the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Serengeti Kings™

Serengeti Kings™

The 5-reels, 4-rows, 26-lines slot machine offers the player the Lion and Panther spins, respins and free spins. The high-value Lion and Panther symbols will be collected on the reels after each spin, offering winning multipliers that will create incredible earning potential. The provider NetEnt will take us to the heart of Africa with this cyclical game of 12 spins each to offer unparalleled entertainment.

The marmosets are completely distraught! They just heard that the bounty hunters are there to capture them and take them to New York where a billionaire paid them to export them far from their playground. They’re scared, but their friends aren’t going to let them down. They’ll be on guard so nothing happens to them. But it’s going to be complicated because the hunters are going to use the great means to capture all the marmosets.

The lion and the great panther agreed. They’re going to guide all the animals so they can stand guard. Even the hyenas want to help the marmosets because they are too nices and the others do not want them to disappear. They set a trap for hunters to teach them a good lesson. The animals had hidden the hunters’ weapons and the lion had stood in front of them. They were so afraid that they ran away and abandoned everything until the next village.

Features of Serengeti Kings™:

serengeti-kings-features

The Serengeti Kings™ game will start with the lion spins and after the panther spins that will last 12 spins each. The number of lion spins and panther spins will be shown in an indicator above the lion counter and the panther counter. During the spins, all lion and panther symbols will appear on the reels and will be collected in the counters of the same name.

The game will start with 3 symbols in the lion counter and 0 symbol in the panther counter. The number of lion spins and panther spins and the number of symbols collected in the counters are linked to the bet and will be kept with it. Each Bet by Serengeti Kings™ is kept separately. When the player changes the value of the bet into currencies, the lion and panther counters will be reset with the new values.

If you replay with values you’ve already used in the game Serengeti Kings™, the lion and panther counter will be restored with the values. In the twelfth lion spins, there will be no lion symbols collected and the lion’s feature will be activated. In the lion’s feature all lion symbols collected in the lion counter will be randomly placed on the reels once the reels stop.

In the twelfth round of the panther, more panther symbols will be collected and the panther’s feature will be activated. In the Serengeti Kings™ Panther feature all panther symbols collected in the counter will be randomly placed on the reels once they have stopped. If a lion symbol or panther symbol is placed on the same symbol or wild, the symbol’s multiplier will be added to the reel.

In the free spins of Serengeti Kings™, if the symbol on the reels has a multiplier the wild symbol will have the same multiplier. The lion’s feature and the panther’s feature will be activated before the winnings are evaluated. Each betting line starts with an x1 multiplier. All multipliers on the winning symbols of each winning line are added to the starting multiplier and any winning of that winning line will be multiplied by the resulting multiplier.

After the lion feature is activated, the lion counter will return to 0. After the panther’s feature is activated the panther counter will return to 0. 3 or more scatter symbols that will appear anywhere on the reels of the base gameT Serengeti Kings™ will trigger 12 free spins. If the free spins are activated with 3 scatter symbols, the free spins will start with 0 symbol in the lion and panther counter.

If the free spins of the Serengeti Kings™ game are triggered with 4 scatter symbols, the free spins will start with the same number of symbols as those collected in the lion and panther spins. If the free spins are triggered by 5 scatter symbols, the free spins will start with the number of symbols collected in the lion and panther counter plus 5 symbols in each of the counters.

In free spins, all lion and panther symbols from the Serengeti Kings™ game that appear on the reels will be collected from the counters. In the last free spin, all the symbols collected in the lion and panther counters will be randomly placed on the reels once the reels have stopped. Lion and panther symbols may be placed on other symbols or wilds.

If a lion symbol is placed on a panther symbol or vice versa then a wild will be created. If a lion or panther symbol is placed on a wild then ‘1’ will be added to the multiplier. Once all the symbols of Serengeti Kings™ collected are placed on the reels the winnings are evaluated. Each betting line will start with an x1. All multipliers on the winning symbols will be added to the starting multiplier.

There will be no possibility of restarting free spins during the feature. The free spins will be played on the same betting level as the spins that triggered them and when they finish the Serengeti Kings™ game will return to the same game that triggered them. It will be possible to trigger free spins through the buy free spins feature.

The player will be able to purchase 3, 4 or 5 scatter symbols and activate the free spins with the number of symbols collected in the lion and panther counter. The cost of each option will be included in a pop-up. The cost will be discounted at each turn and will depend on the bet and the number of symbols collected. The wild symbol can appear anywhere on the reels in the main game of Serengeti Kings™ and free spins and can substitute all the saur symbols for the scatter symbol.

Opinion about Serengeti Kings™:

The provider NetEnt returns with great fanfare with a superb game that will take place in a colorful Africa. An absolutely brilliant interface that will offer alternations between day and night and a soundtrack very in symbiosis with the theme. It’s NetEnt! The player expects no less. He knows how to combine original features and good music to provide a moment of unparalleled entertainment.

In addition, the player will also be able to purchase the free spin feature by choosing how much scatter the player wants to get. The alternation of lion and panther spins give movement to the game. The player will not have time to get bored. A stunning scenery and animals that far from looking scary reveal themselves rather friendly plus the original features are the recipe for a good successful casino game.

Bets will range from £ 0.10 to £ 100. The provider NetEnt really thinks of all players from the shyest to one who doesn’t look at his wallet to enjoy his favorite hobby. It’s important to be able to count on as many players as possible and it’s been a while since he understood it. It is not for nothing that he is among the best in the world. The return to the player is 96.2% and the average volatility but this small snag will be compensated by the possibility to buy the free spins.

Subject : Serengeti Kings™: catching marmosets!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

wildhound-derby-play-n-go
WildHound Derby™: sur quel chien allez-vous aligner les paris?
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Serengeti Kings™

Serengeti Kings™

La machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 26 lignes fixes offre au joueur la fonctionnalité ion, Panthère, les tours gratuits et acheter des tours gratuits. Les symboles Lion et Panthère de grande valeur seront collectés sur les rouleaux après chaque rotation, offriront des multiplicateurs de gains qui vont créer des potentiels de gains incroyables. Le logiciel NetEnt nous emmènera en plein cœur de l’Afrique avec ce jeu cyclique de 12 tours chacun pour proposer un divertissement sans égal.

Les ouistitis sont complètement affolés! Ils viennent d’entendre que les chasseurs de prime sont là pour les capturer et les emmener à New York où un milliardaire les a payé pour les exporter bien loin de leur terrain de jeu. Ils ont peur mais leurs amis ne vont pas les laisser tomber. Ils seront en garde pour qu’il ne leur arrive rien. Mais ça va être compliqué car les chasseurs vont employer les grands moyens pour capturer tous les ouistitis.

Le lion et la grande panthère se sont mis d’accord. Ils vont guider tous les animaux pour pouvoir monter la garde. Même les hyènes veulent aider les ouistitis car ils sont trop gentils et les autres n’ont pas envie qu’ils disparaissent. Ils tendent un piège aux chasseurs pour leur donner une bonne leçon. Les animaux avaient caché les armes des chasseurs et le lion s’était planté devant eux. Ils ont tellement eu peur qu’ils sont parti en courant et tout abandonné jusqu’au prochain village.

Fonctionnalités de Serengeti Kings™:

serengeti-kings-fonctionnalite

Le jeu Serengeti Kings™ commencera avec les tours de lion et après les tours de panthère qui dureront 12 tours chacun. Le nombre de tours de lion et tours de panthère seront montrés dans un indicateur au dessus du compteur du lion et du compteur de la panthère. Pendant les tours, tous les symboles de lion et de panthère apparaîtront sur les rouleaux et seront collectés dans les compteurs du même nom.

Le jeu commencera avec 3 symboles dans le compteur du lion et 0 symbole dans le compteur de la panthère. Le nombre de tours de lion et de tours de panthère et le nombre de symboles collectés dans les compteurs sont liés au pari et seront gardé avec lui. Chaque pari de Serengeti Kings™ est gardé séparément. Lorsque le joueur change la valeur du pari en monnaies, les compteurs de lion et de panthère seront réinitialisés avec les nouvelles valeurs.

Si vous rejouez avec des valeurs que vous avez déjà utilisé dans le jeu Serengeti Kings™, le compteur de lion et de panthère seront rétablis avec les valeurs. Dans le douzième tour de lion, il n’y aura pas de symboles de lion collectés et la fonctionnalité du lion sera activée. Dans la fonctionnalité du lion tous les symboles de lion collectés dans le compteur de lion seront placés aléatoirement sur les rouleaux une fois que les rouleaux stopperont.

Dans le douzième tour de panthère, plus de symboles de panthère seront collectés et la fonctionnalité de la panthère sera activée. Dans la fonctionnalité de la panthère du jeu Serengeti Kings™ tous les symboles de la panthère collectés dans le compteur seront placés aléatoirement sur les rouleaux une fois que ceux-ci auront stoppé. Si un symbole de lion ou un symbole de panthère sont placés sur un même symbole ou sur un wild, +1 sera ajouté au multiplicateur du symbole sur les rouleaux.

Dans les tours gratuits de Serengeti Kings™, si le symbole sur les rouleaux a un multiplicateur le symbole wild aura le même multiplicateur. La fonctionnalité du lion et la fonctionnalité de la panthère seront activées avant que les gains ne soient évalués. Chaque ligne de pari commence avec un multiplicateur x1. Tous les multiplicateurs sur les symboles gagnants de chaque ligne gagnante sont ajoutés au multiplicateur de départ et n’importe quel gain de cette ligne gagnante sera multiplié par le multiplicateur résultant.

Après que la fonctionnalité de lion soit activée, le compteur des lions se remettra a 0. Après que la fonctionnalité de la panthère soit activée le compteur de panthère se remettra à 0. 3 symboles scatter ou plus qui apparaîtront n’importe où sur les rouleaux du jeu de base de Serengeti Kings™ déclencheront 12 tours gratuits. Si les tours gratuits sont activés avec 3 symboles scatter, les tours gratuits commenceront avec 0 symbole dans le compteur de lion et de panthère.

Si les tours gratuits du jeu Serengeti Kings™ sont déclenchés avec 4 symboles scatter, les tours gratuits commenceront avec le même nombre de symboles que ceux collectés dans les tours de lion et de panthère. Si les tours gratuits sont déclenchés par 5 symboles scatter, les tours gratuits commenceront avec le nombre de symboles collectés dans le compteur de lion et de panthère plus 5 symboles dans chacun des compteurs.

Dans les tours gratuits, tous les symboles de lion et de panthère du jeu Serengeti Kings™ qui apparaissent sur les rouleaux seront collectés dans les compteurs. Dans le dernier tour gratuit, tous le symboles collectés dans les compteurs de lion et de panthère seront placés aléatoirement sur les rouleaux une fois que les rouleaux auront stoppé. Les symboles de lion et de panthère pourront être placés sur les autres symboles ou sur les wilds.

Si un symbole de lion est placé sur un symbole de panthère ou vice-versa alors un wild sera créé. Si un symbole de lion ou de panthère est placé sur un wild alors +1 sera ajouté au multiplicateur. Une fois tous les symboles de Serengeti Kings™ collectés sont placés sur les rouleaux les gains sont évalués. Chaque ligne de pari commencera avec un x1. Tous les multiplicateurs sur les symboles gagnants seront ajoutés au multiplicateur de départ.

Il n’y aura pas la possibilité de redéclencher les tours gratuits pendant la fonctionnalité. Les tours gratuits seront joués sur le même niveau de pari que les tours qui les a déclenché et lorsqu’ils termineront le jeu Serengeti Kings™ reviendra sur le même jeu qui les a déclenché. Il sera possible de déclencher les tours gratuits grâce à la fonctionnalité acheter tours gratuits.

Le joueur pourra acheter 3, 4 ou 5 symboles scatter et activer les tours gratuits avec le nombre de symboles collectés dans le compteur de lion et de panthère. Le coût de chaque option sera inscrit dans une pop-up. Le coût sera actualisé à chaque tour et dépendra de la mise et du nombre de symboles collectés. Le symbole wild pourra apparaître n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal de Serengeti Kings™ et les tours gratuits et pourra substituer tous les symboles saur le symbole scatter.

Avis sur Serengeti Kings™:

Le logiciel NetEnt revient en grande pompe avec un superbe jeu qui prendra place dans une Afrique colorée. Une interface absolument géniale qui offrira des alternances entre le jour et la nuit et une bande sonore très en symbiose avec le thème. C’est du NetEnt! Le joueur n’en attend pas moins. Il sait combiner fonctionnalités originales et bonne musique pour offrir un moment de divertissement sans égal.

De plus, le joueur pourra aussi acheter la fonctionnalité des tours gratuits en choisissant combien de scatter le joueur veut obtenir. L’alternance des tours de lion et de panthère donnent du mouvement au jeu. Le joueur n’aura pas le temps de s’ennuyer. Un superbe paysage et des animaux qui loin de paraître effrayants se dévoilent plutôt sympathiques plus des fonctionnalités originales sont la recette d’un bon jeu de casino à succès.

Les mises iront de 0.10€ à 100€. Le logiciel NetEnt pense vraiment à tous les joueurs du plus timide à celui qui ne regarde pas son portefeuille pour profiter de son hobby préféré. C’est important de pouvoir compter sur le plus grand nombre de joueurs possible et ça NetEnt ça fait un moment qu’il l’a compris. Ce n’est pas pour rien qu’il est parmi les meilleurs du monde. Le retour au joueur est de 96.2% et la volatilité moyenne mais ce petit hic sera compensé par la possibilité d’acheter les tours gratuits.

Sujet : Serengeti Kings™: la capture des ouistitis!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Finn's Golden Tavern™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Ozzy Osbourne™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Rise of Maya™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Serengeti Kings™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™The Wolf's Bane™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Wings of Riches™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™