the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Wild Warriors™

Wild Warriors™

On November the 22nd of 2018, the Playson provider released its new flash slot machine Wild Warriors™, under the theme of Nordic Warrior Women, the Valkyries : legend or reality? These Eomen in an appearance of perfection but who in reality are genuine killing machines to fight alongside Odin will talk to us to win a good package!

The Valkyries are female divine beings who served Odin and Freyja in Norse mythology. Their goal was to select the most valiant fallen in battle, and take them to Valhalla (a living room in the palace of Odin) where they will become Einherjer, the spirits of the warriors dead fighting.

Odin needed conquerors to fight with him in the battle of the end of the world the Ragnarök, against the fire giants led by Surt, but also against the Jotuns (superhuman force giants) released by Loki. Not only the gods, the giants and the monsters will die, but practically the whole universe will be destroyed.

Their habitual residence was the Vingolf, one of the abodes of the deities, where the dead fighters went, a building that had five hundred and forty doors through which they entered to be healed, misplaced by their beauty and where the Wild Warriors™, the Valkyries, gave them hydromel to drink.

Originally many of the most well-known Valkyries had mortal parents, and it was thought that they were the priestesses of Odin who officiated in ritual sacrifices in which prisoners were executed by these young warriors who decided who was to live and who was to die.

Other sources say that the Wild Warriors™, the Valkyries, were gangs of warlike women where one was named as the leader of this troupe. Everything indicated that she was a human woman, daughter of a king but also had the supernatural powers of others.

The instant Slot machine Wild Warriors ™ tells us the story of 4 Valkyries Gunnr, Rota, Skuld, under the orders of Sváva their leader in one of their adventures. Odin had just called Sváva to give her a mission of most importance: she had to lead her troupe through the kingdom, in the bloodiest battlefield and bring back the five best warriors because the Ragnarök was approaching.

Obedient to his God, Sváva returns to seek his warriors and announces their imminent departure, they cannot waste time, the end of the world is approaching, Odin feels it, and they can not fail in their mission! Without further delay they take the sacred path that leads them to the conquerors and there their task will become more complicated: How to choose the most valuable?

Sváva knew that they will have to agree this time. Their God had ordained only five fighters but he wants the best, this is not going to be easy but she never failed at her orders. His three best Valkyries will accompany her, and the mission will be called Wild Warriors™. Time does not play in their favor and they do not want to be wrong!

Odin had told her that they could find this famous battle next to the Yggdrasil, the tree of wisdom, indeed the troop of Hrym wanted to destroy him and King Budli had come to defend him. The sacred snake that lived inside the tree had warned him, they were in danger! King Budli had not hesitated for a moment: This battle would be to death but we had to avoid the beginning of the Ragnarök!

Sváva had gathered at Gunnr, Rota and Skuld his best warriors, and took the path to the Yggdrasil, the rest of the troupe also comes but the responsibility falls on the four friends, they have no choice! Too important to leave the decision in the wrong hands!

After a long way, mounted on their magnificent horses, they finally arrive at the sacred tree. The landscape is desolator, massacres, the soil littered with corpses but some men kept on foot… The strongest, the most valuable… Now you had to choose!

After studying them closely, and choosing the five best specimens to bring them back to Odin, our Valkyries, daggers, bows and lances in hand begin to eliminate one by one the other warriors leaving alive only the five elected! Everything was happening so quickly, the men did not have time to react, too agile these beauties!

In two stages three movements the battlefield only allowed five fighters to begin: the five elected. Sváva briefly explains their mission. They must accompany them to Odin to fight at his side during of the end of the world, the Ragnarök. These five brave warriors had no choice and it was quite an honor for them to be able to serve the great Odin!

The time to arrive with him, no time to breastfeed with the Valkyries, the earth shook so hard that the trees are uprooted, the mountains begin to fall, fires without control occur one after the other… The Ragnarök has arrived. The final battle between the gods, monsters and supernatural giants has just begun! Odin’s loyal warrior Valkyries will remain at his side happy to have fulfilled their mission…

Wild Warriors™ video slot features:

wild-warriors-feature

The 3D slot machine from Playson provider, released on November 22nd of 2018, has 5 reels, 3 rows and 30 fixed payment lines. It has 4 features among its have: the Wild Stacks symbols, Scatter Stack symbols, Free Spins and Colossal symbols during Free Spins.

The Stacked Wild feature is activated when the wild symbol stacks on reels 2, 3, and 4. The wild symbol is represented by the words Wild Warrior inside a frame with golden edges, they land in piles in the slot machine flash Wild Warriors™, and replace all symbols except the scatter. If it is found 2, 3, 4 or 5 times on the reels it will be possible to receive 0.45, 1.80, 9 or 30 tokens.

The Stacked Scatter feature of the Wild Warriors™ instant slot machine, gets started as soon as you have scatter symbols represented by a viking shield , They also land in piles on the reels, trigger the feature Free spins.

Free spins are triggered by 7 or more scatter symbols on reels 2, 3 and 4 only. The portrait of the beautiful Warriors appears as colossal symbols in blocks of 2×2 or 3×3 during the free spins. Only the highest gain will be paid and we will take into account the most left roll to the right.

Editorial opinion on Wild Warriors™:

wild-warriors-opinion-game-playson

On November the 22nd of 2018, the Playson provider released its latest Wild Warriors™ instant slot machine, 5 reels, 3 rows and 30 fixed payment lines under the theme of Valkyries, women warriors. We soon discover that the lack of features will annoy us a little. No twists, special effects that leave us speechless on the contrary the likelihood that one yawn is very high!

No jackpot, which also adds, a little simple-minded it seems to me he saw the casino games that are coming out and especially on themes appearing! I expected better on all levels, even if the soundtrack is well in accordance with the graphic chart it does not connect us completely to the game.

I think it’s a bit of a pity, Playson publishers could have developed it a little more especially add features or even a jackpot. The stakes range from 0.30 to £90 which gives a wide enough range (obviously the payouts go accordingly) but it’s not enough to hang us! But as there are for all tastes certainly there are players who will love! One thing to notice we can play in 21 languages! What is at least not so bad.

Subject : Wild Warriors™: The Valkyrie at the power!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !

barbarian-fury-nolimit-city
Barbarian Fury™: frayez-vous un passage entre barbares dans une forêt aux projets inquiétants!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Wild Warriors™

Wild Warriors™

Le 22 novembre 2018, le logiciel Playson a sorti sa nouvelle machine à sous instantanée Wild Warriors™, sous le thème des femmes nordiques guerrières, les Valkyries : légende ou réalité? Ces femmes sous une apparence de perfection mais qui en réalité sont d’authentiques machines à tuer pour combattre aux côtés d’Odin vont nous entretenir à gagner un bon paquet!

Les Valkyries sont des êtres divins féminins qui ont servi Odin et Freyja dans la mythologie nordique. Leur objectif était de sélectionner les plus valeureux tombés au combat, et les emmener à Valhalla (un salon dans le palais d’Odin) où ils deviendront des einherjer, les esprits des guerriers morts en luttant.

Odin en avait besoin de conquérants pour lutter avec lui dans la bataille de la fin du monde le Ragnarök, contre les géants de feu dirigés par Surt, mais aussi contre les Jotuns (les géants de force surhumaine) libérés par Loki. Non seulement les dieux, les géants et les monstres vont mourir, mais pratiquement tout l’univers sera détruit.

Leur résidence habituelle était le Vingolf, une des demeures des divinités, où allaient les combattants morts, un bâtiment qui avait cinq cent quarante portes par où ils entraient pour être guéris, délités par leur beauté et où les Wild Warriors™, les valkyries, leurs donnaient de l’hidromel à boire.

A l’origine beaucoup des Valkyries les plus connues avaient des parents mortels, et on pensait qu’elles étaient les prêtresses d’Odin qui officiaient dans des sacrifices rituels au cours desquels des prisonniers étaient exécutés par ces jeunes guerrières qui décidaient qui devait vivre et qui devait mourir.

D’autres sources disent que les Wild Warriors™, les Valkyries, étaient des bandes de femmes guerrières où l’on nommait une qui avait pour rôle de diriger cette troupe. Tout indiquait que c’était une femme humaine, fille d’un roi mais qui avait aussi les pouvoirs surnaturels des autres.

La machine à sous instantanée Wild Warriors™ nous raconte l’histoire de 4 Valkyries Gunnr, Rota, Skuld, sous les ordres de Sváva leur chef dans une de leurs aventures. Odin venait de faire appeler Sváva pour lui donner une mission des plus importantes: elle devait mener sa troupe à travers le royaume, dans le champs de bataille le plus sanglant et lui ramener les cinq meilleurs guerriers car le Ragnarok se rapprochait.

Obéissant à son dieu, Sváva retourne chercher ses guerrières et leur annonce leur départ imminent, elles ne peuvent pas perdre de temps, la fin du monde approche, Odin le sent, et elles ne peuvent pas manquer à leur mission! Sans plus attendre elles prennent le chemin sacré qui les mènera jusqu’aux conquérants et là leur tâche va se compliquer: comment choisir les plus valeureux?

Sváva savait qu’elles devront se mettre d’accord cette fois ci. Leur dieu avait ordonné seulement cinq combattants mais il veut les meilleurs, cela ne va pas être facile mais elle n’a jamais manqué à ses ordres. Ses trois meilleures Valkyries vont l’accompagner, et la mission va s’appeler Wild Warriors™. Le temps ne joue pas en leur faveur et elles ne veulent pas se tromper!

Odin lui avait indiqué qu’elles pourrait trouver cette fameuse bataille à côté de l’Yggdrasil, l’arbre de la sagesse, en effet la troupe de Hrym voulait le détruire et le roi Budli était venu le défendre. Le serpent qui vivait à l’intérieur de l’arbre l’avait prévenu, ils étaient en danger! Le roi Budli n’avait pas hésité un instant: cette bataille serait à mort mais il fallait éviter le début du Ragnarök!

Sváva avait réuni à Gunnr, Rota et Skuld ses meilleures guerrières, et pris le chemin vers l’Yggdrasil, le reste de la troupe vient aussi mais la responsabilité retombe sur les quatre amies, elles n’ont pas le choix! Trop important pour laisser la décision dans de mauvaises mains!

Après un long chemin, montées sur leurs magnifiques chevaux, elles arrivent enfin à l’arbre sacré. Le paysage est désolateur, des massacres, le sol jonché de cadavres mais quelques hommes se maintenaient en pied… Les plus forts, les plus valeureux… Maintenant il fallait choisir!

Après les avoir étudiés de près, et choisis les cinq meilleurs spécimens pour les ramener à Odin, nos Valkyries, poignards, arcs et lances en main commencent à éliminer un par un les autres guerriers laissant en vie seulement les cinq élus! Tout se passait si rapidement, les hommes n’avaient pas le temps de réagir, trop agiles ces beautés!

En deux temps trois mouvements le champs de bataille ne laissait voir que cinq combattants début: les cinq élus. Sváva leur explique brièvement leur mission. Ils doivent les accompagner auprès d’Odin pour combattre à ses côtés lors de la fin du monde, le Ragnarök. Ces cinq valeureux guerriers n’avaient pas le choix et c’était tout un honneur pour eux pouvoir servir le grand Odin!

Le temps d’arriver auprès de lui, pas le temps de se délaiter avec les Valkyries, la terre trembla si fort que les arbres sont déracinés, les montagnes commencent à tomber, des incendies sans contrôle se produisent les uns après les autres… Le Ragnarök est arrivé. La bataille finale entre les dieux, les monstres et les géants aux pouvoirs surnaturels vient de commencer! Les Valkyries fidèles guerrières d’Odin resteront à ses côtés heureuses d’avoir accompli leur mission…

Fonctionnalités de la vidéo slot sans téléchargement Wild Warriors™:

wild-warriors-fonctionnalite

La machine à sous en 3D du logiciel Playson, sortie le 22 novembre 2018, possède 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 30 lignes de paiement fixes. Elle compte 4 fonctionnalités parmi son avoir: les symboles Stacks Wild, les symboles Stacks Scatter, les Free Spins et les Symboles Colossal pendant les Free Spins.

La fonctionnalité Stacked Wild s’active lorsque le symbole wild s’empile sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4. Le symbole wild est représenté par les mots Wilds Warrior à l’intérieur d’un cadre aux bords dorés, ils atterrissent en piles dans la machine à sous flash Wild Warriors™, et remplacent tous les symboles sauf le scatter. Si on le trouve 2, 3, 4 ou 5 fois sur les rouleaux on pourra recevoir 0.45, 1.80, 9 ou 30 pièces.

La fonctionnalité Stacked Scatter de la machine à sous instantanée Wild Warriors™, se met en route dès que l’on a des symboles scatters représentés par un bouclier Viking , ils atterrissent également en pile sur les rouleaux, déclenchent la fonction Free Spins.

Les Free Spins sont déclenchés par 7 ou plus symboles scatter sur les rouleaux 2, 3 et 4 seulement. Le portrait des belles guerrières apparaôt comme des symboles colossaux des bloques de 2×2 ou 3×3 pendant les free spins. Seulement le gain le plus haut sera payé et on prendra en compte du rouleau le plus à gauche au plus à droite.

Avis de la rédaction sur Wild Warriors™:

wild-warriors-avis-jeu-playson

Le 22 novembre 2018, le logiciel Playson a sorti sa dernière machine à sous instantanée Wild Warriors™, 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 30 lignes de paiement fixes sous le thème des valkyries, les femmes guerrières. On découvre vite que le manque de fonctionnalités vont nous ennuyer un peu. Pas de rebondissements, d’effets spéciaux qui nous laissent bouche bée au contraire la probabilité que l’on baille est très élevée!

Pas de jackpot, qui s’ajoute aussi, un peu simplet me parait il vu les jeux de casino qui sont en train de sortir et surtout sur des thèmes se paraissant! J’attendais mieux sur tous les niveaux, même si la bande sonore est bien en accord avec la charte graphique ça ne nous connecte pas complètement au jeu.

Je trouve que c’est un peu dommage, les éditeurs Playson auraient pu le développer un peu plus surtout ajouter des fonctionnalités ou bien un jackpot. Les mises vont de 0.30 à 90 euros ce qui donne un éventail assez large (évidemment les gains vont en conséquence) mais ce n’est pas suffisant pour nous accrocher! Mais comme il y en a pour tous les goûts certainement qu’il y a des joueurs qui vont aimer! Une chose quand même à remarquer on peut jouer en 21 langues! Ce qui n’est pas mal.

Sujet : Revue du jeu Wild Warriors™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !