the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Wild Bazaar™

Wild Bazaar™

The new slot machine with no download the Netent provider released in October 2018 under the theme of the Orient and more specifically refers to the souks the rural markets of the near and middle Orient.

The souk is one of the vectors of communication that connects campaigns to globalization. The nature of its exchanges marks the landscape of the souk. If it retains its old rural architecture, the souk manifests paradoxically the urban transformations of the countryside.

The days of souk the crowd is notable. While the glow of the day has not yet appeared, one hears off the whispers. Then more and more the voices come closer, the hubbub gradually clarifies: the murmurs are made more audible, the steps hurry, the hoofs of the animals sound in contact with the stones on the slopes and then the bitumen on the road. We hear from the dawn the passages of the inhabitants who come from the most distant villages, on the road, groups of acquaintances form…

People move a lot on foot, donkey or mule, scooters as you can see in the Wild Bazaar™ slot machine. In this mountainous region where the infrastructure is lacking, it is a matter of joining the road, sometimes the track. The means of transport, when they are not lacking. The buses and taxis are many to make the shuttles.

The competition also made its appearance, informal taxis, vans used for the transport of cattle, improvise in taxi at lower cost. Others make more family use of their cars: they go back and forth between the home and the souk to bring and bring back the members of the family and sometimes they take advantage of the trip to other neighbors crossed on the way, all go in the same direction… the souk!

The anime Souk life rural people who go there in large numbers: It is a weekly event that gathers and structures the space-time of the campaigns. When one wanders in these bled on the edge of mountain or valleys the time seems to have stopped, as it is so well represented in the random game Wild Bazaar™, but the reality of the souk and its temporal connections catch up with us. You can see objects that once did not penetrate these commercial spaces.

The rural souks are not just the centers of distribution of urban products: they testify to the vitality of rural activities and the economic development of the region for several decades. Then the power of connection of the souk, central element in the urbanity of the countryside promotes a certain balance between urban centers and metropolises.

So our casino game Netent takes place in a souk near Marrakech, an unbearable heat day, we can see the fan to the left of the interface and next to the radio that sounds with Oriental music… The purple-colored merchant’s tent contrasts with the rest of the landscape which is color sand.

Our tent is filled with items that represent the most profitable symbols the red, green, pink and blue chests, the least paying symbols that are the jewellery, the red brooch, the green ring, the pink and blue pendants and then the wilds. As in a cartoon everything moves, the tent, the reels, the fan, the radio!

Wild Bazaar™ game features

wild-bazaar-feature

Wilds symbols, if 3 or more chest symbols appear consecutively on a pay line in the main game rewards one of the 4 wild Spin features: Stacked wilds, Colossal Wilds, linked wilds and x2 multiplier wilds and you have to know that wilds symbols substitute all symbols. For example if you regroup 3, 4, or 5 simple wilds symbols you can win 20, 40 or 150 coins.

Let’s go to the stacked wilds that are represented by the red chest, when this feature activates, the wilds on the reels appear in stacks of 4. The colossal wilds are represented by the green box, when this feature is activated all the wilds appear as a colossal symbol of 2×2. The linked wilds, represented by the pink chests, when they activate the wilds go from the most left reel to the right, and the wilds go on the same horizontal reel transforming all the symbols, including the chests, turning them into wilds. x2 multiplier wilds, represented by the blue trunk, when they activate all the gains included even the wilds are multiplied by 2.

The number of wild spins offered is equal to the number of chests in a winning line. For each wild spin won, the corresponding gauge is filled. When the feature is enabled all wilds appear as a colossal wild 2×2 symbol. The wilds on the same rows will fill all the spaces with wilds. All winnings included 1 or + wilds are multiplied by two.

It is possible to win from 1 to 4 different wild spins in a game. For example, if you have a winning line with 3 red chests and 5 blue chests, you can win 3 laps with stacked wilds and a x2 wild multiplier, but also 2 extra spins containing only x2 multipliers.

Retriggering Wild spins activates when winning occur in the free spins in their corresponding feature, and rewards by 1 wild spin for each trunk coincidence on pay lines. In wild spins, the wilds symbols substitute all paid symbols, even if they are not counted in the winnings of the chests, but they are counted and rewarded. The same chest symbol only can be counted once, while the payouts on multiple pay lines will not increase the wild extras spins.

Editorial opinion on Wild Bazaar™

wild-bazaar-opinion-game-netent

This instant 3D slot machine from Netent, 5 reels, 3 rows and 26 payment lines, released last month is not bad at all. It offers some features quite simple, a return of 96.15% and a volatility of medium to high, which will allow us to have fun while trying to be able to win up to 36,000 coins.

The atmosphere of the souk is really well represented, even the oriental music that serves as soundtrack to this video slot is great it carries us directly to the middle Orient. With a minimum bet of 0.20 pounds at a maximum bet of 400.00 pounds, the range is wide enough for any type of players, what Netent love to have for all audiences. Why not lose yourself for a few moments in the souk to try to find your benefit?

Subject : Wild Bazaar™: Come make a fortune at the souk!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

ozzy-osbourne-netent
Ozzy Osbourne™: pour une immersion progressive dans les profondeurs des ténèbres!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Wild Bazaar™

Wild Bazaar™

La nouvelle machine à sous sans téléchargement du logiciel Netent sortie en octobre 2018 sous le thème de l’Orient et plus précisément fait référence aux souks les marchés ruraux du Proche et Moyen Orient.

Le souk est un des vecteurs de communication qui connecte les campagnes à la mondialisation. La nature de ses échanges marque le paysage du souk. S’il conserve son architecture rurale ancienne, le souk manifeste paradoxalement les transformations de nature urbaine des campagnes.

Les jours de souk l’affluence est notable. Alors que la lueur du jour n’a pas encore fait son apparition, on entend au loin des murmures. Puis de plus en plus les voix se rapprochent, le brouhaha se précise progressivement: les murmures se font plus audibles, les pas se pressent, les sabots des animaux retentissent au contact des pierres sur les pistes, puis du bitume sur la route. On entend dès l’aube les passages des habitants qui viennent des douars les plus éloignés, sur la route, des groupes d’interconnaissance se forment…

Les populations se déplacent beaucoup à pied, à dos d’âne ou de mulets, en scooters comme on peut le voir dans le bandit manchot Wild Bazaar™. Dans cette région montagneuse où les infrastructures font défaut, il s’agit de rejoindre la route, parfois la piste. Les moyens de transport, quand à eux ne manquent pas. Les cars et les taxis sont nombreux à faire les navettes.

La concurrence aussi fait son apparition, des taxis informels, des fourgons utilisés pour le transport du bétail, s’improvisent en taxi à moindre coût. D’autres font un usage plus familial de leurs voitures: ils effectuent des allers-retours entre le domicile et le souk pour emmener et ramener les membres de la famille et quelques fois, ils font profiter du voyage à d’autres voisins croisés en chemin, tous vont dans la même direction… Le souk!

Le souk anime la vie des ruraux qui s’y rendent en grand nombre: c’est un événement hebdomadaire qui rassemble et structure l’espace-temps des campagnes. Lorsque l’on déambule dans ces bleds en bordure de montagne ou de vallées le temps parait s’être arrêté, comme il si est si bien représenté dans le jeu aléatoire Wild Bazaar™, mais la réalité du souk et ses connexions temporelles nous rattrapent. On peut y voir apparaitre des objets qui autrefois ne pénétraient pas dans ces espaces commerciaux.

Les souks ruraux ne sont pas que des simples pôles de distribution des produits urbains: ils témoignent de la vitalité des activités rurales et de l’évolution économique de la région depuis plusieurs décennies. Ainsi la force de connexion du souk, élément central dans l’urbanité des campagnes favorise un certain équilibre entre centres urbains et métropoles.

Donc notre jeu de casino Netent prend place dans un souk près de Marrakech, un jour de chaleur insoutenable, on peut voir le ventilateur à gauche de l’interface et à côté la radio qui sonne avec de la musique orientale… La tente du marchand de couleur violet fait contraste avec le reste du paysage qui est de couleur sable.

Notre tente est remplie d’articles qui représentent les symboles les plus payants c’est à dire les coffres de couleur rouge, vert, rose et bleu, les symboles les moins payants qui sont les bijoux, la broche rouge, la bague verte, les pendentifs rose et bleu puis les wilds. Comme dans un dessin animé tout bouge, la tente, les rouleaux, le ventilateur, la radio !

Fonctionnalités du jeu Wild Bazaar™

wild-bazaar-fonctionnalité

Les symboles wilds, si 3 ou plus symboles coffre apparaissent de manière consécutive sur une ligne payante dans le jeu principal récompense une des 4 fonctionnalités Wild Spin: Stacked wilds, colossal wilds, linked wilds y x2 multiplier wilds et il faut savoir que les symboles wilds substituent tous les symboles. Par exemple si l’on regroupe 3, 4, ou 5 symboles wilds simples on peut gagner 20, 40 ou 150 pièces.

Passons aux Stacked Wilds qui sont représentés par le coffre rouge, lorsque cette fonctionnalité s’active, les wilds sur les rouleaux apparaissent en pile de 4. Les Colossal Wilds sont représentés par le coffre vert, lorsque cette fonction est activée tous les wilds apparaissent comme un symbole colossal de 2×2. Les Linked wilds, représentés par les coffres roses, lorsqu’ils s’activent les wilds vont du rouleau le plus à gauche au plus à droite, et les wilds vont sur la même bobine horizontale transformant tous les symboles, inclus les coffres, les transformant en wilds. X2 Multiplier Wilds, représentés par le coffre bleu, lorsqu’ils s’activent tous les gains inclus même les wilds sont multipliés par 2.

Le nombre de Wilds Spins offerts est égal au nombre de coffres dans une ligne gagnante. Pour chaque Wild spin gagné, la jauge correspondante est remplie. Quand la fonctionnalité est activée tous les wilds apparaissent comme un symbole 2×2 colossal wild. Les wilds sur les mêmes rangées vont remplir tous les espaces avec des wilds. Tous les gains inclus 1 ou + wilds sont multipliés par deux.

Il est possible de gagner de 1 à 4 différents Wilds Spins dans une partie. Par exemple, si vous avez une ligne gagnante avec 3 coffres rouges et 5 coffres bleus, vous pourrez gagner 3 tours avec des stacked wilds et un x2 multiplicateur de wild, mais aussi 2 spins supplémentaires contenant seulement des multiplicateurs x2.

Le redéclenchement des wilds spins s’active lorsque des gains se produisent dans les free spins dans leur correspondante fonctionnalité, et récompense par 1 wild spin pour chaque coïncidence de coffre sur les lignes payantes. Dans les Wilds spins, le symboles wilds substituent tous les symboles payants, même s’ils ne sont pas comptés dans les gains des coffres, mais ils sont comptabilisés puis récompensés. Le même symbole de coffre seulement peut être compté une seule fois, alors que les gains sur de multiples lignes payantes n’augmentera pas les extras Wilds Spins.

Avis de la rédaction sur Wild Bazaar™

wild-bazaar-avis-jeu-netent

Cette machine à sous instantanée en 3D de Netent, de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 26 lignes de paiement, sortie le mois dernier n’est pas mal du tout. Elle offre quelques fonctionnalités assez simples, un retour de 96.15% et une volatilité de moyenne à élevée, ce qui nous permettra de nous amuser tout en essayant de pouvoir gagner jusqu’à 36.000 pièces.

L’ambiance du souk est vraiment bien représentée, même la musique orientale qui sert de bande sonore à cette vidéo slot est géniale elle nous transporte directement au Moyen-Orient. Avec une mise minimum de 0.20 euro à une mise maximum de 400.00 euros, l’éventail est assez élargit pour tout type de joueurs, ce qu’adore faire Netent en avoir pour tous les publics. Pourquoi ne pas vous perdre pour quelques instants dans le souk pour essayer d’y trouver votre compte?

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Wild Bazaar™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Ozzy Osbourne™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™The Wolf's Bane™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™