the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Vikings™

Vikings™

The most famous Vikings of the television come to do a little visit to try to activate the Hotspot features, Shield Wall, Red Spin and transform the 5 reels, 3 rows and 243 ways to win in 7 reels, 5 rows and 78,125 ways to win!

Ragnar Lothbrok is a farmer who lives in the Kattegat lands in southern Norway, married to Lagertha with whom he has two children Bjorg and Gyda. His brother Rollo and the peasants of the surrounding area go to the village to meet with their Lord Count Haraldson. Unhappy with the latter’s policy, he began to plunder the lands of the west which he said were full of wealth.

For it application, he asks his friend Floki to build him a boat and with some men as dissatisfied as him they embark on a trip to the west. A journey resulting is a success but which directly confronts him to his lord who confiscates all the treasures by leaving only one per person and Ragnar chooses to keep the christian prisoner he had made during the looting.

He also persuades Count Haraldson to let him return to England what the count accepts with a condition, that one of his trusted men travel with them what Ragnar accepts. But during the looting everything does not unfold as planned and Knut the man of the count tries to rape his wife and she sees herself in the obligation to kill him. To protect her, Ragnar confesses before the count to have him done.

After many battles against the count who destroys all that is around Ragnar, he kills his friends, he destroys his farm, he tortures his brother, the challenge to a duel to the death, which finally the count accepts. The farmer came out victorious and he was named Count of Kattegat. He takes possession of his throne and receives the oaths of his subjects.

Ragnar continued his looting and adventures in the Western lands while his pregnant wife Lagertha remained there. Unfortunately everything is not pink color for the Viking, she loses the child she was waiting for while he returned victorious from his last expedition and wondered why the gods punished him with this way!

Later, Ragnar sent by King Horik, tries to conduct negotiations about certain lands of which Jarl Borg has appropriated, but this does not result as easy as that. He ordered Floki to go to Denmark to consult the king’s opinion, left Rollo as a representative to Borg, and left with his men in search of the sacred ash, the Yggdrassil: The tree of the world where Odin had hanged himself for nine days and nights to find the runes of knowledge.

On the way he meets Auslaug a beautiful woman as beautiful as intelligent and he succumbs as a poor mortal that he is. His son Bjorn made him promise not to do it again but shortly thereafter he learns that she is pregnant: He cannot go against the gods! Relations are complicated and Lagertha does not support having to share her husband she goes away with her son from Kattegat.

Several years passed, Auslaug and Ragnar had more children, King Horik finally shares the land and everyone can breathe. More wars between them for the division! They embarked again and against winds and storms, they arrived in Wessex where King Ecbert reigned. Ragnar has other projects besides looting and killing and in fact shares the king who does not look bad at the project.

He goes to give the good news to King Horik but he learns on the way that his family and his village are in trouble. He does not hesitate for one moment and leaves to help them but on the way he loses two ships due to storms! The reunion is short and they put their men in common to defeat Count Borg. Ragnar and Bjorn fight side by side to get to their end.

Count Borg was defeated, and the Vikings returned home full of pride, but he soon learned that the men he had left in Wessex were attacked by King Ecbert. King Horik suggests to him an alliance with Count Borg to leave out of battle to get miserable English king.

Lagertha presents himself with his men to help Ragnar in his mission, he kills Count Borg in front of the whole village and causes discomfort with King Horik but also with his friend Floki, since Ragnar is count things have well changed! When they arrive in Wessex he sends someone to warn King Ecbert that he wants to negotiate. The son of this one goes to tell the Vikings that they are ready to talk about it but on the way back he gets attacked by Vikings who kill everyone except the prince.

The fight becomes fierce, Ragnar, Bjorn, Lagertha, Floki (which appear in the money game Vikings™), Horik and all the surviving Vikings retire after the hard battle. Also King Ecbert proposes once again the dialogue and Lagertha puts himself on the side of Ragnar to try to change things.

Indeed the two parties come to an agreement, peace in exchange for money, treasures, land to cultivate, the release of Rollo’s brother Ragnar and financial compensation for the Vikings who want to stay there. But King Horik has other plans for Ragnar, he wants to get rid of him and his entourage, but in vain it is he who will perish in the hands of the fierce Viking, as well as all his sons, in order to proclaim himself king.

Plans change completely for King Ragnar, and above all, he faces a lot of people who were at his side for a long time. His alliance with King Ecbert seems solid despite the reluctance of some, and the projects of Ragnar go further, now he wants to conquer France! His madness of quantities has no limits!

Vikings™ Features :

vikings-feature

The first feature of the Vikings™ random money game is called Hotspot feature. In the main game there is a Hotspot that covers reel 3. When a Viking™ symbol fully stacked in the hotspot game space, all the other Viking symbols in the interface will be transformed into the one that landed on reel 3. Any symbol with a face is a Viking symbol. Simple or elongated Viking items are transformed when the feature Hotspot is enabled.

When an elongated Viking symbol completely covers the Hotspot, the country scatters will be activated. After the characters have turned into the same Viking item, the winnings will be assessed according to a table that we’ll find in the table of earnings that we’ll explain later.

The Shield Wall feature can be triggered in the main game and in the Raid Spin, it will appear as a bunch of mysterious symbols that randomly appear on the reels. Once they have appeared they will be evaluated and paid.

In Raid spins, the game transforms into an interface of 7 reels, 5 rows and 78,125 ways of win! 7 Raid Spins are rewarded with 3 hotspots on reels 3, 4 and 5. When an elongated Viking item completely covers one or more of the reels, all other Viking symbols in the Hotspot game era will be transformed into the same elongated Viking symbol.

Opinion of the redaction of Vikings™

vikings-opinion-game-netent

The new Netent Vikings™ 3D slot machine does not disappoint as virtually every game that this software emerges. A flawless graphic charter with the real characters of the television series that gives it its name. Special effects are incredible! The falling snow, the wind that take advantage of it to create all kinds of movements! The soundtrack does not talk about it, we are immediately immersed in the atmosphere, to those who know the series it is crazy!

A return of 96.05% and high volatility make this video slot virtual does not stop giving us prizes. Bets can go from £0.20 per turn to £100. By definition, a good range that makes it possible to make each one’s budget. What Netent research can achieve the most public that possible! There is no time to lose! Come and try Vikings™!

Subject : Vikings™: Come join Ragnar and company to win a max!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Vikings™

Vikings™

Les Vikings™ les plus célèbres de la télévision viennent faire une petite visite pour essayer d’activer les fonctionnalités Hotspot, Shield Wall, Red Spin et de transformer les 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 243 manières de gagner en 7 rouleaux, 5 rangées et 78.125 manières de gagner!

Ragnar Lothbrock est un agriculteur qui vit dans les terres de Kattegat dans le sud de la Norvège, marié à Lagherta avec laquelle il a deux enfants Bjorg et Gyda. Son frère Rollo et les paysans des alentours vont au village pour se réunir avec leur seigneur le comte Haraldson. Mécontent de la politique de ce dernier, il entreprend d’aller piller les terres de l’ouest qui selon lui étaient pleines de richesses.

Pour cela il demande à son ami Floki de lui construire un bateau et avec quelques hommes aussi insatisfaits que lui ils entreprennent un voyage à l’ouest. un périple résultant être un succès mais qui le confronte directement à son seigneur qui lui confisque tous les trésors en laissant seulement un par personne et Ragnar choisit de garder le prisonnier chrétien qu’il avait fait pendant le pillage.

Il convainc aussi le comte Haraldson de le laisser retourner en Angleterre ce que le comte accepte avec une condition, qu’un de ses hommes de confiance voyage avec eux ce que Ragnar accepte. Mais pendant le pillage tout ne se déroule pas comme prévu et Knut l’homme du comte essaie de violer sa femme et elle se voit dans l’obligation de le tuer. Pour la protéger Ragnar avoue devant le comte l’avoir fait.

Après de maintes batailles contre le comte qui détruit tout ce qu’il y a autour de Ragnar, il tue ses amis, il détruit sa ferme, il torture son frère, le défi à un duel à mort, ce que finalement le comte accepte. Le fermier en sort vainqueur et il est nommé comte de Kattegat. Il prend possession de son trône et reçoit les serments de ses sujets.

Ragnar continue ses pillages et ses aventures dans les terres de l’ouest pendant que sa femme Lagertha enceinte était restée sur place. Malheureusement tout n’est pas couleur de rose pour le viking, elle perd l’enfant qu’elle attendait pendant que lui revenait vainqueur de sa dernière expédition et se demandait pourquoi les dieux le punissaient de cette manière !

Plus tard, Ragnar envoyé par le roi Horik, essaie de mener des négociations au sujet de certaines terres dont Jarl Borg s’est approprié, mais cela ne résulte pas aussi facile que cela. Il ordonne à Floki de se rendre au Danemark pour consulter l’avis du roi, laisse Rollo comme représentant auprès de Borg et part avec ses hommes à la recherche du frêne sacré, l’Yggdrassil : l’arbre du monde où Odin s’était pendu pendant neuf jours et nuits pour trouver les runes de la connaissance.

Sur le chemin il rencontre Auslaug une femme magnifique aussi belle qu’intelligente et il succombe comme pauvre mortel qu’il est. Son fils Bjorg lui fait promettre de ne plus le faire mais peu de temps après il apprend qu’elle est enceinte : il ne peut pas aller contre les dieux ! Les relations se compliquent et Lagertha ne supporte pas devoir partager son mari elle s’en va avec son fils de Kattegat.

Plusieurs années passent, Auslaug et Ragnar ont eu plus d’enfants, le roi Horik partage finalement les terres et tout le monde peut respirer. Plus de guerres entre eux pour la division ! Ils s’embarquent de nouveau et contre vents et tempêtes, ils arrivent dans le Wessex où règne le roi Ecbert. Ragnar a d’autres projets à part piller et tuer et en fait part au roi qui ne fait pas mauvaise mine au projet.

Il s’en va donner les bonnes nouvelles au Roi Horik mais il apprend en chemin que sa famille et son village sont en difficultés. Il n’hésite pas un seul instant et part les aider mais en chemin il perd deux navires dû aux tempêtes ! Les retrouvailles sont courtes et ils mettent leurs hommes en commun pour vaincre le comte Borg. Ragnar et Bjorn combattent côte à côte pour en arriver à leur fin.

Le comte Borg se rabat vaincu, et les vikings rentrent chez eux remplis d’orgueil, mais il ne tarde pas à apprendre que les hommes qu’il avait laissé dans le Wessex se sont fait attaqués par le roi Ecbert. Le roi Horik lui suggère une alliance avec le comte Borg pour laisser hors de combat à se misérable roi anglais.

Ladgerda se présente avec ses hommes pour aider Ragnar dans sa mission, il tue le comte borg devant tout le village et provoque un malaise avec le roi Horik mais aussi avec son ami Floki, depuis que Ragnar est comte les choses ont bien changé ! Lorsqu’ils arrivent à Wessex il envoie quelqu’un avertir le roi Ecbert qu’il veut négocier. Le fils de celui-ci va pour dire aux vikings qu’ils sont prêts à en parler mais au retour il se fait attaquer par des vikings qui tuent tout le monde sauf le prince.

La lutte devient féroce, Ragnar, Bjorn, Lagertha, Floki (qui apparaissent dans le jeu d’argent Vikings™), Horik et tous les vikings survivants se retirent après la dure bataille. Aussi le roi Ecbert propose une nouvelle fois le dialogue et Lagertha se met du côté de Ragnar pour essayer de changer les choses.

En effet les deux parties arrivent à un accord, la paix en échange d’argent, de trésors, de terres à cultiver, de la libération de Rollo le frère de Ragnar et compensation financière pour les vikings qui veulent rester là-bas. Mais le roi Horik a d’autres plans pour Ragnar, il veut se débarrasser de lui et de son entourage, mais en vain c’est lui qui va périr par les mains du féroce viking, ainsi que tous ses fils, pour pouvoir se proclamer roi.

Les plans changent complètement pour le roi Ragnar, et surtout il affronte pas mal de personnes qui étaient à ses côtés pendant longtemps. Son alliance avec le roi Ecbert parait solide malgré la réticence de certains, et les projets de Ragnar vont plus loin, maintenant il veut conquérir la France ! Sa folie des grandeurs n’a pas de limites !

Fonctionnalités de Vikings™ :

vikings-fonctionnalité

La première fonctionnalité du jeu d’argent aléatoire Vikings™ s’appelle Hotspot Feature. Dans le jeu principal il y a un Hotspot qui couvre le rouleau 3. Lorsqu’un symbole de Vikings™ entièrement empilé dans l’espace de jeu hotspot, tous les autres symboles de vikings dans l’interface seront transformé en celui qui a atterrit sur le rouleau 3. N’importe quel symbole avec un visage est un symbole viking. Les items viking simples ou allongés sont transformés lorsque la Hotspot Feature est activée.

Quand un symbole viking allongé couvre complètement le Hotspot, les Scatter Pays seront activés. Après que les personnages se soient transformés dans le même item viking, les gains seront évalués selon une table que nous découvrirons dans la table des gains que nous expliquerons postérieurement.

La Shield Wall Feature peut être déclenchée dans le jeu principal et dans les Raid Spin, elle apparaîtra comme une grappe de symboles mystérieux qui apparaissent aléatoirement sur les rouleaux. Une fois qu’ils sont apparus ils seront évalués et payés.

Dans les Raid Spins, le jeu se transforme en une interface de 7 rouleaux, 5 rangées et 78.125 manières de gagner ! 7 Raid Spins sont récompensés par 3 Hotspots sur les rouleaux 3, 4 et 5. Lorsqu’un item viking allongé couvre complètement un ou plus des rouleaux, tous les autres symboles vikings dans l’ère de jeu Hotspot seront transformés dans le même symbole viking allongé.

Avis de la rédaction de Vikings™

vikings-avis-jeu-netent

La nouvelle machine à sous en 3D Vikings™ de Netent ne déçoit pas comme pratiquement tous les jeux que ce logiciel qui émergent. Une charte graphique impeccable avec les vrais personnages de la série télévisée qui lui donne son nom. Les effets spéciaux sont incroyables ! La neige qui tombe, le vent qui en profiter pour créer toutes sortes de mouvements ! La bande sonore n’en parlons pas, on est tout de suite plongés dans l’ambiance, pour ceux qui connaissent la série c’est brutal !

Un retour de 96.05% et une volatilité haute font que cette vidéo slot virtuelle n’arrête pas de nous donner des prix. Les mises peuvent aller de 0.20 euro par tour à 100 euros. Par définition, un bon éventail ce qui permet de faire chacun son budget. Ce que recherche Netent pouvoir atteindre le plus de public que possible ! Il n’y a pas de temps à perdre ! Venez essayer Vikings™ !

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Vikings™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™