the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Tales of Dr. Dolittle™

Tales of Dr. Dolittle™

The Quickspin provider presents its 5-reels, 3-row and 25-lines slot machine under the theme of animals and the famous Dr. Dolittle animal specialist and very great communicator with our friends the beasts. Three features the re-spins, the wilds multiplier and the free spins bonus that will make us see the life of another color with creatures that look very smart!

At the beginning of Victorian England the eccentric Dr. Dolittle lives with a troop of animals on a farm with among others the dog Jip, the Parrot Polynesia and a horse named Bowles whom he had myopia making him wear glasses. The owner of the horse a fairly bitter General takes Dr. Dolittle for a madman and wants him locked up.

The doctor and his animals must abandon the farm and flee immediately so as not to be caught by the General’s men. He takes refuge in a circus where he finds a seal who would like to find her husband at the North Pole. He disguised her as a woman and fled from the circus, unfortunately when he throws it into the ocean, fishermen see him and believe that he has just killed a woman and threw her into the sea.

The fishermen denounce him and Dr Dolittle has to escape right now because he has just been accused of murder. He escapes again and embarks with his animals on a schooner and takes the direction of a floating island. The ship is torn by a storm but everyone arrives safe and sound on the island. They are greeted by natives who make them a great party.

They also come to tell Dr. Dolittle that the animals on the island have a cold. With what he had taken with him he treats the animals of the island and the locals are super happy. They named him head of their tribe and especially great doctor’s chief. Finally Dr. Dolittle prefers to stay on this happy island with his animals rather than return to the Mainland and be taken prisoner.

Features of Tales of Dr Dolittle™:

tales-of-dr-dolittle-features

Any win in a lap will be reflected in the win field. The symbol values will be set in the pay table and indicate the bet value. The winning lines will be obtained by adjacent winning symbols and from left to right. Only the highest winnings will be taken into account. In the free spins the win for each round will be shown in the win field while the accumulated amount for all free spins will be shown on the total win field.

The feature of re-spins will be triggered by any winning combination. All winning symbols will block in their place and the rest of the symbols will turn again. All symbols that will be added to a win will be blocked in turn and the rest of the game will turn again. The feature will finish when there are no more winning combinations. Winnings will be paid when there are no more re-spins left. Scatter bonus symbols will not trigger re-spins.

The wilds multiplier will be activated when any symbol that is part of a winning combination and it will reward a multiplier for all winnings in this round of the game. If you find 1, 2, 3, 4 or more win multipliers and we will win a multiplier x2, x3, x4 or x5 respectively. The win multiplier symbol can substitute all symbols except for the scatter bonus symbol.

The free spins bonus will be rewarded with 10 free spins when 3 or more scatter symbols will be obtained on a single round. The number of scatter bonuses harvested will be visible in the bonus gauge. Each round in the free spins bonuses has a guaranteed win multiplier. The wild multiplier needs to be part of a win on a line to add it. Free spins cannot be re-triggered during free spins feature.

Opinion about Tales of Dr. Dolittle™:

On April the 25th of 2019 Quickspin provider unveiled its new 5-reels, 3-rowss and 25-lines slot machine under the theme of animals and Dr. Dolittle. A vet like no other. He speaks and understands animals. There are three features the re-spins, the wilds multiplier and the free spins bonus that come to make us have a good time.

A simple interface with images that one would say out of a cartoon, with animals that look smart with their glasses, a Dr. Dolittle that looks completely wacky. The volatility is average and the return to the player is 96.7%, which is not bad. It is true that there are not too many features, free spins, re-spins and winnings multipliers but I have seen worse!

Bets range from 0.25 to €100 which makes a wide enough range to be able to satisfy all types of players, the most shy or the one who does not have too much means to the most risky player and who has no problems to bet big. Moreover we are offered 5000 coins to play what makes us think that we prefer the real mode in front of the fun mode even if all the options are activated.

It’s not that the tales of Dr. Dolittle™ slot machine is not nice but I find it a little simplistic in front of other games QuickSpin that have more advanced videos or more complex or more elaborate gameplay. Lately, there are a lot of casino games that have other prospects than just spinning the reels. For example, ask for the player’s collaboration to feel more involved. But I still give him the average.

Subject : Tales of Dr. Dolittle™: animals to the rescue
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

nikola-tesla-yggggdrail
Nikola Tesla’s Incredible Machine™, n'attendez plus pour découvrir cette merveille !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Tales of Dr. Dolittle™

Tales of Dr Dolittle™

Le logiciel Quickspin nous présente sa machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes sous le thème des animaux et du fameux Dr. Dolittle spécialiste en animaux et très grand communicateur avec nos amis les bêtes. Trois fonctionnalités les Re-Spins, le multiplicateur de wilds et le bonus free spins qui nous feront voir la vie d’une autre couleur avec des créatures qui ont l’air bien intelligentes!

Au début de l’Angleterre Victorienne l’excentrique Dr. Dolittle vit avec une troupe d’animaux dans une ferme avec entre autres le chien Jip, le perroquet Polynésie et un cheval nommé Bowles qu’il avait traité de myopie en lui faisant porter des lunettes. Le propriétaire du cheval un général assez aigri prend le Dr. Dolittle pour un fou et veut le faire enfermer.

Le docteur et ses animaux doivent abandonner la ferme et s’enfuir aussitôt pour ne pas se faire attraper par les hommes du général. Il se réfugie dans un cirque où il trouve une phoque qui voudrait bien retrouver son mari au pôle nord. Il l’a déguise en femme et fuis du cirque, malheureusement lorsqu’il la jette dans l’océan des pêcheurs le voient et croient qu’il vient de tuer une femme et de la jeter dans la mer.

Les pêcheurs le dénoncent et le docteur Dolittle doit encore échapper car il vient de se faire accuser pour meurtre. Il s’échappe de nouveau et embarque avec ses animaux sur une goélette et prend la direction d’une île flottante. Le navire est déchiré par une tempête mais tout le monde arrive sain et sauf sur l’île. Ils sont accueillis par des autochtones qui leur font une super fête.

Ils viennent aussi dire au docteur Dolittle que les animaux de l’île ont un rhume. Avec ce qu’il avait prit avec lui il soigne les animaux de l’île et les habitants sont super contents. Ils le nomment chef de leur tribu et surtout grand médecin chef. Finalement le Dr. Dolittle préfère rester sur cette île heureux avec ses animaux plutôt que de retourner sur le continent et être fait prisonnier.

Fonctionnalités de Tales of Dr Dolittle™:

tales-of-dr-dolittle-fonctionnalite

N’importe quel gain dans un tour sera reflété dans le champs Win. Les valeurs des symboles seront fixés dans la table des gains et nous indiqueront la valeur de pari. Les lignes gagnantes seront obtenues par des symboles gagnants adjacents et de la gauche à la droite. Seulement les gains les plus hauts seront tenus en compte. Dans les free spins le gain pour chaque tour sera montré dans le champs Win tandis que le montant accumulé pour tous les free spins sera montré sur le champs Total Win.

La fonctionnalité des Re-Spins sera déclenchée par n’importe quelle combinaison gagnante. Tous les symboles gagnants se bloqueront sur leur place et le reste des symboles tourneront à nouveau. Tous les symboles qui s’ajouteront à une victoire seront bloqués à leur tour et le reste du jeu tournera à nouveau. La fonctionnalité terminera lorsque qu’il n’y aura plus de combinaisons gagnantes. Les gains seront payés lorsqu’il ne restera plus de Re-Spins. Les symboles bonus scatter ne déclencheront pas de Re-Spins.

Le multiplicateur de wilds sera activé lorsque n’importe quel symbole qui fait partie d’une combinaison gagnante et il récompensera un multiplicateur pour tous les gains dans ce tour du jeu. Si on trouve 1, 2, 3, 4 ou plus multiplicateurs de gains et on gagnera un multiplicateur x2, x3, x4 ou x5 respectivement. Le symbole de multiplicateur de gains peut substituer tous les symboles sauf le symbole scatter bonus.

Le bonus free spins sera récompensé par 10 free spins lorsque 3 ou plus symboles scatter sera obtenu sur un seul tour. Le nombre de bonus scatter récoltés sera visible dans la jauge de bonus. Chaque tour dans les bonus free spins a un multiplicateur de gains garanti. Le multiplicateur de wild a besoin de faire partie d’une victoire sur une ligne pour le rajouter. Les free spins ne peuvent pas être redéclenchés pendant la fonctionnalité des free spins.

Avis sur Tales of Dr. Dolittle™:

Le 25 avril 2019 logiciel Quickspin nous a dévoilé sa nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes sous le thème des animaux et du Dr. Dolittle. Un vétérinaire pas comme les autres. Il parle et comprend les animaux. Il y a trois fonctionnalités les Re-Spins, le multiplicateur de wilds et le bonus free spins qui viennent nous faire passer un bon moment.

Une interface simple avec des images que l’on diraient sorties d’un dessin animé, avec des animaux qui ont l’air intelligents avec leurs lunettes, un Dr. Dolittle qui a l’air complètement loufoque. La volatilité est moyenne et le retour au joueur est de 96.7%, ce qui n’est pas mal. Il est vrai qu’il n’y a pas trop de fonctionnalités, des free spins, des Re-Spins et des multiplicateurs de gains mais j’ai vu pire!

Les paris vont de 0.25 à 100 euros ce qui fait un éventail assez ample pour pouvoir contenter tous types de joueurs, du plus timide ou de celui qui n’a pas trop les moyens jusqu’au joueur le plus risqué et qui n’a pas de problèmes pour miser gros. De plus on nous offre 5000 monnaies pour jouer ce qui nous fait penser qu’on privilégie le mode réel en face au mode fun même si toutes les options sont habilitées.

C’est pas que la machine à sous Tales of Dr. Dolittle™ ne soit pas agréable mais je le trouve un peu simplette face aux autres jeux QuickSpin qui ont des vidéos plus évolués ou des gameplay plus complexes ou plus étoffés. Ces derniers temps, il y a énormément de jeux de casino qui ont d’autres perspectives que seulement faire tourner les rouleaux. Par exemple, demander la collaboration du joueur pour se sentir plus impliqué. Mais je lui donne quand même la moyenne.

Sujet : Tales of Dr. Dolittle™: les animaux à la rescousse!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !