the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Techno Tumble™ | #FREEGAME

Techno Tumble™

It runs the year 2255 and the Earth is completely stripped of all its riches. Fear, violence and submissiveness reign. A small group of privileged people guided by external forces control the world and leave no one to rise or have their own opinions. A small group of insurgents are still resisting them and they are trying to gather more and more people each time to be stronger. But it’s not easy because people are afraid.

They have a small, well-hidden refuge where as soon as they enter the interior is filled with lights and sounds. It’s the only place where people can still listen to music! It is a mini paradise buried in the middle of hell. They have to go out because there is almost no drinking water left and you have to go and get some. A small group of five individuals, the youngest and the least fearful because you have to have the courage to get out…

The strange beings were chasing them, but they had been cunning enough to lose them along the way. They came from another planet and their intellect was superior to that of humans. A group had joined them, the richest because they needed it at least to infiltrate the resistance. In this way, they guaranteed themselves immunity, and above all the privileges at their side.

Young people are very careful but they hear someone crying, they will see who it is. They do not all agree but they cannot separate. It is a small group of young girls who look completely lost. Without hesitation, they take them with them. As luck would have it, they were next to a water supply. They take the water and the girls with them. But it all seemed weird. They’re taking them back to the shelter. But will they have done well.

Features of Techno Tumble™:

techno-tumble-features

In Techno Tumble™ the symbols of blue, orange and pink balls, the wilds that are the red balls with a star and the scatters that are the green balls with triangles will fall by the law of physics in every round of the game. Up to 44 symbols can fall. The winnings will be paid once all the symbols have fallen to the bottom.

All Techno Tumble™ symbols of the same type that are affected will pay in accordance with the winnings table. If there are winning combinations, all winning symbols will be removed and an additional fall will be rewarded and the winning multiplier will increase by 1. Wilds that are red balls with stars will be able to substitute all symbols except scatter symbols.

Techno Tumble™ wilds won’t pay and only can be part of other combinations. Wilds can be part of multiple combinations. The scatter symbols will be represented by the green balls with three triangles inside. 3 or more symbols will pay €0.25. The payouts of the scatters will be multiplied by the total bet.

Techno Tumble™ scatters will pay in any position. Payments from the scatters will be added to other winnings. Scatter symbols only pay once there are no more victories that can be rewarded. 8 free games will be rewarded when 3 Scatter symbols will be found anywhere on the playground. 4 additional free games can be rewarded for each additional scatter.

If no winnings are awarded at the end of Techno Tumble’s™ free spins players will be given an extra chance. Another free spin will be offered and the winning multiplier will increase by 1 until a win is awarded. The feature cannot be restarted. The free spins will be played on the same bet as the game that triggered it.

There will also be a Jackpot race in Techno Tumble™ where some of the players’ real winnings make them grow. There will be 3 phases: accumulation, race and payment. The jackpot will only be available for players who bet real money. The player who places a bet closest to the jackpot will enter the race, once the jackpot is won, he will return to 0.

Opinion about Techno Tumble™:

The free Techno Tumble™ slot machine is a pinball-inspired game in a futuristic atmosphere with a nice soundtrack that accompanies it. Players will be able to make the most of it by putting headphones on and putting the sound at the bottom of the box. These are not very advanced graphics but the mix of special effects, colors and sound will make it a game really out of the ordinary.

In Techno Tumble™ no reels, just a black and electric blue play area for the basic game and black and pink fuschia for the free spins in which the balls will fall and then settle in heaps. From 15 to 44 symbols can appear and occupy the playing area.

The balls that touch each other will be the ones that will form victories, like the clusters of Cluster Pays. The RTP of the game will reach 96.73% . But the online gambling Techno Tumble™ will have very high volatility, which can also offer excellent winnings of up to 13,080 times the bet in a single round.

There will be winning multipliers, scatters or free spins, players will be able to find enough features, which will also offer a feeling of fullness and energy both that Techno Tumble™ will offer. Unprecedented in slot machines but especially at Habanero, which is trying to update itself and which provides more advanced games.

Subject: Techno Tumble™: meet in the future!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES HABANERO
techno-tumble
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
loony-blox
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wizards-want-war
12/07/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
naughty-santa-milk-cookies
11/05/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
hot-hot-halloween
09/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES HABANERO

polterheist-nextgen-gaming
Polterheist™ : visite de 5 fantômes pour une chance de multiplier par 5000 fois la mise !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Techno Tumble™ | #JEUDEMO

Techno Tumble™

Il court l’année 2255 et la Terre est complètement dépouillée de toutes ses richesses. La peur, la violence et la soumission règnent. Un petit groupe de privilégiés guidé par les forces extérieures commandent le monde et ne laissent personne se soulever ou avoir ses propres opinions. Un petit groupe d’insurgents leur résiste encore et ils essaient de regrouper à chaque fois plus de personnes pour être plus forts. Mais ce n’est pas évident car les gens ont peur.

Ils ont un petit refuge, bien caché où dès qu’ils pénètrent à l’intérieur est rempli de lumières et de sons. C’est le seul endroit où les gens peuvent encore écouter de la musique ! C’est un mini paradis enfoui au milieu de l’enfer. Il faut absolument qu’ils sortent car il ne reste quasiment plus d’eau potable et il faut aller en chercher. Un petit groupe de cinq individus, les plus jeunes et les moins peureux car il faut avoir du courage pour sortir…

Les êtres étranges étaient à leur poursuite mais ils avaient été suffisamment rusés pour les perdre en chemin. Ils venaient d’une autre planète et leur intellect était supérieur à celui des humains. Un groupe s´était uni à eux, les plus riches car ils en avaient besoin au moins pour infiltrer la résistance. Ils se garantissaient ainsi l’immunité, et surtout les privilèges à leurs côtés.

Les jeunes font très attention mais ils entendent quelqu’un pleurer, ils vont voir qui c’est. Ils ne sont pas tous d’accord mais ils ne peuvent pas se séparer. C’est un petit groupe de jeunes filles qui ont l’air complètement perdues. Sans hésiter, ils les prennent avec eux. Comme par hasard elles étaient à côté d’une réserve d’eau. Ils embarquent avec eux l’eau et les filles. Mais tout ça paraissait bizarre. Ils les ramènent au refuge. Mais auront ils bien fait?

Fonctionnalités et mécanismes de jeu de Techno Tumble™.

techno-tumble-fonctionnalite

Dans Techno Tumble™ les symboles de boules bleues, oranges et roses, les wilds qui sont les boules rouges avec une étoile et les scatters qui sont les boules vertes avec des triangles chuteront par la loi de la physique dans chaque tour du jeu. Jusqu’à 44 symboles peuvent tomber. Les gains seront payés une fois tous les symboles sont tombés au fond.

Tous les symboles de Techno Tumble™ du même type qui se touchent paieront en accord avec la table des gains. S’il y a des combinaisons gagnantes, tous les symboles gagnants seront enlevés et une chute supplémentaire sera récompensée et le multiplicateur de gains augmentera de 1. Les wilds qui sont les boules rouges avec les étoiles pourront substituer tous les symboles sauf les symboles scatter.

Les wilds de Techno Tumble™ ne paieront pas et seulement peuvent faire partie d’autres combinaisons. Les wilds peuvent faire partie de multiples combinaisons. Les symboles scatters seront représentés par les boules vertes avec trois triangles à l’intérieur. 3 symboles ou plus paieront 0.25€. Les gains des scatters seront multipliés par le pari total.

Les scatters de Techno Tumble™ paieront dans n’importe quelle position. Les paiements des scatters seront ajoutés aux autres gains. Les symboles scatter seulement paient une fois qu’il n’y a plus de victoires qui puissent être récompensées. 8 jeux gratuits seront récompensés lorsque 3 symboles scatters seront trouvés n’importe où sur l’aire de jeu. 4 jeux gratuits supplémentaires peuvent être récompensés pour chaque scatter supplémentaire.

Si aucun gain n’est attribué à la fin des tours gratuits de Techno Tumble™ les joueurs auront droit à une chance extra. Un autre tour gratuit sera offert et le multiplicateur de gains augmentera de 1 jusqu’à ce qu’un gain ne soit attribué. La fonctionnalité ne pourra pas être redéclenchée. Les tours gratuits seront joués sur la même mise que le jeu qui l’a déclenché.

Il y aura aussi une course au Jackpot dans Techno Tumble™ où une partie des gains réels des joueurs le font grandir. Il y aura 3 phases: accumulation, course et paiement. Le jackpot sera seulement disponible pour les joueurs qui misent de l’argent réel. Le joueur qui placera une mise la plus proche du jackpot rentrera dans la course, une fois le jackpot remporté il se remettra à 0.

Avis sur la machine à sous Techno Tumble™.

La machine à sous gratuite Techno Tumble™ est un jeu inspiré du Flipper dans une ambiance futuriste avec une jolie bande sonore qui l’accompagne. Les joueurs pourront en profiter un maximum en mettant des casques audio et en mettant le son à fond la caisse. Ce ne sont pas des graphismes très évolués mais le mélange d’effets spéciaux, de couleurs et de son en feront un jeu vraiment hors du commun.

Dans Techno Tumble™ pas de rouleaux, simplement une zone de jeu noire et bleu électrique pour le jeu de base et noire et rose fuschia pour les tours gratuits dans laquelle les boules tomberont puis s’installeront en tas. De 15 à 44 symboles peuvent apparaître et occuper la zone de jeu.

Les boules qui se touchent les uns aux autres seront celles qui formeront des victoires, comme les grappes de Cluster Pays. Le RTP du jeu va atteindre 96,73%. Mais le jeu d’argent en ligne Techno Tumble™ aura une volatilité très élevée, qui peut aussi offrir d’excellents gains allant jusqu’à 13 080 fois la mise en un seul tour.

Il y aura des multiplicateurs de gains, des scatters ou des tours gratuits, les joueurs vont pouvoir trouver suffisamment de fonctionnalités, qui en plus offrira une sensation de plénitude et d’énergie à la fois que va offrir Techno Tumble™. Du jamais vu dans les machines à sous mais surtout chez Habanero qui essaie de se mettre à jour et qui procure offrir des jeux plus évolués.

Sujet: Techno Tumble™: rendez-vous dans le futur !
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX HABANERO
techno-tumble
04/06/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
loony-blox
28/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
wizards-want-war
19/02/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
naughty-santa-milk-cookies
24/10/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
hot-hot-halloween
25/09/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX HABANERO