the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Spring Tails™ | #GAME

Spring Tails™

The Chinese New Year crowned under the sign of the rat will bring prosperity and luck! Just like the provider Betsoft Gaming game called Spring Tails™ which will offer us Lucky Rat Multiplier wilds that will increase your luck up to 60x! But also the Golden Key which will reward in the form of free spins and a Buy Feature that will allow us the opportunity to buy the free spins for the most impatient.

The rat-sign people are lovely, loyal, honest, kind. On the other hand, it is very difficult to discover new ideas and concepts because he is an extremely stubborn person. They are always satisfied with their way of thinking.

They are very reliable, trustworthy, always very helpful and are sincere friends. A friend under the sign of the rat will always be by your side no matter what and they know how to be very warm. May also point out that he does not support dishonest people.

He is a person who has a very strong sense of intuition and gets to know which people deserve their trust or not. He may become a protector of citizens, a social reformer or a spiritual leader.

He is not frankly a party-goer because he prefers the tranquility of a home to large urban people which will give him a rather quiet social life. These are serious people who value their work and responsibilities. They’ll need time to take matters into their own hands, but they never get discouraged.

Features of Spring Tails™:

spring-tails-features

The Spring Tails™ game will pay from left to right. Earnings that will coincide on the different lines will be added. The highest payout will be paid for each line. Payments will be reflected by selected bets. Lucky Rat Multiplier Wilds will be able to land on reels 2, 3 and 4.

Each wild symbol of the Spring Tails™ game of chance included an x3, x4 or x5 multiplier. The multiplier will be applied to any winning that will include this wild symbol. If there are multiple wilds in the same pay line, the multipliers will combine.

For example, an x3 multiplier and an x5 multiplier will give an x15 multiplier. The Wild symbol of Spring Tails™ will replace all other symbols except the Golden Key symbol. The maximum multiplier will be x60. If the player finds 3 Golden Key symbols anywhere on the reels, then the free spins will be triggered.

The Spring Tails™ player will be rewarded with 12 free spins. Royals symbols (the letters of a card game) will be moved from the reels for the duration of the free spins increasing the chances of winning higher values. There will be no additional free spins that can be triggered during the free spins feature.

The Spring Tails™ scatter will be represented by the Golden Key and will offer winnings with 1 or 2 symbols on the reels. The Buy Feature enables the purchase of 12 free spins. Weak symbols will be removed from the reels for the duration of the free spins purchased, which will increase the value of the winnings. Free spins will not be able to be restarted for the duration of Buy Feature.

Opinion about Spring Tails™:

On February 27th of 2020, the provider Betsoft Gaming will release its new game of chance Spring Tails™. Everyone will know perfectly well that it is to make a nod to the Chinese New Year and its year of rat symbol of prosperity and intelligence. This year is supposed to bring new energy to companies and the provider does not want to stay behind: it wants to continue to be housed in the top places of the ranking.

A mischievous little rat that will carry around from side to side to turn symbols into wild and offer winning multipliers. The interface is beautiful, a soundtrack that goes well with. Unfortunately the return to the players will be 95.84% and the volatility rather low and it’s a shame because you have to wait a lot of laps to be able to enjoy the free spins.

On the other hand, the provider Betsoft Gaming gives us the opportunity to buy free spins. The price of the feature will be directly related to the bet. It can cost from £3 for a bet of £0.05 up to £300 for a bet of £5. This is a good point to be able to go directly to the free spins, but the problem will always be the same and the winnings will be waiting a while. Although in theory the game can yield up to 300.364x the bet it’s going to be very difficult to reach it.

The bets will range from £0.05 to £5, which is not exactly huge. It’s good for small players because as well as it takes a lot of tricks to trigger the features it’s good to think about it. But I’m not sure that the great players are happy because they prefer to bet bigger, and £5 it may not seem. This is another drawback of Betsoft Gaming’s gambling.

On the gameplay side, it’s pretty simple, wilds and a scatter and free spins and you’re done! No features too innovative and you would have to think about moving to introduce new technologies as do the giants of the industry like Yggdrasil or NetEnt. Because the demand of players is more select and less permissive at the time of looking for a new casino game. On the other hand, it is very possible that it will be able to reach the Asian public head-on.

The Asian theme is very much in the Betsoft Gaming toy library, you could even say that it is a fetish theme. The player will be able to find the same theme and similar features in Caishen’s Arrival™, Chinese symbology is omnipresent but also in Bamboo Rush™ where another animal is used the panda. The gameplay will remain identical wilds, scatters and free spins. Not very original all that!

Subject : Spring Tails™: 2020, the year of the rat!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES BETSOFT GAMING
quest-to-the-west
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
back-to-venus
03/30/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
monster-pop
03/17/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
spring-tails
02/19/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
take-the-bank
10/24/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES BETSOFT GAMING

emerald-king-2-pragmatic-play
Emerald King Rainbow Road™ : trouvez le trésor au bout de l'arc-en-ciel !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Spring Tails™ | #JEU

Spring Tails™

La nouvelle année chinoise couronnée sous le signe du rat apportera prospérité et chance! Tout comme le jeu de hasard du logiciel Betsoft Gaming nommé Spring Tails™ qui nous offrira des Lucky Rat Multiplier wilds qui augmenteront vos chance jusqu’à 60x! Mais également la Golden Key qui permettra de récompenser sous la forme de tours gratuits et un Buy Feature qui nous laissera la possibilité d’acheter les tours gratuits pour les plus impatients.

Les personnes du signe du rat sont des êtres adorables, loyaux, honnêtes, aimables. En revanche, il est très difficile de faire découvrir de nouvelles idées et des nouveaux concepts car c’est une personne extrêmement têtue. Ils sont toujours satisfaits de leur mode de pensé.

Ils sont très fiables, dignes de confiance, toujours très serviables et se sont des amis sincères. Un ami sous le signe du rat restera toujours à vos côtés quoi qu’il arrive et ils savent se montrer très chaleureux. Mai s’il faut aussi souligner qu’il ne supporte pas les personnes malhonnêtes.

C’est une personne qui a un sens de l’intuition vraiment très prononcé et arrivent à savoir quelles personnes méritent leur confiance ou non. Il pourra arriver à devenir un protecteur des citoyens, réformateur social ou chef spirituel.

Ce n’est pas franchement un fêtard car il préfère la tranquillité d’un foyer aux grandes agglomérations de personnes ce qui lui proportionnera une vie sociale plutôt calme. Ce sont des gens sérieux qui accordent beaucoup d’importance à leur travail et à leurs responsabilités. Ils auront besoin de temps pour prendre les choses en main mais ils ne se découragent jamais.

Fonctionnalités de Spring Tails™:

spring-tails-fonctionnalite

Le jeu Spring Tails™ paiera depuis la gauche vers la droite. Les gains qui coïncideront sur les différentes lignes seront ajoutés. Le gain le plus haut sera payé pour chaque ligne. Les paiements seront reflétés par les mises sélectionnées. Les Lucky Rat Multiplier Wilds pourront se poser sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4.

Chaque symbole wild du jeu de hasard Spring Tails™ inclus un multiplicateur de x3, x4 ou x5. Le multiplicateur sera appliqué à n’importe quel gain qui va inclure ce symbole wild. S’il y a plusieurs wilds dans la même ligne de paiement, les multiplicateurs se combineront.

Par exemple, un multiplicateur x3 et un multiplicateur x5 donneront un multiplicateur x15. Le symbole wild de Spring Tails™ substituera tous les autres symboles sauf le symbole du Golden Key. Le multiplicateur maximum sera de x60. Si le joueur trouve 3 symboles Golden Key n’importe où sur les rouleaux, alors les tours gratuits seront déclenchés.

Le joueur de Spring Tails™ sera récompensé par 12 tours gratuits. Les symboles Royals (les lettres d’un jeu de carte) seront bougés des rouleaux pour la durée des tours gratuits augmentant les chances de gagner des valeurs plus hautes. Il n’y aura pas de tours gratuits supplémentaires qui pourront être déclenchés pendant la fonctionnalité des tours gratuits.

Le scatter de Spring Tails™ sera représenté par la Golden Key et offrira des gains avec 1 ou 2 symboles sur les rouleaux. La fonctionnalité Buy Feature habilite l’achat de 12 tours gratuits. Les symboles faibles seront enlevés des rouleaux pendant la durée des tours gratuits achetés ce qui augmentera la valeur des gains. Les tours gratuits ne pourront pas être redéclenchés pendant la durée de Buy Feature.

Avis sur Spring Tails™:

Le 27 février 2020, le logiciel Betsoft Gaming va sortir son nouveau jeu de hasard Spring Tails™. Tout le monde Saura parfaitement que c’est pour faire un clin d’oeil au nouvel an chinois et à son année du rat symbole de la prospérité et de l’intelligence. Cette année est supposée apporter une nouvelle énergie aux entreprises et Le logiciel ne veut pas rester en arrière: il veut continuer à être logé dans les premières place du ranking.

Un petit rat malicieux qui va se trimbaler d’un côté à l’autre pour transformer les symboles en wild et offrir les multiplicateurs de gains. L’interface est belle, une bande sonore qui va bien avec. Malheureusement le retour aux joueurs sera de 95.84% et la volatilité plutôt basse et c’est très dommage car il faut attendre pas mal de tours pour pouvoir profiter des tours gratuits.

D’un autre côté, le logiciel Betsoft nous offre la possibilité d’acheter les tours gratuits. Le prix de la fonctionnalité sera directement en relation avec la mise. Elle pourra coûter de 3€ pour une mise de 0.05€ jusqu’à 300 euros pour une mise de 5€. C’est un bon point pour pouvoir aller directement faire un tour sur les tours gratuits, mais le problème sera toujours le même et les gains se feront attendre un certain temps. Même si en théorie, le jeu peut rapporter jusqu’à 300.364x la mise il va être très difficile de pouvoir l’atteindre.

Les mises iront de 0.05€ à 5€ ce qui n’est pas franchement énorme. C’est bien pour les petits joueurs car comme en plus il faut pas mal de tours pour déclencher les fonctionnalités c’est bien d’y penser. Mais je ne suis pas sûre que les grands joueurs s’en réjouissent car eux préfèrent miser plus grand, et 5€ cela peut paraître peu. C’est un autre inconvénient du jeu de hasard de Betsoft Gaming.

Du côté de la gameplay, elle est plutôt simple, des wilds et un scatter et des tours gratuits et le tour est joué! Pas de fonctionnalités trop innovantes et il faudrait penser à se bouger pour introduire de nouvelles technologies comme font les géants de l’industrie comme Yggdrasil ou NetEnt. Car la demande des joueurs est plus sélecte et moins permissive à l’heure de rechercher un nouveau jeu de casino. En revanche, il est très possible qu’il puisse atteindre de plein fouet le public asiatique.

Le thème asiatique est très privilégié dans la ludothèque du logiciel Betsoft Gaming, on pourrait même dire que c’est un thème fétiche. Le joueur pourra retrouver le même thème et des fonctionnalités similaires dans Caishen’s Arrival™, la symbologie chinoise y est omniprésente mais aussi dans Bamboo Rush™ où un autre animal est utilisé le panda. Les gameplay resteront identiques wilds, scatters et tours gratuits. Pas très original tout ça!

Sujet : Spring Tails™: 2020, l’année du rat!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX BETSOFT GAMING
the-hive
02/06/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
quest-to-the-west
05/05/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
back-to-venus
28/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
monster-pop
19/02/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
spring-tails
24/10/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX BETSOFT GAMING