golden-colts-play-n-go
Golden Colts™: welcome to the heart of the Wild West with a lot of new features!
Play now !
» » » » Scudamore’s Super Stakes™

Scudamore’s Super Stakes™

The Netent provider has just released its new machine to sub-respondent in accordance with the agreement that he had agreed to release a casino game on a monthly plan. Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ is an ode to equestrian fields that with a magnificent graphic chart, 5 reels, 3 rows that can turn into 4 rows and 20 pay lines with a possibility of amplification up to 32! Ready for the great plunge in this incredible world that is that of horse racing to make us win up to 5000 our bet!

Peter Scudamore was born in the United Kingdom, his father was a jockey, Michael Scudamore who won the Grand National 1959 with the Oxo horse. All his life Peter wanted to distinguish his father’s tenacity as a jockey and even though he did not remember too much of his career he felt a profound respect for him

The first competition race of Peter Scudamore took place in 1978 which marked the definitive departure of a blazing but not ephemeral career that will last 15 years! He will be led to beat many records of races but also the record of winning careers 1,678 at the time in the years 80/90 it was something off category!

He also defeated the record of victories in a single season in 1988/1989 by surpassing the record of Jonjo O’Neill by becoming the first jockey to surpass 150 in one season. These records have of course been passed since that time but Peter Scudamore was a champion of great class.

He retired on April the 7th of 1993 with a final winning race: His 1.678th! After his retirement, he became assistant coach, and also pursued a career in the media by regularly intervening as a sports commentator covering races for the BBC and writing for the Daily Mail. As we read in the chronicle of the event of Netent the jockey Peter Scudamore is enchanted with the partnership with the provider and he loves the slot machine of Netent Scudamore’s Super Stakes™.

Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ features:

scudamores-super-stakes-feature

The Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ slot machine has 5 reels, 3 rows or 4, 20 payment lines that can extend to 32 depending on the features that are 3: Random Wilds, Peter’s Classic Cup and Bet Slip that can lead us to a win of 5000 times our bet to brighten up the day!

Before each turn there is a possibility that the Random Wilds feature will be enabled. It can only be triggered in the main game. Random Wilds will be played in the same row of bet and value of coins that triggered it. From 2 to 5 horseshoes will be randomly placed on reels that rotate and transform the symbols into wilds. Random wilds cannot land on other random symbols or symbols scatters.

3 Scatter symbols appearing anywhere on reels 1, 3 or 5 in the main game will activate the Peter’s Classic Cup. In this feature it becomes a slot machine with 5 reels, 4 rows and 32 winning lines! It is played in the same betting rank and denomination value that activated the Peter’s Classic Cup. The player will be led to choose 1 of the 4 horses that the player thinks that can win the race.

Each horse has a different payout multiplier associated with each and that is related to the odds of winning the race. Each horse has two symbols that appear on the reels above the circuit which are of the same color as the jockey’s house associated with each horse.

Divine Fortune, a red jockey and red symbols will pay 5000 times the bet, Berry Max, a purple jockey and K symbols of the same color will give 500 times the bet, Gonzo Quest, a green jockey and green Q symbols are going to win 100 times the bet and for Tin Foil Hat it will be a blue jockey and blue J symbols pay 50 times the bet. At the start of the Peter’s Classic Cup race, the four horses are placed on the track.

At any time when there is a victory on the reels, the horse associated with the winning symbols advance a place on the horse race. The horse that advances 4 places wins the race and the Peter’s Classic Cup finishes. A horse cannot move more than one place per turn. If there is a win with two different colors, 2 different horses can advance at the same time.

The feature has a maximum of 2 winning symbols. That is to say that at most only two different horses can advance at once but only one can win the race. In the departure box, the horse chosen by the player is marked by a star and the player can follow the one who is in the lead. When the race is over, the horse that wins the race is highlighted and the winnings will be paid and added to the bankroll.

The Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ Casino game also offers a betting coupon in the form of a parallel bet. The coupon can be purchased only in the main game. The player has only one coupon at a given time. Once the coupon is purchased it will not be canceled. The Bet Slip traces how many times a symbol chooses appears for a number of laps and will pay the winning multiplier obtained.

If the wild symbol is selected in the betting coupon and then added to the Random Wild feature, it will also be counted in the Bet Slip. The Random Wild will not be substituted by other symbols when it counts for the Bet Slip. To fill this famous betting coupon, you have to click in the button to the right of the screen, choose one of the symbols, choose the number of rounds, and finally choose the value of the bet you want to place in your currency. If the required number of symbols is reached, the player will be paid the value of the payout multiplier times the value of bet.

Review of Scudamore’s Super Stakes™:

The Netent provider introduces us to his new slot machine as he promised. The 3D video slot Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ plunges us into the world of horse racing that with superb decor, 5 reels, 3 rows that can change into 4 rows and 20 pay lines can increase to 32, we will travel in this wonderfull horses world to make us win up to 5000 our bet!

The game is excellent, much better than what the Netent provider has done lately! The horse race during the Peter’s Classic Cup feature is awesome! During the free spins, the game board was enlarged, 4 rows instead of 3 and in addition at the bottom of the interface we attend a race. We choose our favorite horse that is associated with a multiplier of winnings. As in a real race, we hope to see our horse win, it’s great! Original, just like the feature Bet Slip that one can buy and if one gets to win the bet we win the wager multiplied by the multiplier of earnings.

A denomination value that goes from 0.01 to €1, 10 coins per line, which makes us a total bet that goes from 0.10 to €100 which is not bad. The number of coins we are offered also depends on the value of the coins. Indeed, this will go from 500,000 coins if their value is €0.01 to 5000 if their value is €1 euro. The more value you give them, less coins are given so it makes sense to me. The shy or beginner player will not have the same strategy as the experienced player with a taste pronounced by risk and who prefers to bet big to win more.

The RTP of Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ is 96.99% and a high volatility allows us to take advantage of the features quickly and fairly followed, I find it good for the player. If we want to risk more then we also have the Bet Slip, the wager coupon. People accustomed to race fields will not get lost. In addition, it is really like in a racetrack, during the race you hear a commentator to relate it live, it is the top!

This time the Netent provider has put all its cards on the table to present us an excellent game with the qualities necessary to catch the player and plunge it into this horse world absolutely full of last minute upheavals. A beautiful interface with a hanging soundtrack, features that are triggered quickly, others that you can buy, we really see the effort that the technical team and creator of the provider NetEnt provided for Scudamore’s Super Stakes™.

Subject : Scudamore’s Super Stakes™: the horse race of fame!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Slot Machines Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Bollywood Story™Coins of Egypt™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Drive Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends: Hansel & Gretel™Fairytal Legends: Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends: Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™The Strange Creature of the Black Lagoon™Lost Relics™Motörhead™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™Subtopia™The Strange Creature of the Black Lake™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Warlords Crystals Of Power™Wild Wild West : The Great Train Heist™Witchcraft Academy™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wonky Wabbits™

golden-colts-play-n-go
Golden Colts™ : bienvenue dans le cœur du Far West avec un lot de fonctionnalités inédites !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Scudamore’s Super Stakes™

Scudamore’s Super Stakes™

Le logiciel Netent vient de sortir sa nouvelle machine à sous répondant en conformité à l’accord qu’il avait pacté de sortir un jeu de casino sur un plan mensuel. Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ est une ode aux champs hippiques qui avec une magnifique charte graphique, 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées qui peuvent se transformer en 4 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement avec une possibilité d’amplification jusqu’à 32! Paré pour le grand plongeon dans ce monde incroyable qui est celui des courses de chevaux pour nous faire gagner jusqu’à 5000 notre mise!

Peter Scudamore est né au Royaume Uni d’un père jockey, Mickaël Scudamore qui a gagné le Grand National 1959 avec le cheval Oxo. Toute sa vie Peter a voulu distinguer la ténacité de son père en tant que jockey et même s’il ne se rappelle pas trop de sa carrière il ressentait un profond respect pour lui.

La première course de compétition de Peter Scudamore eu lieu en 1978 ce qui a marqué le départ définitif d’une carrière fulgurante mais pas éphémère qui durera 15 ans! Il sera amené à battre de nombreux records de courses mais aussi le record de carrières gagnantes 1.678 à l’époque dans les années 80/90 c’était quelque chose hors catégorie!

Il a aussi vaincu le record de victoires dans une seule saison en 1988/1989 en dépassant le record de Jonjo O’Neill en devenant le premier jockey à dépasser 150 en une saison. Ces records ont bien évidemment été passés depuis cette époque mais Peter Scudamore était un champion d’une grande classe.

Il prend sa retraite le 7 avril 1993 avec une dernière course gagnante: sa 1678ème! Après sa retraite, il est devenu entraîneur adjoint, et poursuit aussi une carrière dans les médias en intervenant régulièrement comme commentateur sportif pour couvrir les courses de la BBC et en écrivant pour la Daily Mail. Comme on a pu le lire dans la chronique de l’événement de Netent le jockey Peter Scudamore est enchanté du partenariat avec le logiciel et il adore la machine à sous de Netent Scudamore’s Super Stakes™.

Fonctionnalités de Scudamore’s Super Stakes™:

scudamores-super-stakes-fonctionnalité

La machine à sous Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ compte 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées voir 4, 20 lignes de paiement qui peuvent s’étendre à 32 suivant les fonctionnalités qui sont 3: Random Wilds, Peter’s Classic Cup et Bet Slip qui pourront nous mener à une victoire de 5000 fois notre mise pour nous égayer la journée!

Avant chaque tour il y a une possibilité que la fonctionnalité Random Wilds soit activée. Elle ne peut qu’être déclenchée dans le jeu principal. La Random Wilds sera jouée dans le même rang de pari et de valeur de pièces qui l’ont déclenchée. De 2 à 5 fers à cheval seront placés aléatoirement sur les rouleaux qui tournent et transforment les symboles en wilds. Les Random Wilds ne peuvent pas se poser sur d’autres symboles aléatoires ou sur des symboles scatters.

3 symboles scatter apparaissant n’importe où sur les rouleaux 1, 3 ou 5 dans le jeu principal activeront la Peter’s Classic Cup. Dans cette fonctionnalité cela devient une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 32 lignes de gain! Elle est jouée dans le même rang de pari et la même valeur de dénomination qui ont activé la Peter’s Classic Cup. Le joueur sera amené à choisir 1 des 4 chevaux que le joueur pense qui peut gagner la course.

Chaque cheval a un multiplicateur de gains différent associé à chacun et qui est en relation avec les chances de gagner la course. Chaque cheval a deux symboles qui apparaissent sur les rouleaux au dessus du circuit qui sont de la même couleur que la casaque du jockey associé avec chaque cheval.

Divine Fortune, un jockey rouge et des symboles rouge paieront 5000 fois le pari, Berry Max, un jockey mauve et des symboles K de la même couleur donnera 500 fois le pari, Gonzo’s Quest, un jockey vert et des symboles Q verts feront gagner 100 fois le pari et pour Tin Foil Hat ce sera un jockey bleu et des symboles J bleus paieront 50 fois la mise. Au début de la course Peter’s Classic Cup, les 4 chevaux sont placés sur la piste.

N’importe quand lorsqu’il y a une victoire sur les rouleaux, le cheval associé avec les symboles gagnants avancent une place sur la course de chevaux. Le cheval qui avance 4 places gagne la course et la Peter’s Classic Cup termine. Un cheval ne peut pas bouger plus d’une place par tour. S’il y a une victoire avec deux couleurs différentes, 2 chevaux différents peuvent avancer à la fois.

La fonctionnalité a un maximum de 2 symboles gagnants. C’est à dire qu’au maximum seulement deux chevaux différents peuvent avancer à la fois mais un seul peut gagner la course. Dans la case de départ, le cheval choisit par le joueur est marqué par une étoile et le joueur peut suivre celui qui est en tête. Lorsque la course est terminée, le cheval qui gagne la course est surligné et les gains seront payés et ajoutés à la bankroll.

Le jeu de casino Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ propose aussi un coupon de pari sous la forme d’un pari parallèle. Le coupon peut être acheté seulement dans le jeu principal. Le joueur a seulement un coupon à un moment donné. Une fois que le coupon est acheté il ne pourra pas être annulé. Le Bet Slip retrace combien de fois un symbole choisit apparaît pendant un certain nombre de tours et paiera le multiplicateur de gains obtenu.

Si le symbole wild est choisit dans le coupon de pari et puis ajouté dans la fonctionnalité Random Wild, il sera aussi compté dans le Bet Slip. Mais, le Random Wild ne sera pas substitués par d’autres symboles lorsqu’il compte pour le Bet Slip. Pour remplir ce fameux coupon de pari, il faut cliquer dans le bouton à droite de l’écran, choisir un des symboles, choisir le nombre de tours, et finalement choisir la valeur du pari que vous voulez placer dans votre monnaie. Si le numéro requis de symboles est atteint, le joueur sera payé la valeur du multiplicateur de gains fois la valeur de pari.

Avis de Scudamore’s Super Stakes™:

Le logiciel Netent nous présente sa nouvelle machine à sous comme il avait promis. La vidéo slot en 3D Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ nous plongent dans le monde des courses hippiques qui avec un superbe décor, 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées qui peuvent se changer en 4 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement pourront augmenter à 32, nous ferons voyager dans ce monde merveilleux des chevaux pour nous faire gagner jusqu’à 5000 notre mise!

Le jeu est excellent, bien meilleur que ce que le logiciel Netent a fait ces derniers temps! La course de chevaux pendant la fonctionnalité de Peter’s Classic Cup est géniale! Pendant les free spins, le tableau de jeu s’est agrandi, 4 rangées au lieu de 3 et en plus en bas de l’interface on assiste à une course. On choisit notre cheval préféré qui est associé à un multiplicateur de gains et hop! Comme dans une vraie course, on espère voir gagner notre cheval, c’est super! Original, tout comme la fonctionnalité Bet Slip que l’on peut acheter et si on arrive à gagner le pari on remporte la mise multipliée par le multiplicateur de gains.

Une valeur de dénomination qui va de 0.01 à 1 euro, 10 pièces par ligne, ce qui nous fait un pari total qui va de 0.10 à 100 euros ce qui n’est pas mal. Le nombre de monnaies que l’on nous offre dépend aussi de la valeur des pièces. En effet, cela ira de 500.000 pièces si leur valeur est de 0.01 euro à 5000 si leur valeur est 1 euro. Plus on leur donne de la valeur, moins on en a ce qui me parait assez logique. Le joueur timide ou débutant n’aura pas la même stratégie que le joueur expérimenté avec un goût prononcé par le risque et qui préfère miser gros pour gagner plus.

Le RTP de Scudamore’s Super Stakes™ est de 96.99% et une haute volatilité nous permet de profiter des fonctionnalités rapidement et assez suivi, je trouve ça bien pour le joueur. Si on veut risquer plus alors on a aussi le Bet Slip, le coupon de pari. Les gens habitués aux champs de course ne se perdront pas. En plus, on se croirait vraiment dans un hippodrome, pendant la course on entend un commentateur la relater en direct, c’est top!

Cette fois-ci le logiciel Netent a mis toutes ses cartes sur la table pour nous présenter un excellent jeu avec les qualités nécessaires pour attraper le joueur et le plonger dans ce monde hippique absolument bourré de bouleversements de dernière minute. Une interface magnifique avec une bande sonore accrochante, des fonctionnalités qui se déclenchent rapidement, des autres que l’on peut acheter, on voit vraiment l’effort que l’équipe technique et créatrice du logiciel NetEnt a fourni pour Scudamore’s Super Stakes™.

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Scudamore’s Super Stakes™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Coins of Egypt™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Motörhead™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™