nikola-tesla-yggdrasil
Nikola Tesla's Incredible Machine™, do not wait any longer to discover this wonder!
Play now !
» » » » The Fortune Pig™

The Fortune Pig™

The year of the pig has arrived! Isoftbet understood it well and the software offers us a slot machine The Fortune Pig™ of 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 paylines to celebrate this event. Without missing a panoply of symbols peculiar to Chinese amulets and a pig head like wild really too cute, well rondelet gold color that serves as wild, a dragon that does not look nasty and bags of money that will help us to grow our bankroll.

In Chinese astrology each year is associated with a zodiac animal following a 12-year cycle. Pigs are diligent, compassionate and generous people who possess a strong ability to concentrate. The pig is a cheerful and plump animal and its characteristics remind of prosperity, joy of life, happiness. This year according to the Chinese stars have agreed to give a wonderful year to people who are the sign of Pig.

The people of the sign of the pig once their goal is fixed use all their energy to achieve it and even if they rarely ask for help in their entourage they are the first to reach out to all those who need it. Unfortunately they are fooled because their nature is too confident. Pigs normally remain serene in the face of adversity. They manage problems with a lot of seriousness and Insight.

Features of the The Fortune Pig™:

the-fortune-pig-features

The wild symbol, it is the pig head chubby stacked and can be obtained in one, two or three positions on the same reel. It can replace all regular symbols except the scatter symbol (the Golden Dragon of the Fortune Pig™), and the silver bags to form winning combinations. The Golden Dragon with a blue ball (scatter) will trigger if found 3 times 8 Fortune Free Spins!

During the main game, three scatter symbols located anywhere on reels 1, 3 and 5 will activate Fortune 8 free spins. During the free spins, at the beginning of each round, between 2 and 5 reels are randomly chosen to rotate synchronously (same symbols on each reel). The Fortune Free spins can not be reactivated. The gains of the Fortune free spins will be added to the total gain, and the bet will not be changed until the end of the free spins.

Five or more money bag symbols, anywhere on the reels, trigger 3 Cash Respins, they are played on a special roller set where only the money bag and Fortune Pigs symbols appear. The spins start with the original Money Bags symbols in place. During cash respins when a money bag symbol or a Fortune Pig symbol collects silver bags arises on the reels, the number of new rotations is reduced to 3.

All silver bag symbols that land during rotation remain in place until the respins finish. In addition, during the spins, if the symbol Fortune Pig lands on the reels, the values of all the Money Bag symbols currently present on the reels accumulate on the position of the Fortune Pig and the respins are reset to 3.

The spins end when no extra Money Bag symbols appear on the special reels set or when all the positions in the special reels set are filled. The sum of the values of each position on the special game will be added to your bankroll. The values shown in the silver bags are in pieces. Cash Respins cannot be reset during the Fortune Free spins and you cannot change the value of the bet.

Opinions on The Fortune Pig™:

The Isoftbet software comes to celebrate the Chinese New Year with its new mobile casino game The Fortune Pig™ which has just come out under the theme of the year of the pig which has 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 lines of payment. The Fortune Pig™ Instant Video slot features very colorful graphics with gold and red dominating, very rounded shapes and all the symbology of fortune there is very well represented.

It is true that there is a lot of slot machine with the theme of China and its symbols and this is another one more. The pig is very friendly, the Tigers on the sides all cute but actually do we have everything a player needs? Let’s do the point… A return to the player of 95.4%, it’s not great because the average normally round the 96.5% so it’s a little weak on this side-Is.

Isoftbet could do better. The volatility is medium to high, it is true that one does not have to wait too much functionality. They arrive very quickly and fire quite frequently, which I find quite well for the players. The betting values range from 0.01 to €1 which gives us a total bet between 0.25 and €25: for beginners and players who do not have great means it is Perfect.

On the other hand for those who like to bet hard is not their game because €25 for a High Roller who claims to play and win big here it is not going to find his happiness. Moreover, the jackpot is not huge we talk about a quantity of €12,500 maximum, we are far from the big jackpot of Competitors! The initial bankroll offered to us in free mode is €1000, we are far from the big bankroll that some software offer us to be able to have enough chips and play our ease.

In terms of features there are two: Fortune Free spins with reels that can be synchronized and that offer more winnings and Cash Respins with Money Bags that give us direct earnings. The features are good and income-generating, of course at a low level but they are recurring. To sum up, the Fortune Pig™ slot machine is not bad but could do better on some levels than I explained a little higher in this opinion.

Subject : The Fortune Pig™: The year of the pig in a slot machine!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

viking-voyage-betsoft-gaming
Viking Voyage™ : prenez le cap en pleine mer déchaînée en compagnie de personnages Vikings !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » The Fortune Pig™

The Fortune Pig™

L’année du cochon est arrivée! Isoftbet l’a bien compris et le logiciel nous propose une machine à sous The Fortune Pig™ de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes de paiement pour célébrer cet événement. Sans manquer à une panoplie de symboles propres aux amulets chinois et une tête de cochon comme wild vraiment trop mignon, bien rondelet couleur or qui sert de wild, un dragon qui n’a pas non plus l’air méchant et des sacs d’argent qui vont nous aider à faire grossir notre bankroll.

En astrologie chinoise chaque année est associée à un animal du zodiaque suivant un cycle de 12 ans. Les cochons sont des personnes diligentes, compatissantes et généreuses qui possèdent une forte aptitude à la concentration. Le cochon est un animal enjoué et dodu et ses caractéristiques font penser à la prospérité, à la joie de vivre, au bonheur. Cette année selon les astres chinois se sont mis d’accord pour accorder une merveilleuse année aux personnes qui sont du signe du cochon.

Les personnes du signe du cochon une fois que leur objectif est fixé emploient toute leur énergie pour y parvenir et même s’ils ne demandent que rarement de l’aide dans leur entourage ils sont les premiers à tendre la main à tous ceux qui en ont besoin. Malheureusement ils se font berner car leur nature est trop confiante. Les cochons restent normalement sereins face à l’adversité. Ils arrivent à gérer les problèmes avec beaucoup de sérieux et de perspicacité.

Fonctionnalités de The Fortune Pig™:

the-fortune-pig-fonctionnalite

Le symbole wild, c’est la tête de cochon rondouillarde empilée et on peut l’obtenir dans une, deux ou trois positions sur le même rouleau. Il peut remplacer tous les symboles réguliers sauf le symbole scatter (le dragon doré de The Fortune Pig™), et les sacs d’argent pour former des combinaisons gagnantes. Le dragon doré avec une boule bleue (scatter) permettra de déclencher si on le trouve 3 fois 8 Fortune Free Spins!

Pendant le jeu principal, trois symboles scatter situés n’importe où sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 vont activer Fortune 8 free spins. Pendant les free spins, au début de chaque tour, entre 2 et 5 rouleaux sont choisis de manière aléatoire pour tourner de manière synchrone (mêmes symboles sur chaque rouleau). Les Fortune Free Spins ne peuvent pas être réactivés. Les gains des Fortune Free Spins seront ajouté au gain total, et le pari ne pourra pas être changé jusqu’à la fin des free spins.

Cinq ou plus symboles Money Bag, n’importe où sur les rouleaux, déclenchent 3 Cash Respins, ils sont joués sur un jeu de rouleaux spécial où seuls les symboles Money Bag et Fortune Pigs apparaissent. Les respins commencent par les symboles Money Bags initiaux en place. Pendant les Cash Respins lorsqu’un symbole Money Bag ou un symbole Fortune Pig collectant des sacs d’argent se pose sur les rouleaux, le nombre de nouvelles rotations est ramené à 3.

Tous les symboles de sac d’argent qui atterrissent pendant la rotation restent en place jusqu’à ce que les respins terminent. De plus, pendant les respins, si le symbole Fortune Pig atterrit sur les rouleaux, les valeurs de tous les symboles Money Bag actuellement présent sur les rouleaux s’accumulent sur la position du Fortune Pig et les respins sont réinitialisés à 3.

Les respins terminent lorsque aucun symbole Money Bag supplémentaire n’apparaît sur le jeu de rouleaux spécial ou lorsque toutes les positions du jeu de rouleau spécial sont remplies. La somme des valeurs de chaque position sur le jeu spécial sera ajouté à votre bankroll. Les valeurs montrées dans les sacs d’argent sont en pièces. Les Cash Respins ne peuvent être réenclenchés pendant les Fortune Free Spins et on ne peut pas changer la valeur du pari.

Avis sur The Fortune Pig™:

Le logiciel Isoftbet vient fêter le nouvel an chinois avec son nouveau jeu de casino mobile The Fortune Pig™ qui vient juste de sortir sous le thème de l’année du cochon qui a 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes de paiement. La vidéo slot instantanée The Fortune Pig™ dispose de graphismes très colorés avec le doré et le rouge qui dominent, des formes très arrondies et toute la symbologie de la fortune y est très bien représentée.

Il est vrai qu’il y a pas mal de machine à sous avec le thème de la Chine et de ses symboles et celle là en est une autre de plus. Le cochonnet est bien sympathique, les tigres sur les côtés tous mignons mais réellement avons-nous tout ce dont un joueur a besoin? Faisons le point… Un retour au joueur de 95.4%, c’est pas terrible car la moyenne normalement ronde les 96.5% donc c’est un peu faible de ce côté-là.

Isoftbet pourrait mieux faire. La volatilité est de moyenne à haute, il est vrai que l’on ne doit pas trop attendre les fonctionnalités. Elles arrivent très vite et se déclenchent assez fréquemment, ce que je trouve assez bien pour les joueurs. Les valeurs de mise vont de 0.01 à 1 euro ce qui nous donne un pari total entre 0.25 et 25 euros: pour les débutants et les joueurs qui ne disposent pas de grands moyens c’est parfait.

En revanche pour ceux qui aiment parier fort c’est pas leur jeu car 25 euros pour un High Roller qui prétend jouer et gagner gros ici il ne va pas trouver son bonheur. De plus, le jackpot n’est pas énorme on parle d’une quantité de 12.500 euros maximum, on est loin des gros jackpot des concurrents ! La bankroll initiale qui nous est offert en mode gratuit est de 1000 euros, on est loin des grandes bankroll que certains logiciels nous offrent pour pouvoir avoir suffisamment de jetons et jouer à notre aise.

Pour ce qui en est des fonctionnalités il y en a deux: Fortune Free Spins avec des rouleaux qui peuvent être synchronisés et qui offrent plus de gains et les Cash Respins avec les Money Bags qui nous donnent des gains direct. Les fonctionnalités sont bonnes et rémunératrices, bien sûr à un faible niveau mais elles sont récurrentes. Pour résumer, la machine à sous The Fortune Pig™ n’est pas mal mais pourrait mieux faire sur certains niveaux que j’ai expliqué un peu plus haut dans cet avis.

Sujet : Revue du jeu The Fortune Pig™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !