the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Vampire: The Masquerade™

Vampire: The Masquerade™

It’s a beautiful random game that the provider Foxium brings us under the theme of vampires! But not just any one, this one is incredibly beautiful and he is terribly hungry with his prey who will not have the opportunity to escape him. Free spins and a Pick Me bonus game will help us get not insignificant rewards at all and will direct us to the bloody treasure of this strange creature.

On a rainy evening, when thunderstorms tore the city in half, Max the Vampire has no alternative but to get out of his coffin to go and satisfy himself. You would have to find a prey that was easy enough not to get too tired because it had run out of strength. It had been raining all three days and nights and he had not left his home.

But then he couldn’t stand anymore, it was absolutely necessary to feed himself because he felt how his forces were beginning to let go. The decision was made. It would go to the casino because at the moment there is almost nothing open. But there would be no problems. The casino doesn’t close overnight and there will certainly be someone lost that he can bite.

He looked like a dandy, the look of a gentleman, no one who would meet him would think he was a vampire. Appearances are deceptive and this beautiful, seemingly young, clear-eyed boy is actually one of the worst bloodthirsty ones there is. The spell was cast and he had just laid his impenetrable gaze on Laura, a beautiful young blonde woman who had just passed him.

Laura liked the risk, but she didn’t know how much. It was going to play a bad trick to her. With only one look our vampire makes her understand that he is waiting for her in the VIP room. A sneak peek around them and she walked without hesitation to this room where she thought something wonderful was going to happen to her. But…

Features Vampire: The Masquerade™:

vampire-the-masquerade-features

The wild symbol of the game Vampire: The Masquerade™ can replace all symbols except bonus symbols, vampire and prey symbols. The wild symbol appears in the main game and in the bonus games of the free spins. The Vampire and the Prey are special symbols of 3 rows high.

Every time the vampire symbol appears on the vampire reels: Vampire: The Masquerade™ in its entirety the player will be rewarded with a win that will be 20x the betting line! Each time the prey symbol appears on the entire reels, the player will be rewarded with a 10x win the betting line.

If the Vampire and the Prey appear both at once and in full, the prize will be 30x the winning line. Vampire or Prey symbols will appear on the reels of the Vampire: The Masquerade™ 3D slot video only once for each spin. The player will be rewarded with a certain amount of Blood or Discipline if the Vampire and Prey symbols appear on the reels at the same time.

The progress of the collection will be shown in special bar-shaped counters. Blood and Discipline are linked to betting values. The player will move on to the corresponding blood and discipline collection after selecting a different level of betting.

Once the Blood bar or Discipline is filled, one of the 3 bonus games Free Spins will be randomly triggered in the game Vampire: The Masquerade™. The amount of free spins awarded determined by the Blood collected will be 5 to 16. The free spin payout multiplier determined by the Collected Discipline will be from x1 to x6.

Free spins Dominating the discipline will be able to land the Prey on the most right-hand reel. If this happens, the Prey symbol will be replaced by standard wilds symbols. Before being replaced by wild symbols, the Prey symbol will be duplicated on other reels of the random game Vampire: The Masquerade™, up to 4 times.

This will give a maximum winning state with 15 wild symbols on the reels. In dominating the Discipline the Prey symbol always appears in full size on the reels. For the free rounds Fortitude discipline, for each round of 1 to 6 random positions will be replaced by wild symbols.

For the Presence Discipline, the game Vampire: The Masquerade™ begins with 4 wild symbols placed in random positions at the beginning of the first spin. With each next spin, these wild symbols can be moved to a random position on the reels but not less than 4. The Pick bonus game will be rewarded if 3 special symbols appear anywhere on the reel.

It consists of 6 rounds, where the player must choose a card of between 5. The player has 2 chances to play the bonus game until the final victory. Cards may contain a cash prize or a skull. The chance will be deducted from a player if he has chosen the skull card. A monetary prize will be awarded if he has chosen another card.

If the player has chosen a skull card he also receives a consolation prize for the total bet. The game ends when the Vampire: The Masquerade™ player no longer has a chance or has chosen a round 6 card. In turn 6, the cards have a multiplier value instead of a cash prize.

If the player chooses a non-skull card, all the rewards accumulated will be multiplied by the value of the chosen card. If the player chooses a non-skull card in round 6 he also receives the Bite Award: 50x the bet. The Bite Award will not be multiplied by the round 6 winning multiplier.

Opinion about Vampire: The Masquerade™:

Under a successful theme like that of vampires, the software Foxium offers us a superb random game of 5×3 reels with superb graphics. Under a rainy and grey night a bloodthirsty vampire must absolutely go out in search of an easy prey that does not give him too much work, and he finds it! A cinematography as neat as the great horror films!

Original features with counters that need to fill up to trigger them, it’s well done! In addition, the casino provider Foxium offers us to test the slot machine for free 10,000,000 in virtual balance. The player will be able to try without haste, all the features before going on the real mode it’s really great and little game providers do it. It’s a way to give the player confidence and it’s a great point for Foxium.

Bets range from 0.20, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 10.00, 15.00 or £20.00. There is the choice so it’s good even if the bets do not go any further than £20.00. It must be said that not everyone will be able to reach this kind of bets either, and that the more modest ones will be a little more privileged with bets that fit more their budget. And that’s good, because you have to be able to get as many players as possible.

The bonus game Pick Me is also not bad, with bubbles like in a comic book, it gives a great effect! The characters talk to each other and the player feels like he’s in the middle of a movie scene. Really no complaints about this Vampire: The Masquerade™ slot machine. Maybe it takes a while to test the features. Otherwise the player finds everything, various free spins, payout multipliers, a bonus game, and above all a bunch of coins to be able to play!

Subject : Vampire: The Masquerade™: In Search of White Wolf!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES FOXIUM
the-great-albini
03/10/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
adelia-the-fortine-wielder
02/03/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
booms-pirates
01/07/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
vampire-the-masquerade
12/16/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-odd-forest
11/07/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES FOXIUM

barbarian-fury-nolimit-city
Barbarian Fury™: frayez-vous un passage entre barbares dans une forêt aux projets inquiétants!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Vampire: The Masquerade™

Vampire: The Masquerade™

C’est un magnifique jeu aléatoire que nous apporte le logiciel Foxium sous le thème des vampires! Mais pas n’importe lequel, celui là est incroyablement beau et il est terriblement affamé avec sa proie qui n’aura pas l’occasion de pouvoir lui échapper. Des tours gratuits et un jeu bonus Pick Me viendront nous aider à obtenir des récompenses pas négligeables du tout et nous dirigeront vers le trésor sanglant de cette étrange créature.

Un soir pluvieux, où les orages déchiraient la ville en deux, Max le vampire n’a pas d’autre alternative que de sortir de son cercueil pour aller se rassasier. Il faudrait trouver une proie le suffisamment facile pour ne pas trop se fatiguer car il n’avait plus de forces. Ça faisait trois jours et trois nuits qu’il pleuvait sans arrêt et il n’était pas sorti de sa demeure.

Mais là il n’en pouvait plus, il fallait absolument se nourrir car il sentait comme ses forces commençaient à le lâcher. La décision était prise. Il irait au casino car à l’heure qu’il est il n’y a presque rien d’ouvert. Mais là il n’y aurait pas de problèmes. Le casino ne ferme pas de la nuit et il y aura certainement quelqu’un de perdu qu’il pourra mordre.

Il paraissait un dandy, l’allure d’un gentleman, personne qui le croiserait ne pourrait penser que c’est un vampire. Les apparences sont trompeuses et ce superbe garçon apparemment jeune et au regard clair est en réalité un des pires sanguinaires qu’il existe. Le sort était jeté et il venait de poser son regard impénétrable sur Laura une magnifique jeune femme blonde qui venait de passer devant lui.

Laura aimait le risque mais elle ne savait pas à quel point. Cela allait lui jouer un mauvais tour. Avec seulement un regard notre vampire lui fait comprendre qu’il l’attend dans la salle VIP. Un coup d’oeil furtif autour d’eux et elle marche sans hésitation vers cette salle où elle pensait que quelque chose de merveilleux allait lui arriver. Mais…

Fonctionnalités de Vampire: The Masquerade™:

vampire-the-masquerade-fonctionnalite

Le symbole wild du jeu Vampire: The Masquerade™ peut substituer tous les symboles sauf les symboles bonus, le vampire et les symboles de proie. Le symbole wild apparaît dans le jeu principal et dans les jeux bonus des tours gratuits. Le Vampire et la Proie sont des symboles spéciaux de 3 rangées de haut.

Chaque fois que le symbole du vampire apparaît sur les rouleaux de Vampire: The Masquerade™ en entier le joueur sera récompensé avec un gain qui sera de 20x la ligne de pari! Chaque fois que le symbole de la proie apparaît sur les rouleaux en entier, le joueur sera récompensé avec un gain de 10x la ligne de pari.

Si le Vampire et la Proie apparaissent les deux à la fois et en entier, le prix sera de 30x la ligne de gains. Les symboles du Vampire ou de la Proie apparaîtront sur les rouleaux de la vidéo slot en 3D Vampire: The Masquerade™ seulement une fois pour chaque tour. Le joueur sera récompensé par une certaine quantité de Sang ou de Discipline si les symboles du Vampire et de la Proie apparaissent en même temps sur les rouleaux.

La progression de la collecte sera montrée dans des compteurs spéciaux en forme de barre. Le Sang et la Discipline sont liés à des valeurs de pari. Le joueur passera à la collection de sang et de discipline correspondante après avoir sélectionné un niveau de pari différent.

Une fois la barre de sang ou de Discipline remplie, l’un des 3 jeux bonus Tours gratuits sera déclenché de manière aléatoire dans le jeu Vampire: The Masquerade™. Le montant des tours gratuits attribués déterminé par le Sang collecté sera de 5 à 16. Le multiplicateur de gains des tours gratuits déterminé par la Discipline collectée sera de x1 à x6.

Les tours gratuits dominant la discipline pourront faire atterrir la Proie sur le rouleau le plus à droite. Si cela se produit, le symbole de la Proie sera remplacé par des symboles wilds standards. Avant d’être remplacé par des symboles wild, le symbole Proie sera dupliqué sur d’autres rouleaux du jeu aléatoire Vampire: The Masquerade™, jusqu’à 4 fois.

Cela donnera un état de gain maximum avec 15 symboles wild sur les rouleaux. Dans dominez la Discipline le symbole Proie apparaît toujours en taille réelle sur les rouleaux. Pour les tours gratuits Fortitude discipline, pour chaque tour de 1 à 6 positions aléatoire seront remplacées par des symboles Wild.

Pour la Discipline de présence, le jeu Vampire: The Masquerade™ commence avec 4 symboles wild placés dans des positions aléatoires au début du premier tour. Avec chaque tour suivant, ces symboles wild pourront être déplacés vers une position aléatoire sur les rouleaux mais non inférieurs à 4. Le jeu bonus Pick me sera récompensé si 3 symboles spéciaux apparaissent n’importe où sur le rouleau.

Il se compose de 6 tours, où le joueur doit choisir une carte d’entre 5. Le joueur a 2 chances de jouer le jeu bonus jusqu’à la victoire finale. Les cartes peuvent contenir un prix en espèces ou un crâne. La chance sera déduite d’un joueur si il a choisi la carte crâne. Un prix monétaire sera attribué s’il a choisit une autre carte.

Si le joueur a choisit une carte crâne il reçoit également un prix de consolation pour le montant de la mise totale. La partie se termine lorsque le joueur de Vampire: The Masquerade™ n’a plus de chances ou qu’il a choisit une carte du tour 6. Au tour 6, les cartes ont une valeur multiplicateur au lieu d’un prix en argent.

Si le joueur choisit une carte non crâne, toutes les récompenses accumulées seront multipliées par la valeur de la care choisie. Si le joueur choisit une carte non crâne au tour 6 il reçoit aussi le Bite Award: 50x la mise. Le Bite Award ne sera pas multiplié par le multiplicateur de gains du tour 6.

Avis sur Vampire: The Masquerade™:

Sous un thème a succès comme l’est celui des vampires, le logiciel Foxium nous propose un superbe jeu aléatoire de 5×3 rouleaux avec de superbes graphismes. Sous une nuit pluvieuse et grise un vampire assoiffé de sang doit absolument sortir à la recherche d’une proie facile qui ne lui donne pas trop de travail, et il la trouve! Une cinématographie aussi soignée que les grand films d’horreur!

Des fonctionnalités originales avec des compteurs qui doivent se remplir pour les déclencher, c’est bien fait! De plus, le logiciel de casino Foxium nous offre pour tester la machine à sous gratuitement 10.000.000 en solde virtuel. Le joueur va pouvoir essayer sans hâte, toutes les fonctionnalités avant d’aller sur le mode réel c’est vraiment génial et peu de logiciels de jeu le font. C’est une manière de donner confiance au joueur et c’est un excellent point pour Foxium.

Les paris vont de 0.20, 0.40, 0.60, 0.80, 1.00, 2.00, 3.00, 4.00, 5.00, 10.00, 15.00 ou 20.00€. Il y a le choix c’est donc bien même si les mises ne vont pas plus loin de 20.00€. Il faut dire que ce n’est pas tout le monde qui pourra atteindre non plus ce genre de paris, et que les plus modestes seront un peu plus privilégiés avec des mises qui s’ajustent plus à leur budget. Et ça c’est bien, car il faut pouvoir englober le plus de joueurs possible.

Le jeu bonus Pick Me est aussi pas mal, avec des bulles comme dans une bande dessinée, ça donne un effet génial! Les personnages se parlent et le joueur se croirait en plein milieu d’une scène de film. Vraiment rien à redire de cette machine à sous Vampire: The Masquerade™. Peut-être qu’il faut attendre un certain temps pour tester les fonctionnalités. Sinon le joueur trouve de tout, différents tours gratuits, des multiplicateurs de gains, un jeu bonus, et surtout un tas de monnaies pour pouvoir jouer!

Sujet : Vampire: The Masquerade™: à la recherche de White Wolf!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
LES DERNIERS JEUX FOXIUM
the-great-albini
09/03/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
adelia-the-fortune-wielder
26/02/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
boom-pirates
15/02/20
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
vampire-the-masquerade
26/11/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
odd-forest
07/11/19
Commentaire
Table des Gains
Jeu Normal
Jeu Plein Ecran
VOIR TOUS LES JEUX FOXIUM