the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Sahara Nights™

Sahara Nights™

Sahara Nights™, a superb 3D slot by the giant Yggdrasil that will plunge us into the world of a thousand and one nights with a wicked sultan, a charming Ali Baba and a pretty princess! They will help us with free spins, wilds and a lamp that brings out a genius and spreads on the reels to offer us extraordinary winnings. The Sahara Nights slot machine™ will take us on a crazy journey where players will be in search of fortune and wealth!

In the spice market, as usual Ali Baba makes his own, and steals just about anything he finds interesting. His faithful companion the macaque accompanies him as usual, he has trained him well! He’s faster and smarter than Ali. All of a sudden our friend Ali Baba falls under the spell of the eyes of a beautiful young lady and does not stop following her what amuses the princess (paid symbol of Sahara Nights™).

She sneaked out of the sultan’s palace because her father wouldn’t let her walk around on her own. He is too afraid that his only daughter might happen to him. So she leaves the palace completely hidden under the veils. Once it arrives on the market it discovers a little but not too much in case it could be recognized. She loves the markets, mingling with the crowd feeling as if for a moment she was free!

She sees hungry children and approaches a booth that has bread and gives them one to share. But this time she had forgotten to bring money and the seller kept yelling at her that she had to pay. He snatches her without even giving her time to answer the bracelet that her mother had left her before she died. The completely collapsed princess walks away so as not to draw suspicions about her true personality.

Our little thief Ali Baba when he sees it, he can’t leave her in tears and sends the macaque stealing the bracelet from the naughty salesman. When he realizes it the bread seller calls the police who begins to pursue Ali Baba from all over the market, in houses, on rooftops, in alleys. But he eventually lost sight of them, and during that time he had sent his faithful companion to return the famous bracelet to his owner.

Features of Sahara Nights™:

sahara-nights-features

Sahara Nights™ is a 5-reels, 3-rows, 20-lines slot machine that will pay from left to right. The game has 8 regular symbols and a super paying symbol that will win if 2 or more line up in a winning sequence that will start from the left-most reel.

Wilds features that will only appear on reels 2, 3, and 4 and a free spins symbol that will reward free spins. The wilds, feature of the game Sahara Nights™ will stretch to fill the reel if they can guarantee a victory. The wilds replace all the regular symbols, and will be sticky in free spins and by landing 3 on the reels one will be rewarded with 2 additional free spins.

3 free spin symbols that arise anywhere will trigger the free spins feature. If we find 2 symbols free spins we will be entitled to 2 free spins. If we find 3 symbols free spins we will have 8 free spins plus 20 coins. If we find 4 symbols free spins we will have 12 free spins plus 200 coins.

If we discover 5 free spin symbols we will win 16 free spins plus 20,000 coins. The free spins feature will be played on the same lines and even bet as the turn that triggered them. The super-paid symbol has a truly higher value than all the others and only 2 symbols will be requested to reward a victory.

Opinion about Sahara Nights™:

The provider Yggdrasil has got us used to great machines full of features. The one is superb but the problem is that there are only free spins and paid symbols. The interface is great, characters that seem alive, move on the reels. The symbols are very typical of the Middle East, it’s very well done, we can even see on the left a teapot from which smoke comes out and the curtains move.

But it’s true that it’s a very repetitive slot video, not the choice of features, only free spins. The special effects are beautiful with the golden reels when they rotate, sparks of color, shades of bright colors that contrast with the purple background of the interface. It is not frankly good. The theme is not bad but we are a little bored. The return to the player is 96.2% which remains in the average as well as the volatility.

It’s true that you don’t have to wait too long to see the free spins go off and to see the genius come out of his lamp but that’s simple! There is no mystery, no complication, no choice. The provider Yggdrasil team didn’t dig too much brains to bring us this slot machine. Admittedly it’s beautiful, but it lacks everything: no jackpot, no payout multiplier, no bonus game, it’s a bit bland!

Coin values range from 0.005 to £5, which makes us bets of 0.10 to £100 because there are 20 fixed lines. The range is quite large for all players, from the biggest to the smallest. From the one who is used to making big bets to the shyest or the one who has just started and embarks on the adventure of video slots. The ride is cheap and so the provider Yggdrasil can target as many people as possible, but I’m afraid the player gets tired pretty quickly.

I was disappointed by this novelty that with this title promised but you should never give up and be confident because the reputation of the brand Yggdrasil does not do everything. You have to be hard and work very hard to stay in the race of the best because the competition is quite hard and the games more and more good with lots of features, or with bonus games, or double up to make up for this lack but here nothing. Can do much better!

Subject : Sahara Nights™: the tale of the thousand and one nights!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
arthurs-fortune
05/14/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
blood-moon-wilds
05/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
neon-rush
04/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-royal-family
03/22/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES YGGDRASIL

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Sahara Nights™

Sahara Nights™

Sahara Nights™, un superbe slot en 3D du géant Yggdrasil qui nous plongera dans le monde des mille et une nuits avec un méchant sultan, un charmant Ali Baba et une jolie princesse! Ils vont nous aider avec des free spins, des wilds et une lampe qui fait sortir un génie et qui s’étend sur les rouleaux pour nous offrir des gains extraordinaires. La machine à sous Sahara Nights™ nous emmènera dans un voyage complètement fou où les joueurs seront en quête de fortune et de richesse!

Dans le marché aux épices, comme d’habitude Ali Baba en fait des siennes, et vole à peu près tout ce qu’il trouve intéressant. Son fidèle compagnon le macaque l’accompagne comme d’habitude, il l’a bien dressé! Il est plus rapide et plus rusé qu’Ali. D’un seul coup notre ami Ali Baba tombe sous le charme des yeux d’une magnifique demoiselle et n’arrête pas de la suivre ce qui amuse la princesse (symbole payant de Sahara Nights™).

Elle est sortie du palais du sultan en cachette car son père ne veut pas la laisser se promener toute seule. Il a trop peur qu’à son unique fille puisse lui arriver des malheurs. Elle sort donc du palais complètement cachée sous les voiles. Une fois qu’elle arrive sur le marché elle se découvre un peu mais pas trop au cas où l’on pourrait la reconnaître. Elle adore les marchés, se mêler à la foule sentir comme si pour un moment elle était libre!

Elle voit des enfants qui ont faim et elle s’approche d’un stand qui a du pain et leur en donne un pour qu’ils se le partage. Mais cette fois-ci elle avait oublié d’apporter de l’argent et le vendeur n’arrêtait pas de lui crier qu’elle devait payer. Il lui arrache sans même qu’elle ait le temps de répondre le bracelet que sa mère lui avait laissé avant de mourir. La princesse complètement effondrée s’éloigne pour ne pas attirer de soupçons sur sa véritable personnalité.

Notre petit voleur Ali Baba lorsqu’il voit ça ne peut pas la laisser en larmes et envoie le macaque voler le bracelet au vilain vendeur. Lorsqu’il s’en rend compte le vendeur de pain appelle la police qui commence à poursuivre Ali Baba de partout dans le marché, dans les maisons, sur les toits, dans les ruelles. Mais il finit par les perdre de vue, et pendant ce temps là il avait envoyé son fidèle compagnon rendre le fameux bracelet à sa propriétaire.

Fonctionnalités de Sahara Nights™:

sahara-nights-fonctionnalite

Sahara Nights™ est une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes fixes qui paieront de la gauche vers la droite. Le jeu a 8 symboles réguliers et un symbole super payant qui sera gagnant si 2 ou plus s’alignent dans une séquence gagnante qui commencera depuis le rouleau le plus à gauche.

Les fonctionnalités Wilds qui apparaîtront seulement sur les rouleaux 2, 3, et 4 et un symbole free spins qui récompensera les free spins. Les wilds, fonctionnalité du jeu Sahara Nights™ s’étendra pour remplir le rouleau s’ils peuvent garantir une victoire. Les wilds substituent tous les symboles réguliers, et seront collants dans les free spins et en se posant 3 sur les rouleaux on sera récompensé par 2 free spins supplémentaires.

3 symboles free spins qui se posent n’importe où déclenchera la fonctionnalité free spins. Si on trouve 2 symboles free spins on aura droit à 2 free spins. Si on trouve 3 symboles free spins on aura 8 free spins plus 20 monnaies. Si on trouve 4 symboles free spins on aura 12 free spins plus 200 monnaies.

Si on découvre 5 symboles free spins on gagnera 16 free spins plus 20.000 monnaies. La fonctionnalité free spins sera jouée sur les mêmes lignes et même pari que le tour qui les a déclenché. Le symbole super payant a une valeur vraiment plus élevée que tous les autres et seulement 2 symboles seront demandés pour récompenser une victoire.

Avis sur Sahara Nights™:

Le logiciel Yggdrasil nous a habitué à de superbes machines pleines de fonctionnalités. Celle si est superbe mais le problème c’est qu’il n’y a que des free spins et des symboles payants. L’interface est géniale, des personnages qui paraissent vivants, qui bougent sur les rouleaux. Les symboles sont très typiques du Moyen-Orient, c’est très bien fait, on voit même sur la gauche une théière d’où sort de la fumée et les rideaux bougent.

Mais c’est vrai que c’est une vidéo slot très répétitive, pas le choix de fonctionnalités, seulement les free spins. Les effets spéciaux sont beaux avec les rouleaux dorés quand ils tournent, des étincelles de couleur, des nuances de couleurs vives qui contraste avec le fond violet de l’interface. Ce n’est pas franchement bon. Le thème n’est pas mal mais on s’ennuie un peu. Le retour au joueur est de 96.2% ce qui reste dans la moyenne tout comme la volatilité.

C’est vrai que l’on ne doit pas attendre trop longtemps pour voir se déclencher les free spins et pour voir le génie sortir de sa lampe mais voilà c’est tout simple! Il n’y a pas de mystère, ni de complication, ni de choix. L’équipe du logiciel Yggdrasil ne s’est pas trop creusé les méninges pour nous apporter cette machine à sous. Certes elle est belle, mais il manque de tout: pas de jackpot, pas de multiplicateur de gains, pas de jeu bonus, c’est un peu fade!

Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.005 à 5 euros ce qui nous fait des paris totaux de 0.10 à 100 euros car il y a 20 lignes fixes. L’éventail est assez grand il y en a pour tout les joueurs, du plus grand au plus petit. De celui qui est habitué à faire de grosses mises jusqu’au plus timide ou celui qui vient de commencer et se lance dans l’aventure des vidéo slots. Le tour n’est pas cher et ainsi le logiciel Yggdrasil peut viser le plus de monde possible, mais je crains que le joueur se lasse assez rapidement.

J’ai été déçu par cette nouveauté qui avec ce titre promettait mais il ne faut jamais baisser les bras et être confiant car le renom de la marque Yggdrasil ne fait pas tout. Il faut être acharné et travailler très dur pour rester dans la course des meilleurs car la concurrence est assez dure et les jeux de plus en plus bon avec plein de fonctionnalités, ou avec des jeux bonus, ou des double up pour pallier ce manque mais ici rien. Peut faire beaucoup mieux!

Sujet : Sahara Nights™: le conte des milles et une nuits!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
Trolls Bridge™Wild Robo Factory™Wolf Hunters™Yokozuna Clash™