charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™: welcome to the most haunted mansion in history!
Play now !
» » » » Tiger’s Glory™

Tiger’s Glory™

The Quickspin provider offers us a slot machine with 6 reels, 4 rows and 4096 ways to win Tiger’s Glory™, furious tigers fighting gladiators that will turn into sticky items if they come out victorious to allow us to win fairly substantial prizes using wilds, bonus symbols, and rabid tiger!

The general Quorum must lead the Roman army towards a victory over the Germanic troops that will end a war against the Roman Empire. This is how he will be able to put on his side the old Marcus, the emperor who is very sick but whose only name makes the world tremble.

He has a son called Belgradum, but the emperor prefers that it be general Quorum (the mauve gladiator of Tiger’s Glory™) who takes power and govern upon his death. But Belgradum doesn’t conform. He kills his father and takes power. In addition, he ordered Quorum to be changed to gladiator instead of general and to be fought to death.

Quorum manages to escape. He takes the opportunity to fetch his family but unfortunately it arrives too late. His wife and son are dead. He then falls into the hands of slave who take him to North Africa and make him fight in the arena. Belgradum was crowned emperor and ordered to organize games and gladiator fights for the celebration.

Given the quality of the fighting and remains invictus, Quorum is brought back to Rome to participate in the gladiator fights. He must first fight against a Bengal tiger (like in Tiger’s Glory™). The fight is hard and fierce. Everyone is afraid about the life of the gladiator but agilely he defeated the huge tiger, and howls vengeance in the arena.

Nobody understands anything but when he removes an iron mask that he had on his face, the Quorum complexion pales, he just saw his enemy. It was then that emperor Belgradum brought all the bloodiest gladiators to try to defeat Quorum. But in vain, he kills them all one by one, no one resists him.

It is then that Quorum defies the emperor: that he descends into the arena if he is as valiant as that. After a few minutes of waiting and the acclamation of his people, Belgradum decides to go down and fight against Quorum. It’s a bloody fight and to death: This is the moment of vengeance! The strength of the former general makes the emperor perish in his arms imploring his forgiveness.

Tiger’s Glory™ mobile casino game features

tigers-glory-features

The Furious Tiger Free Spins Bonus will trigger if 3 or more bonus symbols arise on the reels. If we find it 3, 4, 5 or 6 times then we’ll receive 7, 10, 15 or 20 Free Spins respectively. The Furious Tiger appears only during the free Spins bonus. The tiger will fight against gladiators, if the tiger wins, the symbol remains in position until the end of the bonus free spins.

The first tiger on each reel that wins a battle wins an extra free spin, up to 6 free spins can be rewarded. The tiger symbol pays anywhere during free spins, and do not need to start from the leftmost reel, nor do they be on consecutive reels. The scatter bonus symbol is not available during free spins.

Special symbols are the symbol of the tiger who pay anywhere during the bonus free spins, the symbol of the furious tiger, it only appears in the bonus free spins. It fights against gladiators and if the tiger wins, its symbol sticks in the position up the end free spins. In addition, it will be evaluated as the symbol of the tiger.

The scatter bonus symbol appears on all reels in the base game, 3 or more scatter bonus symbols will trigger free spins bonuses. The wild symbol (a red frame with crossed laurel branches and the word wild in gold) substitutes all the symbols except the scatter bonus and the symbol of the rabid tiger. The wild symbol will only appear in the basic game.

Opinion of Tiger’s Glory™ mobile casino game

The Quickspin software transports us to the world of gladiators with its instant slot machine Tiger’s Glory™. A slot machine of 6 reels, 4 rows and 4096 ways of winning that lead us into the arenas and into bloody fights that can lead us to win reaching 13.830 x in one tour!

There is only one feature, but it is quite gainful, high volatility and a RTP of 96.51% make the Furious Tigers appearing a lot of times. Bets range from £0.20 to £100 so that many players can feel in their world of the most discreet to the highest. The betting range is big enough to be able to make everyone happy, and it is very important for software that the greatest number of players are comfortable and can play the amount of money they have to the spirit.

The atmosphere of the arenas is very well rebuilt. The colors perfectly trace the surroundings, the characters represent the beautiful and strong gladiators as in ancient Rome, who did not fight only against men but also against ferocious animals to demonstrate their strength and their courage.

Quickspin has been able to trace this era and despite a lack of features, jackpot, multiplier of earnings we are not bored. The tigers that fight in the squares with the gladiators are well-succeeded. The Tiger’s Glory™ game is a success! Quickspin did not miss his shot!

Subject : Tiger’s Glory™: a fight to the death!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: petite excursion en Égypte avec Mercy of the Gods™ propulsé par Netent!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Tiger’s Glory™

Tiger’s Glory™

Le logiciel Quickspin nous offre une machine à sous de 6 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 4096 manières de gagner Tiger’s Glory™, des tigres furieux qui combattent contre des gladiateurs qui se transformeront en items collants s’ils sortent victorieux pour nous permettre de gagner des prix assez conséquents à l’aide de wilds, de symboles bonus, et du tigre enragé!

Le général Quorum doit conduire l’armée romaine vers une victoire sur les troupes germaniques qui vont mettre fin à une guerre contre l’empire romain. C’est ainsi qu’il va pouvoir mettre de son côté le vieux Marcus, empereur qui est très malade mais dont le seul nom fait trembler le monde.

Il a un fils Belgradum, mais l’empereur préfère que ce soit le général Quorum (le gladiateur mauve de Tiger’s Glory™) qui prenne le pouvoir et gouverner à sa mort. Mais Belgradum ne se conforme pas. Il assassine son père et prend le pouvoir. De plus, il ordonne de changer le statut de Quorum à gladiateur au lieu de général et de le faire combattre jusqu’à la mort.

Quorum réussit à s’échapper. Il en profite pour aller chercher sa famille mais malheureusement il arrive trop tard. Sa femme et son fils sont morts. Il tombe alors dans les mains de négriers qui l’emmènent en Afrique du nord et le font combattre dans l’arène. Belgradum est couronné empereur et ordonne d’organiser des jeux et des combats de gladiateurs pour le fêter.

Vu la qualité des combats et qu’il reste in victus, Quorum est ramené à Rome pour participer aux combats de gladiateurs. Il doit d’abord combattre contre un tigre du Bengale (comme celui de Tiger’s Glory™). Le combat est dur et féroce. Tout le monde craint pour la vie du gladiateur mais agilement il vainc l’énorme tigre, et hurle vengeance dans l’arène.

Personne ne comprend rien mais lorsqu’il enlève un masque de fer qu’il avait sur le visage, le teint de Quorum pâlit, il vient de voir son ennemi. C’est alors que l’empereur Belgradum fait venir tous les gladiateurs les plus sanglants pour essayer de vaincre Quorum. Mais en vain, il les tue tous un par un, personne ne lui résiste.

C’est alors que Quorum défie l’empereur: qu’il descende dans l’arène s’il est aussi vaillant que cela. Après quelques minutes d’attente et l’acclamation de son peuple, Belgradum décide de descendre et combattre contre Quorum. C’est un combat sanglant et à mort: c’est le moment de la vengeance! La force de l’ancien général fait que l’empereur périsse dans ses bras en implorant son pardon.

Fonctionnalités du jeu de casino mobile Tiger’s Glory™

tigers-glory-fonctionnalite

Le Bonus Enraged Tiger Free Spins se déclenchera si 3 ou plus symboles bonus se posent sur les rouleaux. Si on le trouve 3, 4, 5 ou 6 fois alors on recevra 7, 10, 15 ou 20 free spins respectivement. Le tigre furieux apparaît seulement pendant le bonus free spins. Le tigre combattra contre des gladiateurs, si le tigre gagne, le symbole restera en position jusqu’à la fins du bonus free spins.

Le premier tigre sur chaque rouleau qui gagne une bataille gagne un extra free spin, jusqu’à 6 free spins peuvent être récompensés. Le symbole du tigre paient n’importe où pendant les free spins, et n’ont pas besoin de commencer du rouleau le plus à gauche, ni qu’ils soient sur des rouleaux consécutifs. Le symbole bonus scatter n’est pas disponible pendant les free spins.

Les symboles spéciaux sont le symbole du tigre qui paient n’importe où pendant le bonus free spins, le symbole du tigre furieux, il apparaît seulement dans le bonus free spins. Il se bat contre des gladiateurs et si le tigre gagne, son symbole se colle dans la position jusqu’à la fin des free spins. De plus, il sera évalué comme le symbole du tigre.

Le symbole scatter bonus apparaît sur tous les rouleaux dans le jeu de base, 3 ou plus symboles scatter bonus déclencheront les bonus free spins. Le symbole wild (un cadre rouge avec des branches de laurier croisées et le mot wild en doré à l’intérieur) substitue tous les symboles sauf le scatter bonus et le symbole du tigre enragé. Le symbole wild apparaîtra seulement dans le jeu de base.

Avis du jeu de casino mobile Tiger’s Glory™

Le logiciel Quickspin nous transporte dans le monde des gladiateurs avec sa machine à sous instantanée Tiger’s Glory™. Une machine à sous de 6 rouleaux, 4 rangées et 4096 manières de gagner qui nous mènent dans les arènes et dans des combats sanglants qui pourront nous mener à des gains atteignant 13.830x en un tour!

Il n’y a qu’une seule fonctionnalité mais elle est assez rémunératrice, une volatilité haute et un RTP de 96.51% font que les tigres furieux apparaissent pas mal de fois. Les mises vont de 0.20 à 100 euros ce qui fait que bon nombre de joueurs peuvent se sentir dans leur monde du plus discret au plus flambeur. La fourchette de pari est assez grande pour pouvoir contenter tout le monde, et c’est très important pour les logiciels que le plus grand nombre de joueurs soient à l’aise et puissent jouer la quantité d’argent qu’ils ont à l’esprit.

L’ambiance des arènes est très bien reconstruite. Les couleurs retracent parfaitement les alentours, les personnages représentent les gladiateurs beaux et forts comme dans la Rome Antique, qui ne combattaient pas seulement contre des hommes mais aussi contre des animaux féroces pour démontrer leur force et leur courage.

Quickspin a bien su retracer cette époque et malgré un manque de fonctionnalités, de jackpot, de multiplicateurs de gains on ne s’ennuie pas. Les tigres qui se battent dans les cases avec les gladiateurs sont bien réussis. Le jeu Tiger’s Glory™ est en soit une réussite! Quickspin n’a pas loupé son coup!

Sujet : Tiger’s Glory™: un combat à mort!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !