the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Spinsane™

Spinsane™

Mayo and Spiro are two blue-eyed wolves (high symbols of Spinsane™). The father the great leader of the troop and the mother a Siberian Husky who had been abandoned and collected and raised by a troop of wolves. Since they were born, all the cubs laugh at them because they are not like the others.

Everyone takes it in his own way. Mayo is less friendly and he prefers the fight while Spiro is calmer and does not like to argue with others as much. They grow up and one day they go hunting to feed with the others but two of those who mocked them fall into a trap and the other wolves flee leaving these two to their fate.

But Spiro ends up convincing Mayo to stay to help them, which is no easy task as they are all the time struggling. We need to find a plan so we can help them. Spiro has an idea. They have to get a trunk so that you can put it in the hole and the other two wolves can get out. They start looking for this trunk but they hear steps…

They are the humans who are going to fetch the wolves in the trap! Or they hurry or their companions are doomed! There they see the trunk! fast! They bring the trunk to the hole and make it go out of their way to get out quickly because the humans are approaching. Once out all four run to lose breath to go home. Once arrived Mayo and Spiro are greeted as heroes. And the others promise them they’re not going to fight with them anymore.

Features Spinsane™:

spinsane-features

Spinsane™ a slot machine with no download of 5 reels, 3 rows and 27 payment lines with features like wilds substitutions, free spins and wild reel overlay. That is to say symbols that will superimpose on the reels. The winning combinations and payments will be made in accordance with the payout table that we will describe a little further in this review on Spinsane™.

A pay line win in coin is equal to the value shown in the paytable multiplied by the bet level. A win on a pay line in currency is equal to the currency win multiplied by the value of the part. Only the highest payout per bet line is paid. Bet lines pay if the symbols show up in succession from the leftmost reel to the rightmost.

The simultaneous winnings on different betting lines are added. All winnings in coins will pay on the payment lines only. Spinsane™ ‘s features are randomly triggered to give more suspense to the game by extending the reels and adding excitement to the game. While the lap indicator is illuminated the turn continues and the suspense effects can be activated anytime. The round ends when the turn indicator turns off.

In the main game and in free spins, wild symbols, scatter symbols, 3 regular symbols and 3 super symbols and white spaces can appear on the reels. Super symbols can substitute the regular or similar symbols to pay for the highest possible combinations on each win of betting lines.

The wilds symbols can appear anywhere on rolls from 2 to 5 in the main game and in free spins and substitutes all other symbols except scatters symbols. Wild symbol substitutions pay the highest possible payout on a betting line in accordance with the payout table.

If 5 or more scatters symbols appear anywhere on the reels in the main game will trigger free spins. The amount of free spins activated is twice the amount of scatter symbols that have activated the free spins. Each scatter symbol will reward 2 free spins. During free spins, each scatter symbol appears anywhere on the reels will reward an extra free spin.

In free spins, a random reel from reels 2 to 5 will become a wild reel overlay for each round. Free spins are played on the same bet level and coin value as the turn that activated them. At the end of free spins the total win of free spins will be added to any win since the turn that activated the free spins. The total win field includes any win during free spins added to all wins from the round that triggered the free spins.

Opinion about Spinsane™:

On January the 11th of 2019 the provider Netent offered us its latest slot machine without download Spinsane™ with the theme of wolves. It has 5 reels, 3 rows, 27 fixed lines, wilds substitutions, free spins and wild reel overlays will immerse us in the strange and scary world of wolves. A fairly classic 3D video slot but with great symbols that will help us get to victory.

An obscure color interface on violet tones, with a classic slot that illuminates with small lights when the reels rotate. The symbols are bright colors and the wins in fluorescent orange color to be noticeable. It’s a little odd choice but not bad at all.

Unfortunately with regards to features it’s not really that. Wilds, free spins, we’ve seen better at Netent! It’s not quite hectic, from time to time the reels slow down a bit to stop it puts a little suspense but no more. If we are lucky scatter symbols can fall if not regular symbols or even nothing.

It’s a little disappointing because the expectation of the game with a trailer that promised, I do not find it up to the expectations. Frankly after the last games that the software Netent came out I thought we were going back on a good line, but then I think he paused. The maximum prize that one can expect is 5000x the setting which is not bad! The return is 96.25% what is average just like volatility.

The free spins are a bit slow to arrive but wins even if they are weak are fairly regular which gives a good point to the game. The values of coins range from 0.01 to €5 which makes us bets from 0.10 to €500. One can choose the coin value and bet level with a wide enough range to satisfy any type of players on this side there is well done! But I was expecting better!

Subject : Spinsane™: travel to the land of the huskys!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Spinsane™

Spinsane™

Mayo et Spiro sont deux loups aux yeux bleus (symboles forts de Spinsane™). Le père le grand chef de la troupe et la mère une Husky sibérienne qui avait été abandonnée et recueillie et élevée par une troupe de loups. Depuis qu’ils sont nés, tous les louveteaux se moquent d’eux car ils ne sont pas comme les autres.

Chacun le prend à sa manière. Mayo est moins sympa et il préfère la bagarre tandis que Spiro lui est plus calme et n’aime pas autant se disputer avec les autres. Ils grandissent et un beau jour ils s’en vont chasser pour se nourrir avec les autres mais deux de ceux qui se moquaient d’eux tombent dans un piège et les autres loups s’enfuient laissant ces deux là à leur sort.

Mais Spiro finit par convaincre Mayo de rester pour les aider, ce qui n’est pas tâche facile car ils sont tout le temps en train de se bagarrer. Il faut trouver un plan pour pouvoir les aider. Spiro a une idée. Il faut aller chercher un tronc pour pouvoir le mettre dans le trou et que les deux autres loups puissent sortir. Ils se mettent à la recherche de ce tronc mais ils entendent des pas…

Ce sont les humains qui vont chercher les loups dans le piège! Ou ils se dépêchent ou leurs compagnons sont condamnés! Là ils voient le tronc! Vite! Ils amènent le tronc vers le trou et le font basculer en leurs indiquant de sortir vite fait car les humains se rapprochent. Une fois sortis tous les quatre courent à perdre haleine pour rentrer chez eux. Une fois arrivés Mayo et Spiro sont accueillis comme des héros. Et les autres leur promettent qu’ils ne vont plus se bagarrer avec eux.

Fonctionnalités de Spinsane™:

spinsane-fonctionnalité

Spinsane™ une machine à sous sans téléchargement de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 27 lignes fixes de paiement avec comme fonctionnalités des substitutions de wilds, des free spins et des overlay wild reel. C’est à dire des symboles qui se superposeront sur les rouleaux. Les combinaisons gagnantes et les paiements seront faits en accord avec la table des gains que nous décriront un peu plus loin dans cette revue sur Spinsane™.

Un gain d’une ligne payante en monnaie est égal à la valeur montrée dans la table des gains multiplié par le niveau de pari. Un gain d’une ligne payante en devise est égal au gain en pièces multiplié par la valeur de la pièce. Seulement le gain le plus haut par ligne de pari est payé. Les lignes de pari paient si les symboles se montrent en succession depuis le rouleau le plus à gauche au plus à droite.

Les gains simultanés sur différentes lignes de paris sont ajoutés. Tous les gains en pièces paieront sur les lignes de paiement seulement. Les fonctionnalités de Spinsane™ sont déclenchées aléatoirement pour donner plus de suspense au jeu en étendant les rouleaux et ajoutant de l’excitation au jeu. Pendant que l’indicateur de tours est illuminé le tour continue et les effets de suspense peuvent être activés n’importe quand. Le tour termine lorsque l’indicateur de tour s’éteint.

Dans le jeu principal et dans les free spins, les symboles wild, les symboles scatter, 3 symboles réguliers et 3 super symboles et des espaces en blanc peuvent apparaître sur les rouleaux. Les super symboles peuvent substituer les symboles réguliers ou du même genre pour payer les combinaisons les plus hautes possibles sur chaque victoire de lignes de paris.

Les symboles wilds peuvent apparaître n’importe où sur les rouleaux de 2 à 5 dans le jeu principal et dans les free spins et substitue tous les autres symboles sauf les symboles scatters. Les substitutions des symboles wild paie le gain le plus haut possible sur une ligne de paris en accord avec la table des gains.

Si 5 ou plus symboles scatters apparaissent n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal déclenchera les free spins. Le montant des free spins activés est deux fois le montant des symboles scatter qui ont activés les free spins. Chaque symbole scatter récompensera 2 free spins. Pendant les free spins, chaque symbole scatter apparaît n’importe où sur les rouleaux récompensera un free spin supplémentaire.

Dans les free spins, un rouleau au hasard des rouleaux 2 à 5 deviendra un Overlay Wild Reel pour chaque tour. Les free spins sont joués sur le même niveau de pari et de valeur de pièce que le tour qui les a activé. A la fin des free spins le gain total des free spins sera ajouté à n’importe quel gain depuis le tour qui a activé les free spins. Le champs du gain total inclue n’importe quel gain pendant les free spins ajoutés à toutes les victoires depuis le tour qui a déclenché les free spins.

Avis sur Spinsane™:

Le 11 janvier 2019 le logiciel Netent nous a offert sa dernière machine à sous sans téléchargement Spinsane™ avec pour thème les loups. Elle a 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées, 27 lignes fixes, des substitutions de wilds, des free spins et des overlays wild reel vont nous immerger dans le monde étrange et effrayant des loups. Une vidéo slot en 3D assez classique mais avec des symboles superbes qui nous aideront à arriver à la victoire.

Une interface de couleur obscure sur des tons violets, avec une machine à sous classique qui s’illumine par des petites lumières lorsque les rouleaux tournent. Les symboles sont de couleurs claires et les gains en couleur orange fluo pour bien se remarquer. C’est un choix un peu bizarre mais qui n’est pas mal du tout.

Malheureusement en ce qui concerne les fonctionnalités ce n’est pas vraiment ça. Des wilds, des free spins, on a vu mieux chez Netent! Ce n’est pas franchement mouvementé, de temps en temps les rouleaux tardent un peu à s’arrêter ça met un peu de suspens mais sans plus. Si on a de la chance des symboles scatter peuvent tomber sinon des symboles réguliers ou même rien.

C’est un peu décevant car l’attente du jeu avec une bande annonce qui promettait, je ne le trouve pas à la hauteur des expectatives. Franchement après les derniers jeux que le logiciel Netent a sorti je pensais que l’on repartait sur une bonne ligne, mais là je crois qu’il a fait une pause. Le prix maximum que l’on peut attendre c’est 5000x la mise ce qui n’est pas mal! Le retour est de 96.25% ce qui est dans la moyenne tout comme la volatilité.

Les Free Spins tardent un peu pour arriver mais des gains même s’ils sont faibles sont assez réguliers ce qui donne un bon point au jeu. Les valeurs de pièces vont de 0.01 jusqu’à 5 euros ce qui nous fait des paris de 0.10 à 500 euros. On peut choisir la valeur de pièce et le niveau de pari avec un éventail assez large pour contenter à tout type de joueurs de ce côté là c’est bien fait! Mais j’attendais mieux!

Sujet : Spinsane™: voyage au pays des huskys!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™