the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Trolls Bridge™

Trolls Bridge™

On January 8, 2019 the Yggdrasil software offered us its new Trolls Bridge™ free slot machine with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 payment lines. It has a rising volatility and a return to the player of 97% which can save us up to £250,000 with original features! The provider has made it hard to amuse us this time with a troop of very friendly trolls to offer us prizes galore!

The Nortons are wicked creatures who do not like to dance, not sing short not partying, except one day in the year when they eat trolls. The castle of the trolls is in the forest near a lake and can go to the other side thanks to a bridge that rises, one day to the year to protect the trolls.

But this year the trolls had decided to play a good tour to the Nortons. They made false trolls and hid them at the foot of a tree and they escaped through a tunnel that led to the bridge. Then they lift it up so they can protect themselves. They only have to wait for the arrival of these abominable beings and be able to mock them.

The time of the troll Hunt has arrived, and the Nortons are leaving happy at the other end of the forest to fetch these trolls so delicious! But as usual the four trolls friends Pat, Bergur, Dani and Pete, represented by the four trolls of the game Trolls Bridge™ want to challenge the Nortons and hide near the tree where the fakes are hidden.

The younger of the Nortons, Max, is a little smarter than the others and stays back to control. The Nortons arrive at the hollow of the tree and discover the false trolls. They become completely rabid! And the four troll friends start laughing, and laughing! But Max heard them and they had not seen him! and Hop! He catches them in the cage he took to get the trolls.

They are laughing less trolls now, they’re going to get devoured by the Nortons to think they’re smarter than the others. But it didn’t really succeed! Max is going back to the palace to show the others what he has locked up. The trolls kept shouting for help but unfortunately all the trolls had locked themselves in the fortress to avoid being swallowed up by the Nortons.

Max feels a little tired and as the cage is well closed, he decides to take a little nap and folds under a tree and does not delay to fall asleep and he starts to snore like a bear. The trolls are desperate, they do not know what to do… but suddenly, here’s Poppy! When she saw that the four friends were not inside the fortress she went out to get them.

With a little address she manages to open the padlock of the door of the cage and to release to her friends who have never been so happy to see her! But do not make noise if they want to escape because Max can wake up anytime! But they had a good lesson and do not want to risk their lives again to make the courageous. They go to small steps not to be heard, and in the middle of the wood…

In the middle of the wood awaits the winged groundhog, Poppy’s best friend who will transport them to the fortress without Max being able to follow them. When he realizes that they have escaped he starts to howl but in vain. They soon arrive home knowing that a good reprimand awaits them but glad to have been able to escape from Max thanks to their friends. They’re really great! And for their return we have prepared a good feast as they like it in the trolls!

Trolls Bridge™ game features

trolls-bridge-feature

The free Spins mode is triggered when three or more scatters symbols free spins with extra features or can be rewarded with the Pot Bonus. It will be played by the same bet and lines that are activated. The player must choose hidden features in the cards that will be activated during the Free Spins mode. 3 Free Spins symbols will reward 6 free Spins with 3 cards to choose from, 4 Free spins symbols will give 8 free spins and 4 cards and finally 5 free spins symbols will give 10 free Spins and 5 feature cards.

Feature cards contain extra free spins, payout multipliers, wilds, reels positions, stacked symbols… There is only one type of troll that can stack on the reels, when this feature is selected the other three troll cards will turn off. In the Free Spins mode of the Trolls Bridge™ game there is no free spins. If the Golden Bet is activated the player will get 1 additional hidden feature card in the free Spins mode. It costs 5 extra coins per turn and can be deactivated at any time in the main game.

The Pot Bonus can appear only on the last reel and can reward free spins with features, which can be turned off if 3 or more free spins symbols arise on the reels, and also coins. The Bonus Stone appears only in the main game and in a random way, if we win wins we will earn multipliers of earnings (from x2 to x5) If on the contrary we lose then we shall be rewarded with currencies (from 100 to 1000).

There are 4 kinds of wilds: the Regular wild which appears in the main game and in the free spins, it is represented by a wooden frame with the word wild inside, the Random wild and the Sticky Wild are a selection of features that appear in all the free spins of Trolls Bridge™, but the Sticky Wild only arises on reels 2 and 4. The Troll Wild is also a selection of features that replaces a troll type.

Game Opinion Trolls Bridge™

The Yggdrasil provider offered us on January the 8th of 2019 its new slot machine of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 pay lines which can make us win up to £250,000. A novelty full of features, prizes, and hilarious trolls that will make us have a good time and surprise us at every spin! With a denomination value of 0.01 to £10 and therefore a bet of 0.20 to £200 allows us to encompass an audience of players quite broad, its return is to 97% and a fairly high volatility we distribute prizes to all ways! We start well the year with Trolls Bridge™ from Yggdrasil!

Subject : Trolls Bridge ™: troll hunting!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES YGGDRASIL
lucky-neko-gigablox
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
arthurs-fortune
05/14/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
blood-moon-wilds
05/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
neon-rush
04/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-royal-family
03/22/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES YGGDRASIL

mercy-of-the-gods-netent
Mercy of the Gods™: petite excursion en Égypte avec Mercy of the Gods™ propulsé par Netent!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Trolls Bridge™

Trolls Bridge™

Le 8 janvier 2019 le logiciel Yggdrasil nous a offert sa nouvelle machine à sous gratuite Trolls Bridge™ dotée de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement. Elle a une volatilité hausse et un retour au joueur de 97% qui peut nous faire gagner jusqu’à 250.000 euros avec des fonctionnalités originales ! Le logiciel a fait fort pour nous amuser cette fois-ci en compagnie d’une troupe de trolls très sympathiques pour nous offrir des prix à gogo !

Les Nortons sont de méchantes créatures qui n’aiment pas danser, pas chanter bref pas faire la fête, sauf un jour dans l’année où ils mangent des trolls. Le château des trolls se trouve dans la forêt près d’un lac et peuvent se rendre de l’autre côté grâce à un pont qui se lève, un seul jour à l’année pour protéger les Trolls.

Mais cette année les Trolls avaient décidé de jouer un bon tour aux Nortons. Ils ont fabriqué de faux trolls et les ont caché au pied d’un arbre et eux se sont échappé par un tunnel qui menait au pont. Par la suite, ils le lèvent pour pouvoir se protéger. Ils leur reste seulement à attendre l’arrivée de ces êtres abominables et pouvoir se moquer d’eux.

Le moment de la chasse aux Trolls est arrivé, et les Nortons s’en vont contents à l’autre bout de la forêt pour aller chercher ces trolls si délicieux ! Mais comme d’habitude les quatre amis trolls Pat, Bergur, Dani et Pete, représentés par les quatre trolls du jeu Trolls Bridge™ veulent défier les Nortons et se cachent près de l’arbre où sont cachés les faux.

Le petit dernier des Nortons Max, est un peu plus intelligent que les autres et reste en arrière pour contrôler. Les Nortons arrivent à au creux de l’arbre et découvrent les faux trolls. Ils deviennent complètement enragés ! Et les quatre amis trolls commencent à rire, et à rire ! Mais Max les a entendus mais eux ne l’avaient pas vu ! Et hop ! Il les attrape dans la cage qu’il a emporté pour chercher les trolls.

Ils rigolent moins les trolls maintenant, ils vont se faire dévorer par les Nortons pour penser être plus intelligents que les autres. Mais ça n’a pas franchement réussi ! Max reprend le chemin du retour pour aller au palais et montrer aux autres ce qu’il a enfermé. Les trolls n’arrêtent pas de crier au secours mais malheureusement tous les trolls s’étaient enfermés dans la forteresse pour éviter d’être engloutis par les Nortons.

Max se sent un peu fatigué et comme la cage est bien fermée, il décide de faire une petite sieste et se couche sous un arbre et ne tarde pas à s’endormir et il commence à ronfler comme un ours. Les trolls sont désespérés, ils ne savent pas quoi faire… Mais soudain, voilà Poppy ! Lorsqu’elle a vu que les quatre amis n’étaient pas à l’intérieur de la forteresse elle est sortie pour aller les chercher.

Avec un peu d’adresse elle réussit à ouvrir le cadenas de la porte de la cage et à libérer à ses amis qui n’ont jamais été aussi contents de la voir ! Mais il ne faut pas faire de bruit s’ils veulent échapper car Max peut se réveiller n’importe quand ! Mais ils ont eu une bonne leçon et ne veulent pas risquer encore leur vie pour faire les courageux. Ils s’en vont à petits pas pour ne pas se faire entendre, et au milieu du bois…

Au milieu du bois les attend la marmotte ailée, la meilleure amie de Poppy qui va les transporter jusqu’à la forteresse sans que le Max ne puisse les suivre. Lorsqu’il se rend compte qu’ils ont échappé il commence à hurler mais en vain. Ils ne tardent pas à arriver chez eux en sachant qu’une bonne réprimande les attend mais content d’avoir pu échapper à Max grâce à leurs amies. Elles sont vraiment géniales ! Et pour leur retour on leur a préparé une bonne fête comme ils les aiment chez les trolls !

Fonctionnalités du jeu Trolls Bridge™

trolls-bridge-fonctionnalité

Le mode Free Spins se déclenche lorsque trois ou plus symboles scatters Free Spins avec des fonctionnalités extra ou bien peuvent être récompensés par le Bonus Pot. Il sera joué par la même mise et lignes qui l’on activé. Le joueur doit choisir des fonctionnalités cachées dans les cartes qui seront activées pendant le mode Free spins. 3 symboles free spins récompenseront 6 free spins avec 3 cartes à choisir, 4 symboles free spins donneront 8 free spins et 4 cartes et finalement 5 symboles free spins donneront 10 free spins et 5 cartes de fonctionnalités.

Les cartes de fonctionnalités contiennent des extra free spins, des multiplicateurs de gains, des wilds, des positions sur les rouleaux, des symboles empilés… Il n’y a qu’un seul type de Troll qui peut s’empiler sur les rouleaux, lorsque cette fonctionnalité est choisie les trois autres cartes de trolls se désactiveront. Dans le mode free spins du jeu de hasard Trolls Bridge™ il n’y a pas de free spins. Si le Golden Bet est activé le joueur obtiendra 1 carte de fonctionnalité cachée supplémentaire lors du mode free spins. Il coûte 5 monnaies supplémentaires par tour et peut être désactivé à n’importe quel moment dans le jeu principal.

Le Bonus Pot peut apparaître seulement sur le dernier rouleau et peut récompenser des free spins avec des fonctionnalités, qui pourront être désactivés si 3 ou plus symboles free spins se posent sur les rouleaux, et aussi des monnaies. La Bonus Stone apparaît seulement dans le jeu principal et de manière aléatoire, si on obtient des victoires on gagnera des multiplicateurs de gains (de x2 à x5) si au contraire on perd alors on sera récompensé par des monnaies (de 100 à 1000).

Il y a 4 sortes de wilds : le Regular Wild qui apparaît dans le jeu principal et dans les free spins, il est représenté par un cadre en bois avec le mot wild à l’intérieur, le Random Wild et le Sticky Wild sont une sélection de fonctionnalités qui apparaissent dans tous les free spins de Trolls Bridge™, mais le Sticky Wild se pose seulement sur les rouleaux 2 et 4. Le troll Wild est aussi une sélection de fonctionnalités qui remplace un type de Troll.

Avis sur le jeu Trolls Bridge™ 

Le logiciel Yggdrasil nous a offert le 8 janvier 2019 sa nouvelle machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement qui peut nous faire gagner jusqu’à 250.000 euros. Une nouveauté plein de fonctionnalités, de prix, et de trolls hilarants qui vont nous faire passer un bon moment et nous surprendre à chaque spin ! Avec une valeur de dénomination de 0.01 à 10 euros et donc une mise de 0.20 à 200 euros nous permet d’englober un public de joueurs assez large, son retour est de 97% et une volatilité assez haute nous distribue des prix à tous zazimuts ! On commence bien l’année avec Trolls Bridge™ de Yggdrasil 

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Trolls Bridge™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !