the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Wild Trucks™

Wild Trucks™

Wild Trucks™, a 5-reels, 3-rows, 15-lines truck-themed slot machine. There are wilds, free spins and a progressive jackpot that can fall if you’re lucky and you’re connected in real mode. This time, the provider Habanero is betting on the big racing trucks to brighten up the day.

Truck racing is a closed and paved motorsport discipline. The trucks used are road tractors (the one that tows the semi-trailer in an articulated vehicle) and must have similarities to the series trucks.

Everything about the cab, chassis or gearbox, and above all they are all bound for safety reasons remind us of the series trucks. This discipline is particularly popular in Europe, but it is deployed on all continents.

The main championship is the European Truck Racing Championship. It brings together very high-level racing trucks. Competitions are also held on rallycross tracks as part of cross-truck races.

There is also the truck trial but this variety does not take place on the track. The European Truck Racing Championship shall be present in the UK, the Netherlands, Finland, France and Spain!

Professional truck races are held in Australia and New Zealand. In South America, the discipline is well developed with the Formula Truck. In Asia we know above all the T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship. Competitions are also taking place in North America!

Features of Wild Trucks™:

wild-trucks-features

The wild is represented by a trophy with the word in it will be able to replace all the symbols but it will only pay when there are 5 on a row. If 4 trucks (red, yellow, purple, yellow or blue) are collected on reels 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 during landing to assign an extension to the reel before payments are made.

The same truck or wild symbol will appear once on reels 1, 3 and 5 will trigger free games. If we find the red truck we will win 25 free spins, if we see the yellow truck we will win 20 free spins, 15 free spins for the purple truck, 12 free spins for the orange truck or 10 free spins for the blue truck.

On the other hand, if it is the wild symbol that appears on reels 1, 3 and 5 we will win 75 free spins. Free games awarded by multiple trigger combinations are added. When 2 or more symbols of the same truck appear on the same row.

All symbols between the same left and the most right the truck symbol will be changed in the other truck symbol before payments are made the longest truck of Wild Trucks™ and the most paying will be taken into account.

Free games are played on the same lines and bets as the game that triggered them. The feature cannot be reactivated. The progressive jackpot can be won at the end of each game. The jackpot will be triggered randomly and progressive jackpot winnings will be added to other winnings.

A portion of the actual bets will go to the jackpots that will be discounted at each throughput. There will be no limit for jackpots and will be triggered randomly. The odds of winning the jackpot correlate with the amount bet. If the jackpot is won, no other player will be able to have it at the same time.

Opinion about Wild Trucks™:

The provider Habanero introduces us to a beautiful free slot machine, Wild Trucks™ under the theme of trucks! A superb interface with big trucks of all colors as protagonists. Special effects with the trucks that race, light effects, a really colorful screen is very nice.

Truck fans will get their foothold with this slot video without download Wild Trucks™. Only one feature the free spins, we have a wild and a progressive jackpot that can fall after any game but only in real mode, it’s not made for the fun version.

It is true that we have no choice for the features because there is only one, the good point is that it starts quite quickly because the volatility is high and the return to the player is 96.7% and offers us very regular earnings. The players are going to really enjoy it.

Bets will go from €0.01 and therefore a bet of €0.15 on a betting line up to €20 per coin and 10 levels we will have a maximum bet of €3000! It is not given to everyone to be able to bet such a sum per spin! But it is true that the range is very wide, there is something for everyone and some will be delighted!

Despite a nice interface with great trucks, the Wild Trucks™ casino game doesn’t have a wide range of features. Absence of payout multipliers, you get bored after a while. The provider Habanero hasn’t done too well this time but graphics level is really well done so I’d give it the average.

Subject : Wild Trucks™: let the best win!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES HABANERO
techno-tumble
06/09/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
loony-blox
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
wizards-want-war
12/07/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
naughty-santa-milk-cookies
11/05/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
hot-hot-halloween
09/12/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES HABANERO

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Wild Trucks™

Wild Trucks™

Wild Trucks™, une machine à sous de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 15 lignes fixes sous le thème des camions! Il y a des wilds, des free spins et un jackpot progressif qui peut tomber si on a de la chance et que l’on se trouve connecté en mode réel. Le logiciel Habanero mise cette fois-ci sur les gros camions de course pour venir nous égayer la journée.

La course des camions (truck racing en anglais) est une discipline de sport automobile se déroulant sur circuit fermé et asphalté. Les camions utilisés sont des tracteurs routiers (celui qui tracte la semi-remorque dans un véhicule articulé) et doivent avoir des similitudes avec les camions de séries.

Tout ce qui concerne la cabine, le châssis ou la boite de vitesse et surtout ils sont tous bridés pour questions de sécurité nous rappellent les camions de séries. Cette discipline est surtout populaire en Europe, mais elle est déployée sur tous les continents.

Le principal championnat est le championnat d’Europe de course de camions. Il rassemble des camions de course de très haut niveau. Des compétitions ont également lieu sur des tracés de rally-cross dans le cadre de courses de camion cross.

Il existe également le trial camion mais cette variété ne se déroule pas sur circuit. Le championnat d’Europe de course de camions sont présents au Royaume-Uni, aux Pays-Bas, en Finlande, en France et en Espagne!

Des courses de camion professionnelles ont lieu en Australie et en Nouvelle-Zélande. En Amérique du Sud, la discipline est bien développée avec la Fórmula Truck. En Asie on connait surtout le T1 Prima Truck Racing Championship. Des compétitions ont également lieu en Amérique du Nord!

Fonctionnalités de Wild Trucks™:

wild-trucks-fonctionnalite

Le wild représenté par un trophée avec le mot inscrit dedans pourra remplacer tous les symboles mais il paiera seulement lorsqu’il y en aura 5 sur une rangée. Si on collecte 4 camions (rouges, jaunes, violets, jaunes ou bleus) sur les rouleaux 1, 2, 3, 4 et 5 lors de l’atterrissage pour attribuer une extension sur le rouleau avant que les paiements soient effectués.

Le même camion ou symbole wild apparaît une fois sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 déclenchera les jeux gratuits. Si on trouve le camion rouge on gagnera 25 free spins, si on voit le camion jaune on gagnera 20 free spins, 15 free spins pour le camion violet, 12 free spins pour le camion orange ou 10 free spins pour le camion bleu.

En revanche, si c’est le symbole wild qui apparaît sur les rouleaux 1, 3 et 5 on gagnera 75 free spins. Les jeux gratuits attribués par plusieurs combinaisons de déclencheurs sont ajoutés. Lorsque 2 ou plus symboles du même camion apparaissent sur la même rangée.

Tous les symboles compris entre le même le plus à gauche et le plus à droite le symbole de camion sera changé dans l’autre symbole de camion avant que les paiements soient effectués (le camion le plus long de Wild Trucks™ et le plus payant sera tenu en compte pour chaque rangée).

Les jeux gratuits sont joués sur les mêmes lignes et les mêmes paris que le jeu qui les a déclenché. La fonctionnalité ne pourra pas être redéclenchée. Le jackpot progressif peut être gagné à la fin de chaque jeu. Le jackpot sera déclenché aléatoirement et les gains du jackpot progressif sera ajouté aux autres gains.

Une partie des mises réelles ira aux jackpots qui s’actualiseront à chaque débit. Il n’y aura pas de limite pour les jackpots et seront déclenchés aléatoirement. Les chances de gagner le jackpot en corrélation avec la somme pariée. Si le jackpot est gagné aucun autre joueur ne pourra l’avoir en même temps.

Avis sur Wild Trucks™:

Le logiciel Habanero nous présente une magnifique machine à sous gratuite, Wild Trucks™ sous le thème des camions! Une superbe interface avec des gros camions de toutes les couleurs comme protagonistes. Des effets spéciaux avec les camions qui font la course, des effets lumineux, un écran vraiment coloré c’est très chouette.

Les fans de camions vont prendre leur pied avec cette vidéo slot sans téléchargement Wild Trucks™. Une seule fonctionnalité les free spins, on a un wild et un jackpot progressif qui pourra tomber après n’importe quel jeu mais seulement en mode réel, ce n’est pas fait pour la version fun.

Il est vrai qu’on n’a pas le choix pour les fonctionnalités car il y en a seulement une, le bon point c’est qu’elle se déclenche assez rapidement car la volatilité est haute et le retour au joueur est de 96.7% et nous offre des gains très réguliers. Les joueurs vont vraiment apprécier.

Les mises iront de 0.01 euro et donc un pari de 0.15 euro sur une ligne de pari jusqu’à 20 euros par pièce et 10 niveaux on aura un pari maximum de 3000 euros! Ce n’est pas donné à tout le monde de pouvoir miser une telle somme par tour! Mais il est vrai que l’éventail est très étendu, il y en a pour tous les goûts et certains en seront ravis!

Malgré une belle interface avec des superbes camions, le jeu de casino Wild Trucks™ ne dispose pas d’un large panel de fonctionnalités. Absence de multiplicateurs de gains, on s’ennuie au bout d’un moment. Le logiciel Habanero n’a pas trop réussi son coup cette fois-ci mais niveau graphismes c’est vraiment bien fait donc je lui donnerais la moyenne.

Sujet : Wild Trucks™: que le meilleur gagne!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !