night-queen-jeu-casino-isoftbet
Night Queen™: pour une collecte de bonus jusqu'au bout de la nuit!
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Wild Worlds™

Wild World™

The Netent provider offers us a new 5×5 slot machine, Wild Worlds™ presented in the form of avalanche-decked symbols, gameplay packed with features and funny birds in full mission to rid monsters who want to invade our planet. The graphics are so neat that it would almost seem like a moment to be in the very colorful pictures of a cartoon. The 3-dimensional cinematography also makes its work very well as a welcome when entering the world of Wild Worlds™.

The time has elapsed to export us in a fraction of a second in 2200. The monsters have taken power, but there are still some heroes on the planet: birds! And yes, the birds who face these strange creatures who want to dominate us. Giorgio the greatest, the Blue Bird is at the helm, Tizzia the pink bird and Marco the green bird are at his command and they have sworn regain control of their planet. As in the game Wild Worlds™, we see them sitting at their desks in a control tower facing their computer trying to plan a strategy to defeat these diabolical creatures.

It is not easy because these repellent watches and a perversity without possible qualifiers are really very strategists. The heroes in charge of saving the future of mankind did not know how to take control of this desperate situation. One should invent weapons capable of disintegrating them and the others would plan the attack. You had to go directly to the weak points of their leader, only by weakening it first and destroying it after they could get rid of those beasts there.

Marco the most gifted in science had just created a formidable weapon and it was necessary to try against these critters to test its real effectiveness. And that was the work of Giorgio and Tizzia who were soon to make a massacre! They were soon to win the battle. All that was missing was the boss, the most terrible, the leader of his creatures. But little by little, by reaching his weak points, as in Wild Worlds™, they end up killing him and releasing the planet from his regiment of monsters. These birds are real heroes!

Features of Wild Worlds™:

wild-worlds-features

The video slot Wild Worlds™ counts on a 5×5 grid of symbols that collapse in avalanche with upstream various features that will be animated on 1 to 10 levels, 20 coins per level and different denomination values. Each winning party will occur when 3 or more identical symbols will be in a vertical or horizontal line. A single row or column can contain more than one win because there may be intersections or overlays.

The avalanche feature differs from the reels that rotate by dropping the symbols on the reels. A winning game begins an avalanche. The symbols in the winning combinations explode and disappear, leaving room for a second avalanche of symbols for another chance to gain more important winnings. The avalanche will continue until there are no more winnings.

Hero Wilds are the hero symbols in a winning combination that are destroyed, the rest of the symbols of this type that are present on the reels will change to wilds. This will happen before the next avalanche starts and continues until there are no more winnings with heroes symbols that are all average pay symbols.

The wilds symbols override all symbols except scatter symbols, they will be paid in accordance with the payout table. If 3 or more wild symbols are adjacent horizontally or vertically, they will reward a gain in addition to their value from the symbols on the sides. The Hero Wilds feature can be activated in the main game or in the free spins.

The destroy feature will be activated randomly in the case of a non-win in the main game. In this feature the symbols of a single color remain on the reels, all other symbols are destroyed. New symbols will then fall on the reels with the new avalanche and scatters symbols cannot be destroyed.

3 scatter symbols appearing anywhere on the reels in the main game will activate 8 free spins. Free spins will be played on the same bet level and denomination value that activated the free spins. At the end of the free spins, the game will return to the part that activated the free spins. There are heroes and monsters present in free spins.

Heroes Attack Monsters. Any win during free spins have the following consequences, first damage is inflicted to one or more captains or if they have already been destroyed at one or more weaknesses of the boss and after a special hero counter is loaded and when it is filled it will damage the monsters.

There are 3 worlds of free spins, each with their own features Dark Forest (extended wilds), Ice World (Heavy wilds) and Fire Lands (Random wilds). At the beginning of free spins, players turn the wheel to see what world of free spins they are going to go, in case the connection gets lost then the world of free spins will be chosen randomly. It will be possible to win 8 more free spins for that the player will have to destroy the Boss.

To activate the free spins feature, heroes need to destroy one of the captains or one of the Boss’ weaknesses. The corresponding feature is rewarded after the next avalanche before any win assessment and only during the free spins that activated it. The colors of the symbols on the wheel correspond to the corresponding free spins worlds. Blue for Ice World, red for Fire Lands, and green for Dark Forrest.

Heavy wilds a pile of 2 heavy wilds symbols are placed on the reels after the next avalanche. They may not fall lower than the fourth reel, and may fall on other heavy wild symbols, but in this case only one will be able to stay on the reels. If they are part of a winning combination the heavy wilds are not destroyed, they will remain on the reels for the next avalanche.

The heavy wilds symbols will explore when they reach the fifth row, if they are part of a winning combination they’ll complete it and eventually be destroyed, if they’re not part of a winning combination, they’ll disappear with the new avalanche.

From 2 to 4 random wilds symbols will be randomly placed on the reels, if they complete a winning combination, the random wild symbol will explode with the other symbols. The new symbols that fall in their place will change to wilds. If they do not complete a winning combination, but there are winnings with other symbols then the random wilds will remain on the reels for the next avalanche.

The spreading wilds will be randomly placed on the reels, if they complete a winning combination it will explode along the other symbols, new spreading wilds symbols will be placed on the adjacent positions. Each spreading wild can generate up to two spreading wild symbols. They can land on other symbols wilds.

There are two types of monsters in the game: 3 captains and the Boss. Each captain has 15 health points and when the monster has 0 health point it is destroyed. Monsters that are partially affected do not reset between free spins. For each captain that is destroyed, the free spins feature of the world of the corresponding free spins is activated. If multiple captains are destroyed both the rewarded feature is the corresponding number of time.

The Boss has 105 health points, it can only be damaged if all captains have been destroyed. It has 5 weak points: two of them are worth 15 points and the other 3 are worth 25 points each. When the Boss is attacked, the heroes launch attacks against him in his weaknesses. If the boss is destroyed, the avalanche will continue until there are no more victories and the player will then be transported to another world of free spins where they will be given 8 free spins and a new set of monsters.

If the boss in the new world of free spins is also destroyed it goes into the next. And so on, the same world of free spins can be activated twice if the player has defeated the boss in the other two previous worlds. And this can continue as long as the new boss in the new world is defeated.

When the hero attack feature each of the heroes has a corresponding medium and low symbol that will be used to activate their hero attack and load their hero meter. Each hero has a random and special attack against each monster after each winnings evaluation. A win with 3, 4 or 5 symbols gives 1, 2 or 3 damage points respectively.

There are three special heroes one meter for each of them. 3 loads are required to fill a meter. A win with a hero symbol will damage the monster, but it’ll also load the hero’s corresponding meter. Each winning combination on a medium or low symbol loads the 1 gauge. If after regular attacks the gauge is full, the hero’s special attack will be triggered.

After a special hero attack, the corresponding meter is reset, and any recharge after it is filled is useless, it is lost. It will not reset after every free spin, but if you change the world of free spins. The Special attack of the blue hero gives 1 point of damage to all monsters. The Special attack of the pink hero gives 1 point of damage 4 times to random monsters or to a single monster. The Special attack of the green monster gives 4 points of damage to a monster randomly.

Opinion of Wild Worlds™:

Wild Worlds™, presented by a very extensive gameplay and a hyper-well-made graphic charter is what the Swedish giant Netent offers us. A 5×5 slot machine in avalanche shows us well why it is one of the best providers. Lately Netent brought us video slots with few features, too simple for a team like hers. In fact, he comes to show us that he is not dead, that he is there and that he wants to continue in the first positions.

Denomination values ranging from 0.01 to €2, which makes bets that can range from 0.20 to €400 depending on how many lines you choose, it’s still not bad. There are a few for all budgets and for all types of players what is actually looking for by casino providers. To be able to satisfy the maximum number of people as possible. It is sure that a bet of €400 per turn is not within reach of everyone’s hand but it delighted people who prefer to bet big to win big, without obviously leaving the rest.

The Netent provider has chosen for Wild Worlds™ the slot machine with Cluster Pays™ technology instead of the simple reels, it’s something that is becoming more and more common and fashionable. A story, super heroes in the shape of birds, games, wilds brief the resulting machine of this cocktail I think it will make a hit and it’s really nice to see the effort that the technical team this time provided. The introductory video also is not bad, the details that give movement that really give the impression that these birds are alive and that one is with them..

The return to the player is 96.47% and the average volatility, that is to say that one should not wait too long to activate the features, the wins even if they are not very high fall fairly regularly what makes an asset more to this free slot machine that promises to give us good moments of relaxation. Netent bet on a bunch of super hero birds and I think this time he was not mistaken. Bravo Netent!

Subject : Wild Worlds™: the Super birds to the power!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES NETENT
street-fighter-II
05/26/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
happy-panda
05/25/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gods-of-gold-infinireels
05/20/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
gorilla-kingdom
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
whos-the-bride-
04/15/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES NETENT

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Wild Worlds™

Wild Worlds™

Le logiciel Netent nous offre une nouvelle machine à sous de 5×5, Wild Worlds™ présentée sous la forme de symboles qui dégringoles en avalanche, un gameplay bourré de fonctionnalités et des drôles d’oiseaux en pleine mission pour débarrasser des monstres qui veulent envahir notre planète. Les graphismes sont si soignés que l’on croirait presque un instant se trouver dans les sillages ultra coloré d’un dessin animé. La cinématographie en 3 dimensions fait d’ailleurs très bien son travail en guise d’accueil lorsque l’on pénètre dans l’univers de Wild Worlds™.

le temps s’est écoulé pour nous exporter en une fraction de seconde en 2200. Les monstres ont pris le pouvoir, mais il reste quelques héros sur la planète : des oiseaux! Et oui des volatiles qui font face à ces étranges créatures qui veulent nous dominer. Giorgio le plus grand, l’oiseau bleu est aux commandes, Tizzia l’oiseau rose et Marco l’oiseau vert sont à ses ordres et ils se sont jurés reprendre le contrôle de leur planète. Comme dans le jeu Wild Worlds™, on les voit assis à leur bureau dans une tour de contrôle face à leur ordinateur essayant de planifier une stratégie pour vaincre ces créatures diaboliques.

Ce n’est pas facile car ces montres repoussants et d’une perversité sans qualificatif possible sont vraiment très stratèges. Les héros en charge de sauver l’avenir de l’humanité ne savaient pas comment faire pour reprendre en main cette situation désespérée. L’un deux devrait inventer des armes capables de les désintégrer et les autres allait planifier l’attaque. Il fallait aller directement aux points faibles de leur chef, seulement en l’affaiblissant d’abord et le détruisant après ils pourraient se débarrasser de ces bêtes là.

Marco le plus doué en sciences venait de créer une arme redoutable et il fallait donc l’essayer contre ces bestioles pour tester sa réelle efficacité. Et ça c’était le travail de Giorgio et Tizzia qui n’allaient pas tarder à faire un massacre! Ils allaient bientôt gagner la bataille. Il ne manquait plus que le Boss, le plus terrible, le chef de ses créatures. Mais petit à petit, en atteignant ses points faibles, comme dans Wild Worlds™, ils finissent par le mettre à mort et libérer la planète de son régiment de monstres. Ces oiseaux sont de vrais héros!

Fonctionnalités de Wild Worlds™:

wild-worlds-fonctionnalité

La vidéo slot Wild Worlds™ compte sur une grille de 5×5 des symboles qui s’écroulent en avalanche avec en amont différentes fonctionnalités qui seront animées sur 1 à 10 niveaux, 20 pièces par niveau et de différentes valeurs de dénomination. Chaque partie gagnante se produira lorsque 3 ou plus symboles identiques seront dans une ligne verticale ou horizontale. Une seule rangée ou colonne peut contenir plus d’une victoire car il peut y avoir des intersections ou superpositions.

