the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™

Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™

On January the 24th of 2019 the Netent provider introduced us to its new slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 payment lines that contains Wilds substitutions, colossal symbols, a Bonus Bet with an Extra Chance and the Strolling Staxx Re-Spin. The game will be played with 10 betting lines and 1 to 10 levels and different values of coins that range from £0.01 to £2.

In a faraway country, there were two big families, the AK and the QJ, the richer, who were fighting power in this little village square where everything was square: trees, fruits, flowers… Everything had been genetically modified by scientists but we didn’t know the reason. Life there was pretty quiet and peaceful until the day when eager to power the sons of the AK family decide to find a way to eclipse the QJ

The sons of the AK are four, and do not want to leave the orders of the village to the QJ, the parents have always get along very well but the children is something else! Too selfish, they want everything for them and even if they have grown together their thirst for power is destroying everything.

The older of the AK’s thought of a plan but it had to be done without the parents knowing it because it was not going to please them at all! They were going to go buy anabolic in the nearest town and then hide them in the fields of watermelons from the QJ family, they will make an anonymous call to the police to denounce them.

But they don’t want to rely on AK’s sister, Little Strawberry who’s in love with Lemon (the symbols of the game Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™) the older of the family QJ. If she learns what they want to do certainly she doesn’t let them to do it, and above all she would go and warn her parents of the whole story, that’s why they hid.

The plan would work perfectly, and the next morning they would set everything up. Tonight they were going to dine together as if nothing had happened. The next day, the three AK brothers take the way to the big city, they have called before, and the merchandise is ready. The sister wants to go but they don’t let her find a good excuse to leave her at home.

It is necessary to wait at night to be able to introduce the packages of anabolic in watermelons, as can be seen in Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™ cover everything and go to bed, but everything goes as planned. Before they go to sleep they make a call to the police and denounce the case, then they fall asleep until the next day. Very soon the phone rings: these are the QJ in tears, the police received an anonymous call.

They tell their friends everything without knowing that the sons are responsible for this muddle. The whole family of QJ are being arrested and interrogated. The despair invades them, soon they all go to jail for possession of banned substances. It is then that the AK take the command of the village, the elections leave them in power with the absolute majority. The sons rejoice with joy but the parents do not understand anything, they were good people, honest people, and that was not normal.

When little Strawberry learns that her brothers are responsible for this disaster, she can not believe that they were able… But it is true and when she tries to explain it to her parents, they do not believe her and her despair pushes her so much that she goes and flows into the river without knowing how to swim. She had just committed suicide because her great love would not come out anytime soon from prison…

Slot Machine Features of Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™

strolling-staxx-features

On January the 24th of 2019 The Netent provider offers us its new slot machine without download Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™ with 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 payment lines that takes us into the world of square fruit. Full of features, substitutions of wilds, colossal symbols, and many others that will come to entertain us.

The wild symbol can appear as a stacked or colossal symbol anywhere on the reels in the main game and in the Strolling Staxx Re-spins and substitutes all the symbols. Substitution of wilds symbols pays the winning combination on a betting line in accordance with the winning table, which will be equal to the value shown in the earnings table multiplied by the level of bet.

Colossal symbols can be any symbol that appears as simple or 2×2 or 3×3. They can appear anywhere on the reels in the main game and in the Strolling Staxx Re-spins. The colossal symbol is fully or partially deployed depending on how it landed on the reels. After it divides In two or up to 9 symbols. Any part of the colossal symbol included in a winning line will be paid according to the winning table.

If one or more reels are covered by the same symbol, creating stacks of symbols, strolling Staxx Re-spins will be activated. The Staxx Sign shows the symbol that can cover an entire reel at each tour. The Strolling Staxx feature Re-spins all symbol stacks and connected symbols move from one reel to the left until all the stacked have disappeared from the leftmost reel. A symbol is connected to the battery if it is the same symbol and is adjacent to the connected stacked or symbol.

After every Re-spins the winnings are evaluated, if during the feature more stacks of symbols appear on the reels, the Strolling Staxx Re-spins will be reactivated. When the last symbol stack disappears from the leftmost reel, the reels turn once more, if during this turn there are no more symbols stacks then the feature will stop. It will be played on the same level of betting and play as the trick that triggered it. The total earnings field includes all wins obtained during the Strolling Staxx Re-spins plus the wins that enabled the feature.

If the Bet Bonus is activated, the game is played with 15 coins per level and the Extra Chance can be activated. The Extra Chance will be enable when the Strolling Staxx Re-spins is activated but not with a colossal 3×3 symbol. Any winning line earning will be evaluated before the Extra Chance lap and a 3×3 symbol can be totally or partially landed on the reels. After the Extra Chance tour there will be no earnings valuation and the Strolling Staxx Re-spins start.

Opinion of the game Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™:

The Netent provider offered us on January the 24th of 2019 its new slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 payment lines Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™. Under the theme of fruit, a classic for slot machines, but this time the provider adds a plus: the fruits and everything about the interface is square, the trees, the stones, the clouds, in resume everything!

It’s original enough to start! The betting values range from £0.01 up to £2 which gives us a total bet of £1 to £200 which is not bad, we can content a lot of players in this range of bets, this is what the provider seeks to be able to content the maximum of people as possible.

The return to the player is 95.95% and the average volatility is not really the top, but it is Netent knows how to reward the patience of the players: you can get to win up to 5000x the bet which is still not bad! There is no jackpot, no win multiplier, no free spins but the features are fun and you can’t see time passing!

Subject : Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™: The struggle for power
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: petite excursion en Égypte avec Mercy of the Gods™ propulsé par Netent!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™

Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™

Le 24 janvier 2019 le logiciel Netent nous a présenté sa nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 10 lignes de paiement qui contient des substitutions de wilds, des symboles colossaux, un Bonus Bet avec une Extra Chance et le Strolling Staxx Re-Spin. Le jeu sera joué avec 10 lignes de pari et de 1 à 10 niveaux et différentes valeurs de pièces qui vont de 0.01 à 2 euros.

Dans un pays lointain, il y avait deux grandes familles, les AK et les QJ, les plus riches, qui se disputaient le pouvoir dans ce petit village Square où tout était carré: les arbres, les fruits, les fleurs… Tout avait été modifié génétiquement par des scientifiques mais on ne savait pas la raison. La vie y était assez tranquille et paisible jusqu’au jour où avides de pouvoir les fils de la famille AK décident de trouver un moyen pour éclipser les QJ.

Les fils AK sont quatre, et ne veulent pas laisser les commandes du village aux QJ, les parents se sont toujours très bien entendu mais les enfants c’est autre chose! Trop égoïstes, ils veulent tout pour eux et même s’ils se sont élevés ensemble leur soif de pouvoir est en train de tout détruire.

Le plus grand des AK a pensé à un plan mais il fallait le faire sans que les parents le sachent car ça n’allait pas leur plaire du tout! Ils allaient aller acheter des anabolisants dans la ville la plus proche et les cacher dans les champs de pastèques de la famille QJ, ils feront un appel anonyme à la police pour les dénoncer.

Mais ils ne veulent pas compter sur la sœur des AK, petite fraise qui est amoureuse de Lemon (les symboles du jeu Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™) le plus grand des QJ. Si elle apprend ce qu’ils veulent faire certainement elle ne les laisse pas faire, et surtout elle irait avertir ses parents de toute l’histoire, c’est pour ça qu’ils s’étaient cachés.

Le plan allait fonctionner à la perfection, et le lendemain matin ils allait tout mettre en place. Ce soir ils allaient dîner tous ensemble comme si de rien n’était. Le jour suivant, les trois frères AK prennent le chemin de la grande ville, ils ont appelé et la marchandise est prête. La sœur veut y aller mais ils ne la laissent pas ils trouvent une bonne excuse pour la laisser à la maison.

Il faut attendre la nuit pour pouvoir introduire les paquets d’anabolisants dans les pastèques, comme on peut les voir dans Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™ tout reboucher et partir se coucher, mais tout se déroule comme prévu. Avant d’aller dormir ils font un appel à la police et dénoncent le cas, puis ils s’endorment jusqu’au lendemain. Très tôt le téléphone sonne: ce sont les QJ en larmes, la police a reçu un appel anonyme.

Ils racontent tout à leurs amis sans savoir que les fils sont responsables de cette embrouille. Toute la famille des QJ se font arrêter et interroger. La désespérance les envahit, bientôt ils vont tous en prison pour possession de substances interdites. C’est alors que les AK prennent les rennes du village, les élections les laisse au pouvoir avec la majorité absolue. Les fils jubilent de joie mais les parents ne comprennent rien, c’étaient des gens bien, des gens honnêtes, et ça ce n’était pas normal.

Lorsque Petite Fraise apprend que ses frères sont responsables de ce désastre, elle ne peut pas croire qu’ils ont été capables… Mais c’est vrai et lorsqu’elle essaie de l’expliquer à ses parents, ils ne la croient pas et sa désespérance la pousse à tel point qu’elle va et se jette dans la rivière sans savoir nager. Elle venait de se suicider car son grand amour ne sortirait pas de sitôt de prison…

Fonctionnalités de la machine à sous Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™

strolling-staxx-fonctionnalité

Le 24 janvier 2019 le logiciel Netent nous offre sa nouvelle machine à sous sans téléchargement Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™ avec 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 10 lignes de paiement qui nous emmène dans le monde des fruits carrés. Plein de fonctionnalités, des substitutions de wilds, des symboles colossaux, et bien d’autres qui viendront nous divertir.

Le symbole wild peut apparaître comme symbole empilé ou colossal n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal et dans le Strolling Staxx Re-spins et substitue tous les symboles. La substitution des symboles wilds paie la combinaison gagnante sur une ligne de pari en accord avec la table de gains, qui sera égale à la valeur montrée dans la table des gains multipliée par le niveau de pari.

Les symboles colossaux peuvent être n’importe quel symbole qui apparaît comme simple ou 2×2 ou 3×3. Ils peuvent apparaître n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal et dans le Strolling Staxx Re-Spins. Le symbole colossal est entièrement ou partiellement déployé en dépendant de comment il atterrit sur les rouleaux. Après il se divise en deux ou jusqu’à 9 symboles. N’importe quelle partie du symbole colossal inclue dans une ligne gagnante sera payée selon la table des gains.

Si un ou plus rouleaux sont couverts par le même symbole, créant des piles de symboles, Strolling Staxx Re-Spins sera activée. La pancarte Staxx montre le symbole qui peut recouvrir un rouleau entier à chaque tour. Pendant la fonctionnalité Strolling Staxx Re-spins toutes les piles de symboles et les symboles connectés bougeront d’un rouleau vers la gauche jusqu’a ce que toutes les piles aient disparu du rouleau le plus à gauche. Un symbole est connecté à la pile s’il est le même symbole et qu’il est adjacent à la pile ou au symbole connecté.

Après chaque Strolling Re-spins les gains sont évalués, si durant la fonctionnalité plus de piles de symboles apparaissent sur les rouleaux, le Strolling Staxx Re-spins sera redéclenché. Lorsque la dernière pile de symboles disparaît sur le rouleau le plus à gauche, les rouleaux tournent une fois de plus, si pendant ce tour là il n’y a plus de piles de symboles alors la fonctionnalité s’arrêtera. Elle sera jouée sur le même niveau de pari et de pièce que le tour qui l’a déclenchée. Le champs total de gains inclue tous les gains obtenus pendant le Strolling Staxx Re-spins plus les gains qui ont activé la fonctionnalité.

Si le Bonus Bet est activé, le jeu est joué avec 15 monnaies par niveau et l’Extra Chance peut être activée. L’extra Chance sera activée lorsque la Strolling Staxx Re-spins est activée mais pas avec un symbole colossal 3×3. N’importe quel gain de lignes gagnantes sera évalué avant le tour Extra Chance et un symbole 3×3 pourra totalement ou partiellement se poser sur les rouleaux. Après le tour Extra Chance il n’y aura pas d’évaluation de gains et les Strolling Staxx Re-spins commenceront.

Avis du jeu Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™:

Le logiciel Netent nous a offert le 24 janvier 2019 sa nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 10 lignes de paiement Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruits™. Sous le thème des fruits, un classique pour les machines à sous, mais cette fois-ci le logiciel ajoute un plus: les fruits et tout ce qui concerne l’interface est carré, les arbres, les pierres, les nuages, bref tout!

C’est assez original pour commencer! Les valeurs de mises vont de 0.01 jusqu’à 2 ce qui nous donne une mise totale de 1 à 200 euros ce qui n’est pas mal. On peut contenter énormément de joueurs dans cet éventail de mises, c’est ce que le logiciel Netent recherche pouvoir contenter le maximum de personnes possibles.

Le retour au joueur est de 95.95% et la volatilité moyenne n’est pas vraiment le top mais c’est Netent il sait la manière de récompenser la patience des joueurs: on peut arriver à gagner jusqu’à 5000x la mise ce qui n’est quand même pas mal! Il n’y a pas de jackpot, ni de multiplicateur de gains, ni de free spins mais les fonctionnalités sont amusantes et on ne voit pas le temps passer!

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™