the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » TrustPay ~ An efficient payment gateway for european companies.

TrustPay

trutpay-gateway-to-pay-line

Trustpay is an ambitious international company that deploys its long tentacles without being expected when it comes to providing an express payment gateway for companies of their customers based in Europe. TrustPay has to date 3 services in its infrastructure, the first of which is a secure payment link through credit cards accessible in more than 43 countries including the UK, France, Belgium and Switzerland.

The second offers a banking service from the internet to companies in order to enable them to efficiently manage their cash receipts and disbursements in a momentum of exemplary speed and ease of management. The last service developed by TrustPay is based on instant bank transfers offering the opportunity to immediately receive the funds from the bank transfers made by their customers.

TrustPay is a company that has a European license and regulation. Its head office is located in Slovakia at the following address Za Kasarnou 1, 831 03 Bratislava, Republic of Slovakia. Active since the beginning of the year 2009, the company TrustPay has targeted in the thousand to be noticed from its launch by being one of the first financial institutions present at the heart of the European Union to provide means of payment for the ecommerce-type companies. Other sectors of activity are of course in collaboration with this payment highway including casino-type entertainment websites online.

To allow TrustPay to deploy its wings and therefore to show the world its true stature and its overflowing ambition, this sign has agreed to establish a lasting partnership with VISA Europe, MasterCard and Q’UnionPay have recently been a real pillar in the banking sector. In the Face of this strong cooperation, Trustpay has a Level 1 PCI DSS certification that paves the way for acquiring new territories by legally providing all of the countries forming the European Union of B2B-type services enabling by definition the exchange of cross-border capital by cards and transfers banking.

To go further…

The story of TrustPay:

★ TrustPay was born in the first quarter of the year 2009 in order to quickly obtain a payment establishment license and to be among the first establishments to head off the internet for capital movements in Slovakia.

★ The following year in 2010, TrustPay evolved an extra notch by obtaining a well-deserved PI-type license, offering him the opportunity to take his true flight to dominate all the countries of the European Union by offering its services very coveted.

★ In 2012, TrustPay became one of the main partners in VISA and MasterCard.

★ In 2013, events were amplified at TrustPay with a new license formally authorizing him to offer his payment services by credit card for traders and absolutely everywhere in the area Euro.

★ in 2015, TrustPay innovates with the introduction of an online bank account interface. In that same year, TrustPay is now in a position to offer payments by credit card using the means of point-of-use terminals sale.

★ The latest information received by this flowering sign, in 2016 TrustPay has just become a main member of UnionPay.

The services offered by TrustPay and their respective advantages:

&#TrustPay’s services form a solid trio including acquisition cards, corporate accounts and bank transfers Snapshots.

Acquisition Card:

TrustPay is one of the most effective ways to access a perfectly secure and easy-to-use online payment gateway. TrustPay offers a turnkey solution to enable European companies to accept payments through bank cards (visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Maestro and UnionPay) since 43 countries of the world whose United Kingdom.

This means of collecting digital funds is within the reach of all resident traders in one of the member countries of the European Union. The security level is constantly strengthened and follows a protocol to the letter in accordance with the PCI DSS Level 1 security requirements. Other benefits are such as being able to receive payments with a digital wallet of more than 150 Currencies.

To be able to process recurring payments, to benefit from support for 3D secure technology so as to significantly increase the transaction security index by using dual authentication by through a security code sent by SMS to complete the validation of the transaction. But also to be able to stoker the data of the bank cards of the customers in order to make payments much more easily.

An internal TrustPay policy that is reinforced in addition to traditional tools to prevent fraudulent transactions. Provision of motorcycle-type transactions with the aim of allowing traders to collect payment data by post or by telephone and then be able to process them later using the Payment Gateway TrustPay.

Company account:

With TrustPay, it is conceivable to go through the creation of a business account. That’s when multiple benefits are within reach. The opportunity to hold a single IBAN for payments submitted in euro currency. To control at any time of the day as of the night the outings as well as the cash receipts from his business account TrustPay.

To proceed with the opening of this type (internet banking) of account by measuring itself to simple formalities and whose execution proves to be fairly fast. To strengthen the payment service that is attached to its company and to credibility more in front of the entire public of its merchant site. A significant option to be able to accept payments from bank cards under more than 150 currencies, then making it possible to significantly increase its number of business.

The settlement of incoming funds is then processed under a currency of the following EUR, USD, GBP, CAD, JPY, CZK, PLN, HUF in order to appear in the TrustPay account following the calculation of the exchange rate current.

Instant Bank Transfers:

With the technology set up by TrustPay, there is no need to wait for whole days before you see the balance of a bank transfer to his account TrustPay.

Bank transfers have the advantage and not least to be instantaneous, then offering a good payment alternative to receive funds quickly and that since 37 banks and 8 countries (Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Hungary and Turkey) located on the ground European.

Other advantages revolve around this option of instant bank transfers such as being able to benefit from a process without risk of chargeback or accepting money without having to worry about refusal to transaction.

Sujet : TrustPay ~ An efficient payment gateway for european companies.
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics to the means of payment on the internet:

CASHlibEcoPayzFlexepinNeoSurfOnlinePayPapayaPaySafeCardTrustlyTrustpayUPayCardZimpler

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » TrustPay ~ Une passerelle de paiement efficace pour les entreprises européennes

TrustPay

trutpay-passerelle-de-paiement-en-ligne

TrustPay est une compagnie internationale ambitieuse qui déploie ses longues tentacules sans se faire attendre lorsqu’il s’agit de fournir une passerelle de réception de paiements express pour les entreprises de leurs clients basées en Europe. TrustPay compte à ce jour 3 services dans son infrastructure dont la première qui est une liaison de paiement sécurisée par le biais de cartes de crédit accessible dans plus de 43 pays dont la France, la Belgique et la Suisse.

Le seconde offre un service bancaire depuis internet pour les entreprises afin de leur permettre de gérer de manière efficace leurs rentrées et sorties d’argent et cela dans un élan de rapidité exemplaire et de facilité de gestion. Le dernier service développé par TrustPay repose sur les virements bancaires instantanés offrant ainsi l’opportunité de réceptionner de manière immédiate les fonds en provenance des virements bancaires effectués par leur clientèle.

TrustPay est une firme qui dispose d’une licence et d’une régulation européenne. Son siège social se situe en Slovaquie à l’adresse suivante Za kasarnou 1, 831 03 Bratislava, république de la Slovaquie. Active depuis le début de l’année 2009, la société TrustPay a visé dans le mille pour se faire remarquer dès son lancement en faisant partie des premières institutions financières présentes au cœur de l’union européenne pour fournir des moyens de paiement pour les entreprises de type e-commerce. D’autres secteurs d’activité sont bien entendu en collaboration avec cette autoroute du paiement dont notamment les sites internet de divertissement de type casino en ligne.

Pour permettre à TrustPay de déployer ses ailes et par conséquent d’exhiber au monde entier sa véritable envergure ainsi que son ambition débordante, cette enseigne s’est mis en accord pour fonder un partenariat durable avec VISA Europe, MasterCard ainsi q’UnionPay depuis peu qui sont de véritables piliers dans le secteur de la carte bancaire. Face à cette solide coopération, TrustPay dispose d’une certification PCI DSS de niveau 1 qui lui ouvre la route pour acquérir de nouveaux territoires en fournissant en toute légalité dans l’ensemble des pays qui forment l’union européenne des services de type B2B permettant par définition les échanges de capitaux transfrontaliers par cartes et virements bancaires.

Pour aller plus loin…

L’histoire de TrustPay :

★ TrustPay a vu le jour dès le premier trimestre de l’année 2009 pour très rapidement obtenir une licence d’établissement de paiement et de figurer parmi les premiers établissements à la tête de déplacements de capitaux sur internet en Slovaquie.

★ L’année suivante soit en 2010, TrustPay évolua d’un cran supplémentaire en obtenant une licence bien méritée de type PI, lui offrant l’opportunité de pouvoir prendre son véritable envol pour pouvoir dominer l’ensemble des pays de l’union européenne en y proposant ses services très convoités.

★ En 2012, TrustPay devient l’un des partenaires principaux de VISA et de MasterCard.

★ En 2013, les événements s’amplifient chez TrustPay avec l’obtention d’une nouvelle licence l’autorisant formellement à offrir ses prestations de paiement par carte bancaire pour les commerçants et absolument partout dans la zone euro.

★ En 2015, TrustPay innove avec l’introduction d’une interface de comptes bancaires en ligne. Durant cette même année, TrustPay est désormais en position pour offrir des paiements par carte bancaire en utilisant le moyen de terminaux de point de vente.

★ Aux dernières informations reçues par cette enseigne fleurissante, en 2016 TrustPay vient tout juste de devenir membre principal d’UnionPay.

Les services offerts par TrustPay et leurs avantages respectifs :

Les services de TrustPay forme un solide trio dont les cartes d’acquisition, les comptes d’entreprises ainsi que les virements bancaires instantanés.

Carte d’acquisition :

TrustPay est un des moyens les plus efficaces pour accéder à une passerelle de paiement en ligne parfaitement sécurisée et simple d’utilisation. TrustPay offre une solution clef en main pour permettre aux entreprises européennes d’accepter des paiements par l’intermédiaire de cartes bancaires (VISA, MasterCard, VISA Electron, Maestro et UnionPay) et cela depuis 43 pays du globe dont la France.

Ce moyen de collecter des fonds numériques est à la portée de tous les commerçants résidents dans un des pays membres de l’union européenne. Le niveau de sécurité est constamment renforcé et il suit un protocole à la lettre en se conformant aux exigences de sécurité PCI DSS de niveau 1. D’autres avantages se dressent comme le fait de pouvoir réceptionner des paiements avec un portefeuille numérique comprenant plus de 150 devises.

D’être en mesure de traiter les paiements récurrents, de bénéficier d’une prise en charge de la technologie 3D Secure pour ainsi augmenter de manière significative l’indice de sécurité des transactions en faisant appel à une double authentification par l’intermédiaire d’un code de sécurité envoyé par SMS afin d’achever la validation de la transaction. Mais également de pouvoir stoker les données des cartes bancaires des clients afin de réaliser des paiements beaucoup plus facilement.

Une politique interne de TrustPay qui est renforcée en plus des outils traditionnels visant à prévenir des opérations frauduleuses. Mise à disposition des transactions de type MOTO qui ont pour objectif de permettre aux commerçants de recueillir des données de paiement par voie postale ou encore par téléphone pour ensuite être en capacité de pouvoir les traiter ultérieurement en utilisant la passerelle de paiement TrustPay.

Compte d’entreprise :

Avec TrustPay, il est envisageable de passer par la création d’un compte affaire. C’est alors que de multiples avantages sont à portée de clic. L’opportunité d’être titulaire d’un IBAN unique concernant les paiements soumis en devise euro. De contrôler à n’importe quelle heure de la journée comme de la nuit les sorties ainsi que les rentrées d’argent depuis son compte business TrustPay.

De procéder à l’ouverture de ce type (internet bancaire) de compte en se mesurant à des formalités simples et dont l’exécution se révèle être assez rapide. De renforcer le service de paiement qui est rattaché à sa compagnie et de se crédibiliser davantage face au public tout entier de son site marchand. Une option non négligeable de pouvoir accepter des paiements en provenance de cartes bancaires sous plus de 150 devises permettant ainsi d’augmenter de manière importante son chiffre d’affaire.

Le règlement des fonds entrants est traité ensuite sous une devise au choix parmi les suivantes EUR, USD, GBP, CAD, JPY, CZK, PLN, HUF afin d’apparaître dans le compte TrustPay suite au calcul du taux de change actuel.

Virements bancaires instantanés :

Avec la technologie mise en place par TrustPay, il n’y a nul besoin de devoir patienter durant des journées entières avant de voir apparaître le solde d’un virement bancaire à destination de son compte TrustPay.

Les virements bancaires ont l’avantage et pas des moindres d’être instantanés offrant ainsi une bonne alternative de paiement pour recevoir rapidement des fonds et cela depuis 37 banques et 8 pays (République Tchèque, Estonie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Slovénie, Slovaquie, Hongrie et Turquie) implantés sur le sol Européen.

D’autres avantages gravitent autours de cette option de virements bancaires instantanés comme le fait de pouvoir bénéficier d’un processus sans risque de rétrofacturation ou d’accepter de l’argent sans à avoir à se soucier de refus de transaction.

Sujet : Présentation du moyen de paiement TrustPay
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires aux moyens de paiement sur internet :

CASHlibEcoPayzFlexepinNeoSurfOnlinePayPapayaPaySafeCardTrustlyTruspayUPayCardZimpler