the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Vikingdom™

Vikingdom™

The Genii software has just released a new instant slot machine in Vikingdom™ under the theme of the Vikings set to fashion by the series with the same name, with 5 reels and 3 rows and which can allow us to win in a blink of an eye 102,530 coins! With a graphic chart and a simple soundtrack but in agreement it will be easy to have a good time with Ragnar and Company.

Ragnar a Baltic farmer lives with his family near the city of Kattegat, but frustrated by the restrictive policies of the Lord Count Haraldson, convinces his brother Rollo and some men to join him to go west and discover other land full of wealth because according to him new devices could lead them to this Eldorado.

Ragnar and his men embark and after several days of navigation arrive at the monastery of Lindisfarne in the Northumbria, loot it and return with a Christian prisoner called Athelstan. On their return they are considered heroes because they come back with a spectacular loot and in addition they discovered a new land!

The Count confiscates the treasure leaving only one object to each man, and Ragnar decides to keep the prisoner as a slave, of course thinking that his knowledge might help him afterwards. For the voyage following count Haraldson for of course the presence of a loyal servant of his trust authorizes the raid. The Vikings were greeted by Saxon soldiers who were massacred and allowed the Vikings to loot a large Saxon city.

During the voyage, things get complicated because the envoy of the count tries to rape Lagertha Ragnar’s wife, and defending herself kills him. To protect Ragnar is convicted and is judged by Haraldson, but Rollo’s testimony of his brother will exonerate him from the crime.

Count Haraldson will visit a visionary to find out what his fate is preparing for him, but every time the same answer, Ragnar is his deepest nightmare! It was then that the count launched an attack on Ragnar’s farm which was seriously wounded but did not die. He goes to his friend Floki the carpenter to recover slowly, but as he recovers, he learns that his brother was taken prisoner and tortured to find out where he is.

Rage invading Ragnar sends his friend Floki defy in duel Count Haraldson knowing very well that if the count refuses the fight the shame will haunt him forever… At the beginning Haraldson does not agree but later he accepts the challenge by facing his fate and decides to confront him in battle.

After a brief but intense fight Ragnar kills Count Haraldson and is recognized as the new count and therefore receives the oaths of his subjects including one of the oldest who asks to accompany him in his looting and then have the possibility of dying as a warrior, asks that finally he accepts and proposes to take him on his next trip when the summer will arrive. In addition, his wife teaches her that she is waiting for another child, which is even better.

A few months later, Ragnar and his men returned to Northumbrian, and after a long fight against the Anglo-Saxons, they took hostage the Lord Athelwuf brother of King Aella to receive a good reward, but would fall into a trap that the king will hold them. But Ragnar is too smart and conquers them in a fierce fight from which few Saxons will survive. Rich of treasures and victories returns to Kattegat and learns that the child who was to be born is no longer what filled him with anger against Gods.

Shortly after Ragnar and his family arrived at the temple in Uppsala to learn a little more about his destiny, he begs Odin to help him understand everything that’s going on around him. King Horik of Denmark will also present himself to the festivities and know to Ragnar, after mutual compliments, Ragnar offers his fidelity to the king.

He explains his ambition to send large groups to the west to plunder but also to explore other lands outside the Saxon realms, what Athelstan the Christian Monk said: That is why Ragnar cannot sacrifice it and it is Leif one of his best friends who takes his place.

After a few missions, charged by King Horik, to finish a negotiation to which he is not allowed, Ragnar sends Floki and his men to seek his approval and in the path of the ash, they meet a woman named Auslaug of a perfect beauty. They will meet under the ash tree, the Yggdrasil, the World Tree where Odin hanged himself for nine days and nights to find runes of knowledge.

After this meeting, they will beget the first son they have in common, everything will rush and Rollo his brother will confront him. When Lagertha’s wife becomes acquainted with the facts, she abandons her and his son Bjorg also. Several years after life changed well, the village recovered from a plague epidemic, Ragnar had others children with Auslaug.

The instant slot machine Genii, Vikingdom™ is the perfect way to describe the epic Nordic voyage in the remote northern regions, when the Vikings went out in search of treasures to the west. The three main characters are very well represented Ragnar, Rollo, and Lagertha. These will be the most paying.

Features of the casino game :

vinkingdom-feature

All winnings will be paid from left to right except the scatter which will be paid in any position. All winning lines are multiplied by bets and lines. In addition, the scatters are multiplied by the total bets and paid in addition to the winning lines. Of course, only the highest gain will be paid, no accumulation for each line.

The wild of the money game Vikingdom™ is represented by the red Viking with scary air, to the two sharp axes, it takes two squares in height, when it appears 3, 4 or 5 times on the reels it is possible to harvest 60, 150 or 2000 coins. If it appears the winnings will be doubled and it must be noted that it never appears on the free spins!

Vikingdom™’s scatter is the beautiful blonde warrior who can land anywhere on the reels and activate the free spins. Very important, these can not be reactivated during free spins (no re-spins). All bets and lines will be played with the same bet that activated them. If the scatter appears 3, 4 or 5 times 8, 12 or 15 free spins will be rewarded.

The expanding Wild symbol of the instant slot machine appears only on reel 3. It will extend to cover the reel completely so a possible victory. In addition, wins with wilds symbols will be doubled and it only appears in free spins. The Random Wild is the wild that is on fire. The winnings with this symbol are doubled and it only appears in the free spins.

Editorial opinion on the Kingdom™

vinkingdom-opinion-game-genii

The Genii provider has released a new instant slot machine: from 5 reels, 3 rows and 40 payment lines under the theme of the Viking series. It does not have a lot of features and actually the graphic charter is a bit simple despite some effects (when the wilds when the Viking crosses the axes and rips the r, during the war cries, etc…).

No jackpot either and when there are not many features this makes you feel… The rank of bets goes from 0.01 to 50.00 pounds which is not bad for players shy or not too accustomed to play, but for players who are looking for thrills, I think it’s a bit too weak even if one can win in a single shot 102,530 coins. In any case I also recommend to try it and judging by itself!

Subject : Viking™: welcome to the Vikings’ kingdom!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES GENII
hercules-and-the-12-labours
06/03/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
sands-of-space
03/27/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
the-prize-is-right
03/04/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
7-chakras
01/28/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
lucky-leprechauns
12/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES GENII

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Vikingdom™

Vikingdom™

Le logiciel Genii vient de sortir une nouvelle machine à sous instantanée Vikingdom™ sous le thème des vikings mis à la mode par la série qui porte le même nom, avec 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées et qui peut nous permettre de gagner en un clin d’œil 102.530 monnaies! Avec une charte graphique et une bande sonore simples mais en accord il va être aisé de pouvoir passer un bon moment avec Ragnar et compagnie.

Ragnar un fermier Baltique vit avec sa famille près de la ville de Kattegat, mais frustré par les politiques restrictives du seigneur le Comte Haraldson, convainc à son frère Rollo et quelques hommes de se joindre à lui pour partir à l’ouest et découvrir d’autres terres pleines de richesses car selon lui des nouveaux appareils pourraient les conduire à cet Eldorado.

Ragnar et ses hommes embarquent et après plusieurs jours de navigation arrivent au monastère de Lindisfarne dans le Northumbria, le pillent et rentrent avec un prisonnier chrétien qui s’appelle Athelstan. A leur retour ils sont considérés comme des héros car ils reviennent avec un butin spectaculaire et en plus ils ont découvert une nouvelle terre!

Le comte confisque le trésor ne laissant qu’à chacun des hommes un seul objet, et Ragnar décide de conserver le prisonnier comme esclave, bien sûr pensant que ses connaissances pourraient l’aider par la suite. Pour le voyage suivant le comte Haraldson moyennant bien sûr la présence d’un fidèle serviteur de sa confiance autorise le raid. Les vikings sont accueillis par des soldats saxons qui se font massacrés et permet alors aux vikings le pillage d’une grande ville saxonne.

Pendant le voyage, les choses se compliquent car l’envoyé du comte essaie de violer Lagertha la femme de Ragnar, et en se défendant elle le tue. Pour la protéger Ragnar se déclare coupable et se fait juger par Haraldson, mais le témoignage de Rollo son frère l’exonérera du délit.

Le comte Haraldson va visiter un visionnaire pour savoir ce que lui prépare son destin, mais chaque fois la même réponse, Ragnar est son cauchemar le plus profond! C’est alors que le comte lance une attaque sur la ferme de Ragnar qui est grièvement blessé mais ne meurt pas. Il va chez son ami Floki le menuisier pour se récupérer lentement, mais pendant qu’il se rétablit, il apprend que son frère a été fait prisonnier et torturé pour savoir où il est.

La rage l’envahissant Ragnar envoie son ami Floki défier en duel le comte Haraldson en sachant très bien que si le comte refuse le combat la honte le hantera a jamais… Au début Haraldson n’est pas d’accord mais plus tard il accepte le défi en faisant face à son destin et décide de l’affronter au combat.

Après un combat bref mais intense Ragnar tue le comte Haraldson et se fait reconnaître comme le nouveau comte et reçoit par conséquent les serments de ses sujets dont un des plus anciens qui lui demande de l’accompagner dans ses pillages et ainsi avoir la possibilité de mourir comme un guerrier, demande que finalement il accepte et propose de l’emmener dans son prochain voyage quand l’été sera arrivé. De plus, sa femme lui apprend qu’elle attend un autre enfant ce qui le réjouit plus que tout au monde.

Quelques mois plus tard, Ragnar et ses hommes reviennent à Northumbrian, et après un long combat contre les anglo-saxons, ils prennent en otage le lord Athelwuf frère du roi Aella pour toucher une bonne récompense, mais tomberont dans un piège que leur tendra le roi. Mais Ragnar est trop futé et les vainc en un combat féroce d’où peu de saxons pourront survivre. Riche de trésors et de victoires revient à Kattegat et apprend que l’enfant qui allait naître n’est plus ce qui le rempli de colère contre les dieux.

Peu après Ragnar et sa famille arrivent au temple d’Uppsala pour en savoir un peu plus sur son destin, il demande à Odin de l’aider à comprendre tout ce qui ce passe autour de lui. Le roi Horik du Danemark va aussi se présenter aux festivités et connaitre à Ragnar, après de mutuels compliments, Ragnar offre sa fidélité au roi.

Il explique son ambition d’envoyer de grands groupes à l’ouest pour piller mais aussi pour explorer d’autres terres, en dehors des royaumes saxons, ce que lui a dit Athelstan le moine chrétien: c’est pour cela d’ailleurs que Ragnar ne peut pas le sacrifier et c’est Leif un de ses meilleurs amis qui prend sa place.

Après quelques missions, chargées par le roi Horik, pour terminer une négociation à laquelle il n’est pas autorisé, Ragnar envoie Floki et ses hommes pour chercher son approbation et dans le chemin du frêne, ils rencontrent une femme nommée Auslaug d’une parfaite beauté. Ils se rencontreront sous l’arbre des cendres, l’Yggdrasil, l’arbre du monde où Odin s’est pendu pendant neuf jours et nuits pour trouver des runes de la connaissance.

Après cette rencontre, ils engendreront le premier fils qu’ils auront en commun, tout se précipitera et Rollo son frère se confrontera a lui. Lorsque Lagertha la femme de Ragnar prend connaissance des faits, elle l’abandonne et son fils Bjorg aussi. Plusieurs années après la vie a bien changé, le village s’est remit d’une épidémie de peste, Ragnar a eu d’autres enfants avec Auslaug.

La machine à sous instantanée en 3D Vikingdom™ décris parfaitement le voyage nordique épique dans les lointaines contrées nordiques, lorsque les vikings partaient à la recherche de trésors à l’ouest. Les trois personnages principaux sont très bien représentés Ragnar, Rollo, et Lagertha. Ce seront les symboles les plus payants.

Fonctionnalités du jeu de casino Vikingdom™

vinkingdom-fonctionnalite

Tous les gains seront payés de gauche à droite sauf le scatter qui sera payé dans n’importe quelle position. Toutes les lignes gagnantes sont multipliées par les mises et les lignes. De plus, les scatters sont multipliés par le total des mises et payés en supplément des lignes de gains. Bien évidemment, seulement le gain le plus haut sera payé, pas d’accumulation pour chaque ligne.

Le wild du jeu d’argent Vikingdom™ est représenté par le viking roux à l’air effrayant, aux deux haches tranchantes, il prend deux cases en hauteur, lorsqu’il apparaît 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux on peut récolter 60, 150 ou 2000 monnaies. S’il apparaît les gains seront doublés et il faut bien remarquer qu’il n’apparaît jamais sur les free spins!

Le scatter de Vikingdom™ est la magnifique guerrière blonde qui peut se poser n’importe où sur les rouleaux et activera les free spins. Très important, ceux ci ne peuvent pas être réactivés pendant les free spins (pas de re-spins). Tous les paris et les lignes seront joués avec la même mise qui les ont activés. Si le scatter apparaît 3, 4 ou 5 fois 8, 12 ou 15 free spins seront récompensés.

Le symbole Expanding Wild de la machine à sous instantanée Vikingdom™ apparaît seulement sur le rouleau 3. Il s’étendra pour couvrir le rouleau complètement ainsi une possible victoire. De plus, les victoires avec les symboles wilds seront doublés et il apparaît seulement dans les free spins. Le Random Wild est le wild qui est en feu. Les gains avec ce symbole sont doublés et il apparaît seulement dans les free spins.

Avis de la rédaction sur Vikingdom™

vinkingdom-avis-jeu-genii

Le logiciel Genii vient de sortir une nouvelle machine à sous instantanée Vikingdom™: de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 40 lignes de paiement sous le thème de la série de Vikings. Elle n’a pas énormément de fonctionnalités et à vrai dire la charte graphique est un peu simple malgré certains effets (lors des wilds quand le viking croise les haches et déchire le rouleau, lors des cris de guerre, etc…).

Pas de jackpot non plus et quand il n »y a pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités cela ce fait ressentir… Le rang de mises va de 0.01 à 50.00 euros ce qui n’est pas mal pour des joueurs timides ou pas trop habitués à jouer, mais pour les joueurs qui recherchent les sensations fortes, je crois que c’est un peu trop faible même si l’on peut gagner d’un seul coup 102.530 pièces. De toute façon je recommande en outre de l’essayer et en juger par soi-même!

Sujet : Vikingdom™: bienvenue chez les vikings!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !