelle ou MasterCard prépayée) et iDEAL pour les joueurs qui résident aux Pays-Bas.

Depuis les termes et conditions liées aux dépôts et retraits d’argent, les encaissements sont traités par versement allant de 250 euros jusqu’à 3000 euros par semaine. Le processus de traitement des paiements une fois le compte du demandeur vérifié et selon son statut (standard ou VIP) peut varier entre 5 et 10 jours ouvrables. Le dépôt minimum est de 20 euros en prenant en compte que les devises euro, dollar américain ainsi que la livre sterling sont acceptées pour déposer et retirer de l’argent en banque.

Support :

rivieraplay-casino-service-client

Le service client de Rivieraplay casino est constitué d’agents maîtrisant sur le bout des doigts la langue française. La barrière de la langue est donc écartée de la route avec des opérateurs connus pour être joignables rapidement. Plusieurs méthodes de communication sont à la portée des joueurs.

À commencer par la messagerie instantanée qui est ouverte du dimanche jusqu’au jeudi de 9h00 à 18h00 et le vendredi de 9h00 à 17h00. En dehors de ces horaires définis à l’avance, il est possible de contacter l’assistance par email à support[at]rivieraplay(dot)com.

Le service client communiquant via email assure de répondre en moins de 24 heures avec une disponibilité activée 7J/7. Enfin, une troisième possibilité est ouverte et elle s’oriente vers le téléphone où des numéros verts sont mis à disposition pour entretenir un dialogue direct avec un agent de Rivieraplay casino.

Avis :

Rivieraplay casino dispose d’avantages indéniables comme sa force de générosité qui transpire par le biais de sa galerie de bonus mais certains aspects manquent cruellement de développement. Par exemple, j’ai été assez déçu de la présentation du club VIP avec une absence totale de niveaux VIP, les cadeaux sont absents et en plus il faut jouer au minimum 3000 euros pour seulement profiter d’un bonus cashback de 50% sur tous les dépôts. La carence de prestations de ce club VIP peut par conséquent décevoir un bon nombre de joueurs qui sont à la recherche d’un casino en ligne français VIP particulièrement robuste.

Je trouve que l’investissement demandé pour figurer parmi les joueurs VIP est très élevé par rapport au fait que les récompenses ou plutôt dirais-je la récompense suite à cette adhésion est loin d’être à la hauteur. Il est donc pour ma part pas vraiment intéressant de compter sur la structure actuelle de ce programme VIP pour accéder à des avantages dignes de ce nom.

En revanche l’offre de bienvenue de 300% disponible sur les 3 premiers dépôts est très captivante avec une alliance d’exigences de mise qui se noie dans la moyenne des autres casinos français. En d’autres termes, une offre de bienvenue jugée équitable qui vaut la peine d’être saisie. Sur le plan des graphismes, je m’attendais franchement à bien mieux que cela mais en progressant par exemple dans les jeux on peut très vite faire abstraction de ce mauvais sentiment.

Rivieraplay casino dispose d’une vaste ludothèque de jeux en trois dimensions avec cette option fortement recherchée qui se concentre sur des jeux de table avec croupières et croupiers. Le tout encadré par un service client de qualité qui a pour atout d’être réactif face à toutes formes de demandes et qui démontre un profond professionnalisme en prenant la peine de fournir des réponses personnalisées.

Pour finaliser cet avis sur le casino Rivieraplay, je lui attribue pour le moment le sceau de qualité de prometteur en espérant que son administration se réorganise pour relever le niveau de son club VIP et songe à faire peau neuve vis à vis de son design général.

Sujet : Revue et Avis sur Rivieraplay Casino
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward