the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Spinfinity Man™

Spinfinity Man™

The provider Betsoft Gaming shows us its new no download slot machine Spinfinity Man™. A free video slot of 7×7 reels full of features! A superhero who will try to save the city with the help of a fan, its super powers and features by fighting against Dr. X. Who will eventually win the fight?

The authorities have just warned Spinfinity Man™ that a strange being Mr. X had just arrived on Earth to experiment with humans and they are very frightened. Our hero soon arrived to arrange this case. But Mr. X does not really want to hear him from that ear and he starts to giggle telling him that he was not going to be able to stop him!

His hysterical look with his weird glasses let her look like a red maniac in Spinfinity Man™. With his iron glove when he grabs someone he takes away his will, and that’s what he planned! And Spinfinity Man™ absolutely had to stop him. Otherwise a great catastrophe would happen!

Spinfinity Man™ tries everything, the laser coming out of his eyes, his icy gaze but only his power of telepathy could defeat Mr. X. He reads his thoughts and as he does not like what he sees he will change it immediately. He makes him change his mind and suddenly this bad Mr. X becomes a scientist to the order of the Government.

Features of Spinfinity Man™:

spinfinty-man-features

Wins clusters will be all winnings that will be triggered by symbol clusters of 4 or more contiguous symbols. All winning symbols explode. The remaining symbols fall and the new symbols descend to fill the empty spaces. New winnings are calculated and the process repeats. All symbols pay by symbol in a winning cluster.

The Spinfinity Man symbol is a large 2×2 symbol and will only appear on the reels triggering an attack with its powers. All winnings are calculated and all stunts will take place before the power attack fires.

After triggering the attack, the Spinfinity Man symbol will be removed from the reels and destroy as many symbols. Once on the reels, the symbol of the Spinfinity Man will remain on the spot and cascades that have arrived are going to circulate around the symbol.

There is only one Spinfinity Man symbol that can appear on the reels at a time. The Spinfinity Man symbol won’t appear during free spins, but it will be replaced by a large Mr. X symbol that works the same way. When the Spinfinity Man symbol appears on the reels one of the super powers.

The Eye Beam Laser will burn 2 rows or columns, the Double Laser Eye Beam will burn 2 columns and 2 rows. The Icy Blast will break a small cluster of symbols and the Double Icy Blast will destroy a large cluster of symbols. The super power Telepathy will remove an entire symbol from the reels.

The fan girl fame feature will show each cluster that will explode in a single turn. If 6 or more explosions accumulate, after all winnings are calculated, the fan girl will celebrate it by explosing a random number of symbols based on the number of exploded clusters that triggered it. Symbols exploded in this way will reward a win and cause a cascade.

The Mr. X symbol will only appear on reels 2, 4 and 6. Each symbol by Mr. X will advance in the trail the wicked. After a Mr. X symbol arises, and after the normal winnings are calculated, the symbol disappears in a flash by causing a cascade of symbols and advancing into the path of the villains by the bet level x1.

Mr. X’s path for each level of betting will progress independently of the other betting levels and we’ll see the advances because the path will light up by levels. Once the Mr. X symbols are moved from the game, other symbols will cascade on the reels, any winnings will be calculated and only after all other effects are triggered and winnings rewarded then the free spins will be triggered.

If more Mr. X symbols appear on the reels that will fill the path, the path will be completed until the end and the others will be discarded. When we complete the path of the wicked we will be given 10 free spins. Free spins can be re-triggered in the free spins feature and the spins won will be immediately added to the remaining free spins.

During free spins, Spinfinity Man is replaced by Mr. X and the big Spinfinity Man will be replaced by the big Mr. X, but trigger the same things and they will have the same effects. During the free spins, each Mr. X that appears on the reels and it will reward by 1 extra free spins. The fan girl feature can also be activated during free spins.

To be able to play the Double Up game you will have to press the Double Up button after any win to bet your winnings. The game double up will not be available after the free spins feature. You can play half of the winnings and replay them as many times as you wish.

You have to choose gamble all for betting or gamble 50% to bet only half. Then you will have to choose between heads or tails (stack or face). The play will turn and if the choice and correct you will double your bet. Press collect to recover your winnings and return to the main game.

Opinion about Spinfinity Man™:

On June the 10th of 2019 releases the new machine from the provider Betsoft Gaming Spinfinity Man™. A superhero will seek to save the city by leading a battle against Mr. X the villain. Cluster wins, Spinfinity super powers, fan girl fame, catch Mr. X, Mr. X free spins bonus round and the Super wild will lead us battle after battle to the wicked trail to give us winnings to galore!

With a slew of features we won’t get bored with Spinfinity Man™. There is something to talk about here! A hectic interface, moving characters is great! A work really very cared for by a team at the top who wants to offer us an unparalleled moment! The world of Super Heroes is very popular among players so it’s safe that the game will work!

Bets range from 0.10 to €10, they do not go very high but nevertheless the range still counts with several slices, which is not bad especially for small players. For those who like the risk we have the gamble game that will be available only after the regular winnings we can not use it after the free spins or AutoPlay but we still appreciate his presence.

The return to the player is 95.8% it is in the average the only problem is that the volatility is average or even low you have to wait a good time to see the features that are triggered. It’s a bit of a pity because for a game like this it’s not the foot to wait for the features. But the game is still good and we can forgive them.

We can say that the provider Betsoft Gaming will make a hit with the game Spinfinity Man™. It has everything to please a lot of features, a range of big enough bets, a gamble game for those who like the risk. All the ingredients have been well blended to bring out a great casino game. A 7×7 slot of the cluster type that will entertain us and make us win up to 5038x the bet!

Subject : Spinfinity Man™: let’s save the city!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES BETSOFT GAMING
quest-to-the-west
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
back-to-venus
03/30/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
monster-pop
03/17/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
spring-tails
02/19/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
take-the-bank
10/24/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES BETSOFT GAMING

9k-yeti-jeu-casino-yggdrasil
9K Yeti™, à la conquête du Mont Everest pour une rencontre inattendue!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Spinfinity Man™

Spinfinity Man™

Le logiciel Betsoft Gaming nous montre sa nouvelle machine à sous sans téléchargement Spinfinity Man™. Une vidéo slot gratuite de 7×7 rouleaux remplie de fonctionnalités! Un super héros qui va essayer de sauver la ville avec l’aide d’une fan, ses super pouvoirs et des fonctionnalités en se battant contre le Docteur X. Qui gagnera finalement le combat?

Les autorités viennent d’avertir Spinfinity Man™ qu’un être étrange Mr.X venait d’arriver sur la Terre pour faire des expériences avec les humains et ils ont très peur. Notre héros ne tarde pas à arriver pour arranger cette affaire. Mais Mr.X n’a pas vraiment envie de l’entendre de cette oreille et il commence à ricaner en lui disant qu’il n’allait pas pouvoir l’arrêter!

Son air hystérique avec ses lunettes bizarres laissent passer son regard de fou rouge comme dans Spinfinity Man™. Avec son gant en fer lorsqu’il empoigne quelqu’un il lui enlève sa volonté, et c’est ce qu’il avait planifié! Et Spinfinity Man™ devait absolument l’arrêter. Sinon une grande catastrophe allait arriver!

Spinfinity Man™ essaie tout, le laser qui sort de ses yeux, son regard glacé mais seulement son pouvoir de télépathie allait pouvoir vaincre Mr.X. Il lui lit ses pensées et comme il n’aime pas ce qu’il voit il va le changer immédiatement. Il lui fait changer ses pensées et d’un seul coup ce mauvais Mr.X devient un scientifique à l’ordre du gouvernement.

Fonctionnalités de Spinfinity Man™:

spinfinty-man-fonctionnalite

Les Clusters Wins seront tous les gains qui seront déclenchés par des grappes de symboles de 4 ou plus symboles contigus. Tous les symboles gagnants explosent. Les symboles restant tombent et les nouveaux symboles descendent pour remplir les espaces vides. De nouveaux gains sont calculés et le processus se répète. Tous les symboles paient par symbole dans une grappe gagnante.

Le Spinfinity Man Symbol est un symbole grand de 2×2 et apparaîtra seulement sur les rouleaux déclenchant une attaque avec ses pouvoirs. Tous les gains seront calculés et toutes les cascades prendront place avant que le power attack se déclenche.

Après avoir déclenché l’attaque, le symbole du Spinfinity Man sera enlevé des rouleaux et détruira autant de symboles. Une fois sur les rouleaux, le symbole du Spinfinity Man restera sur place et des cascades qui sont arrivées vont circuler autour du symbole.

Il y a seulement un symbole Spinfinity Man qui peut apparaître sur les rouleaux à la fois. Le symbole du Spinfinity Man n’apparaîtra pas pendant les free spins, mais il sera remplacé par un grand symbole Mr.X qui fonctionnera de la même manière. Lorsque le symbole de Spinfinity Man apparait sur les rouleaux un des super pouvoirs.

Le laser eye beam brûlera 2 rangées ou colonnes, le double laser eye beam brûlera 2 colonnes et 2 rangées. L’Icy Blast brisera une petite grappe de symboles et le Double Icy Blast détruira une large grappe de symboles. Le super pouvoir Telepathy retirera un symbole entier des rouleaux.

La fonctionnalité Fan Girl Fame contera chaque grappe qui explosera dans un seul tour. Si 6 ou plus explosions s’accumulent, après que tous les gains soient calculés, la Fan Girl le fêtera en explosant un nombre aléatoire de symboles basés sur le nombre de grappes explosées qui l’a déclenché. Les symboles explosés de cette manière récompenseront un gain et causeront une cascade.

Le symbole de Mr.X apparaîtra seulement sur les rouleaux 2, 4 et 6. Chaque symbole de Mr. X avancera dans le sentier des méchants. Après que qu’un symbole Mr. X se pose, et après que les gains normaux soient calculés, le symbole disparaît dans un flash en causant une cascade de symboles et avançant dans le sentier des méchants par le niveau de pari x1.

Le chemin de Mr.X pour chaque niveau de pari progressera indépendamment des autres niveaux de pari et on verra les progrès car le chemin s’allumera par niveaux. Une fois que les symboles Mr.X seront déplacés du jeu, d’autres symboles tomberont en cascade sur les rouleaux, n’importe quels gains seront calculés et seulement après tous les autres effets se soient déclenchés et les gains récompensés alors les free spins seront déclenchés.

Si plus de symboles Mr.X apparaissent sur les rouleaux qui vont remplir le chemin, le chemin sera complété jusqu’à la fin et les autres seront rejetés. Lorsque l’on complète le chemin des méchants on nous donnera 10 free spins. Les free spins peuvent être redéclenchés dans la fonctionnalité free spins et les tours gagnés seront immédiatement ajoutés aux free spins restants.

Pendant les free spins, Spinfinity Man est remplacé par Mr.X et le grand Spinfinity Man sera remplacé par le grand Mr.X, mais déclencheront les mêmes choses et ils auront les mêmes effets. Pendant les free spins, chaque Mr.X qui apparaît sur les rouleaux et il récompensera par 1 free spins supplémentaire. La fonctionnalité Fan Girl pourra aussi s’activer pendant les free spins.

Pour pouvoir jouer au jeu Double Up il faudra appuyer sur le bouton Double UP après n’importe quelle victoire pour parier vos gains. Le jeu quitte ou double ne sera pas disponible après la fonctionnalité des free spins. On peut jouer la moitié des gains et les rejouer autant de fois que l’on souhaite.

Il faut choisir gamble All pour tout parier ou Gamble 50% pour parier seulement la moitié. Après il faudra choisir entre Heads ou Tails (pile ou face). La pièce tournera et si le choix et correct vous doublerez votre mise. Appuyez Collect pour récupérer vos gains et retourner sur le jeu principal.

Avis sur Spinfinity Man™:

Le 10 juin 2019 sort la nouvelle machine du logiciel Betsoft Gaming Spinfinity Man™. Un super héros cherchera à sauver la ville en menant une bataille contre Mr.X le méchant. Des Cluster Wins, des Spinfinity Super Powers, la Fan Girl Fame, Catch Mr.X, Mr.X free spins bonus round et le super wild nous mèneront bataille après bataille jusqu’au sentier des méchants pour nous offrir des gains à go go.

Avec une flopée de fonctionnalités on ne va pas s’ennuyer avec Spinfinity Man™. Il y a de quoi s’entretenir ici! Une interface mouvementée, des personnages qui bougent, c’est génial! Un travail vraiment très soigné par une équipe au top qui veut nous offrir un moment hors pair! Le monde des supers héros est très apprécié parmi les joueurs alors c’est sûr que le jeu va fonctionner!

Les paris vont de 0.10 à 10 euros, ils ne vont pas très haut mais néanmoins l’éventail compte quand même avec plusieurs tranches, ce qui n’est pas mal surtout pour les petits joueurs. Pour ceux qui aiment le risque on a le jeu gamble qui sera disponible seulement après les gains réguliers on ne peut pas l’utiliser après les free spins ni l’autoplay mais on apprécie tout de même sa présence.

Le retour au joueur est de 95.8% c’est dans la moyenne le seul problème c’est que la volatilité est moyenne voire basse il faut attendre un bon moment pour voir les fonctionnalités qui se déclenchent. C’est un peu dommage car pour un jeu comme ça c’est pas le pied d’attendre les fonctionnalités. Mais le jeu est tout de même bon et on peut leur pardonner.

On peut dire que le logiciel Betsoft Gaming va faire un carton avec le jeu Spinfinity Man™. Il a tout pour plaire plein de fonctionnalités, un éventail de mises assez grandes, un jeu gamble pour ceux qui aiment le risque. Tous les ingrédients ont été bien mixés pour en faire ressortir un grand jeu de casino. Une machine à sous de 7×7 du type cluster qui va nous divertir et nous faire gagner jusqu’à 5038x le pari!

Sujet : Spinfinity Man™: sauvons la cité!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !