ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: for a progressive immersion in the depths of darkness!
Play now !
» » » » Story of Hercules™

Story of Hercules™

The provider Spinomenal offers us a 5 reels slot machine without download: Story of Hercules™. A superb journey through time that will take us to the middle of Ancient Greece to fight awinningst the enemy whether they are dragons, lions, bulls and be able to take over the magnificent treasure! A nest egg that armed with patience has been waiting too long with these ruins of the Acropolis. Using wilds, free spins setups with various features will make us reach our coveted loot!

Hercules is the Roman name of the Greek hero Herakles, the most popular figure in Greek mythology. Son of Zeus and the mortal woman Alcmene, Hercules is a demigod with incredible strength! He accomplished unimaginable feats. But his life has not been easy. Since childhood, he has had to deal with the rage of Hera who was Zeus’ wife. When he was a baby, she even sent him snakes to kill him, but in fact he was the one who got rid of him.

His life, full of obstacles, won’t stop him from getting married and having three sons! But in a burst of rage Hera sends him a storm of madness that makes him kill his wife and children. To try to redeem his soul, he goes to Mycenae where twelve works will be developed to atone for it.

He will first have to kill the lion of Nemea (a high symbol of Story of Hercules™) insensitive to all weapons. He trapped the lion in a cave, strangled it, and after skinning it he will wear his skin as a coat. The second he had to kill the monster called Hydra who had 9 heads, but as for this job he got help from his nephew. It won’t count.

For the third he had to capture the Hindu Hind (the Golden Wood Deer) so dear to Artemis, but instead of capturing him he kills him and approaches death until she hears his story. For the fourth, he had to capture the boar of Erymanthe, for the fifth to clean up the stables of Augias in one day.

For the sixth job Hercules had to kill the birds of Stymphale Lake that eat men. For the seventh work he had to capture the furious Crete bull (a strong symbol of Story of Hercules™). For the eighth job it was necessary to capture the mares of Diomedes, who have the peculiarity of feeding on the flesh of men.

For the ninth job, the belt of Hippolytus, Queen of the Amazons, had to be brought back. For the tenth it was necessary to kill the monster Geryon and steal his flock. For the eleventh work it was necessary to take the golden apples of the hesperides jardon and finally for the twelvieth and last work it was necessary to capture Cerberus and deliver Theseus from the underworld.

Features of Story of Hercules™:

story-of-hercules-features

In the Story of Hercules™ download-free slot machine the player can purchase the free spins feature and immediately he will see the free spins trigger. By clicking on the button provided for this purpose you will be able to see a window where you can change the bet because the price of the feature will be directly related to the bet. Once everything is in order and you have pressed the button buy feature the free spins will finally be triggered.

The special wild feature will be triggered when 5 wilds symbols are on a winning line and then the line will be paid the bet x150. Wild symbols count like any other symbol except free spin symbols. While the spins are turning, a winning multiplier can appear and any winning in this round can be multiplied by x2 or x3 and this only in the basic game.

Scatter free spins will trigger the feature of free spins. Each time you have free spins you will go straight to the next stage of free spins. The bet per line will remain the same as the game that triggered them and this only in the basic game.

During free spins, when the reels rotate from 3 to 6 wild symbols will appear on the reels and increase the chances of winning. During these free spins only weak symbols will appear. Wilds symbols will count like any other symbol. Any wild symbols on a winning line will offer a bet win x150. During free spins mode when a wild symbol lits it will fully extend on the reel it will be the expanding wild.

During free spins mode, starting from the left-most reel each tower will offer a stacked symbol and this symbol will move from a reel to the right. During the feature moving reels free spins, after each winning the game will trigger a free re-spin where all the reels move from one reel to the right and a new reel completely to the left will be revealed. The re-spin can be re-triggered.

Opinion about Story of Hercules™:

The provider Spinomenal offers us a story of Hercules™ slot machine without download, a slot video with an impressive and beautiful graphic chart. Special effects that will leave us breathless, majestic lions, muscular bulls, magical dragons, scary eagles that will lead us to support the amazed gaze! Completely mind-blowing! Images that will remain glued to our retina and ignite at the same time as on the reels!

There are enough features by counting free spins, re-spins, several kinds of wilds, free spin scatters that will trigger features that will offer us fairly regular winnings and can even be epic! It’s very good for the player. It’s a game that’s very well done and it shows. Spinomenal’s technical team did a very good job and the result is absolutely awesome!

In addition to the right side at the top there is a rectangle where there is written features. When you click on it it’s a flyer where all the features appear! The player can enjoy it immediately without having to pay or wait for it to trigger, and the winnings will also be sent to our bankroll. The casino provider Spinomenal does things right and you can feel it in your gambling. There’s really nothing wrong with it, it’s great!

The bets on the game of chance Story of Hercules™ range from 0.01 to £10 which will give us total bets that will range from 0.5 to £500. A winning it’s well thought out. All players are represented, the shy or who do not have a very full wallet but also the big players who like to make big bets to win bigger rewards. And it’s really great to think of everyone. It’s the way to get as many people as possible.

The return to the player is 96% and the volatility is average or even high so the player will not wait very long to see the features trigger, it’s really great and the player will love it. The provider Spinomenal offers us a slot machine without download Story of Hercules™ really spectacular and where there is no room for boredom! Excellent slot!

Subject : Story of Hercules™: the great journey!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Story of Hercules™

Story of Hercules™

Le logiciel Spinomenal nous propose une machine à sous sans téléchargement de 5 rouleaux: Story of Hercules™. Un superbe voyage dans le temps qui nous emmènera au milieu de la Grèce Antique pour combattre contre l’ennemi que ce soient des dragons, des lions, des taureaux et pouvoir s’emparer du magnifique trésor! Un pécule qui armé de patience attend depuis trop longtemps auprès de ces ruines de l’acropole. A l’aide de wilds, de multiplicateurs de gains de free spins avec diverses fonctionnalités nous feront atteindre notre butin si convoité!

Hercules est le nom romain du héros grec Heraklès le personnage le plus populaire de la mythologie grecque. Fils de Zeus et de la femme mortelle Alcmène, Hercules est un demi-dieu avec une force incroyable! Il accompli des exploits inimaginables. Mais sa vie n’a pas été facile. Depuis son enfance, il a dût faire face à la rage d’Héra. La femme de Zeus. Lorsqu’il était bébé, elle lui avait même envoyé des serpents pour qu’ils le tuent mais en fait ce fût lui qui s’en débarrassa.

Sa vie parsemée d’obstacles ne l’empêchera pas de se marier et d’avoir 3 fils! Mais dans un élan de rage Héra lui envoie une tempête de folie qui le fait tuer sa femme et ses enfants. Pour essayer de racheter son âme, il s’en va à mycènes où douze travaux seront mis au point pour l’expier.

Il devra d’abord tuer le lion de Némée (symbole fort de Story of Hercules™) insensible à toutes les armes. Il piégea le lion dans une grotte, l’étrangla, et après l’avoir écorché il portera sa peau comme manteau. Le deuxième il devait tuer le monstre appelé Hydra qui avait 9 têtes, mais comme pour ce travail il a obtenu l’aide de son neveu. Il ne comptera pas.

Pour le troisième il devait capturer le Hind Hindou (le Cerf aux bois d’or) si cher à Artemis, mais au lieu de le capturer il le tue et frôle la mort jusqu’à ce qu’elle entende son histoire. Pour le quatrième, il devait capturer le sanglier d’Erymanthe, pour le cinquième nettoyer les écuries d’Augias en un jour.

Pour le sixième travail Hercules devait tuer les oiseaux du lac Stymphale qui mangent les hommes. Pour le septième travail il devait capturer le taureau furieux de Crête (symbole fort de Story of Hercules™). Pour le huitième travail il fallait capturer les juments de Diomède, qui ont la particularité de se nourrir de la chair des hommes.

Pour le neuvième travail il fallait rapporter la ceinture d’Hippolyte, reine des Amazones. Pour le dixième il fallait tuer le monstre Géryon et voler son troupeau. Pour le onzième travail il fallait prendre les pommes d’or du jardín des Hespérides et enfin pour le douxième et dernier travail il fallait capturer Cerbère et délivrer Thésée des enfers.

Fonctionnalités de Story of Hercules™:

story-of-hercules-fonctionnalite

Dans la machine à sous sans téléchargement Story of Hercules™ le joueur peut acheter la fonctionnalité free spins et immédiatement il verra se déclencher les free spins. En cliquant sur le bouton prévu à cet effet vous pourrez voir une fenêtre où vous pourrez modifier le pari car le prix de la fonctionnalité sera en rapport direct avec la mise. A partir du moment où tout sera en ordre et que vous aurez appuyé sur le bouton acheter fonctionnalité les free spins pourront enfin se déclencher.

La fonctionnalité spéciale wild se déclenchera lorsque 5 symboles wilds se trouveront sur une ligne de gains et alors la ligne sera payée la mise x150. Les symboles wilds comptent comme n’importe quels symboles sauf les symboles des free spins. Pendant que les tours sont en train de tourner, un multiplicateur de gain peut apparaître et n’importe quel gain dans ce tour pourra être multiplié par x2 ou x3 et cela seulement dans le jeu de base.

3 ou plus symboles scatter free spins déclencheront la fonctionnalité des free spins. Chaque fois que vous aurez des free spins vous irez directement au stade suivant de free spins. Le pari par ligne restera le même que le jeu qui les a déclenché et cela seulement dans le jeu de base.

Pendant les fonctionnalités free spins, lorsque les rouleaux tournent de 3 à 6 symboles wilds apparaîtront sur les rouleaux et augmenteront les chances de gains. Pendant ces free spins seulement les symboles faibles apparaîtront. Les symboles wilds compteront comme n’importe quel symbole. N’importe quels symboles wild sur une ligne de gain offrira un gain du pari x150. Pendant le mode free spins lorsqu’un symbole wild se posera il s’étendra complètement sur le rouleau ce sera l’expanding wild.

Pendant le mode free spins, en partant depuis le rouleau le plus à gauche chaque tour offrira un symbole empilé et ce symbole bougera d’un rouleau vers la droite. Pendant la fonctionnalité moving reels free spins, après chaque gain le jeu déclenchera un re-spin gratuit où tous les rouleaux bougent d’un rouleau vers la droite et un Nouveau rouleau complètement à gauche sera révélé. Le re-spin peut être redéclenché.

Avis sur Story of Hercules™:

Le logiciel Spinomenal nous offre une machine à sous sans téléchargement Story of Hercules™, une vidéo slot avec une charte graphique impressionnante et magnifique. Des effets spéciaux qui nous laisseront le souffle coupé, des lions majestueux, des taureaux musclés, des dragons magiques, des aigles effrayants qui nous amènera à soutenir le regard émerveillé! Complètement époustouflant! Des images qui resteront collées à notre rétine et s’enflammeront en même temps que sur les rouleaux!

Il y a assez de fonctionnalités en comptant free spins, re-spins, plusieurs sortes de wilds, des scatters free spins qui déclencheront les fonctionnalités qui nous offriront des gains assez réguliers et qui peuvent être même épiques! C’est très bien pour le joueur. C’est un jeu qui est très bien fait et ça se voit. L’équipe technique de Spinomenal a fait un sacré boulot et le résultat est absolument génial!

En plus sur le côté droit en haut il y a un rectangle où il y a écrit features. Lorsqu’on clique dessus c’est un dépliant où apparaissent toutes les fonctionnalités! Le joueur peut en profiter immédiatement sans à avoir à payer ou à attendre qu’elle se déclenchent, et les gains seront envoyés aussi à notre bankroll. Le logiciel de casino Spinomenal fait les choses bien et on le ressent dans ses jeux d’argent. Il n’y a vraiment rien à redire, c’est top!

Les mises sur le jeu de hasard Story of Hercules™ vont de 0.01 à 10 euros ce qui nous donnera des mises totales qui iront de 0.5 à 500 euros. Là aussi c’est bien pensé. Tous les joueurs y sont représentés, les timides ou qui ne disposent pas d’un portefeuille très garni mais aussi les grands joueurs qui aiment faire de gros paris pour gagner de plus grandes récompenses. Et c’est vraiment génial de penser à tout le monde. C’est la manière d’avoir le plus de monde possible.

Le retour au joueur est de 96% et la volatilité est moyenne voire haute ce qui fait que le joueur n’attendra pas très longtemps pour voir les fonctionnalités se déclencher, c’est vraiment super et le joueur va adorer. Le logiciel Spinomenal nous offre une machine à sous sans téléchargement Story of Hercules™ vraiment spectaculaire et où il n’y a pas de place pour l’ennui! Excellent slot!

Sujet : Story of Hercules™: le grand voyage!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !