the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Wild Ape™

Wild Ape™

The provider Isofbet offers us its mobile slot machine Wild Ape™, a beautiful video slots with a gorilla as main character, in the middle of the jungle with a lemur, a toucan, and a crocodile. Respins, a bonus wheel and free spins are the features we are made to enjoy to be able to earn a maximum of coins!

Waffy the gorilla has just been sequestered by humans to be taken to one of the most prestigious places in the United States. It is true that it is the most beautiful specimen that it exists on Earth. No one had ever seen an animal like this! A band of experts had been paid to bring back the gorilla (high symbol of Wild Ape™) as soon as possible.

His friends Flo the crocodile, Glock the lemur and Flock the Toucan could not remain arms crossed! Their best friend was in a cage and they didn’t know what was going to happen to him! What were they supposed to do? And especially how to go about it! They were animals and they had to deal with human technology, that damn cage!

Humans move away because they have to go hunting for food, and the three friends have to think fast about what they need to do. With the strength of its jaws Flo the crocodile (paying symbol of Wild Ape™) will try to break the grids of the cage. Meanwhile flock the toucan will monitor humans but by far he does not want to be killed to serve as a meal to these humans.

Glock the lemur (another high symbol of Wild Ape™) was going to help his friend the crocodile to release Waffy. We had to make it fast because humans would soon be coming home. This is the crocodile was finally able to tear the bars out of the cage to get their friend out. May if he wanted to charge the humans so Flo asks his friends to move away he wants to set a trap to his cursed humans.

He hides and when humans arrived they throw themselves at them and devours them all. They were to be punished for what they had done to Waffy the nicest of the gorillas that exists. He will finally join the rest of his friends to make the return of Waffy among them. And the Gorilla didn’t know how to thank his friends. In fact friendship is it: being there when you need them!

Features of Wild Ape™:

wild-ape-features

The mobile slot machine Wild Ape™ of the provider Isofbet with the jungle theme with a nice gorilla, a lemur, a toucan and a crocodile will accompany us on this great journey. The features will be the wild ape respin, the bonus wheel and the free spins we gently approach to the path of glory. A 5×3 slot machine that turns into 5×4 during free spins to make us enjoy more winnings!

The wild symbol replaces any other symbol, except for the bonus symbol to form winning combinations. If no payment is displayed in the paytable, a combination formed exclusively with wild will pay as the most paid symbol if this combination is the highest winning combination on a line.

When 3 reels will count consecutive Gorilla symbols glued, they will become a giant symbol and then it will trigger the wild ape respins. At the beginning of the respins wild ape respins, the wild ape will break to expand on the reels and then start the 3 respins. During the respins all the gorillas will become wild symbols. During the wild ape respins the number of lines will be doubled to 40 lines!

When a bonus lands on reels 1, 3 and 5 this will trigger the bonus wheel. While the wheel spins you can win up to 20 free spins and an addition of up to 50 wilds. You have to press the spin button to rotate the wheel to win free spins and added wilds.

After being rewarded free spins of the bonus wheel on an extended 5×4 reel interface will appear and the free spins will start with the added wilds. During free spins the number of lines will be doubled to the number of 40. Free spins will not be retriggered.

Opinion about Wild Ape™:

The provider Isofbet is introducing its mobile slot machine Wild Ape™, a beautiful machine with a gorilla as its main character, in the middle of the jungle with a lemur, a toucan, and a crocodile. Respins, a bonus wheel and free spins are the features that will want us to achieve glory and make us win a maximum!

3 features that want to entertain us with this super gorilla who rather looks nice, a wheel of fortune that comes out of the lake, the special effects (the butterflies that whirl, the waterfall that falls, the mosquitoes that fly, the sunlight that shine, etc…) It’s very well done. The gameplay is quite simple (wilds, free spins and respins) we have no jackpot, no winnings multipliers, no astronomical sum but it is a nice Isoftbet casino game.

Denomination values range from 0.01 to €1 which gives bets ranging from 0.20 to €20 because there are 20 betting lines. The bets are not very high it is not frankly great for big players but yes for beginners, those who do not usually play or simply people who do not have a budget too high for this hobby.

The return to the player is 96.01% what remains in the average, regarding the volatility it is average we wait not too long to activate the features it’s not bad. The winnings fall fairly regularly it’s good for the players. The win lines are doubled during the free spins and respins, it gives twice as much chance of winning it’s well thought out.

Overall the game Wild Ape™ of the provider Isoftbet is not bad despite its lack of features, jackpot, bouncing that make us vibrate. You can have a good time but you have to say that you can get bored after a while it is a game that does not end to hang.

Subject : Wild Ape™: a gorilla at the height!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES ISOFTBET
hot-shots-2
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
fishin-for-gold
03/13/20
Comment
Rules
Full Screen
Normal Game
aztec-gold-megaways
01/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
ice-and-fire
11/11/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
dragon-stone
10/01/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES ISOFTBET

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Wild Ape™

Wild Ape™

Le logiciel Isofbet nous offre sa machine à sous mobile Wild Ape™, une très belle vidéo slot avec un gorille comme personnage principal, au milieu de la jungle avec un lémur, un toucan, et un crocodile. Des respins, une roue bonus et des free spins sont les fonctionnalités dont on nous fait profiter pour pouvoir gagner un maximum de pièces!

Waffy le gorille vient d’être séquestré par des humains pour être emmené dans une des places de plus prestigieuses des Etats-Unis. Il est vrai que c’est le plus beau spécimen qu’il existe sur la Terre. Jamais personne n’avait vu un animal pareil! Une bande d’experts avait été payés pour ramener au plus vite Waffy le gorille (symbole payant de Wild Ape™).

Ses amis Flo le crocodile, Glock le lémur et Flock le toucan ne pouvaient pas rester les bras croisés! Leur meilleur ami était dans une cage et ils ne savaient pas ce qu’il allait lui arriver! Que devaient ils faire? Et surtout comment s’y prendre! Ils étaient des animaux et ils devaient faire face à la technologie humaine, cette maudite cage!

Les humains s’éloignent car ils doivent aller chasser pour se nourrir, et les trois amis doivent penser vite ce qu’ils doivent faire. Avec la force de ses mâchoires Flo le crocodile (symbole payant de Wild Ape™) va essayer de rompre les grilles de la cage. Pendant ce temps là Flock le toucan surveillera les humains mais de loin il ne veut pas se faire tuer pour servir de repas à ces humains.

Glock le lémur (autre symbole payant de Wild Ape™) allait aider son ami le crocodile à libérer Waffy. Il fallait faire vite car les humains allaient bientôt rentrer. Ça y est le crocodile a finalement pu arracher les barreaux de la cage pour faire sortir leur ami. Mai s’il voulait faire payer les humains donc Flo demande à ses amis de s’éloigner il veut tendre un piège à ses maudits humains.

Il se cache et lorsque les humains arrivent ils se jette sur eux et les dévore tous. Ils devaient être punis pour ce qu’ils avaient fait a Waffy le plus gentil des gorilles qui existe. Il va finalement rejoindre le reste de ses amis pour faire le retour de Waffy parmi eux. Et le gorille ne savait pas comment remercier ses amis. En fait l’amitié c’est ça: être là quand on en a besoin!

Fonctionnalités de Wild Ape™:

wild-ape-fonctionnalite

La machine à sous mobile Wild Ape™ du logiciel Isofbet avec pour thème la jungle avec un gentil gorille, un lémur, un toucan et un crocodile nous accompagneront dans ce grand voyage. Les fonctionnalités seront le Wild Ape Respin, la roue Bonus et les free spins nous approcheront doucement vers le chemin de la gloire. Une machine à sous de 5×3 qui se transforme en 5×4 lors des free spins pour nous faire profiter de plus de gains!

Le symbole wild remplace tout autre symbole, à l’exception du symbole bonus pour former des combinaisons gagnantes. Si aucun paiement n’est affiché dans la table des gains, une combinaison formée exclusivement avec Wild paiera comme le symbole le plus rémunéré si cette combinaison est la combinaison gagnante la plus élevée sur une ligne.

Lorsque 3 rouleaux compteront des symboles consécutifs de gorille collés, ils deviendront un symbole géant et alors il déclenchera les respins Wild Ape. Au début des respins Wild Ape Respins, le wild Ape va se brise pour s’étendre sur les rouleaux et alors commenceront les 3 respins. Pendant les respins tous les gorilles deviendront des symboles wild. Pendant les wild Ape respins le nombre de lignes sera doublé et passera à 40 lignes!

Lorsqu’un bonus atterrit sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 cela déclenchera la roue Bonus. Pendant que la roue tourne vous pouvez gagner jusqu’à 20 free spins et un ajout de jusqu’à 50 wilds. Il faut appuyer sur le bouton spin pour faire tourner la roue pour gagner des free spins et des wilds ajoutés.

Après avoir été récompensés des free spins de la roue bonus sur une interface étendue de 5×4 rouleaux apparaîtra et les free spins commenceront avec les wilds ajoutés. Pendant les free spins le nombre de lignes sera doublé et passera au nombre de 40. Les free spins ne pourront pas être redéclenchés.

Avis sur Wild Ape™:

Le logiciel Isofbet vient nous présenter sa machine à sous mobile Wild Ape™, une très belle machine avec un gorille comme personnage principal, au milieu de la jungle avec un lémur, un toucan, et un crocodile. Des respins, une roue bonus et des free spins sont les fonctionnalités qui voudront nous faire atteindre la gloire et nous faire gagner un maximum!

3 fonctionnalités qui veulent nous divertir avec ce super gorille qui a plutôt l’air gentil, une roue de la fortune qui sort du lac, les effets spéciaux (les papillons qui virvoltent, la cascade qui tombe, les moustiques qui volent, la lumière du soleil qui brille, etc…) C’est très bien fait. Le gameplay est assez simple (des wilds, des free spins et des respins) on a pas de jackpot, pas de multiplicateurs de gains, pas de somme astronomique mais c’est un jeu de casino Isoftbet agréable.

Des valeurs de dénomination vont de 0.01 à 1 euro ce qui donne des paris allant de 0.20 à 20 euros car il y a 20 lignes de paris. Les mises ne sont pas très hautes ce n’est pas franchement génial pour les grands joueurs mais oui pour les débutants, ceux qui n’ont pas l’habitude de jouer ou simplement les personnes qui n’ont pas un budget trop élevé pour ce hobby.

Le retour au joueur est de 96.01% ce qui reste dans la moyenne, en ce qui concerne la volatilité elle est moyenne on attend pas trop longtemps pour activer les fonctionnalités c’est pas mal. Les gains tombent assez régulièrement c’est bien pour les joueurs. Les lignes de gains se doublent pendant les free spins et les respins, ça donne deux fois plus de chances de gagner c’est bien pensé.

Dans l’ensemble le jeu Wild Ape™ du logiciel Isoftbet n’est pas mal malgré son manque de fonctionnalités, de jackpot, de rebondissement qui nous font vibrer. On peut y passer un bon moment mais il faut dire que l’on peut s’en lasser au bout d’un moment c’est un jeu qui ne termine pas d’accrocher.

Sujet : Wild Ape™: un gorille à la hauteur!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !