the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Take the Bank™

Take the Bank™

On October 29th of 2019 the provider Betsoft Gaming will feed its partner online casinos with its new title called Take the Bank™! A free slot video with bombs preoccupied with blowing up reels and replacing symbols with wilds! In these passages to say the least dangerous, we offer the wildest winnings all this in a mix of colors and super catchy music. The goal is to brighten up us by making us have a great time for entertainment.

The band of skunks is the most formidable not because of its violence in bank robberies but because as soon as they get home somewhere people give them everything. Quite simply because their smell is terrible! No one could resist it and gave them the loot without forcing, without struggle: people fell stiff! These poor guys had a hormone problem and were using their problem to rob the biggest banks in the area.

They didn’t even need weapons, only their smell made them sick. It was their modus operandi for years but the police had never been able to take them because when people woke up from their discomfort the thieves had left. They sent bombs with a powerful gas that was going down. And it was all over! Never violence! This last move, they had prepared him well to retire.

In the last bank, the largest load of diamonds (symbols of Take the Bank™) was coming. Everything was planned until the last detail. The big moment was there! The skunk snare was going to come in and had just dropped gas bombs so that everyone would fall asleep, but unfortunately it wasn’t going to work as planned! Everyone was equipped with gas masks!

The sirens of police cars (symbols of Take the Bank™) are heard! They were trapped and could not finish their robbery. Since everyone even the policemen had masks, they didn’t feel them, but in prison they would be locked up in an isolated module. Doctors were going to find them a cure for their hormone problem and even in prison they could make a pretty normal life!

Features of Take the Bank’s™:

take-the-bank-feature

The game will be played on 75 fixed lines with a wide range of bets and winning combinations will be rewarded based on the winning table. Any winnings, except those from free spins or automatic spins, can be doubled with the double up game. A reverse counter will be triggered by the spins and when it reaches 0, the bombs on the reels will explode and turn into wilds.

Thieves will turn into bombs that will be wilds on the reels during each turn. The countdown will go back to 0, and when that happens all the bombs will explode and become wilds. The winnings will be calculated after all the wilds have exploded. The wilds will replace all symbols except the police car and the thief. 5 wilds on a line will pay in the same way as 5 most paying symbols.

Police cars will be able to land on reels 2, 3 and 4. 3 police cars found on the reels will trigger 15 free spins. The player will be rewarded randomly with 5, 7 or 10 wilds on the reels for each free spin. The wilds will move from position to a new location on each turn during the free spins. Free spins cannot be re-triggered during their process.

The double-up game can be used to double our winnings unless they come from free spins or automatic spins. The player will be able to play all or half of the winnings with this feature with a coin toss which if we win will double the winnings and if we lose we will return directly to the main game. The player will be able to decide whether he wants to continue or if he stops and collects his winnings.

If the player is impatient and does not want to wait for the free spins to start, he will have the option to buy in 3 terms. The first will buy it for £ 540.00 the player will have 15 free spins and 5 wilds, the second will buy it for £ 1000.00 the player will get 15 free spins and 7 wilds. Finally the player will be able to buy it for £ 1,900.00 and will be entitled to 15 free spins and 10 wilds.

Opinion about Take the Bank™:

The provider Betsoft Gaming comes to offer us a superb 5×4 reels slot machine completely delirious with thieves who turn into wilds, police cars that trigger free spins and above all music so catchy that encourages us to keep spinning the reels. We play in rounds of 10 rounds because when the countdown arrives at 0 the bombs that are on the reels explode and leave room for prizes!

The machine Take the Bank™ due out on October 29th of 2019, is going to be a hit! The player can find features: heist spins (these are the spins with the countdowns), the free spins, the player can also buy the free spins depending on the number of free spins and wilds or replay the winnings on the double up! It’s true that there is no time for boredom here!

Entertainment is on top and we can’t wait for the bombs to explode to see how many wilds will be awarded to us! Great interface with symbols that are very representative of the theme of bank thefts. Nothing is missing, bombs, armored doors, police cars, thieves… It’s very well done and the work done by the provider Betsoft Gaming team is really impressive and the player feels it perfectly.

Bets range from 0.20, 0.40.0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 10.00 or £ 20.00. There are still a certain choice and a large part of the players is represented from the shyest to the one who has no problems to make bets a little higher. The player cannot make big bets because the maximum bet is £ 20.00. It’s not huge, but at the same time it’s not for everyone to bet that amount per turn.

The return to the player is 96.08% which is a little below the average of the games and the volatility is average so the player will not have to wait too long to see the features trigger. And if the player doesn’t have patience, he can always pay to enjoy it immediately. The player does not have to wait to see them activate. The provider Betsoft Gaming has worked very well to offer us this new money game Take the Bank™!

Subject : Take the Bank™: The Burglary of the Century!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES BETSOFT GAMING
quest-to-the-west
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
back-to-venus
03/30/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
monster-pop
03/17/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
spring-tails
02/19/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
take-the-bank
10/24/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES BETSOFT GAMING

barbarian-fury-nolimit-city
Barbarian Fury™: frayez-vous un passage entre barbares dans une forêt aux projets inquiétants!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Take the Bank™

Take the Bank™

Le 29 octobre, le logiciel Betsoft Gaming va alimenter ses casinos en ligne partenaires avec son nouveau titre nommé Take the Bank™! Une vidéo slot gratuite avec des bombes préoccupées à faire sauter les rouleaux et remplacer des symboles par des wilds! Dans ces passages pour le moins dangereux, nous offrir les gains les plus fous tout cela dans un mélange de couleurs et une musique super entraînante. L’objectif étant de nous égayer en nous faisant passer un excellent moment de divertissement.

La bande des moufettes est la plus redoutable pas par sa violence dans les vols des banques mais parce que dès qu’ils rentrent quelque part les gens leur donnent tout. Tout bonnement car leur odeur est épouvantable! Personne ne pouvait y résister et leur donnaient le butin sans forcer, sans lutte: les gens tombaient raid! Ces pauvres gars avaient un problème d’hormones et se servaient de leur problème pour dévaliser les plus grandes banques de la région.

Ils n’ont même pas besoin d’armes, seulement leur odeur rendait malade. C’était leur modus operandi depuis des années mais la police n’avait jamais pu les prendre car lorsque les gens se réveillaient de leur malaise les voleurs étaient partis. Ils envoyaient des bombes dotées d’un puissant gaz qui endormait. Et le tour était joué! Jamais de violence! Ce dernier coup, ils l’avaient bien préparé pour se retirer.

Dans la dernière banque, le plus grand chargement de diamants (symboles de Take the Bank™) allait arriver. Tout était prévu jusqu’au dernier détail. Le grand moment était là! La bande des moufettes allait faire son entrée et venaient de jeter des bombes de gaz pour que tout le monde s’endorme, mais malheureusement ça n’allait pas marcher comme prévu! Tout le monde était pourvu de masques anti-gaz!

Les sirènes de voitures de police (symboles de Take the Bank™) se font entendre! Ils étaient pris au piège et ne pouvaient pas terminer leur braquage. Comme tout le monde même les policiers avaient des masques, ils ne les sentaient pas, mais en prison ils seraient enfermés dans un module isolé. Les médecins allaient leur trouver un remède pour leur problème d’hormones et même en prison ils pourraient faire une vie à peu près normale!

Fonctionnalités de Take the Bank™:

take-the-bank-fonctionnalite

Le jeu sera joué sur 75 lignes fixes avec un grand éventail de mises et les combinaisons gagnantes seront récompensées en fonction de la table des gains. N’importe quels gains, sauf ceux qui proviennent des free spins ou des tours automatiques pourront être doublés avec le jeu double-up. Un compteur à rebours sera déclenché par les spins et lorsqu’il atteindra le 0, les bombes sur les rouleaux exploseront et se changeront en wilds.

Les voleurs se changeront en bombes qui seront des wilds sur les rouleaux pendant chaque tour. Le compte-à-rebours ira en arrière jusqu’à 0, et lorsque cela arrivera toutes les bombes exploseront et deviendront des wilds. Les gains seront calculés après que tous les wilds aient explosé. Les wilds substitueront tous les symboles sauf la voiture de police et le voleur. 5 wilds sur une ligne paiera de la même manière que 5 symboles les plus payants.

Les voitures de police pourront atterrir sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4. 3 voitures de police trouvées sur les rouleaux déclencheront 15 free spins. Le joueur sera récompensé de manière aléatoire avec 5, 7 ou 10 wilds sur les rouleaux pour chaque free spins. Les wilds bougeront de position à un nouvel emplacement sur chaque tour pendant les tours gratuits. Les free spins ne peuvent pas être redéclenchés pendant leur processus.

Le jeu double up pourra être utilisé pour doubler nos gains sauf s’ils proviennent des free spins ou des tours automatiques. Le joueur pourra jouer la totalité ou la moitié des gains avec cette fonctionnalité avec un pile ou face qui si nous gagnons doublera les gains et si nous perdons nous renverra directement sur le jeu principal. Le joueur pourra décider s’il veut continuer ou s’il stoppe et ramasse ses gains.

Si le joueur est impatient et ne veut pas attendre que les free spins se déclenchent, il aura l’option d’acheter en 3 modalités. La première sera de l’acheter pour 540.00 euros le joueur aura 15 free spins et 5 wilds, la deuxième sera de l’acheter pour 1000.00 euros le joueur obtiendra 15 free spins et 7 wilds. Enfin le joueur pourra l’acheter pour 1.900.00 euros et aura droit à 15 free spins et 10 wilds.

Avis sur Take the Bank™:

Le logiciel Betsoft Gaming vient nous offrir une superbe machine à sous de 5×4 rouleaux complètement délirante avec des voleurs qui se transforment en wilds, des voitures de police qui déclenchent des tours gratuits et surtout une musique si entraînante qui nous incite à continuer à faire tourner les rouleaux. On joue par rounds de 10 tours car lorsque le compte à rebours arrive à 0 les bombes qui sont sur les rouleaux explosent et laissent la place aux prix!

La machine Take the Bank™ qui doit sortir le 29 octobre 2019 va faire un carton elle est très chouette! Le joueur peut y trouver des fonctionnalités : les heist spins (ce sont les tours avec les comptes-à-rebours), les tours gratuits, le joueur peut aussi acheter les free spins en dépendant du nombre de free spins et de wilds ou bien rejouer les gains sur le double up! C’est vrai qu’ici il n’y a pas de temps réservé à l’ennui!

Le divertissement est au top et on attend avec impatience que les bombes explosent pour voir combien de wilds nous seront attribués! Super interface avec des symboles qui sont très représentatifs du thème des vols des banques. Rien n’y manque, les bombes, les portes blindées, les voitures de police, les voleurs… C’est très bien fait et le travail réalisé par l’équipe du logiciel Betsoft Gaming est réellement impressionnant et le joueur le ressent parfaitement.

Les paris vont de 0.20, 0.40,0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 10.00 ou 20.00 euros. Il y a quand même un certain choix et une grande partie des joueurs y est représentée du plus timide à celui qui n’a pas de problèmes pour faire des paris un peu plus élevés. Le joueur ne peut pas faire des grands paris car la mise maximum est de 20.00 euros. Ce n’est pas énorme mais en même temps ce n’est pas donné à tout le monde de miser cette somme par tour.

Le retour au joueur est de 96.08% ce qui est un peu en dessous de la moyenne des jeux et la volatilité est moyenne donc le joueur ne devra pas attendre trop longtemps pour voir se déclencher les fonctionnalités. Et si le joueur n’a pas de patience, il pourra toujours payer pour en profiter immédiatement. Le joueur n’est pas obligé d’attendre de les voir s’activer. Le logiciel Betsoft Gaming a très bien travailler pour nous offrir ce nouveau jeu d’argent Take the Bank™!

Sujet : Take the Bank™: le cambriolage du siècle!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX BETSOFT GAMING
back-to-venus
28/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
monster-pop
19/02/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
spring-tails
24/10/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
caishens-arrival
25/09/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
bamboo-rush
19/09/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX BETSOFT GAMING