charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™: welcome to the most haunted mansion in history!
Play now !
» » » Video Poker Online ~ Unlimited free rules and games !

Video Poker ~ A game with multiple reflections

Video Poker is a form of gambling that was conceived well before the birth of slot machine games (5-reels slots). Created in the course of the 70’s, Video Poker is a game of 52-53 cards that quickly became noticed in the sphere of gambling. Magnet players tactical and strategic games were able to quickly fill their expectations with this new form of gambling. Very succinctly, the goal of the video poker to emerge winner of a game is to form a winning hand with the help of 5 cards.

multihand-video-poker

Multihand Video Poker™
Add the 10/01/19
MIN €0.01 – MAX €5
jacks-or-better

Jacks or Better™
Add the 19/09/19
MIN : 0.05€ ~ MAX : 5€
jacks-or-better-multihand-play-n-go

Add the 10/16/18
Jacks Or Better Multihand
MIN £0.25 – MAX £25.00
deuces-wild-multihand-play-n-go

Add the 10/16/18
Deuces Wild MultiHand
MIN £0.25 – MAX £25.00
joker-poker-multihand-play-n-go

Add the 10/16/18
Joker Poker MultiHand
MIN £0.25 – MAX £25.00
jackpot-poker-play-n-go

Add the 10/16/18
Jackpot Poker
MIN £1.00 – MAX £5.00
deuces-wild-netent

Add the 02/09/18
Deuces Wild
MIN 0.10€ – MAX 62.50€
joker-wild-netent

Add the 02/09/18
Joker Wild
MIN 0.10€ – MAX 62.50€
all-american-netent

Add the 02/09/18
All Américan
MIN 0.10€ – MAX 62.50€
all-american-multihand-betsoft

Add the 09/15/18
All American Multihand
MIN £0.02 – MAX £500.00
jacks-or-better-multihand-betsoft

Add the 09/15/18
Jacks Or Better Multihand
MIN £0.02 – MAX £500.00
split-way-royal-betsoft

Add the 09/15/18
Split Way Royal
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
joker-poker-multihand-betsoft

Add the 09/15/18
Joker Poker Multihand
MIN £0.02 – MAX £500.00
jacks-or-better-betsoft

Add the 09/15/18
Jacks Or Better
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
double-joker-poker-betsoft

Add the 09/15/18
Double Jackpot Poker
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
double-jackpot-poker-multihand-betsoft

Add the 09/15/18
Double Jackpot Poker Multihand
MIN £0.02 – MAX £500.00
double-bonus-poker-multihand-betsoft

Add the 09/15/18
Double Bonus Poker Multihand
MIN £0.02 – MAX £500.00
deuces-poker-poker-betsoft

Add the 09/15/18
Deuces Joker’s Poker
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
five-draw-poker

Add the 09/15/18
Five Draw Poker
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
bonus-poker-multihand

Add the 09/15/18
Bonus Poker Multihand
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
bonus-poker

Add the 09/15/18
Bonus Poker
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
bonus-deuces

Add the 09/15/18
Bonus Deuces
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
bonus-deluxe-pyramid-poker

Add the 09/15/18
Bonus Deluxe Pyramid Poker
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
bonus-deluxe-multihand

Add the 09/15/18
Bonus Deluxe Multihand
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
all-american-progressive

Add the 09/15/18
All American Progressive
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
aces-faces-pyramid-poker

Add the 09/15/18
Aces Faces Pyramid Poker
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00
tens-or-better

Add the 09/15/18
Tens Or better
MIN £0.02 – MAX £5.00

To go further…

Video poker operating principle

There are lots of online video poker games that have had the impact of making different ways of playing and winning with this game category. The most popular video poker variants remain the All American, Deuces Wild and Joker wild. To this end, we will not concentrate exclusively on these three variants of video poker in order to explain with details their operating principles.

All American:

This game accurately follows the rules of poker and how hands are distributed and take shape. The All American game includes by simple definition special hands coupled as for example with pairs of jacks or aces and with standard poker hands.

Deuces Wild:

Deuces Wilds follows the footsteps of the all American with an exception to the rule. This discrepancy is marked by the fact that maps two are considered to be jokers. The latter therefore has the advantage of being the strongest when she is in action in the game in order to form a winning hand. For example, a two can greatly help players so they can be able to finalize a sequel or straight to turn a three-way square. This is only one case among many.

Wild Joker:

This third version of Video poker joins the All American and the Deuces Wild with card two which is admitted as a joker. With the Joker Wild, the joker is radically put forward with a card that is entirely dedicated to him. A joker card that gives users the advantage of being able to improve their hand to complete and pay for it.

On the other hand, what does not change between these three games of video poker is that it is possible to select several hands at the same time either by definition 1, 5, 10 or even 25 for the most greedy.

To start playing, the game interface (we will take the model of the Netent software) will ask to select the button (distribute the cards) in order to present the first hand. The cards that will be able to associate in order to create a winning hand will always be kept. It will be conceivable to be able to keep or remove the visible cards by pressing on it using the mouse, either by using the button (keep) available at the bottom of each card or to make calls to its keyboard by pressuring Numbers (1-5).

To ensure a good follow-up of the game, the name keep will be visible on the cards that have been freshly selected to be kept. Once this conservation is validated by the players, it will be asked to advance more in the video poker game by clicking on the button (draw) so that the game can distribute a second hand. Once the distribution process is complete, it will only be clear whether the video poker game will reveal prizes or not using the payout table.

The Double Up option:

Following a winning part in video poker through a hand, it will be quite possible to put back into play the amount of money that has just been won. To do this, it will be very childish. To overcome this, an additional and optional function of the name of Double Up will respond present. To activate this option, you will only have to select the (Flame) name button. This can not be more evocative…

It is then that a new configuration of five cards will be distributed but with the advantage of manifesting hidden faces. To start playing and try to double these gains, the function will ask to guess if the first card returned so face visible is red or black. To do this, it will simply be asked to choose between red or black using two buttons provided for this purpose.

In the event of a win, players will be able to collect the number of coins that will be displayed below the card that will have allowed to pocket money. In this case, either in the event of a prize winning, the game will allow the participants to play and double their initial bet in this way up to 5 times.

The only condition will be to make a flawless knowing that it is possible to leave the feature exit or double due to a gain. In case of failure either by bouncing on the color that does not match the one chosen beforehand, the double up feature will suddenly end. All bets will be cancelled and players will be forced to return to the main interface of the video poker variant.

Winning hands

This table mentions winning hands to online video poker. This summary table is illustrated by the name of the hands, the description of the hand and to finish a concrete example using illustrative maps.

Main Description Example
Five of the same rank A, K, Q, J, 10 de la même suite. Quinte flush royale sans utiliser un Joker.     
Cinq du même rang Four cards of the same rank and a card replaced by a
Joker.
    
Royal Flush A, K, Q, J, 10 of the same suite. Flush
Royal with a Joker to complete it.
    
Quinte Flush Five cards of the same family in a sequence, where a
Ace may have a high or low value.
    
Square Four cards of the same rank.     
Full hand Three matching cards of the same rank and two cards
other ranks.
    
Flush Five cards from the same family.     
Suite Five consecutive cards of mixed families.     
Brelan Trois cartes correspondantes du même rang.     
Double pair Two corresponding cards of the same rank and two other
cards of a different rank.
    
Kings or better A pair of kings or aces, or a king or ace completed
of a Joker.
    

Video Poker Games

As with all of its categories of online gambling with no download, Avis Casinos offers its subscribers and its visitors the opportunity to play poker video games. This option offers the possibility to be entertained with versions of free games, without download, unlimited against the game time and with betting levels starting from £0.10.

Avis Casinos brings together the best known versions of Video Poker but also those that are so far unsolicited by online video poker enthusiasts. The goal is to discover all the range of this online casino game which is based on reflection with complete and objective winning tables. The final goal of this section is to provide the players with clear and precise explanations so that they can understand, apply the rules and aim to familiarize themselves with the game of video poker.

Subject : Video Poker Online ~ Unlimited free rules and games !
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

Similar Topics: Online casino game section

BingoBlackjackScratch CardsSport VirtualTable GamesSlotsPokerRouletteVideo Poker

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » Vidéo Poker en ligne – Règles et jeux gratuits illimités !

Vidéo Poker ~ Un jeu aux multiples réflexions

Le vidéo poker est une forme de jeu de hasard qui a été conçue bien avant la naissance des jeux de machines à sous (bandits manchots). Créé dans le courant des années 1970, le vidéo poker est un jeu de 52-53 cartes qui s’est très vite fait remarquer dans la sphère des jeux d’argent. Les joueurs aimants les jeux tactiques et stratégiques ont pu très vite combler leur attente avec cette nouvelle forme de jeu de hasard. De manière très succincte, le but du vidéo poker pour sortir vainqueur d’une partie est de former une main gagnante à l’aide de 5 cartes.

aces-and-faces

Aces and Faces™
Ajouté le 07/10/19
MIN : 0.05€ ~ MAX : 5€
deuces-and-joker

Deuces and Joker™
Ajouté le 07/10/19
MIN : 0.05€ ~ MAX : 5€
deuces-wild

Deuces Wild™
Ajouté le 07/10/19
MIN : 0.05€ ~ MAX : 5€

Pour aller plus loin…

Principe de fonctionnement du vidéo poker

Il existe un bon nombre de jeux de vidéo poker en ligne ce qui a eu pour répercussion de faire naitre différentes façons de jouer et de gagner avec cette catégorie de jeu. Les variantes de vidéo poker les plus populaires restent à ce jour le All Americain, le Deuces Wild et le Joker Wild. À cet effet, nous allons de ce pas nous concentrer exclusivement sur ces trois variantes de vidéo poker afin d’expliquer avec détails leurs principes de fonctionnement.

All Amarican :

Ce jeu suit avec exactitude les règles du poker et la manière dont les mains sont distribuées et prennent formes. Le jeu du All American comprend par simple définition des mains spéciales couplées comme par exemple avec des paires de valets ou d’As et avec des mains de poker standard.

Deuces Wild :

Le Deuces Wilds suit les traces du All American avec une exception à la règle. Cette divergence est marquée par le fait que les cartes deux sont considérées comme des jokers. Cette dernière a donc pour avantage d’être la plus forte lorsqu’elle est en action dans le jeu afin de former une main gagnante. Par exemple, un deux peut aider grandement les joueurs afin qu’ils puissent être en mesure de finaliser une suite ou un quinte afin de transformer un brelan en carré. Ceci n’est qu’un cas de figure parmi tant d’autres.

Joker Wild :

Cette troisième version du vidéo poker rejoint le All American et le Deuces Wild avec la carte deux qui est admise comme un joker. Avec le Joker Wild, le joker est mis en avant radicalement avec une carte qui lui est entièrement dédié. Une carte joker qui offre l’avantage aux utilisateurs de pouvoir améliorer leur main pour la compléter et la rendre payante.

En revanche, ce qui ne change aucunement entre ces trois jeux du vidéo poker c’est qu’il est possible de sélectionner plusieurs mains en même temps soit par définition 1, 5, 10 ou encore 25 pour les plus gourmands.

Pour commencer à jouer, l’interface de jeu (nous prendrons le modèle du logiciel Netent) demandera de sélectionner le bouton (distribuer les cartes) afin de présenter la première main. Les cartes qui auront la faculté de pouvoir s’associer afin de créer une main gagnante seront systématiquement conservées. Il sera envisageable de pouvoir conserver ou de supprimer les cartes visibles en appuyant dessus en faisant pression avec la souris, soit en utilisant le bouton (garder) disponible au bas de chaque carte ou encore de faire appelle à son clavier en faisant pression sur les chiffres (1 à 5).

Pour assurer un bon suivi du déroulement du jeu, l’appellation garder sera visible sur les cartes qui auront été fraichement sélectionnées pour être conservées. Une fois que cette conservation sera validée par les joueurs, il sera demandé de progresser d’avantage dans le jeu du vidéo poker en cliquant sur le bouton (tirage) afin que le jeu puisse distribuer une seconde main. Une fois que le processus de distribution sera achevé, il ne restera plus qu’à constater si la partie de vidéo poker révélera des prix ou non à l’aide de la table des gains.

L’option du Double Up :

Suite à une partie gagnante au vidéo poker par le biais d’une main, il sera tout à fait possible de remettre en jeu la somme d’argent qui vient tout juste d’être remportée. Pour ce faire, cela sera très enfantin. Pour palier à cela, une fonction supplémentaire et optionnelle du nom de Double Up répondra présente. Pour activer cette option, il suffira de sélectionner le bouton du nom de (flamber). Cela ne peut pas être plus évocateur…

C’est alors qu’une nouvelle configuration de cinq cartes sera distribuées mais avec l’atout de se manifester faces cachées. Pour commencer à jouer et tenter de doubler ces gains, la fonction demandera de deviner si la première carte retournée donc face visible sera de couleur rouge ou noire. Pour ce faire, il sera simplement demandé de choisir entre rouge ou noir à l’aide de deux boutons prévus à cet effet.

En cas de victoire, les joueurs seront en mesure de pouvoir collecter le nombre de pièces qui sera affiché en dessous de la carte qui aura permis d’empocher de l’argent. Dans ce cas de figure, soit en cas de d’obtention de prix, le jeu permettra aux participants de jouer et de doubler leur mise initiale de cette façon jusqu’à 5 fois.

La seule condition sera de faire un sans faute en sachant qu’il est possible de quitter la fonction quitte ou double suite à un gain. En cas d’échec soit en rebondissant sur la couleur qui ne correspond pas avec celle choisie au préalable, la fonction double up prendra subitement fin. L’ensemble des paris engagés seront annulés et les joueurs seront contraints de retourner dans l’interface principale de la variante de vidéo poker.

Mains gagnantes

Ce tableau mentionne les mains gagnantes au vidéo poker en ligne. Ce tableau récapitulatif est illustré par le nom des mains, la description de la main et pour finir un exemple concret à l’aide de cartes illustratives.

Main Description Exemple
Quinte flush royale naturelle A, K, Q, J, 10 de la même suite. Quinte flush royale sans utiliser un Joker.     
Cinq du même rang Quatre cartes du même rang et une carte remplacée par un Joker.     
Quinte flush royale A, K, Q, J, 10 de la même suite. Quinte flush royale avec un Joker pour la compléter.     
Quinte Flush Cinq cartes de la même famille dans une séquence, où un as peut avoir une valeur élevée ou basse.     
Carré Quatre cartes du même rang.     
Main pleine Trois cartes correspondantes du même rang et deux cartes correspondantes d’un autre rang.     
Flush Cinq cartes de la même famille.     
Suite Cinq cartes consécutives de familles mélangées.     
Brelan Trois cartes correspondantes du même rang.     
Double paire Deux cartes correspondantes du même rang et deux autres cartes corresondantes d’un rang différent.     
Rois ou mieux Une paire de rois ou d’As, ou un roi ou un as complétés d’un Joker.     

Jeux de vidéo poker

Comme pour l’ensemble de ses catégories de jeux d’argent en ligne sans téléchargement, Avis Casinos offre à ses abonnés et à ses visiteurs l’opportunité de jouer à des jeux de vidéos poker. Cette option offre la possibilité de se divertir avec des versions de jeux gratuites, sans téléchargement, illimitées face au temps de jeu et avec des niveaux de pari pouvant débuter à partir de 0.10 euro.

Avis Casinos regroupe les versions de vidéo poker les plus connues mais également celles qui sont à ce jour peu sollicitées par les amateurs de vidéo poker en ligne. L’objectif étant de faire découvrir toutes la gamme de ce jeu de casino en ligne qui se base sur la réflexion avec des tables de gain complètes et objectives. Le but final de cette section est de fournir aux joueurs des explications claires et précises afin qu’ils puissent comprendre, appliquer les règles et en finalité se familiariser avec le jeu du vidéo poker.

Sujet : Vidéo Poker gratuit et sans téléchargement
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Section de jeux de casino en ligne

BingoBlackjackCartes à GratterJeux de désJeux de Sport VirtuelJeux de TableKenoMachine à sousPokerRouletteVidéo Poker