the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Sands of Space™ | #GAME

Sands of Space™

Sands of Space™ is a 5×3-reels, 20-lines Genii online money game with a superb blend of Egypt-themed and alien technology. This will result in an absolutely amazing game that will merge two completely opposite worlds. A futuristic vision of a past world with special effects and a bonus game with mind-blowing symbols for a game of another level.

In the year 2200, humanity has all but disappeared and human civilization has been replaced by higher beings from other planets who have taken on the appearance of the Egyptians. These higher beings copied the pyramids and the Earth is completely covered by its architectural wonders. Life goes according to normal, because the higher beings have organized everything and nothing disturbs the order.

But one day, a strangely similar being to Anubis comes to sow chaos because he intends to take the power. He was able to gather a good part of the extraterrestrial army from him. But Monfort, the current leader has a say or that’s what he believes. He asks the rest of the military to come together to find out exactly what people he has on his side. Unfortunately, he sees that more people are on his side.

These beings are too smart to start a war and Monfort prefers to cede power to Anubirot because it may have been the time to withdraw. They will make the change of power without any violence because the thing that was very clear with the violence they were not going to get anything. They remembered how humans had destroyed themselves for power, ignorance and selfishness.

Features of Sands of Space™:

sands-of-space-features

All Sands of Space™ winnings will be paid from left to right except for scatter symbols that will pay in any way. All payment lines will be multiplied by credits bet per line. The winnings of the scatters will be multiplied by the total amount of credits bet. The scatters are paid in addition to line winnings. Only the highest pay will be paid in each active line.

The wild symbol of Sands of Space™ can substitute any symbol except the scatter symbol. 3 or more feature symbols that will land anywhere on the reels that will trigger the feature game. A random prize will be awarded for each item that is chosen. The prize collected will pay the winnings and will finish the feature. The prize values are proportional to the size of the bets that triggered the feature game.

When the feature Sands of Space™ is triggered, players will have to click to keep playing. They can come across Passage of Separation, Hall of Wisdom, Chamber of Judjment, Life Chamber Ascention Gallery. Once inside one of the rooms, you will have to choose objects that will give the prizes at random. If players fall on 0 the feature ends and the winnings are collected. Otherwise players can go up to 3 prizes.

The pyramid of the ascent of Sands of Space™ will be the beginning of the adventure and that will guide your steps to the place of king you will have to go through all the stages to be able to reach the pinnacle. The wild symbols will be Anubis’ image of two high positions and they will be very remunerative.

Opinion about Sands of Space™:

The latest game from the provider Genii offers a mystical mix between the majestic pyramids and a futuristic scenario to the delight of the players. Sands of Space™, an image not at all usual but absolutely incredible. Really great visual effects, symbols and scatters that can win up to 21,500 coins!

The unique feature of the game Sands of Space™ involves players quite a bit because they have to choose and click to advance in the game. Players have to think, but it will be chance that will make the choice! Because no one will know exactly what prices will be hidden behind the items to be chosen.

Something I regret and missing in this Sands of Space™ online game it’s the free spins. And yes, in this game of the provider Genii there are no free spins and it really lacks. But the provider made its choice and preferred to focus its efforts on a feature even if it is very well organized.

The return to the player is 96.07% and volatility is low. Features won’t fall as easily, but falling winnings may be juicier. You will have to have patience which is not given to everyone. Bets will go from €0.01 to €25.00, which is good enough for players who don’t have a portfolio that’s too full.

The provider Genii has accustomed us to games with beautiful interfaces. For example, as in 7 Chakras™ where the beauty of the images mixed with a beautiful soundtrack that will let us float and soft will take us into a magical world despite a lack of features but well compensated by a grandiose interface. Many times the Genii software makes choices between features and free spins and this game Sands of Space™ is a clear example.

Subject: Sands of Space™: Aliens in Egypt?
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES GENII
hercules-and-the-12-labours
06/03/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
sands-of-space
03/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-prize-is-right
03/04/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
7-chakras
01/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
lucky-leprechauns
12/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES GENII

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Sands of Space™ | #JEU

Sands of Space™

Sands of Space™ est un jeu d’argent en ligne Genii de 5×3 rouleaux et 20 lignes de paiement avec un superbe mélange entre le thème de l’Égypte et la technologie alien. Cela aura comme résultat un jeu absolument étonnant qui va fusionner deux mondes complètement opposés. Une vision futuriste d’un monde passé avec des effets spéciaux et un jeu bonus avec des symboles hallucinants pour un jeu d’un autre niveau.

Année 2200, l’humanité a pratiquement disparu et la civilisation humaine a été remplacée par des êtres supérieurs venus d’autres planètes qui ont pris l’apparence des égyptiens. Ces êtres supérieurs ont copié les pyramides et la Terre est complètement recouverte par ses merveilles architecturales. La vie se déroule normalement, car les êtres supérieurs ont tout organisé et rien ne vient troubler l’ordre.

Mais un jour, un être étrangement ressemblant à Anubis vient semer la pagaille car il a l’intention de prendre le pouvoir. Il a pu rassembler une bonne partie de l’armée extraterrestre de sa part. Mais Monfort, le chef en fonction a son mot à dire ou c’est ce qu’il croit. Il demande au reste des militaires de se retrouver pour savoir exactement les gens qu’il a de son côté. Malheureusement, il voit que plus grand monde est de son côté.

Ces êtres sont trop intelligents pour commencer une guerre et Monfort préfère céder le pouvoir à Anubirot car c’était peut-être le moment de se retirer. Ils vont faire le changement de pouvoir sans aucune violence car la chose qui était très claire avec la violence ils n’allait rien obtenir. Ils se rappelaient comment les humains s’étaient détruits entre eux avides de pouvoir, d’ignorance et d’égoïsme.

Fonctionnalités et mécanismes de jeu de Sands of Space™.

sands-of-space-fonctionnalite

Tous les gains de Sands of Space™ seront payés de gauche à droite sauf les symboles scatters qui paieront de n’importe quelle manière. Toutes les lignes de paiement seront multipliées par les crédits misés par ligne. Les gains des scatters seront multipliés par la totalité des crédits misés. Les scatters sont payés en supplément aux gains des lignes. Seulement le gain le plus haut sera payé dans chaque ligne active.

Le symbole wild de Sands of Space™ pourra substituer n’importe quel symbole sauf le symbole scatter. 3 ou plus symboles de fonctionnalité qui se poseront n’importe où sur les rouleaux qui déclencheront le jeu de la fonctionnalité. Un prix aléatoire sera récompensé pour chaque objet qui sera choisit. Le prix collecté paiera les gains et finira la fonctionnalité. Les valeurs de prix sont proportionnelles à la taille des mises qui ont déclenché le jeu fonctionnalité.

Lorsque la fonctionnalité de Sands of Space™ sera déclenchée, les joueurs devront cliquer pour continuer à jouer. Ils pourront tomber sur Passage of Separation, Hall of Wisdom, Chamber of Judjment, Life Chamber Ascention Gallery. Une fois à l’intérieur de l’une des pièces, il faudra choisir des objets qui donneront les prix au hasard. Si les joueurs tombent sur 0 la fonctionnalité se termine et les gains sont collectés. Sinon les joueurs peuvent aller jusqu’à 3prix.

La pyramide de l’ascension de Sands of Space™ sera le début de l’aventure et qui guidera vos pas vers la place de roi il faudra passer par toutes les étapes pour pouvoir arriver au summum. Les symboles wild seront à l’effigie d’Anubis de deux positions de haut et ils seront très rémunérateur.

Avis sur la machine à sous Sands of Space™.

Le dernier jeu du logiciel Genii propose un mélange mystique entre les majestueuses pyramides et un scénario futuriste pour le plus grand plaisir des joueurs. Sands of Space, une image pas du tout habituelle mais absolument incroyable. Des effets visuels vraiment géniaux, des symboles et des scatters qui pourront faire gagner jusqu’à 21.500 monnaies !

L’unique fonctionnalité du jeu d’argent Sands of Space™ implique pas mal les joueurs car ils doivent choisir et cliquer pour avancer dans le jeu. Les joueurs doivent réfléchir, mais ce sera le hasard qui fera le choix ! Car personne ne saura exactement quels prix seront cachés derrière les éléments à choisir.

Quelque chose que je regrette et qui manque dans ce jeu en ligne Sands of Space™ ce sont les tours gratuits. Et oui, dans ce jeu du logiciel Genii il n’y a pas de tours gratuits et ça manque vraiment. Mais le logiciel a fait son choix et a préféré centrer ses efforts sur une fonctionnalité même si elle est très bien organisée.

Le retour au joueur est de 96.07% et la volatilité est basse. Les fonctionnalités ne tomberont pas aussi facilement mais les gains qui tomberont pourront être plus juteux. Il faudra avoir de la patience ce qui n’est pas donné à tout le monde. Les mises iront de 0.01 à 25.00€ ce qui est assez bien pour les joueurs qui n’ont pas un portefeuille trop rempli.

Le logiciel Genii nous a habitué a des jeux avec des interfaces magnifiques. Par exemple comme dans 7 Chakras™ où la beauté des images mélangées à une magnifique bande sonore qui nous laissera flotter et mous emmènera dans un monde magique malgré un manque de fonctionnalités mais bien pallié par une interface grandiose. Plusieurs fois le logiciel Genii fait des choix entre fonctionnalités et tours gratuits et ce jeu Sands of Space™ en est un clair exemple.

Sujet: Sands of Space™: des aliens en Égypte?
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX GENII
hercules-and-the-12-labours
02/06/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
sands-of-space
11/04/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
te-prize-is-right
26/11/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
7-chakras
19/06/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
lucky-leprechauns
15/05/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX NETENT