La fonctionnalité Avalanche se distingue des rouleaux qui tournent en faisant tomber les symboles sur les rouleaux. Une partie gagnante commence une Avalanche. Les symboles dans les combinaisons gagnantes explosent et disparaissent, laissant de la place pour une deuxième Avalanche de symboles pour une autre chance d’obtenir des gains plus importants. L’Avalanche continuera jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de gains.

Les Hero Wilds sont les symboles Héros dans une combinaison gagnante qui sont détruits, le reste des symboles de ce type qui sont présents sur les rouleaux se changeront en Wilds. Cela arrivera avant que la prochaine Avalanche commence et continuera jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de gains avec les symboles Héros qui sont tous des symboles payants moyens.

Les symboles wilds substituent tous les symboles sauf les symboles scatter, ils seront payés en accord à la table des gains. Si 3 ou plus symboles Wild sont adjacents horizontalement ou verticalement, ils récompenseront un gain en plus de leur valeur de celle des symboles sur les côtés. La fonctionnalité Hero Wilds pourra être activée dans le jeu principal ou dans les Free Spins.

La fonctionnalité Destroy sera activée aléatoirement dans le cas d’une non victoire dans le jeu principal. Dans cette fonctionnalité les symboles d’une seule couleur reste sur les rouleaux, tous les autres symboles sont détruits. De nouveaux symboles tomberont alors sur les rouleaux avec la nouvelle Avalanche et les symboles scatters ne peuvent pas être détruits.

3 symboles scatter apparaissant n’importe où sur les rouleaux dans le jeu principal activeront 8 free spins. Les free spins seront joués sur le même niveau de pari et valeur de dénomination qui ont activés les free spins. A la fin des free spins, le jeu retournera à la partie qui a activé les free spins. Il y a des Héroes et des monstres présents dans les free spins.

Les héros attaquent les monstres. N’importe quel gain pendant les free spins ont les conséquences suivantes, d’abord des dommages sont infligés à un ou plusieurs capitaines ou s’ils ont déjà été détruits à un ou plusieurs points faibles du Boss et après un compteur spécial de héros est chargé et lorsqu’il est rempli il fera des dégâts aux monstres.

Il y a 3 mondes de free spins, chacun avec leur propres caractéristiques Dark Forest (des wilds qui s’étendent), Ice World (des wilds forts) et Fire Lands (wilds aléatoires). Au début des free spins, les joueurs tournent la roue pour voir à quel monde de free spins ils vont aller, dans le cas où la connexion se perd alors le monde de free spins sera choisi aléatoirement. Il sera possible de gagner 8 autres free spins pour ça le joueur devra détruire le Boss.

Pour activer la fonctionnalité des free spins, les héros ont besoin de détruire un des capitaines ou une des faiblesses du Boss. La fonctionnalité correspondante est récompensée après la prochaine Avalanche avant n’importe quelle évaluation de gain et seulement pendant les free spins qui l’ont activé. Les couleurs des symboles sur la roue correspondent aux mondes de free spins correspondants. Bleu pour Ice World, rouge pour Fire Lands, et vert pour Dark Forrest.

Les Heavy Wilds une pile de 2 symboles Heavy Wilds sont placés sur les rouleaux après la prochaine Avalanche. Ils ne peuvent pas tomber plus bas que le quatrième rouleau, et peuvent tomber sur d’autres symboles Heavy Wild, mais dans ce cas seulement un seul pourra rester sur les rouleaux. S’ils font partie d’une combinaison gagnante les Heavy Wilds ne sont pas détruits, ils resteront sur les rouleaux pour la prochaine Avalanche.

Les symboles Heavy Wilds exploreront lorsqu’ils atteindront la cinquième rangée, s’ils font partie d’une combinaison gagnante ils la compléteront et finalement seront détruits, s’ils ne font pas partie d’une combinaison gagnante, ils disparaîtront avec la nouvelle Avalanche.

De 2 à 4 symboles Random Wilds seront placés aléatoirement sur les rouleaux, s’ils complètent une combinaison gagnante, le symbole Random Wild explosera avec les autres symboles. Les nouveaux symboles qui tomberont à leur place se changeront en Wilds. S’ils ne complètent pas une combinaison gagnante, mais il y a des gains avec des autres symboles alors les Random Wilds resteront sur les rouleaux pour la prochaine Avalanche.

Les Spreading Wilds seront placés aléatoirement sur les rouleaux, s’ils complètent une combinaison gagnante il explosera le long des autres symboles, de nouveaux symboles Spreading Wilds seront placés sur les positions adjacentes. Chaque Spreading Wild peut générer jusqu’à deux symboles Spreading Wild. Ils peuvent atterrir sur d’autres symboles wilds.

Il y a deux types de monstres dans le jeu: 3 capitaines et le Boss. Chaque capitaine a 15 points de santé et lorsque le monstre a 0 point de santé il est détruit. Les monstres qui sont partiellement touchés ne se réinitialisent pas entre les free spins. Pour chaque capitaine qui est détruit, la fonctionnalité des free spins du monde des free spins correspondant est activé. Si plusieurs capitaines sont détruits à la fois la fonctionnalité récompensée est le nombre de fois correspondantes.

Le Boss a 105 points de santé, il peut seulement être endommagé si tous les capitaines ont été détruits. Il a 5 points faibles: deux d’entre eux valent 15 points et les 3 autres valent 25 points chacun. Lorsque le Boss est attaqué, les héros lancent des attaques contre lui dans ses points faibles. Si le Boss est détruit, l’Avalanche continuera jusqu’à ce qu’il n’y ait plus de victoires et le joueur sera transporté alors dans un autre monde des free spins où on lui donnera 8 free spins et un nouvel ensemble de monstres.

Si le Boss dans le nouveau monde de free spins est aussi détruit il va dans le suivant. Et ainsi de suite, le même monde de free spins peut être activé deux fois si le joueur a vaincu le Boss dans les deux autres mondes précédents. Et cela peut continuer tant que le Nouveau Boss dans le nouveau monde est vaincu.

Lors de la fonctionnalité Hero Attack chacun des héros a un symbole moyen et faible correspondants qui sera utilisé pour activer leur Hero Attack et charger leur jauge héros. Chaque héros a une attaque aléatoire et particulière contre chaque monstre après chaque évaluation de gains. Un gain avec 3, 4 ou 5 symboles donnent 1, 2 ou 3 points de dégât respectivement.

Il y a trois jauges spéciales de Héros une pour chacun d’entre eux. 3 charges sont requises pour remplir une jauge. Un gain avec un symbole de héros fera des dégâts au monstre mais aussi il chargera la jauge correspondante au héros. Chaque combinaison gagnante sur un symbole moyen ou faible charge la jauge de 1. Si après les attaques régulières la jauge est pleine, l’attaque spéciale du héros sera déclenchée.

Après une attaque spéciale de héros, la jauge correspondante est réinitialisée, et n’importe quelle recharge après quelle soit remplie ne sert à rien, elle est perdue. Elle ne se réinitialisera pas après chaque free spin, mais si lorsque l’on change de monde de free spins. L’attaque spéciale du héros bleu donne 1 point de dégât à tous les monstres. L’attaque spéciale du héros rose donne 1 point de dégât 4 fois à des monstres aléatoires ou à un seul monstre. L’attaque spéciale du monstre vert donne 4 points de dégât à un monstre aléatoirement.

Avis de Wild Worlds™:

Wild Worlds™, présenté par un gameplay très étoffé et une charte graphique hyper bien faite c’est ce que nous offre le géant suédois Netent. Une machine à sous de 5×5 en Avalanche nous montre bien pourquoi c’est un des meilleurs softwares. Ces derniers temps Netent nous apportait des machines à sous vidéo avec peu de fonctionnalités, trop simples pour une équipe comme la sienne. En fait il vient nous démontrer qu’il n’est pas mort, qu’il est bien là et qu’il veut continuer dans les premières positions.

Des valeurs de dénomination allant de 0.01 à 2 euros, ce qui fait des paris qui peuvent aller de 0.20 à 400 euros en dépendant de combien de lignes on choisit, c’est quand même pas mal. Il y en a un peu pour tous les budgets et pour tous les types de joueurs ce qu’en fait recherchent les logiciels de casino. Pouvoir contenter le maximum de personnes possible. C’est sûr qu’un pari de 400 euros par tour ce n’est pas à la portée de la main de tous mais cela ravi les gens qui préfèrent miser gros pour gagner gros, sans évidemment délaisser le reste.

Le logiciel Netent a choisit pour Wild Worlds™ la machine à sous avec la technologie Cluster Pays™ au lieu des simples rouleaux, c’est quelque chose qui devient de plus en plus commun et mis à la mode. Une histoire, des super héros en forme d’oiseaux, des jeux, des wilds bref la machine resultante de ce cocktail je crois bien qu’elle va faire un cartón et ça fait vraiment plaisir de voir l’effort que l’équipe technique cette fois ci a fourni. La vidéo d’introduction aussi est pas mal , les détails qui donnent du mouvement qui donnent vraiment l’impression que ces oiseaux sont vivants et que l’on est avec eux…

Le retour au joueur est de 96.47% et la volatilité moyenne, c’est à dire que l’on ne doit pas trop attendre pour activer les fonctionnalités, les gains même s’ils ne sont pas très élevés tombent assez régulièrement ce qui fait donc un atout de plus à cette machine à sous gratuite qui promet de nous offrir de bons moments de détente. Netent a misé sur une bande d’oiseaux super héros et je crois que cette fois-ci il ne s’est pas trompé. Bravo Netent!

Sujet : Revue du jeu de Wild Worlds™
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !

Sujets Similaires : Machines à sous Netent

Aloha Cluster Pays™Arcane Reel Chaos™Archangels Salvation™Asgardian Stones™Attraction™Blood Suckers II™Butterfly Staxx 2™Cash-O-Matic™Coins of Egypt™Conan™Copy Cats™Cosmic Fortune™Dazzle Me™Dead or Alive 2™Devil's Delight™Dracula™Driver Multiplier Mayhem™Emoji Planet™Fairytale Legends : Hansel Gretel™Fairytal Legends : Mirror Mirror™Fairytal Legends : Red Riding Hood™Fantasini Master Of Mystery™Finn And The Swirly Spin™Flowers™Football Champions Cup™Fruit Case™Fruit Shop™Glow™Go Bananas™Golden Grimoire™Guns N’ Roses™Halloween Jack™Hook’s Heroes™Imperial Riches™Jimi Hendrix™Jingle Spin™Jumanji™Jungle Games™Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild™King Of Slots™Koi Princess™L’étrange créature du lac noir™Lost Relics™Mercy of the Gods™Motörhead™Narcos™Neon Staxx™Planet of the Apes™Pyramid Quest For Immortality™Scudamore's Super Stakes™Secrets Of Atlantis™Secrets Of Christmas™Space Wars™Sparks™Spiñata Grande™Spinsane™Steam Tower™Stickers™Strolling Staxx: Cubic Fruit™Subtopia™Temple of Nudges™Theme Park Tickets Of Fortune™The Invisible Man™The Wish Master™Tornado Farm Escape™Turn Your Fortune™Vikings™Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist™Warlords Crystals Of Power™When Pigs Fly™Wild Bazaar™Wild-O-Tron 3000™Wild Worlds™Witchcraft Academy™Wonky Wabbits™