nikola-tesla-yggdrasil
Nikola Tesla's Incredible Machine™, do not wait any longer to discover this wonder!
Play now !
» » » » Ticket to the Stars™

Ticket to the Stars™

A slot machine, Ticket to the Stars™from the provider Quickspin just released from the oven, on February the 12th of 2019, comes to make us dream through stars, with its 5 reels, 3 rows and 243 ways to win. Its major goal is to enrich us through its fall of wild symbols. 3 Free Spins Bonus features, unlimited multiply meter, and Swooping Reels that can make us win in a single free spin up to 10,000 times our bet!

The trip around the stars is ready to go! Commander Morland and Hostess Katia welcome the Vip passengers who will be on board. Mankind has practically extinguished itself. He’s still the richest. Those who were able to afford a ticket to the stars (Ticket To the Stars™). The earth is filled with rubbish and we can no longer live there.

Morgan a millionaire but mostly a visionary had planned what was going to happen: the air poisoned by the waste became unbreathable. We had to find another place to live. But that’s how it all costs money and lots! And it was a trip of the most exclusive direction the stars in a state-of-the-art spacecraft, all the amenities, robots endowed with artificial intelligence that are going to be to the small care…

Servers are not humans. These are robots as can it be seen in the free slot machine Ticket to the Stars™. As a paying symbol, because humans come back too expensive. Morgan has built dozens and dozens of robots all made on the same model that simply are there to be small care with the guests, without questioning, simply obeying.

Captain Morland and Katia (the pilot and the hostess of Ticket To the Stars™) were delighted to make this trip as they were chosen from among many candidates. They were going to win in a single trip an incredible amount of money! More than they had won in all their lives and such an opportunity they could not let it pass!

Of course, Morgan was the first to get aboard, the best suite, his, everything had been planned in the ship. It was like doing a cruise but in space. There were rooms with windows on the outside, like on the boats, carriers taking us to the pool, to the gym, to the cinema… In short, there is nothing missing!

The passengers, Morgan, Morland and Katia all had a bracelet that had been put to them for safety. That’s how the guardian robots could recognize them. In case someone climbs without permission. It would be eliminated very quickly, but safety was paramount for the boat.

Everything is going wonderfully well, until in one of the rooms two pranks are surprised by guardian robots who were hidden and wanted to go out for food. They had not eaten since they were gone that’s why they came out of hiding. How’d they get there? They had thwarted all security, they were good! Robots had to eliminate them and no one would realize it.

It is not in the projects of these two to let themselves get caught! We see robots in Ticket to the Stars™ from everywhere because the two individuals escape and make them run in every direction. The alarm jumps and Morgan becomes furious because he does not know how it could have happened: a high security to get into the super ship of luxury and which had been foiled by two people.

They are stopped by the robots and just before they being executed they are taken to Morgan who must decide their fate because it is the largest authority aboard the space shuttle. What was he going to do with them? He didn’t really know it but we had to find a solution immediately… After a long discussion with them, the millionaire decides to release them, to have them put bracelets and in exchange they will work in the ship as cooks!

Features of Ticket to the Stars™:

ticket-to-the-stars-features

The Snooping Reels will be triggered in the basic game or in the free spins bonuses by any winning combination. Any symbol that is part of a winning line in a round will disappear. The empty spaces will be filled by the symbols that fall above. All new winnings will be added to the existing ones and the feature finishes when there are no more winning combinations.

The free spins bonuses are triggered if 3, 4 or 5 bonus scatter symbols are raised on the reels and will give 15, 20 or 25 free spins respectively. Any additional scatter symbol will add 5 free spins. During free spins bonuses there is a gauge with a limitless win multiplier that starts at 1. The multiplier will increase by one after three more wins plus two more are rewarded. The scatter Bonus symbol appears on all reels only during the main game.

All winnings will be displayed in the Win box, the paid symbols will be reflected in the winnings table. Betting lines will be paid from the most left gain to the most right win and only the highest win will be paid. In the free spins only the total win of each round will be shown in the win box while the total win accumulated for all free spins will be shown in the Total Win field.

Opinion of the free slot machine Ticket to the Stars™

On February the 12th of 2019 was released the latest slot machine of the provider Quickspin : Ticket to the Stars™, a trip to the stars with 5 reels, 3 rows and 25 payment lines, a super pilot and a magnificent hostess who can make us reach a maximum of 10,000 times our bet!

Bets can go from £0.25 to £100 which allows a good number of players to access the game. A really important statement for today’s online casino software. Be able to reach a wide range of players as much as possible, as it is also important to have a lot of (small) players but who are very loyal than High Roller who do not skimp in their expenses.

With a return of 96.52% and high volatility it is not necessary to wait too long to see the features on rollers. With bonus symbols and wilds we can see how we are offered free spins that free prizes that come to enrich our bankroll. We can receive a maximum prize of 10,000 times our bet, if we bet £0.25 it will be £2500, but if for example we wagered £100 then we reach the incredible sum of 1 million pounds!

The graphics of the casino game Ticket to the Stars™ are extremely neat. The space shuttle, the special effects, the triggering of the features make that accompanied by a music that reminds us of space films really plunges us into the atmosphere from the start and the fans will really feel comfortable. There is a little bit of all the free spins, multipliers of earnings, prizes that can reach a considerable amount. In short, I give a good note to Ticket to the Stars™ of Quickspin!

Subject : Ticket to the Stars™: a very hectic journey!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Ticket to the Stars™

Ticket to the Stars™

Une machine à sous, Ticket to the Stars™ du logiciel Quickspin tout juste sortie du four, le 12 février 2019, vient nous faire rêver à travers des étoiles, avec ses 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 243 manières de gagner. Son but majeur, nous enrichir grâce à ses chutes de symboles wilds. 3 fonctionnalités Free Spins Bonus, Unlimited Multiplier Meter, et Swooping Reels qui peuvent nous faire gagner en un seul free spin jusqu’à 10.000 fois notre pari!

Le voyage autour des étoiles est prêt à partir! Le commandant Morland et l’hôtesse Katia accueillent les passagers Vip qui vont monter à bord. L’humanité s’est pratiquement éteinte. Il reste seulement les plus riches. Ceux qui ont été capable de se payer un billet pour les étoiles (Ticket to the Stars™). La Terre est remplie de détritus et on ne peut plus y vivre.

Morgan un millionnaire mais qui surtout est un visionnaire avait prévu ce qui allait se passer: l’air empoisonné par les déchets devenait irrespirable. Il fallait trouver un autre endroit pour vivre. Mais ça c’est comme tout ça coûte de l’argent et beaucoup! Et c’était un voyage des plus exclusifs direction les étoiles dans un vaisseau spatial dernier cri, toutes les commodités, des robots dotés de l’intelligence artificielle qui vont être aux petits soins…

Les serveurs ne sont pas des humains. Ce sont des robots comme on peut le voir dans la machine à sous gratuite Ticket to the Stars™. Comme symbole payant, car les humains reviennent trop cher. Morgan a fait construire des dizaines et des dizaines de robots tous fait sur le même modèle qui simplement sont là pour être aux petits soins avec les invités, sans questionner, simplement obéir.

Le capitaine Morland et Katia (le pilote et l’hôtesse de Ticket to the Stars™) étaient enchantés de faire ce voyage car ils ont été choisis parmi de nombreux candidats. Ils allaient gagner en un seul voyage une quantité incroyable d’argent! Plus qu’ils n’avaient gagné dans toute leur vie et une telle opportunité ils ne pouvaient pas la laisser passer!

Bien évidemment, Morgan était le premier à être monté à bord, la meilleure suite, la sienne, tout avait été prévu dans le vaisseau. C’était comme faire une croisière mais dans l’espace. Il y avait des chambres dont les fenêtres donnaient à l’extérieur, comme sur les bateaux, des transporteurs qui nous emmènent à la piscine, au gymnase, au cinéma,… En résumé, il ne manque de rien!

Les passagers, Morgan, Morland et Katia avaient tous un bracelet qui leur avait été mis par sécurité. C’était comme ça que les robots gardiens pouvaient les reconnaître. Au cas où quelqu’un monterait sans permission. Il serait éliminé très rapidement, mais la sécurité était primordiale pour l’embarcation.

Tout se déroule merveilleusement bien, jusqu’au moment où dans une des chambres sont surpris par des robots gardiens deux polissons qui étaient cachés et qui voulaient sortir chercher de la nourriture. Ils n’avaient pas mangé depuis qu’ils étaient partis c’est pour ça qu’ils étaient sortis de leur cachette. Comment étaient ils arrivés là? Ils avaient déjoué toute la sécurité, ils étaient bons! Les robots devaient les éliminer et sans que personne ne s’en rende compte.

Ce n’est pas dans les projets de ces deux là de se laisser attraper! On voit des robots (comme celui de Ticket to the Stars™) de partout car les deux individus s’échappent et les font courir dans tous les sens. L’alarme saute et Morgan devient furieux car il ne sait pas comment cela avait pu arriver: une haute sécurité pour rentrer dans le super vaisseau de luxe et qui avait été déjouée par deux personnes.

Ils se font arrêter par les robots et juste avant d’être exécutés ils sont emmenés devant Morgan qui doit décider de leur sort car c’est la plus grande autorité à bord de la navette spatiale. Qu’allait il faire avec eux? Il ne le savait pas vraiment mais il fallait trouver une solution immédiatement… Après une longue discussion avec eux, le milliardaire décide de les libérer, de leur faire mettre des bracelets et en échange ils travailleront dans le vaisseau comme cuisiniers!

Fonctionnalités de Ticket to the Stars™:

ticket-to-the-stars-fonctionnalite

Le Snooping Reels sera déclenché dans le jeu de base ou dans les bonus free spins par n’importe quelle combinaison gagnante. N’importe quel symbole qui fait partie d’une ligne gagnante dans un tour disparaîtra. Les espaces vides seront remplis par les symboles qui tomberont au-dessus. Tous les nouveaux gains seront ajoutés aux existants et la fonctionnalité terminera lorsqu’il n’y aura plus de combinaisons gagnantes.

Les Bonus Free Spins sont déclenchés si 3, 4 ou 5 symboles scatter bonus se posent sur les rouleaux et donneront 15, 20 ou 25 free spins respectivement. N’importe quel symbole scatter supplémentaire ajoutera 5 free spins. Pendant les Bonus Free Spins il y a une jauge avec un multiplicateur de gains sans limites qui commence à 1. Le multiplicateur augmentera d’un après trois victoires plus deux supplémentaires seront récompensés. Le symbole Bonus scatter apparaît sur tous les rouleaux seulement pendant le jeu principal.

Tous les gains seront affichés dans la boite Win, les symboles payants seront reflétés dans la table des gains. Les lignes de pari seront payées du gain le plus à gauche au gain le plus à droite et seulement le gain le plus élevé sera payé. Dans les free spins seulement le gain total de chaque tour sera montré dans la boite Win tandis que le gain total accumulé pour tous les free spins sera montré dans le champs Total Win.

Avis de Ticket to the Stars™:

Le 12 février 2019 est sortie la dernière machine à sous du logiciel Quickspin : Ticket to the Stars™, un voyage aux étoiles avec 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 25 lignes de paiement, un super pilote et une magnifique hôtesse qui peuvent nous faire atteindre un maximum de 10.000 fois notre mise!

Les paris peuvent aller de 0.25 euros à 100 euros ce qui permet à un bon nombre de joueurs d’accéder au jeu. Un propos réellement important pour les logiciels de casino en ligne d’aujourd’hui. Pouvoir toucher un éventail de joueurs le plus grand possible, car il est aussi important d’avoir beaucoup de (petits) joueurs mais qui sont très fidèles que de High Roller qui ne lésinent pas dans leurs dépenses.

Avec un retour de 96.52% et une haute volatilité il n’est pas nécessaire de patienter trop longtemps pour voir tomber les fonctionnalités sur les rouleaux. A coups de symboles bonus et de wilds on voit comment on nous offre des free spins qui libèrent des prix qui viennent enrichir notre bankroll. On peut recevoir un prix maximum de 10.000 fois notre mise, si on a misé 0.25 euros ce seront 2500 euros, mais si par exemple on a misé 100 euros alors on atteint la somme mirobolante de 1.000.000 d’euros!

Les graphismes du jeu de casino Ticket to the Stars™ sont extrêmement soignés. La navette spatiale, les effets spéciaux, le déclenchement des fonctionnalités font qu’accompagnés par une musique qui nous rappelle des films de l’espace nous plongent vraiment dans l’ambiance dès le départ et les fans vont vraiment se sentir à l’aise. Il y a un peu de tout des free spins, des multiplicateurs de gains, des prix qui peuvent atteindre une somme considérable. Bref je donne une bonne note à Ticket to the Stars™ de Quickspin!

Sujet : Ticket to the Stars™: un voyage bien mouvementé!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !