ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: for a progressive immersion in the depths of darkness!
Play now !
» » » » Santa vs Rudolf™

Santa vs Rudolf™

Christmas is finally coming to fill the world with love and generosity! It’s also time to get out of the slot machines on this theme and that’s what Netent does with this slot machine Santa vs Rudolf™! A nice video slot that will plunge us into the middle of a battle between Santa Claus and Rudolf who with wilds substitutions, bonus features, re-spins and free spins we will make as many gifts as possible!

Santa Claus is really upset: his favorite reindeer Rudolf broke a cable and stole his red and white cap without which he couldn’t take the toys to all the children in the world! He is determined to spoil the Christmas of all his little ones! And it was something that made Santa Claus really angry.

The reindeer Rudolf was running everywhere pulling his tongue out at Santa Claus: but what had happened to him? He who used to be so nice, so good, he had turned into someone completely different! And no one could understand what was happening but one thing was certain, it was absolutely necessary to get his cap back.

Everyone had got in touch to form a great team to save on Christmas Eve! Mrs. Claus had just found the answer to this great question that most people were asking: what had happened to Rudolf? Well it was simple! He had drunk the bottle of Rum that Santa Claus had kept to drink after the toy tour!

Among them, they manage to capture Rudolf, take off his cap, and make him drink a good cup of coffee. Fortunately, Ms. Claus had found the solution otherwise this year children all over the world would have been left without toys! Sacred Rudolf, for next year Santa Claus knows what he needs to do!

Features of Santa vs Rudolf™:

santa-vs-rudolf-features

Wild symbols will appear on reels 1 and 5 in the main game and on all reels during free spins. Wild symbols will be able to replace all symbols. After the appearance of a wild symbol on the reels all the victories will be rewarded for this round, each wild will move one place horizontally on the reels and a re-spin will manifest at the end of the spin in order to maximize the expectations of winning.

Wilds that move horizontally during re-spins will be called Walking Wilds. There are two different types of walking wilds: Santa wilds and Rudolf wilds. The Rudolf wilds appear on reel 1 and move horizontally from a reel to the right at the beginning of each re-spin. Santa wilds appears on reel 5 and moves horizontally to the left with each start of re-spin.

If the Santa and Rudolf wilds are in the same position on the reels, they will remain stuck and merge. At the end of the current round and after the potential winning lines are rewarded, the free spins will be activated. There will be 10 and the maximum of free spins that can be rewarded for the same game will be 30.

During free spins, Wilds Santa and Rudolf can appear anywhere on the reels. If Santa and Rudolf merge during the free spins, an additional 4 free spins will be added. As in the basic game after the merger takes place, the wilds that have triggered the free spins will disappear from the reels.

During the free spins, 2 counters will appear on top of the reels. The counters correspond to the wilds that appear on the reels during the free spins. When a Santa or Rudolf comes out of the reels it will fill 1 space in the corresponding counter. Each counter has 8 spaces.

If 1 of the counters fill up before the free spins complete, a corresponding bonus will be rewarded and will begin at the end of the series of free spins. If one of Santa’s gifts or Rudolf’s tricks fills up, it won’t be possible for the other to fill up.

When one of Santa’s or Rudolf’s counters fill up during the free spins, the corresponding bonus will activate and begin after the free spins have ended. There are two bonus features: Rudolf’s Spins and Santa’s Gifts. Rudolf Spins will activate when Rudolf’s counter is filled and Santa’s Gifts will activate when Santa’s counter is filled.

In Santa’s Gifts there are 3 groups of objects and the player will have to click on 1 of the 5 items to reveal his prize. The 5 items that the player chooses in one of 3 groups are 3 coins of different quantities, 1 winning multiplier and 1 end of stage. When the player chooses a coin that will be added to all the others, the player will be able to choose another object from those that remain in the lot. The multiplier starts at 1 at the beginning of Santa’s Gifts.

When the player chooses the multiplier symbol he will increase by 1. The player will then be able to choose another item from the same group of remaining items. At the end of Santa’s Gifts all the coins collected will be multiplied by the final multiplier which can go up to 4. When the player clicks on the symbol at the end of the stage he completes this step and moves on to the next step.

If the player clicks on end of the stage while he is in step 3 the Santa’s Gifts feature will finish. The first object chosen in step 1 cannot be a stage end symbol. Rudolf Spins’ feature consists of 3 rounds where 5 reindeer will be randomly placed on the reels. Reindeer wilds will appear in random positions for each round during this bonus feature.

During Rudolf Spins’ bonus feature, there will be no wilds that can land before the 5 wildres have appeared on the reels. The maximum winning of Santa’s Gifts will be 37,600 coins. The maximum winning for each round of Rudolf Spins is 90,000 coins and as there are 3 spins, the maximum can be 270,000 coins.

Opinion about Santa vs Rudolf™:

The provider Netent joins the magic of Christmas with this online slot machine Santa vs Rudolf™. A touch of humor that doesn’t hurt during this time of year: the dispute between Santa Claus and his reindeer Rudolf. A very funny interface with a grumpy Santa and another a mocking Rudolf! The player really feels from the beginning that it’s not going to be sad!

In the middle of a snowy landscape, invisible reels can be seen with symbols reminiscent of Christmas: sleds, necklaces for reindeer, gifts, reels and weak symbols will be represented by the letters of a set of cards in sugar sticks. And gets sacred Rudolf who keeps pulling the tongue to Santa Claus! It’s very funny!

A casino game like that is great but normal is the Netent in its best version! There are wild substitutions, re-spins, free spins, bonus games, etc. There’s practically nothing missing. The coin values will range from 0.01 to £20 which will give us bets ranging from 0.20 to £400. All categories of players will be understood and it’s great to think of everyone!

Volatility is average even high and the return to the player is 96.35% which is also very good for the player. This random video slot really has everything to please and with a zest of humor in addition it’s great. The provider Netent has done everything to succeed and this game of money is a good proof of this! A moment of entertainment guaranteed for all lovers of the Christmas theme.

Subject : Santa vs Rudolf™: who took Santa’s hat off?
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Slot Machines Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Bollywood Story™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Drive Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends: Hansel & Gretel™Fairytal Legends: Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends: Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™The Strange Creature of the Black Lagoon™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Ozzy Osbourne™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Santa vs Rudolf™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™The Strange Creature of the Black Lake™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™The Wolf's Bane™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Warlords Crystals Of Power™Wild Wild West : The Great Train Heist™Witchcraft Academy™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Wonky Wabbits™

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Santa vs Rudolf™

Santa vs Rudolf™

Le temps de noël arrive enfin pour combler d’amour et de générosité le monde! C’est également le moment de sortir des machines à sous portant sur cette thématique et c’est ce que fait Netent avec cette machine à sous Santa vs Rudolf™! Une jolie vidéo slot qui nous plongera au milieu d’une bataille entre Santa Claus et Rudolf qui avec des substitutions de wilds, des fonctionnalités bonus, des re-spins et des tours gratuits nous ferons autant de cadeaux comme il en sera possible!

Santa Claus est vraiment fâché: son renne préféré Rudolf a pété un câble et il lui a volé son bonnet rouge et blanc sans lequel il ne pourrait pas emmener les jouets à tous les enfants du monde! Il est décidé à gâcher le noël de tous ses petits! Et c’était quelque chose qui rendait vraiment furieux à Santa Claus.

Le renne Rudolf courrait de partout en tirant la langue à Santa Claus: mais qu’est ce qui lui était arrivé? Lui qui d’habitude était si gentil, si bon, il s’était transformé en quelqu’un de complètement différent! Et personne ne pouvait comprendre ce qui arrivait mais une chose était sûre, il fallait absolument récupérer son bonnet.

Tout le monde s’était mis en contact pour former une grande équipe afin de sauver le soir de noël! Madame Claus venait de trouver la réponse à cette grande question que la plupart des gens se posait: qu’était il arrivé à Rudolf? Et bien c’était simple! Il avait bu la bouteille de Rhum que Santa Claus avait gardé pour boire après la tournée des jouets!

Entre tous, ils arrivent à capturer Rudolf, lui enlever le bonnet, et lui faire boire un bon café. Heureusement que madame Claus avait trouvé la solution sinon cette année les enfants du monde entier seraient restés sans jouets! Sacré Rudolf, pour l’année prochaine Santa Claus sait ce qu’il doit faire!

Fonctionnalités de Santa vs Rudolf™:

santa-vs-rudolf-fonctionnalite

Des symboles wilds apparaîtront sur les rouleaux 1 et 5 dans le jeu principal et sur tous les rouleaux pendant les free spins. Les symboles wilds pourront substituer tous les symboles. Après l’apparition d’un symbole wild sur les rouleaux toutes les victoires seront récompensées pour ce tour, chaque wild se déplacera d’une place horizontalement sur les rouleaux et un re-spin se manifestera en fin de boucle dans le but de maximiser le espérances de gains.

Les wilds qui se déplaceront horizontalement pendant les re-spins seront appelés Walking Wilds. Il y a deux différents types de walking wilds: Santa wilds et Rudolf wilds. Les Rudolf wilds apparaissent sur le rouleau 1 et bougent horizontalement d’un rouleau vers la droite au début de chaque re-spin. Santa wilds apparaît sur le rouleau 5 et bouge d’une place horizontalement vers la gauche à chaque début de re-spin.

Si les wilds de Santa et Rudolf sont dans la même position sur les rouleaux, ils resteront bloqués et se fusionneront. A la fin du tour en cours et après que les lignes potentielles de gains soient récompensées, les tours gratuits seront activés. Il y en aura 10 et le maximum de tours gratuits qui peuvent être récompensés pour le même jeu sera de 30.

Pendant les free spins, les wilds Santa et Rudolf pourront apparaître n’importe où sur les rouleaux. Si Santa et Rudolph se fusionnent pendant les tours gratuits, 4 tours gratuits supplémentaires seront ajoutés. Comme dans le jeu de base après que la fusion se passe, les wilds qui auront déclenché les tours gratuits disparaîtront des rouleaux.

Pendant les tours gratuits, 2 compteurs apparaîtront au dessus des rouleaux. Les compteurs correspondent aux wilds qui apparaissent sur les rouleaux pendant les tours gratuits. Lorsqu’un Santa ou un Rudolf sort des rouleaux il remplira 1 espace dans le compteur correspondant. Chaque compteur a 8 espaces.

Si 1 des compteurs se rempli avant que les tours gratuits ne terminent, un bonus correspondant sera récompense et commencera à la fin de la série des tours gratuits. Si l’un des cadeaux de Santa ou Des tours de Rudolf se rempli, il ne sera pas possible à l’autre de se remplir.

Lorsque l’un des compteurs de Santa ou de Rudolf se remplissent pendant les tours gratuits, le bonus correspondant s’activera et commencera après la fin des tours gratuits. Il y a deux fonctionnalités bonus: Rudolf’s Spins et Santa’s Gifts. Les Rudolf Spins s’activera lorsque le compteur de Rudolf sera rempli et les Santa’s Gifts s’activeront lorsque le compteur de Santa sera rempli.

Dans Santa’s Gifts il y a 3 groupes d’ objets et le joueur devra cliquer sur 1 des 5 objets pour révéler son prix. Les 5 objets que le joueur choisit dans un de 3 groupes sont 3 monnaies de différentes quantités, 1 multiplicateur de gains et 1 fin d’étape. Lorsque le joueur choisit une pièce elle sera ajouté à toutes les autres, le joueur pourra choisir un autre objet de ceux qui restent dans le lot. Le multiplicateur commence à 1 au début des Santa’s Gifts.

Lorsque le joueur choisit le symbole du multiplicateur il augmentera de 1. Le joueur pourra alors choisir un autre élément du même groupe d’objets restants. A la fin des Santa’s Gifts toutes les pièces collectées seront multiplies par le multiplicateur final qui pourra aller jusqu’à 4. Lorsque le joueur clique sur le symbole de la fin de l’étape il termine cette étape et passe à l’étape suivante.

Si le joueur clique sur fin de l’étape pendant qu’il est dans l’étape 3 la fonctionnalité Santa’s Gifts terminera. Le premier objet choisit dans l’étape 1 ne peut pas être un symbole fin d’étape. La fonctionnalité de Rudolf Spins consiste en 3 tours où aléatoirement seront placés 5 rennes sur les rouleaux. Les wilds rennes apparaîtront dans des positions aléatoires pour chaque tour pendant cette fonctionnalité bonus.

Pendant la fonctionnalité bonus de Rudolf Spins, il n’y aura pas de wilds qui pourront se poser avant que les 5 rennes wilds soient apparus sur les rouleaux. Le gain maximum des Santa’s Gifts sera de 37.600 monnaies. Le gain maximum pour chaque tour de Rudolf Spins est de 90.000 monnaies et comme il y a 3 tours, le maximum pourra être de 270.000 monnaies.

Avis sur Santa vs Rudolf™:

Le logiciel Netent se joint à la magie de noël avec cette machine à sous en ligne Santa vs Rudolf™. Une touche d’humour qui ne fait pas de mal pendant cette époque de l’année : la dispute entre Santa Claus et son renne Rudolf. Une interface très marrante avec un Santa grincheux et de l’autre un Rudolf moqueur! Le joueur sent vraiment dès le début que cela ne va pas être triste!

Au milieu d’un paysage enneigé des rouleaux invisibles se laissent voir avec des symboles qui rappellent Noël : des traîneaux, des colliers pour les rennes, des cadeaux, des parchemins et les symboles faibles seront représentés par les lettres d’un jeu de cartes en bâtons de sucre. Et se sacré Rudolf qui n’arrête pas de tirer la langue à Santa Claus! C’est très drôle!

Un jeu de casino comme ça c’est génial mais normal c’est du Netent dans sa meilleure version! Il y a des substitutions de wilds, des re-spins, des tours gratuits, des jeux bonus, etc. Il ne manque pratiquement de rien. Les valeurs de pièces iront de 0.01 à 20 euros ce qui nous donnera des paris allant de 0.20 à 400 euros. Toutes les catégories de joueurs seront comprises et c’est très bien de penser à tout le monde!

La volatilité est moyenne même voire haute et le retour au joueur est de 96.35% ce qui est aussi très bon pour le joueur. Cette video slot aléatoire a vraiment tout pour plaire et avec un zest d’humour en plus c’est génial. Le logiciel Netent a tout fait pour réussir et ce jeu d’argent en est une bonne preuve! Un moment de divertissement assuré pour tous les amateurs du thème de noël.

Sujet : Santa vs Rudolf™: qui a enlevé le bonnet du Père Noël?
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Ozzy Osbourne™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™The Wolf's Bane™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™