the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » The Sword and the Grail™

The Sword and the Grail™

The Sword and the Grail™ plans to immerse us this time in the past with King Arthur, Lady Guinevere, Sir Lancelot and Merlin in an adventure with Excalibur. The Holy Grail and free spins to provide us with outstanding entertainment and guide us to the path that could result in a gain of up to 10,000x our bet! The wild and its magic multipliers as well as the scatter and its free spins can change us from simple squire to the King of Knights if luck comes with us!

The young Guinevere lives in a small village where the Merlin tree is located. Close to Arthur, she learns on her birthday that the sorcerer has prophesied his accession to the throne of Camelot and that he wants her to be his queen. After pulling Excalibur (scatter of The Sword and the Grail™) from his stone, Arthur returns to his village surrounded by the knights Perceval and Lancelot showing the sword that made him the king.

He joins the young Guinevere (symbol of The Sword and the Grail™) and names her as his queen. Many years later, the Queen is no longer happy. Abandoned by a husband who thought only of the dagger of the dark to reform the sword. During her birthday party, Knight Lancelot approaches her and makes her dance. She will then go in search of this famous dagger and Lancelot will join her.

In the cave she will make a pact with Rumplestitskin where she will exchange the dagger for the magical sand of Avalon that repairs everything that is broken. When they arrive in Camelot, Lancelot decides to leave. In the tower of the kingdom King Arthur bewitches Guinevere to force her to regain her love for him. Five years later, she will be officially introduced to her husband’s guests upon their arrival at the court.

They realize that the dagger has been stolen and Guinevere catches a conversation between her husband and David about Lancelot. She really wants to know where he is to settle her accounts. King Arthur goes in search of the dagger and seeing that he does not return she goes in search of him. She frees him and has Lancelot (symbol of The Sword and the Grail™) jailed. After Merlin’s release she follows King Arthur to the sorcerer’s tower…

Features of The Sword and the Grail™:

the-sword-and-the-grail-features

Payment line winnings will occur on the number of selected lines and will be able to be verified on the pay table. When you win more than one payline for the same game all the winnings will be added up. Wins from features and free spins will also be added to payline winnings and winning combinations will be paid at the end of a game.

Free spins features will be played with the same bet and the same number of selected lines as the lap that triggered them. The bet cannot be changed during an ongoing game. The Sword and the Grail™ is a 5-reels video slot machine with 20 fixed paylines. The sword can land on any reel 3 or more can trigger free spins. The wild will be the Grail is able to replace all symbols except the scatter.

The Grail will appear as a winning set-up wild in any round. The multiplier values will be 2, 5, 10 or 100. If the Grail substitutes another symbol as a wild multiplier, it will multiply the value of the associated multiplier.

If you find 3 or more swords in one go it will trigger the feature of free spins. All the extra swords that will fall during the free spins are collected to help us progress through the four stages of the free spins. Triggering the feature of free spins with 3, 4 or 5 swords will launch the collection of free spins at 3, 4 or 5 respectively.

At first, the free spins feature assigns 5 free spins with each Grail as a wilds multiplier game with a value of x2. When we move on to the 2nd stage we are offered 5 additional free spins with each Grail in the shape of a wild multiplier worth x5.

For the 3rd stage, 11 swords will have to be collected, including those that triggered the free spins during the first and second stage. We’ll collect 5 free spins with each Grail in the shape of a wild multiplier worth x10.

To advance to the final phase you must collect 18 swords that triggered the free spins during the 1st, 2nd and 3rd stages. To get to the final phase we will be assigned 5 additional free spins with each Grail in the form of a multiplier wild worth x100. The swords will not appear in the final phase.

Each stage of free spins will begin after the end of the previous stage of free spins. Bets are selected using the betting buttons. Bets can be changed step by step and when the reels stop the displayed symbols determine the price based on the pay table.

Opinion about The Sword and the Grail™:

The Play’n Go provider offered us a slot machine under the theme of King Arthur and the round table that surprises us with its very high volatility but a return to the player 96% a little below of the average. We don’t have to wait too long to see the features and drop the swords and grails on the reels to make us enjoy the free spins and we also see them quite frequently.

The interface is beautiful, as are the characters and visual effects that leave our mouths open. It’s really very well done it’s a magical moment, there’s a lot of light in the symbols as the reels rotate, coins gushing out. You would really believe it, in the room of the castle there are two fires with fire in it in motion it gives a fairly real effect and when the free spins are triggered one is transported outside the castle.

The provider could have done better because there is only one, free spins, in stages, which is not bad but no jackpot either. Certainly we have payout multipliers, wilds, which make the bankroll grow pretty fast when you level up. The more swords we find, the bigger the multiplier, it can go up to x100!

Bets range from €0.10 to €100 through 0.20, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 1.20, 1.60, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 10.00, 15.00, 20.00, 30.00, 40.00, 50.00, 70.00 or €100 There we can not say that we have no choice! It’s impressive, there’s something for everyone and every budget! It’s no wonder at Play’n Go, it wants to reach a maximum audience and it’s the right way! Normally in casino games there are 6 or 7 amounts of bets but there are strong there are 22!

Despite all the game The Sword and the Grail™ is a game that entertains us and the theme of King Arthur and the round table is very successful. Even if there is no jackpot the rest does the trick. Winning multipliers and free spins that are triggered pretty quickly in addition to a good slew of bet values will make players find their way!

Subject : The Sword and the Grail™: Rebuilding Excalibur!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES PLAY'N GO
agent-destiny
05/16/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
fortunes-of-ali-baba
03/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wild-blood-II
03/04/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wildhound-derby
01/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
black-mamba
12/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES PLAY'N GO

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » The Sword and the Grail™

The Sword and the Grail™

The Sword and the Grail™ prévoit de nous immerger cette fois-ci dans le passé avec le Roi Arthur, Lady Guenièvre, Sire Lancelot et Merlin dans une aventure avec Excalibur. Le Saint Graal et des free spins pour nous proportionner un divertissement hors pair et nous guider vers le chemin qui pourrait aboutir à un gain de jusqu’à 10.000x notre mise! Le wild et ses multiplicateurs magiques tout comme le scatter et ses free spins pourrons nous changer de simple écuyer au Roi des chevaliers si la chance nous accompagne!

La jeune Guenièvre vit dans un petit village où se trouve l’arbre de Merlin. Proche d’Arthur elle apprend le jour de son anniversaire que le sorcier a prophétisé son accession au trône de Camelot et qu’il souhaite qu’elle soit sa reine. Après avoir extirpé Excalibur (scatter de The Sword and the Grail™) de sa pierre, Arthur revient dans son village entouré des chevaliers Perceval et Lancelot montrant l’épée qui faisait de lui le roi.

Il rejoint la jeune Guenièvre (symbole de The Sword and the Grail™) et la désigne comme sa reine. Bien des années plus tard, la reine n’est plus heureuse. Délaissée par un mari qui ne pensait qu’à la dague du ténébreux pour reformer l’épée. Pendant sa fête d’anniversaire, le chevalier Lancelot s’approche d’elle et la fait danser. Par la suite elle partira à la recherche de cette fameuse dague et Lancelot se joindra à elle.

Dans la grotte elle fera un pacte avec Rumplestitskin où elle échangera la dague contre le sable magique d’Avalon qui répare tout ce qui est cassé. Lorsqu’ils arrivent à Camelot, Lancelot décide de partir. Dans la tour du royaume le roi Arthur ensorcelle Guenièvre pour la forcer à retrouver son amour pour lui. Cinq ans plus tard, elle sera officiellement présentée aux invités de son mari à leur arrivée à la cour.

Ils se rendent compte que la dague a été volée et Guenièvre surprend une conversation entre son mari et David au sujet de Lancelot. Elle veut absolument savoir où il se trouve pour régler ses comptes. Le roi Arthur s’en va a la recherche de la dague et voyant qu’il ne revient pas elle part à sa recherche. Elle le libère et fait emprisonner Lancelot (symbole de The Sword and the Grail™). Après la libération de Merlin elle suit le roi Arthur jusqu’à la tour du sorcier…

Fonctionnalités de The Sword and the Grail™:

the-sword-and-the-grail-fonctionnalite

Les gains de ligne de paiement se produiront sur le nombre de lignes sélectionnées et pourront se vérifier sur la table des gains. Lorsque l’on remporte plus d’une ligne de paiement pendant une même partie tous les gains seront additionnés. Les gains des fonctionnalités et des free spins seront également ajoutés aux gains de lignes de paiement et les combinaisons gagnantes seront payées à la fin d’une partie.

Les fonctionnalités de free spins seront jouées avec le même pari et le même nombre de lignes sélectionnées que le tour qui les a déclenché. Le pari ne pourra pas être modifié pendant une partie en cours. The Sword and the Grail™ est une machine à sous video de 5 rouleaux et 20 lignes fixes de paiement. L’épée peut atterrir sur n’importe quel rouleau 3 ou plus pourront déclencher les free spins. Le wild sera le Graal est pourra remplacer tous les symboles sauf le scatter.

Le Graal apparaîtra comme un wild multiplicateur de gains dans n’importe quel tour. Les valeurs du multiplicateur sera 2, 5, 10 ou 100. Si le Graal substitut un autre symbole en tant que wild multiplicateur, il multipliera la valeur du multiplicateur associée.

Si on trouve 3 épées ou plus en une seule fois cela déclenchera la fonctionnalité des free spins. Toutes les épées supplémentaires qui tomberont pendant les tours gratuits sont collectées pour nous aider à progresser dans les quatre étapes des tours gratuits. Le déclenchement de la fonctionnalité des tours gratuits avec 3, 4 ou 5 épées lancera la collection des tours gratuits à 3, 4 ou 5 respectivement.

Au début, la fonctionnalité des tours gratuits attribue 5 tours gratuits avec chaque Graal en tant que jeu multiplicateur de wilds avec une valeur de x2. Lorsqu’on passe à la 2ème étape on nous offre 5 tours gratuits supplémentaires avec chaque Graal en forme de wild multiplicateur d’une valeur de x5.

Pour la 3ème étape, il faudra collecter 11 épées y compris celles qui ont déclenché les free spins pendant la première et deuxième étape. On récoltera 5 tours gratuits avec chaque Graal en forme de wild multiplicateur d’une valeur de x10.

>Pour passer à la phase finale il faut collecter 18 épées don’t celles qui ont déclenché les free spins pendant la 1ère, 2ème et 3ème étapes. Pour accéder à la phase finale on nous attribuera 5 free spins supplémentaires avec chaque Graal sous la forme d’un wild multiplicateur d’une valeur de x100. Les épées n’apparaîtront pas dans la phase finale.

Chaque étape de free spins commencera après la fin de la précédente étape de free spins. Les paris sont sélectionnés en utilisant les boutons de paris. On peut changer les paris étape par étape et lorsque les rouleaux s’arrêtent les symboles affichés déterminent le prix en fonction de la table des gains.

Avis sur The Sword and the Grail™:

Le logiciel Play’n Go nous a offert une machine à sous sous le thème du roi Arthur et de la table ronde qui nous surprend par sa volatilité très haute mais un retour au joueur de 96% un peu en dessous de la moyenne. On ne doit pas trop attendre pour voir défiler les fonctionnalités et tomber les épées et les Graals sur les rouleaux pour nous faire profiter des free spins et en plus on les voit assez fréquemment.

L’interface est magnifique tout comme les personnages et les effets visuels qui nous laissent la bouche ouverte. C’est vraiment très bien fait c’est un moment magique, il y a beaucoup de lumière dans les symboles pendant que les rouleaux tournent, des monnaies qui jaillissent. On s’y croirait vraiment, dans la pièce du château il y a deux brasiers avec du feu dedans en mouvement ça donne un effet assez réel et lorsque les free spins sont déclenchés on est transporté à l’extérieur du château.

Niveau fonctionnalité le software aurait pu mieux faire car il n’y en a qu’une seule, les free spins, par étapes, ce qui n’est pas mal mais pas de jackpot non plus. Certes on a des multiplicateurs de gains, les wilds, qui font grossir la bankroll assez vite quand on monte de niveau. Plus on trouve d’épées et plus le multiplicateur sera grand, il pourra aller jusqu’à x100!

Les paris vont de 0.10 euros à 100 euros en passant par 0.20, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 1.20, 1.60, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 6.00, 8.00, 10.00, 15.00, 20.00, 30.00, 40.00, 50.00, 70.00 ou 100.00 euros. Là on ne peut pas dire que l’on a pas le choix! C’est impressionnant, il y en a vraiment pour tous les goûts et les budgets! Ce n’est pas étonnant de voir ça chez Play’n Go, il veut atteindre un maximum de public et c’est la bonne voie! Normalement dans les jeux de casino on trouve 6 ou 7 montants de mise mais là on fait fort il y en a 22!

Malgré tout le jeu The Sword and the Grail™ est un jeu qui vient nous divertir et le thème du roi Arthur et de la table ronde est très réussi. Même s’il n’y a pas de jackpot le reste fait l’affaire. Des multiplicateurs de gains et des free spins qui se déclenchent assez vite en plus d’une bonne flopée de valeurs de mises vont faire que les joueurs y trouvent leur compte!

Sujet : The Sword and the Grail™: la reconstruction d’Excalibur!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !