the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » Vegas Plus Casino ~ Exclusive Bonus at first deposit of 100% up to €300!

Vegas Plus

vegas-plus-casino

Quick Links:
Bonus
VIP Program
Game
Cashier
Support
Opinion
Add a comment ?

Represented by an expert company in the world of eGaming for several years now, the group Play Logia INC announces with the greatest of pleasures the launch at the beginning of the year 2018 of its second game site which is preparing without no doubt to beat the audience of his only elder Casino! Dubbed Vegas Plus Casino, this platform of choice in reference to the level of the general quality of the services that emanate remains of course open to real money bets with regard to the English players.

Vegas Plus Casino that landed like the crude effect of a tornado in the industry carrying no narcissism no a very particular style. A meticulous graphic design that does not let act on this canvas pixilated any detail by chance by putting in a rather casual posture without depriving him of the energizing spotlight a young man clean on him dressed in a suit fired four pins. The look turned to the ground and slightly concealed under the shading of a kenneth hat, the cheeks well shaved, this thirty accustomed to the good atmosphere that reigns patient time to receive the new members of Vegas Plus Casino which after their entry ranked VIP will have few probabilities in them to want to quickly leave the places.

Vegas Plus Casino is a reasoned platform that has been thought for a long time in this objectivity to meet a pleasant fluidity between the different categories that composes it. The navigation on mobile or computer therefore responds to its logic that introduces requirements of simplicity with a bar equipped with hypertext links that is perched at the top of all the contents. This fast navigation tool thus offers in one click this opportunity to travel in a flash on the topics most requested by the crowd.

To know the help module to offer a complete service in English language, the section of promotions which risks to surprise more than one at the level of its diversification, the bank allowing in addition to be able to be entertained with real currency all in respect for anonymity with the use of Bitcoin and prepaid cards based on its IP connection and the VIP program reputed from the beginnings of the first casino gambling site of the firm play Logia Inc, to offer only benefits to the height of any are the requirements known so far.

As a welcome, Vegas Plus Casino does not want to disappoint with a bonus based on the first deposit that aims to offer all new players a bonus of 100% up to €200! But in taking advantage of the rather appreciable reputation of the comparison of AC, the latter allows exclusively to benefit from an exclusive promotion on the first deposit of money of 100% up to €300!

The administration of Vegas Plus has only for one and only wish to leave the territory only to the ultimate in entertainment via online casino games. That is why his assistance is familiar to the English language. Resident players in this part of Western Europe can therefore be quiet about communicating with trained agents who will ensure daily good responsiveness and concern for the well being of each client whether he is a VIP or a simple player of passage.

To go further…

Bonuses:

vegas-plus-casino-bonuses

Good, it must be admitted through this review about Vegas more than the proposed bonuses abound not in numbers. We are very far from the workforce proposed by some casinos that emerged last year either in 2017. But despite its lack of promotions and its absence of bonus events in order to energize its section and offer enough to boost the experience of regular players, Vegas Plus offers promotions really interesting.

Start with the welcome bonus that is responsible for offering a boost the gold of the first deposit. This is 100% and it can reach an estimated transfer ceiling of €200! This clearly means when depositing the maximum amount is €200, it is €400 bonus which is invited in bankroll! But this is not unconditional since the money from the first deposit bonus amount is subject to 30 times its value before it can be cashed. On the other hand, the funds belonging to the deposit plus the gains obtained if there are can be the subject of immediate withdrawal. Besides being able to take advantage of a bonus on its first deposit, Vegas Plus is also responsible for offering the equivalent of 20 free spins in order to invite its customers to test in real mode its most popular.

What is unique to the company Play Logia Inc. is to have established since the launch of its first single online casino a Wheel of fortune that works every week. On a weekly program, players are able to devil a powerful wheel of wealth that apart from the equal splits of its circumference let see on each of them bonus values. Advantages to inflate the value of its next deposit and of course validate on all the titles of Vegas Plus Casino!

To refund bonuses can also be born but on the condition of being considered as a VIP member. At a minimum, be registered in the first level is bronze and then take advantage of cashback bonuses that can evolve up to €100 per day! The amount is allocated on a case by case basis because it is evaluated according to the history of gains and losses but also on the amount of bonuses activated previously.

To allow the fond of bonuses to be able to play with offers on each of their transfer of money of a minimum of €10, each window of the games offers this option named (Quick Deposit) which consists of being able to carry out a transfer in only a few clicks. A very simple manipulation to implement that does not condemn the player to have to leave his current game session to be able to credit his account in real chips.

VIP:

vegas-plus-casino-vip

The Vegas Plus casino VIP program is one of the most consistent. There is enough to find a regular source of excitement and to become the king of the casino, it is asked to show loyalty by regularly depositing the money. It is this implication of the game in real mode that will allow within a short time to be able to adhere to the first level baptized bronze knowing already that there are 7 to browse!

Each step to its importance as it reserves every evolution of new surprises illustrated by fresh options that open to privileges more and more advantageous. For example, this windfall to benefit from cashback bonuses based between €25 and €100 on a daily rate, special promotions available exclusively in niches of the VIP section, free spins of slots on new slot, special bonuses dedicated to birthdays, higher than normal deposit limits, etc.

Games:

vegas-plus-casino-game

Everything a casino player dreams of having to click in money gambling is in Vegas Lodges more! A casino that on the other hand the prestigious and renowned group that represents it has been able to collaborate without any difficulty with the best suppliers of games that operate in the eGaming English.

Without further a wait, these are made a place inside this great family Betsoft gaming, Playson, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, VIVO Gaming, Tom Horn, Boming Games, Lucky Streak as well as Rival Gaming! A toy library reigns in master no less than 400 titles that are currently accessible during the day as during the long hours of the night in order to meet the demand of all owls. Users can slalom with two game versions including the first one that offers totally free entertainment and devoid of time limit and a second allowing to play in so-called real conditions with real currency.

Having the technologies Flash and HTML5 the entire range of Vegas games Plus Casino without discarding the lobby dedicated to live games will load directly from the web browser of its choice. Whether on a mobile screen or on a computer, it is possible to find distraction with the services of the platform of Vegas Plus Casino from the place of its choice. For example in a cafe, sprawled in his couch ready for the chimney or under a shelter bus.

With not far from 500 titles to its credit leading to a large collection of multi-theme slots, Vegas Plus Casino has not had any other alternative for the purposes of professionalism than to organize its catalogue so as to allow its customers to find out when they search.

Can select as quickly as possible the category or categories of games that make them the most vibrate and to answer that, the lobby of the Games is organized in several sections. The first one that has the most interest for regular players covers the novelties. There is also a casino game section dedicated to jackpots because in fact, you can win very fast and a lot of money thanks to the presence of these pools to the colossal amounts.

The imaginative slot machines governed by an endless series of themes never to invade the lovers of bandits with strong feelings, table games giving way to variations of roulette like the American Roulette or even the European without denying the existence of VIP game table. Still in this range of Black Jack, Super Wheel and Poker 3 Heards Up Games Hold’em.

Finally with regard to players who have an overflowing passion for the live game with dealers, these will be served with a live casino powered by VIVO Gaming and Lucky Streak giving the green light to play instantly in Roulette, Baccarat or Still in craps!

Cashier:

Good, it is true that Vegas Plus Casino does not allow to deposit and cash funds with a fairly large number of payment processors. This is a fact and with the new restrictions imposed in England, this number is gradually shrinking to grant only activity to credit cards of type VISA, MasterCard and Maestro.

For Internet users always reluctant to have to disclose online banking information despite the fact that the banking systems of Vegas Plus Casino are ultra-secure, they will be able to deposit funds with the use of the famous CASHlib prepaid card. To be able to use the crypto-coin Bitcoin or to make bank transfers via the payment system.

As withdrawal procedures, these can be ordered by the use of Bitcoin virtual currency or by the use of VISA, MasterCard and Maestro bank cards. To start playing, the minimum deposit is €10 with a transfer limit per 24-hour tranche fixed at €1 000 in order to respond favorably to the rules constituents the protocol of the Responsible Game.

The minimum amount to be able to cash money is decided at a value of €100 but any player can ask to withdraw from a lower amount which will have the direct consequence of incur additional costs. To avoid bank charges, four withdrawals may be requested for each month elapsed. Beyond this number, a management fee of €60 will come into effect taking into account that the maximum amount accepted per week is €1 500.

At the time of processing withdrawal requests, Vegas Plus Casino has this significant advantage of dealing with them in a relatively restricted time to know in less than 24 hours once the account is verified using the vouchers (a identification, proof of domicile of less than 3 months and in the case of the use of a credit card a double-sided copy of the latter taking care for security reasons to conceal the 8 digits in the center of the card number as well as the 3 digits of the safety code on the back).

Support:

Vegas Plus Casino has a complete infrastructure to respond favorably to all requests. In addition to providing a relatively explicit frequently asked questions, the assistance of the platform is reachable by chat live between 18:00 and 23:59 CET from Monday to Saturday, by email to the address service [at] vegasplus. com or even through a contact form. Concerned about the quality of its performances, Vegas Plus Casino is accompanied every day of the week by English operators who will ensure all requests from the players of the hexagon. No reason to die because answers can always count on being treated in a flash and especially written in a good English.

Opinion:

Regulated and acting under the licence number 1668/JAZ issued in Curaçao eGaming, Vegas Plus Casino has the seal of serious quality. It is rare enough for me to give such a prestigious note to a new online casino but as explained in the various paragraphs of this review, Vegas Plus Casino is not one of those operators too little experienced for my liking. It is attached to a highly commendable administration that has proved its worth from 2016 with its first brand as a Unique casino which besides its power of attraction attracts even more players every day that password!

That’s why Vegas Plus Casino deserves this score because there’s no reason he doesn’t behave the same way as his big brother. The internal policy remains the same with a VIP program and similar bonuses. The terms and conditions also resemble two drops of water between these two establishments. Playing real money will not be a mishap well on the contrary with a lush catalog of instant casino games mingled with authentic and user-friendly entertainment with dealers.

What I can reproach today in Vegas Plus casino It is his wish to impose exorbitant withdrawal fees in the event that one wishes to debit his player account more than four times a month. It’s a pity but it’s part of the rules of the sign and you have to accept them if you want to set foot in paying entertainment. On the other hand and this does not happen often, the requests for cashing of earnings are processed in less than 24 hours and there I have to say in this opinion that I take my hat because it is very appreciable for any player to see his profits to the game appear in less than one day on his banking account.

Sujet : Exclusive Bonus at first deposit of 100% up to €300!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !
OTHER ONLINE CASINO (CURACAO & MGA)
# Casino Actuality Comment Review
1
dame-vegas-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
2
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
3
lucky-luke-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
4
magical-spin-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
5
happy-hugo-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
6
the-jackpot-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
7
vive-mon-casino-casino
Actuality
Comment
Review
Visit
8
paris-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
9
cresus-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
10
lucky8-casino
-
Comment
Review
Visit
SEE ALL ONLINE CASINOS (CURACAO & MGA)

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
> > > Vegas Plus casino ~ Bonus exclusif au premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 300 euros !

Vegas Plus

Représenté par une société experte dans le monde de l’eGaming depuis plusieurs années maintenant, le groupe Play Logia Inc annonce avec le plus grand des plaisirs le lancement en ce début d’année 2018 de son second site de jeu qui s’apprête sans aucun doute à battre l’audience de son ainé Unique casino ! Baptisée Vegas Plus casino, cette plateforme de choix en référence au niveau de la qualité générale des services qui émanent reste bien évidemment ouverte aux paris en argent réel en ce qui concerne les joueurs français.

Vegas Plus casino qui débarque comme l’effet brut d’une tornade dans l’industrie portant sans narcissisme aucun un style bien particulier. Un minutieux habillage graphique qui ne laisse agir sur cette toile pixelisée aucun détail par hasard en mettant dans une posture plutôt décontractée sans le priver de l’énergisant feu des projecteurs un jeune homme propre sur lui vêtu d’un costume tiré à quatre épingles. Le regard tourné vers le sol et légèrement dissimulé sous l’ombrage d’un chapeau Fédora, les joues bien rasées, ce trentenaire habitué de la bonne ambiance qui règne patiente le temps de recevoir les nouveaux adhérents de Vegas Plus casino qui suite à leur entrée classée VIP auront peu de probabilités en eux pour vouloir quitter rapidement les lieux.

Vegas Plus casino est une plateforme raisonnée qui a été pensée durant un long moment dans cette objectivité de répondre à une agréable fluidité entre les différentes catégories qui la compose. La navigation que ce soit sur mobile ou ordinateur répond donc à cette logique qui instaure des exigences de simplicité avec une barre équipée de liens hypertextes qui est perchée au sommet de l’ensemble des contenus. Cet outil de navigation rapide offre donc en un clic cette opportunité de voyager en un éclair sur les rubriques les plus sollicitées par la foule.

A savoir le module d’aide visant à offrir un service complet en langue française, la section des promotions qui risque d’en surprendre plus d’un au niveau de sa diversification, la banque permettant en outre de pouvoir se divertir avec de la vraie monnaie le tout dans le respect de l’anonymat avec l’utilisation du Bitcoin et de cartes prépayées en fonction de son IP de connexion et le programme VIP réputé depuis les prémices du premier site de jeu de casino de la firme Play Logia Inc pour n’offrir que des prestations à la hauteur de toutes les exigences connues jusqu’ici.

En guise de bienvenue, Vegas Plus casino ne veut surtout pas décevoir avec un bonus basé sur le premier dépôt qui a pour ambition d’offrir à tous les nouveaux joueurs un bonus de 100% jusqu’à 200 euros ! Mais en profitant de la réputation plutôt appréciable du comparatif de AC, ce dernier permet en exclusivité de bénéficier d’une promotion exclusive sur le premier dépôt d’argent de 100% jusqu’à 300 euros !

L’administration de Vegas Plus n’a que pour seul et unique souhait de laisser du territoire qu’au nec plus ultra en matière de divertissement via des jeux de casino en ligne. C’est pourquoi son assistance est familière à la langue française. Les joueurs résidents dans ce coin de l’Europe de l’ouest peuvent donc être tranquille en matière de communication avec des agents formés qui assureront au quotidien une bonne réactivité et un soucis du bien être de chaque client qu’il soit VIP ou simple joueur de passage.

Pour aller plus loin…

Bonus :

vegas-plus-casino-bonus

Bon, il faut bien avouer à travers cet avis au sujet de Vegas Plus que les bonus proposés ne foisonnent pas en nombre. Nous sommes très loin de l’effectif proposé par certains casinos qui ont émergé l’année dernière soit en 2017. Mais malgré sa carence en promotions et son absence de bonus événementiels afin de dynamiser sa section et offrir de quoi survolter l’expérience des joueurs réguliers, Vegas Plus offre des promotions vraiment intéressantes.

Débutons par le bonus de bienvenue qu se charge d’offrir un coup de pouce l’or du premier dépôt. Celui-ci est de 100% et il peut atteindre un plafond de transfert estimé à 200 euros ! Cela signifie clairement quand déposant la somme maximale soit 200 euros, c’est 400 euros de bonus qui s’invite en bankroll ! Mais ce n’est pas sans condition puisque l’argent en provenance du montant du bonus de premier dépôt est soumis à 30 fois sa valeur avant de pouvoir être encaissé. Par contre, les fonds appartenant au dépôt plus les gains obtenus si il y a peuvent faire l’objet d’un retrait immédiat. En plus de pouvoir profiter d’un bonus sur son premier dépôt, Vegas Plus se charge également d’offrir l’équivalent de 20 tours gratuits de manière à inviter ses clients à tester en mode réel ses machines à sous les plus populaires.

Ce qui est propre à l’entreprise Play Logia Inc c’est d’avoir instauré depuis le lancement de son premier casino en ligne Unique une roue de la fortune qui fonctionne chaque semaine. Sur un programme hebdomadaire, les joueurs sont en mesure de pouvoir endiabler une puissante roue de la richesse qui de part les fractionnements égaux de sa circonférence laissent voir sur chacun d’eux des valeurs de bonus. Des avantages pour gonfler la valeur de son prochain dépôt et bien évidemment valident sur l’ensemble des titres de Vegas Plus casino !

Des bonus de remboursement peuvent également voir le jour mais à la condition d’être considéré en tant que membre VIP. Au minimum, être inscrit dans le premier niveau soit le bronze et ainsi profiter de bonus cashback pouvant évoluer jusqu’à 100 euros par jour ! Le montant est alloué au cas par cas car il est évalué en fonction des antécédents de gains et de pertes mais également sur la quantité des bonus activés précédemment.

Pour permettre aux friands de bonus de pouvoir jouer avec des offres sur chacun de leur transfert d’argent d’un minimum de 10 euros, chaque fenêtre des jeux offre cette option nommée (dépôt rapide) qui consiste à pouvoir effectuer un transfert en seulement quelques clics. Une manipulation très simple à mettre en application qui ne condamne pas le joueur à devoir impérativement quitter sa session de jeu en cours pour pouvoir créditer son compte en jetons réels.

VIP :

vegas-plus-casino-vip

Le programme VIP de Vegas Plus casino figure parmi l’un des plus consistants qui soit. Il y a de quoi trouver une source régulière d’excitation et pour devenir le roi du casino, il est demandé de faire preuve de fidélité en déposant régulièrement de l’argent. C’est cette implication du jeu en mode réel qui permettra dans un délai assez court de pouvoir adhérer au premier niveau baptisé bronze en sachant d’ores et déjà qu’il y en a 7 à parcourir !

Chaque palier à son importance car il réserve à chaque évolution de nouvelles surprises illustrées par de fraîches options qui s’ouvrent à des privilèges de plus en plus avantageux. Par exemple, cette aubaine de bénéficier de bonus cashback basés entre 25 et 100 euros sur une cadence journalière, de promotions spéciales accessibles en exclusivité dans les niches de la section VIP, de tours gratuits de machines à sous sur les nouvelles slots, de bonus spéciaux consacrés aux jours des anniversaires, de limites de dépôt supérieures à la normale, etc.

Jeux :

vegas-plus-casino-jeu

Tout ce dont un joueur de casino rêve d’avoir à porté de clic en matière de jeux d’argent se trouve dans les loges de Vegas Plus ! Un casino qui de part le prestigieux groupe tant réputé qui le représente a pu collaborer sans la moindre difficulté avec les meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux qui opèrent dans le eGaming français.

Sans plus attendre, ce sont faits une place à l’intérieur de cette grande famille Betsoft Gaming, Playson, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, VIVO Gaming, Tom Horn, Boming Games, Lucky Streak ainsi que Rival Gaming ! Une ludothèque règne en maitre pas moins de 400 titres qui sont actuellement accessibles en journée comme durant les longues heures de la nuit afin de répondre à la demande de tous les noctambules. Les utilisateurs peuvent slalomer avec deux versions de jeu dont la première qui offre un divertissement totalement gratuit et dépourvu de limite de temps et une seconde permettant de jouer dans des conditions dites réelles avec de la vraie monnaie.

Disposant des technologies flash et HTML5 l’ensemble de la gamme des jeux de Vegas Plus casino sans écarter le lobby dédié aux jeux en direct se chargent directement depuis le navigateur web de son choix. Que ce soit sur écran mobile ou sur ordinateur, il est possible de trouver distraction avec les services de la plateforme de Vegas Plus casino depuis le lieu de son choix. Par exemple dans un café, vautré dans son canapé prêt de la cheminé ou encore sous un abris bus.

Avec pas loin de 500 titres à son actif menant à une importante collection de machines à sous multi-thèmes, Vegas Plus casino n’a pas eu d’autre alternative à des fins de professionnalisme que d’organiser son catalogue de manière à permettre à ses clients de s’y retrouver lors de leur recherche.

Pouvoir sélectionner le plus rapidement que possible la ou les catégories de jeux qui les font le plus vibrer et pour répondre à cela, le lobby des jeux est organisé en plusieurs sections. La première qui a le plus d’intérêt pour les joueurs réguliers couvre les nouveautés. Il y a également une section de jeu de casino dédiée aux jackpots car en effet, on peut gagner très vite et beaucoup d’argent grâce à la présence de ces cagnottes aux montants colossaux.

Les machines à sous débordantes d’imagination gouvernées par une série infinie de thématiques pour ne jamais envahir d’ennuis les amateurs de bandits manchots à sensations fortes, des jeux de table laissant place à des variantes de roulette comme l’Américan Roulette ou encore l’Européenne sans renier l’existence de table de jeu VIP. Toujours dans cette gamme des jeux de black jack, Super Wheel et de Poker 3 Heards Up Hold’em.

Enfin à l’égard des joueurs qui ont une passion débordante pour le jeu en direct avec des croupières, ces derniers vont être servis avec un live casino propulsé par VIVO Gaming et Lucky Streak donnant le feu vert pour jouer instantanément à la Roulette, au Baccarat ou encore au Craps !

Caisse :

Bon, il est vrai que Vegas Plus casino ne permet pas de déposer et d’encaisser des fonds avec un nombre assez important de processeurs de paiement. C’est un fait et avec les nouvelles restrictions imposées en France, ce nombre c’est peu à peu rétrécit pour n’accorder que de l’activité aux cartes de crédit de type VISA, MasterCard et Maestro.

Pour les internautes et mobinautes toujours réticents à l’idée de devoir divulguer des informations bancaires en ligne malgré que les systèmes bancaires de Vegas Plus casino soient ultra-sécurisés, ils seront en mesure de pouvoir déposer des fonds avec l’usage de la célèbre carte prépayée CASHlib. De pouvoir faire appel à la crypto-monnaie Bitcoin ou encore de réaliser des transferts bancaires via le système de paiement Sofort.

En guise de procédures de retrait, celles-ci pourront être ordonnées par l’utilisation de la monnaie virtuelle Bitcoin ou par l’usage des cartes bancaires VISA, MasterCard et Maestro. Pour commencer à jouer, le dépôt minimum est de 10 euros avec une limite de transfert par tranche de 24 heures fixée à 1 000 euros afin de répondre favorablement au règles constituants le protocole du jeu responsable.

Le montant minimum pour pouvoir encaisser de l’argent est tranché à une valeur de 100 euros mais tout joueur peut demander à retirer à partir d’un montant inférieur ce qui aura pour conséquence directe d’engager des frais supplémentaires. Pour éviter des frais bancaires, quatre retraits pourront être demandé pour chaque mois écoulé. Au delà de ce nombre, des frais de gestion de 60 euros entreront en application en prenant en compte que le montant maximum accepté par semaine est de 1 500 euros.

Au niveau du temps de traitement des demandes de retrait, Vegas Plus casino dispose de cet avantage non négligeable de les traiter dans un temps relativement retreint à savoir en moins de 24 heures une fois le compte vérifié à l’aide des pièces justificatives (une pièces d’identité, un justificatif de domicile de moins de 3 mois et dans le cas de l’utilisation d’une carte de crédit une copie recto verso de cette dernière en prenant soin pour des raisons de sécurité de dissimuler les 8 chiffres au centre du numéro de la carte ainsi que les 3 chiffres du code de sécurité au dos).

Support :

Vegas Plus casino dispose d’une infrastructure complète pour répondre favorablement à toutes les demandes. En plus de mettre à disposition une foire aux questions relativement explicite, l’assistance de la plateforme est joignable par chat en direct entre 18h00 et 23h59 CET du lundi au samedi, par email à l’adresse service[at]vegasplus.com ou encore par le biais d’un formulaire de contact. Soucieux de la qualité de ses prestations, Vegas Plus casino est accompagné tous les jours de la semaine par des opérateurs français qui assureront toutes les requêtes en provenance des joueurs de l’hexagone. Aucune raison de se faire du mouron car les réponses pourront toujours compter sur le fait d’être traitées en un éclair et surtout rédigées dans un bon français.

Avis :

Régulé et agissant sous le numéro de licence 1668/JAZ délivré à Curaçao eGaming, Vegas Plus casino dispose du sceau de qualité de sérieux. Il est assez rare pour moi d’accorder une note aussi prestigieuse envers un nouveau casino en ligne mais comme expliqué dans les différents paragraphes de cette revue, Vegas Plus casino ne fait pas partie de ces opérateurs trop peu expérimentés à mon goût. Il est rattaché à une administration fort recommandable qui a fait ses preuves dès 2016 avec sa première marque au titre d’Unique casino qui d’ailleurs de part son pouvoir d’attraction séduit encore plus de joueurs chaque jour qui passe !

C’est pourquoi Vegas Plus casino mérite ce score car il n’y a pas de raison qu’il ne se comporte pas de la même manière que son grand frère. La politique en interne reste la même avec un programme VIP et des bonus similaires. Les termes et conditions se ressemblent également comme deux gouttes d’eau entre ces deux établissements. Jouer en argent réel ne sera pas une mésaventure bien au contraire avec un luxuriant catalogue de jeux de casino instantanés mêlés à du divertissement authentique et convivial avec des croupières.

Ce que je peux reprocher aujourd’hui à Vegas Plus casino c’est son vœux d’imposer des frais de retrait exorbitants dans le cas où l’on souhaite débiter son compte joueur plus de quatre fois par mois. C’est dommage mais cela fait partie des règles de l’enseigne et il faut les accepter si l’on veux mettre le pieds dans le divertissement payant. Par contre et cela n’arrive pas souvent, les demandes d’encaissement de gain sont traitées en moins de 24 heures et là je dois dire dans cet avis que je leur tire mon chapeau car il est très appréciable pour tout joueur de voir ses profits au jeu apparaître en moins d’une journée sur son compte bancaire.

Sujet : Vegas Plus casino ~ Bonus exclusif au premier dépôt de 100% jusqu’à 300 euros !
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Revues objectives de casinos en ligne français

7RedBetBitBoVegasCampeonbetCasino NoirCasino ExtraCelticCheriClicCozynoCrazy FortuneCresusDiamond ReelsDublinbetExclusivebetFairwayFrance CasinoGolden LionHappy HugoLa RivieraLaromereLe JackpotLucky8Lucky31MacauMaChanceMadame ChanceMagical SpinMagik SlotsMonsieur VegasMonte CryptosMoonsNoirOnline BingoOrientXpressOscar BiancaParisRedSlotsRivieraplaySpicy SpinsSpinsvilleStakesTropezia PalaceUniqueVegas2WebVegasVegas PlusVenetianVive Mon CasinoWild SultanWinOuiWinward