the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Trustly Casino ~ Receive and pay instantly with his bank account!

Trustly

trutly-deposit-withdrawal-flash-via-bank-account

Trustly is a Swedish-based payment institution that is approved since its launch in 2008 under the supervision of the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority (Finansinspektionen). Piloted by the Trustly Group AB company with business identification number 556754-8655, the Trustly service allows banks, e-traders and online casinos to receive and issue both payments instantly from accounts in Bank of their customers. On the consumer side, Trustly allows them to deposit and withdraw money from their bank account immediately by validating a procedure built in 3 steps.

To provide a legal framework for its activities, Trustly offers its secure payment services in accordance with the Payment Protocols Act (2010:751) and, therefore, may not present permanent cross-border payment services within The European Union.

To go further…

The story of Trustly

★ Trustly is far from being a european company that dates from the last rain since this gateway specialized in instant online payments has made its first steps in the course of the year 2008. On the day of his birth and with the support of a well-honed communication strategy, Trustly scored points by becoming profitable as soon as he opened to the public.

★ In 2009, Trustly embarks on innovation to set up a new platform that is capable of significantly improving the experience of users with a more modern and above all ergonomic structure. During the same year of hard work, Trustly was rewarded by accounting for 1 million of transactions.

★ In 2010, Trustly began to truly emerge from its comfort zone in Sweden by planting new offices on the island of Malta. The landmark of online casinos. During this year, Trustly recorded 2 million transactions in this momentum to attract potential investors like Alfvén & Didrikson.

★ In 2011, the secure online payment Gateway Trustly won a good share of the cake vis-à-vis the technology companies established in Sweden by appearing as the stronger in terms of growth. This earned him the price of the second innovative technology company in Sweden. It was then that 4 million of transactions were recorded during this year 2011 and Trustly took advantage of the strengthening of its power to install its quarters in Spain in the city of Barcelona.

★ In 2012, Trustly was a umpteenth time decorated as the third Swedish company holding the stronger growth. This year was grandiose with more than 7 millions transactions.

★ In 2013, Trustly tapped into the eye of Blocket. The latter trusted him to effectively secure transactions between private customers. A little later in the same year, Trustly won the first prize for the best secure payment provider by Mobile Money.

Trustly now allows digital transactions to be carried out using Western Union. To promote the exponential growth of Trustly, the company Bridgepoint Development invested 23 million euros. Trustly wins the award of Trustly CIT Golden Card in favor of the most innovative current payment method.

Trustly still goes far in its strategy by leaning on a possible collaboration with the giants Paypal and MoneyBookers later become Skrill. As a force for innovation, Trustly launches a new module called Payout Express that allows everyone to make real-time payments on bank accounts located absolutely anywhere in the Euro zone.

★ In 2014, Trustly begins to lose itself in the face of its countless customers. He still retains group and Facebook by processing more than 1 million transactions on a monthly basis. Trustly does not stop praising its powerful determination to shadow many competitors like Trustpay by being valued at the 50th position of companies that have a project to revolutionize the financial service.

★ In 2015, Trustly gained more ground by crossing a new course. To deploy in a single treaty on 21 new markets in Europe. It is then that Trustly ranks in the top 3 of the payments category at the FINTECH Awards ceremony. Avanza quickly became the first Swedish bank to offer its 500 000 customers instant deposits from other banks using the services of Trustly.

★ In the last news, in 2016, Trustly opened new offices in London and Cologne. A future that promises to be very Promising

Trustly allows to make online purchases from ecommerce shops (online shopping). The only condition is that these virtual shops are in partnership with Trustly. But as we can now understand, Trustly is a company that wants to be at every corner of street.

As a result to this, it is possible to be able to deposit and withdraw money from a virtual casino using the Instant payment gateway Trustly. This firm of Swedish origin specializes in the express payment either for withdrawal requests or to credit its casino account using a bank account. Established in 29 countries including the United Kingdom, Trustly offers a highly secure payment gateway that is approved and controlled by the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority. This revolutionary company has a European licence in accordance with the Payment Services Directive (PSD, 2007/64/EC).

★ A first advantage with the use of Trustly is that the consumer does not have to proceed with a pre-registration to use the system. The administration of Trustly states from its website that no sensitive information is recorded on their web servers and that they are unable to access the bank accounts of their clients.

To encompass this privacy policy, Trustly protects its system with a sophisticated data encryption standard in addition to the protection technologies used by banks. Multiple layers of protection that make the task extremely difficult for hackers who would have the ambition to steal information sensitive.

★ The second advantage with the use of Trustly in addition to being able to pay and withdraw money safely is its ease of use. A well-thought-out gateway that has a responsive design version offering perfect compatibility on nomadic devices of smartphone and tablet types, but also on MAC and Windows computers.

All consumers can use Trustly that they have a device that fits in the palm of their hand or that they are present at their desk. To pay or deposit funds, just follow 3 small steps.

The first step is to select your bank and connect to it naturally by filling in these access codes. As a result of this perfectly encrypted and secure end-to-end connection by the Trustly technology, it is enough to select the account from which the payment will be made. For example, his current account or his savings account. Once the account in question has been selected, the Trustly system will return the consumer to a confirmation page of his purchase and it will be necessary to definitively validate his order or even his deposit or withdrawal from an online casino.

The cases are multiple but the procedure for using Trustly remains Similar.

★ The third advantage with Trustly is that deposits and withdrawals from a digital casino are instantaneous. Yes and that even for the procedure dedicated to the claims of cashing of gains and we will now understand why. In the vast majority of cases, it is necessary to take its pain in patience and wait wisely up to 5 working days to collect money when using the method of withdrawal by bank transfer. A long-term verification procedure to check whether the online casino bank account has the necessary funds to validate the request to withdraw its client.

The management system of the risks Trustly identifies whether the necessary funds are available in the payer’s on-line bank account. In our case the online casino. This makes it possible to establish an immediate authorization of the payment. Ultimately allow the player to make an immediate withdrawal instantly visible in his bank account staff.

Trustly for Merchants.

Trustly offers its instant and secure online payment services for e-commerce type companies but also opens in the gambling market such as online casinos. By adhering to Trustly, operators can accept without any hassle payments made via bank account transfers at local and international level and this through all the States members of the European Union. No additional management fees apply to allow customers to pay their order and/or deposit money in their online casino balance by logging into their favorite bank account.

By Trustly’s ever-advancing technology, merchants can be sure to offer a sustained user experience to their clientele. The Trustly module allows customers to make inbound and outgoing transactions from mobile devices, tablets, or from their PCs with an increased security-based level compared the bank and users account information.

Once the order confirmation has been completed and then the approval of the payment displayed on the last page of payment procedure of Trustly, the customers are then automatically redirected according to the case of figure on the site of the seller or the casino online.

The Trustly system offers a minimum of work to be implemented on their customers websites. Trustly’s administration makes available plug-ins designed for e-commerce that require no additional coding. Documentation (code available for PHP, Java and Python) is also made available but the integration work is very simple to implement with code that only asks to be copied and then pasted into the source codes of the sites of their customers (merchants and online casino operators).

Trustly remains at listening.

A help page is available from the Trustly site and it breaks down into 2 parts. The first is dedicated to consumers and the second to merchants. As far as the area for clients is concerned, they have access to a very comprehensive FAQ (frequently asked Questions) that covers many categories. For example, questions related to transactions (deposit and purchase), fraud, terms and conditions, direct debit, etc.

For merchants, the latter have access to a member area where they have an account manager assigned to them on the first day of use of the services of Trustly. There is also a technical support that covers a Trustly integration guide, the detailed presentation of the services offered and a frequently asked questions focused on integrating the payment gateway Trustly.

At the level of the languages of communication, it is possible to dialogue in English, Spanish, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian and Finnish.

Sujet : Trustly Casino ~ Receive and pay instantly with his bank account!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics to the means of payment on the internet:

CASHlibEcoPayzFlexepinNeoSurfOnlinePayPapayaPaySafeCardTrustlyTrustpayUPayCardZimpler

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Trustly casino ~ Recevoir et payer instantanément avec son compte bancaire !

Trustly

trutly-depot-retrait-instantané-via-compte-bancaire

Trustly est un établissement de paiement d’origine suédoise qui est agréé depuis son lancement en 2008 sous la supervision de l’autorité suédoise de surveillance financière (Finansinspektionen).

Piloté par la compagnie Trustly Group AB disposant du numéro d’identification d’entreprise 556754-8655, le service Trustly permet aux banques, e-commerçants et casinos en ligne de réceptionner et d’émettre à la fois des paiements instantanément depuis les comptes en banque de leurs clients. Du côté des consommateurs, Trustly leur permet de déposer et de retirer de l’argent depuis leur compte bancaire immédiatement en validant une procédure construite en 3 étapes.

Pour assurer un cadre légal à ses activités, Trustly propose ses services de paiement sécurisé conformément à la loi sur les protocoles de paiement (2010:751) et peut donc de ce pas présent fournir en permanence des services de paiement transfrontalier au sein de l’union européenne.

Pour aller plus loin…

L’histoire de Trustly

★ Trustly est loin d’être un entreprise européenne qui date de la dernière pluie puisque cette passerelle spécialisée dans les paiements en ligne instantanés a réalisé ses premiers pas dans le courant de l’année 2008. Le jour de sa naissance et avec l’appui d’une stratégie de communication bien rodée, Trustly a marqué des points en devenant rentable dès son ouverture au public.

★ En 2009, Trustly se lance dans l’innovation pour mettre sur pieds une nouvelle plateforme étant en capacité d’améliorer de manière considérable l’expérience des utilisateurs avec un structure plus moderne et surtout plus ergonomique. Durant cette même année de dur labeur, Trustly fut récompensé en comptabilisant 1 million de transactions.

★ En 2010, Trustly commença à sortir véritablement de sa zone de confort située en Suède en implantant de nouveaux bureaux sur l’île de Malte. Le repère des casinos en ligne. Durant cette année, Trustly enregistra 2 millions de transactions en ne manqua pas dans cet élan d’attirer d’éventuels investisseurs comme Alfvén & Didrikson.

★ En 2011, la passerelle sécurisée de paiement en ligne Trustly remporta une bonne part du gâteau vis à vis des sociétés de technologie implantées en Suède en figurant comme la plus forte au niveau de sa croissance. Cela lui valu le prix de la seconde société de technologie innovatrice en Suède. C’est alors que 4 millions de transactions furent enregistrées durant cette année 2011 et Trustly profita du renforcement de sa puissance pour installer ses quartiers en Espagne dans la ville de Barcelone.

★ En 2012, Trustly fut une énième fois décoré en figurant comme la troisième société suédoise détenant la plus forte croissance. Cette année fut grandiose avec plus de 7 millions de transactions.

★ En 2013, Trustly tapa dans l’œil de Blocket. Ce dernier lui fit confiance pour sécuriser de manière efficace les transactions effectuées entre les clients privés. Un peu plus tard dans cette même année, Trustly remporta le premier prix du meilleur fournisseur de moyen de paiement sécurisé par Mobile Money.

Trustly permet dorénavant de réaliser des transactions numériques en utilisant Western Union. Pour favoriser la croissance exponentielle de Trustly, la compagnie Bridgepoint Development investissa 23 millions d’euros. Trustly remporte haut la main le prix de Trustly CIT Golden Card en la faveur du mode de paiement actuel le plus innovant.

Trustly va encore loin dans sa stratégie en se penchant sur une éventuelle collaboration avec les géants Paypal et MoneyBookers devenu par la suite Skrill. Force d’innovation oblige, Trustly lance un nouveau module baptisé Payout Express qui permet à toute et à chacun de réaliser des paiements en temps réel sur des comptes bancaires localisés absolument partout dans la zone euro.

★ En 2014, Trustly commence à se perdre face à son nombre incalculable de clients. Il retient tout de même Groupon et Facebook en traitant plus d’1 million de transactions sur une base mensuelle. Trustly ne cesse de faire des éloges sur sa puissante détermination à faire de l’ombre à de nombreux concurrents comme TrustPay en étant évalué à la 50ème position des sociétés qui ont pour projet de révolutionner le secteur des services financiers.

★ En 2015, Trustly gagne encore du terrain en franchissant un nouveau cap. Celui de se déployer en une seule traite sur 21 nouveaux marchés en Europe. C’est alors que Trustly se situe dans le top 3 de la catégorie des paiements lors de la remise de prix au FINTECH. Avanza devient rapidement la première banque suédoise à offrir à ses 500 000 clients des dépôts instantanés en provenance d’autres banques utilisant les services de Trustly.

★ Aux dernières nouvelles soit en 2016, Trustly a ouvert de nouveaux bureaux à Londres et à Cologne. Un avenir qui s’annonce être très prometteur !

Trustly, une solution de paiement instantanée pour les consommateurs.

Trustly permet de réaliser des achats en ligne depuis des boutiques e-commerces (shopping en ligne). La seule condition est que ces boutiques virtuelles soient en partenariat avec Trustly. Mais comme nous pouvons désormais le comprendre, Trustly est une entreprise qui souhaite être à tous les coins de rue.

Par conséquence à cela, il est possible de pouvoir déposer et retirer de l’argent depuis un casino virtuel en utilisant la passerelle de paiement instantanée Trustly. Cette firme d’origine suédoise est spécialisée dans la paiement express que ce soit pour des demandes de retrait où pour créditer son compte casino en utilisant un compte bancaire. Implanté dans 29 pays dont la France, Trustly offre une passerelle de paiement hautement sécurisée qui est agrée et contrôlée par l’autorité suédoise de surveillance financière. Cette entreprise révolutionnaire dispose d’une licence européenne conformément à la directive sur les services de paiement (PSD, 2007/64/CE).

★ Un premier avantage avec l’utilisation de Trustly c’est que le consommateur n’a pas à procéder à une inscription au préalable pour utiliser le système. L’administration de Trustly stipule depuis son site internet qu’aucune information sensible n’est enregistrée sur leurs serveurs web et qu’ils sont dans l’incapacité d’accéder aux comptes en banque de leurs clients.

Pour englober cette politique de confidentialité, Trustly protège son système par une norme de cryptage de données des plus sophistiquées en plus de technologies de protection utilisées par les banques. De multiples couches de protection qui rendent la tache extrêmement difficile à des hackers qui auraient pour ambition de dérober des informations sensibles.

★ Le second avantage avec l’utilisation de Trustly en plus de pouvoir payer et retirer de l’argent en toute sécurité est sa facilité d’utilisation. Une passerelle bien réfléchie qui dispose d’une version responsive design offrant par cette occasion une parfaite compatibilité sur les appareils nomades de types smartphones et tablettes mais également sur ordinateur MAC et Windows.

Tous les consommateurs peuvent utiliser Trustly qu’ils aient un appareil qui tienne dans la paume de leur main ou qu’ils soient présents à leur bureau. Pour payer ou déposer des fonds, il suffit de suivre 3 petites étapes.

La première étape est de sélectionner sa banque et de s’y connecter tout naturellement en renseignant ces codes d’accès. Suite à cette connexion parfaitement cryptée et sécurisée de bout en bout par la technologie Trustly, il suffit alors de sélectionner le compte à partir duquel le paiement va être réalisé. Par exemple, son compte courant ou encore son compte épargne. Une fois le compte en question sélectionné, le système de Trustly renverra le consommateur sur une page de confirmation de son achat et il se devra de valider définitivement sa commande ou encore son dépôt ou retrait depuis un casino en ligne.

Les cas de figure sont multiples mais la procédure d’utilisation de Trustly reste similaire.

★ Le troisième avantage avec Trustly est que les dépôts et retraits depuis un casino numérique sont instantanés. Oui et cela même pour la procédure dédiée aux demandes d’encaissement de gains et nous allons désormais comprendre pourquoi. Dans la grande majorité des cas, il faut prendre son mal en patience et patienter sagement jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrables pour percevoir de l’argent lors de l’utilisation de la méthode de retrait par virement bancaire. Une procédure de vérification de longue haleine qui vise à vérifier si le compte bancaire du casino en ligne dispose bien des fonds nécessaires pour valider la demande de retrait de son client.

Le système de gestion des risques de Trustly identifie si les fonds nécessaires sont disponibles dans le compte bancaire en ligne du payeur. Dans notre cas de figure le casino en ligne. Cela permet ainsi d’établir une autorisation immédiate du paiement. En définitive de permettre au joueur d’effectuer un retrait immédiat visible instantanément dans son compte bancaire personnel.

Trustly pour les marchands.

Trustly offre ses services de paiement en ligne instantané et sécurisé pour les entreprises de types e-commerce mais s’ouvre également dans le marché des jeux d’argent comme les casinos en ligne. En adhérant à Trustly, les opérateurs peuvent accepter sans aucun tracas des paiements réalisés via transferts de comptes bancaires au niveau local et international et cela à travers tous les états membres de l’union européenne. Aucun frais de gestion supplémentaire ne s’appliquent pour permettre aux clients de payer leur commande et/ou déposer de l’argent dans leur solde de casino en ligne en se connectant à leur compte bancaire favori.

En faisant confiance à la technologie en perpétuelle avancement de Trustly, les marchands peuvent être certains d’offrir une expérience utilisateur soutenue à leur clientèle. Le module Trustly permet aux clients de réaliser des transactions entrantes et sortantes depuis des appareils mobiles, des tablettes ou encore depuis leur PC avec un niveau accru basé sur la sécurité vis à vis de la banque et des informations de compte des utilisateurs.

Une fois la confirmation de la commande réalisée puis l’approbation du paiement affichée sur la dernière page de procédure de paiement de Trustly, les clients sont ensuite redirigés automatiquement selon le cas de figure sur le site du vendeur ou du casino en ligne.

Le système de Trustly offre un minimum de travail pour être implanté sur les sites internet de leurs clients. L’administration de Trustly met à disposition des plug-ins conçus pour l’e-commerce ne nécessitant aucun codage supplémentaire. De la documentation (code disponible pour PHP, Java et Python) est également mis à disposition mais le travail d’intégration est très simple à mettre en oeuvre avec du code qui ne demande qu’à être copié puis collé dans les codes sources des sites de leurs clients (marchands & opérateurs de casino en ligne).

Trustly reste à l’écoute.

Une page d’aide est disponible depuis le site de Trustly et elle se décompose en 2 parties. La première se dédie aux consommateurs et la seconde aux marchands. En ce qui concerne la zone pour les clients, ces derniers ont un accès à une FAQ (Foire Aux Questions) très complète qui couvre de nombreuses catégories. Par exemple, des questions en relation avec les transactions (dépôt et achat), sur la fraude, les termes et conditions, les débit directs, etc.

Pour les marchands, ces derniers ont accès à un espace membre où ils disposent d’un gestionnaire de compte qui leur a été attribué lors du premier jour de l’utilisation des services de Trustly. Il y a également un support technique qui couvre un guide d’intégration de Trustly, la présentation en détails des services offerts et une foire aux questions axée sur l’intégration de la passerelle de paiement Trustly.

Au niveau des langues de communication, il est possible de dialoguer en langue anglaise, espagnole, polonaise, suédoise, norvégienne et finnoise.

Sujet : Présentation de la passerelle de paiement Trustly
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires aux moyens de paiement sur internet :

CASHlibEcoPayzFlexepinNeoSurfOnlinePayPapayaPaySafeCardTrustlyTruspayUPayCardZimpler