the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
» » » » Yak, Yeti and Roll™

Yak, Yeti and Roll™

The Betsoft Gaming provider will let us discover on Friday, December the 14th its latest instant slot machine: Yak, Yeti and Roll™. With 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 lines of payment wants us to win up to 92,750 coins. Its tells us a story of a Yeti but that does not really scare: in fact it is an adorable monster filled with hairs that just wants to look for his friend lost the husky Roll.

In the steppes of Central Asia lived Yeti, the abominable snow man, in fact not so abominable as it looks like a giant teddy, his friend Yak the inventor completely crazy, Bonzo a little reindeer that they had saved after the death of his mother, and Roll a husky puppy that had been abandoned. We can all find them in the flash slot machine Yak, Yeti and Roll™.

Yak, the eccentric inventor, presents Yeti his new machine who thinks: still a contraption that does it useless, but when he sees the machine he remains amazed. That’s a great idea! Need no one to shoot sled! That’s so cool. Yes it was a good invention, in addition like that Yeti would do some exercise!

And yes, Yak had incorporated into the sled a kind of bike that would lead Yeti and their companions could travel with them without getting tired! But speaking of those two, where are they? It’s weird they’re still in the middle of playing! Yeti and Yak call them but at once the little reindeer arrives in galloping!

He announces that a bunch of rabid yetis had taken the little Roll to avenge our friend, according to Bonzo they would have said that Yeti was a traitor for dropping his own and coming to live with his friends! And now what were they to do? It was clear… They were all going to go looking for the little Roll with Yak’s super invention that can be seen in the game Yak, Yeti and Roll™!

In fact they could not all leave, it was too dangerous for the little Bonzo, he will stay at home with the rest of the family. Yak and Yeti are on their way because it is going to be long you have to cross the mountains, the glaciers, soon it will be night and you will have to find a place worthy to sleep!

It was an invention this sled! With the strength of Yeti they do not would too much to the catch! But the night was coming soon and our friends had to look for shelter. After many skids on the ice, Yak and Yeti find a huge igloo to be able to spend the night…

Fortunately that the Eskimos are very hospitable, and leave Yak and Yeti go inside. They were looking at Yak’s invention and thanking them they let them take a ride with the super sled around the igloo! These people are so nice. They told them they were looking for their little Roll and the Eskimos decided that the next day when they all have rested they would go with them to help them!

In fact the next day, they all go to save the little husky, but the road will still be long, they fill the sled of provisions that mother eskimo had prepared. They go back to the road with a tight heart, hoping that they would find Roll in good health! After a few hours, they arrive at a camp… But what do they see?

The troupe of Yetis were sitting around a fire and Roll in the middle telling them jokes and making them laugh until they roll on the ground! It was nice Roll, the little husky and everybody liked it! Even the rabid yetis had succumbed to his charm! Suddenly, Roll looks up and falls on his friends!

All want to go and get Roll, but Yeti tells them that it is he who has to go! He approaches and the chief rises. The little Husky told them everything, that Yeti saved him and the little reindeer and that he takes care of them. He also told them that Yeti’s father was not nice to him that’s why he decided to leave home, and that Yak had collected it.

Finally, Yak, Yeti, Roll, Eskimos and other Yetis’ find themselves around the fire to make a barbecue and listen to the little husky telling stories in his own way and laughing all together! They will all leave the next day after a good rest each on their side, but Yeti told his friends not to be long to come to visit them! Yak gave his golden gloves to Eskimo Dad as a souvenir of their trip!

Features of the Yak, Yeti and Roll™ instant slot:

yak-yeti-and-roll-feature

The first feature of the money game Betsoft gaming Yak, Yeti and Roll™ is called a Trail of Treasure, as the snowmobile advances each waterfall discovers frozen surprises, free spins to payments snapshots.

Each cascade moves the track that resets at the beginning of each spin. To win big bonuses, you will have to have in the waterfalls: yellow stones for free spins, red stones for multifold cascades, blue stones for free spins multiply and green stones for wins cash.

The cumulative cascade multipliers of Yak, Yeti and Roll ™, in snowy areas multipliers freeze and stack. There are a maximum of 17 waterfalls, the track has 17 positions and once the track is completed, more stunts cannot take place. The winning multiplier in the track does not apply to the cash rewards of the track.

The payments start to snowball in the feature free spins with two types of multiplier additives and the ability to reactivate them. Cascade multipliers on chained towers will apply to all cascade wins and multiply the current free spin multipliers. The multiplier of free spins shows the final multiplier to multiply or add them.

The double up game, it’s a double or nothing, you have to press the double up button after a standard gain, never after free spins or autoplay. You can replay half or all of the winnings as many times as you want there is no limit, it is the player who fixes it! We choose heads or tails, the coin turns and if the luck is with us and we have chosen well, we win and we can continue; otherwise we go back to the main game.

If we don’t want to wait for the free Spins buy feature the gameplay offers us the ability to buy the feature that will give us 18 free spins and a x4 winning multiplier. The wager prize will be displayed on the button and depending on the bet it will have one value or another. The game is played from left to right and only the highest prize will be paid.

Opinions on Yak, Yeti and Roll™:

On December the 14th , 2018, Betsoft Gaming provider releases its new instant slot machine, 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 payment lines Yak, Yeti and Roll ™. A snow man not abominable at all, a wacky inventor, a husky and a reindeer are part of the story and can save us up to 92,750 coins! The return to the player is not huge we talk about a 95.93% but if we use the feature Buy feature of free spins it goes up to 96.54% which is already a little better!

There is a little bit of everything to amuse us, free spins, special features, multipliers as well as spins, a jackpot of 92,750 coins. What more do you want! As usual the game editor Betsoft Gaming does not disappoint with a flawless graphic chart and a fun soundtrack in agreement with our characters! The provider takes players seriously and brainstorms to ensure a max!

Subject : Yak, Yeti and Roll ™: looking for Roll the little husky!
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

Did you like the content of this article ?
Make it known around you !
THE LAST GAMES BETSOFT GAMING
quest-to-the-west
05/06/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
back-to-venus
03/30/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
monster-pop
03/17/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
spring-tails
02/19/20
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
take-the-bank
10/24/19
Comment
Rules
Normal Game
Full Screen
SEE ALL GAMES BETSOFT GAMING

charms-and-witches-side-city
Charms and Witches™ : bienvenue dans le manoir le plus hanté de l'histoire !
Découvrir le jeu !
» » » » Yak, Yeti and Roll™

Yak, Yeti and Roll™

Le logiciel Betsoft Gaming nous fera découvrir le vendredi 14 décembre sa petite dernière en matière de machine à sous instantanée: Yak, Yeti and Roll™. Avec 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement veut nous faire gagner jusqu’à 92.750 monnaies. Elle nous annonce une histoire de Yéti mais qui ne fait pas vraiment peur: en fait c’est un adorable monstre rempli de poils qui veut simplement rechercher son ami perdu le husky Roll.

Dans les steppes de l’Asie centrale vivait Yéti, l’abominable homme des neiges, en fait pas si abominable que cela on dirait un nounours géant, son ami Yak l’inventeur complètement dingo, Bonzo un petit renne qu’ils avaient sauvé après la mort de sa mère, et Roll un chiot de Husky qui avait été abandonné. On peut tous les retrouver dans la machine à sous flash Yak, Yeti and Roll™.

Yak, l’inventeur excentrique, présente sa nouvelle machine à Yéti qui pense: encore un engin qui ne va servir à rien, mais lorsqu’il aperçoit la machine il reste tout émerveillé. C’est une super idée! Besoin de personne pour tirer du traîneau! Trop chouette! Ça oui c’était une bonne invention, en plus comme ça Yéti ferait de l’exercice!

Et oui, Yak avait incorporé au traîneau une espèce de vélo que dirigerait Yéti et leurs compagnons pourraient voyager avec eux sans se fatiguer! Mais en parlant de ces deux-là où sont ils? C’est bizarre ils sont toujours en plein milieu en train de jouer! Yéti et Yak les appellent mais d’un seul coup le petit renne arrive en galopant!

Il vient annoncer qu’une bande de Yétis enragés avaient enlevé le petit Roll pour se venger de notre ami, selon Bonzo ils auraient dit que Yéti était un traître pour avoir laissé tomber les siens et être venu vivre avec ses amis! Et maintenant que devaient ils faire? C’était clair… Ils allaient tous partir à la recherche du petit Roll avec la super invention de Yak que l’on peut voir dans le jeu Yak, Yeti and Roll™!

En fait ils ne pouvaient pas tous partir, c’était trop dangereux pour le petit Bonzo, il restera à la maison avec le reste de la famille. Yak et Yéti se mettent en chemin car il va être long il faut traverser les montagnes, les glaciers, bientôt il fera nuit et il faudra trouver un lieu digne pour dormir!

C’était toute une invention ce traîneau! Avec la force de Yéti ils ne tarderaient pas trop à les rattrapper! Mais la nuit arrivait à pas de géants et nos amis devaient chercher un abri. Après de nombreux dérapages sur la glace, Yak et Yéti trouvent un énorme igloo pour pouvoir passer la nuit…

Heureusement que les esquimaux sont très accueillants, et laissent Yak et Yéti passer à l’intérieur. Ils regardaient l’invention de Yak et pour les remercier ils leur laisse faire un tour avec le super traîneau autour de l’igloo! Trop sympas ces gens là! Ils leur ont raconté qu’ils étaient à la recherche de leur petit Roll et les esquimaux ont décidé que le lendemain quand ils se seront tous reposés ils iraient avec eux pour les aider!

En effet le lendemain, ils s’en vont tous pour sauver le petit husky, mais le chemin sera encore long, ils remplissent le traîneau de provisions que maman esquimau avait préparé. Ils reprennent la route avec le cœur serré, en espérant qu’ils retrouveraient Roll en bonne santé! Au bout de quelques heures, ils arrivent à un camp… Mais que voient ils?

La troupe de Yétis étaient assis autour d’un feu et Roll au milieu leur racontant des blagues et les faisant rire jusqu’à se rouler par terre! C’était bien Roll, le petit husky rigolo et que tout le monde aimait bien! Même les Yétis enragés avaient succombé à son charme! D’un coup, Roll lève le regard et tombe sur ses amis!

Tous veulent aller chercher Roll, mais Yéti leur dit que c’est lui qui doit y aller! Il s’approche et le chef se lève. Le petit husky leur a tout raconté, que Yéti l’a sauvé à lui et au petit renne et qu’il prend soin d’eux. Il leur a aussi dit que le père de Yéti n’était pas gentil avec lui c’est pour ça qu’il avait décidé de partir de chez lui, et que Yak l’avait recueilli.

Finalement, Yak, Yéti, Roll, les esquimaux et les autres Yétis se retrouvent autour du feu pour faire un barbecue et écouter le petit husky raconter des histoires à sa manière et rire tous ensemble! Ils repartiront tous le lendemain après un bon repos chacun de leur côté, mais Yéti a dit aux siens de ne pas tarder à venir les visiter! Yak a donné ses gants dorés à papa esquimau comme souvenir de leur voyage!

Fonctionnalités de la machine à sous instantanée Yak, Yeti and Roll™:

yak-yeti-and-roll-fonctionnalite

La première fonctionnalité du jeu d’argent Betsoft Gaming Yak, Yeti and Roll™ se nomme a Trail Of Treasure, au fur et à mesure que la moto-neige avance chaque cascade découvre des surprises figées, des tours gratuits aux paiements instantanés.

Chaque cascade fait avancer la piste qui se réinitialise au début de chaque spin. Pour gagner des grands bonus, il faudra avoir dans les cascades: des pierres jaunes pour les free spins, des pierres rouges pour les cascades multipliers, des pierres bleues pour les free spins multiplier et des pierres vertes pour les cash wins.

Les multiplicateurs de cascade cumulatifs de Yak, Yeti and Roll™, dans les zones enneigées les multiplicateurs se figent et s’empilent. Il y a un maximum de 17 cascades, la piste a 17 positions et une fois que la piste est complétée, plus de cascades ne peuvent prendre place. Le multiplicateur de gains dans la piste ne s’applique pas sur les récompenses en cash de la piste.

Les paiements commencent à faire boule de neige dans la fonction tours gratuits avec deux types de multiplicateurs additifs et la possibilité de les redéclencher. Les multiplicateurs de cascade sur les tours enchaînés s’appliqueront à tous les gains de cascade et ils multiplieront les multiplicateurs de free spins en cours. Le multiplicateur de free spins montre le multiplicateur final pour les multiplier ou les ajouter.

Le jeu Double Up, c’est un quitte ou double, il faut appuyer sur le bouton Double Up après un gain standard, jamais après des free spins ou l’autoplay. On peut rejouer la moitié ou la totalité des gains autant de fois que l’on veut il n’y a pas de limite, c’est le joueur qui la fixe! On choisi Heads ou Tails (pile ou face), la pièce tourne et si la chance est avec nous et que l’on a bien choisi, on gagne et on peut continuer; sinon on retourne sur le jeu principal.

Si on ne veut pas attendre les free spins Buy Feature le gameplay nous offre la possibilité d’acheter la fonctionnalité qui nous donnera 18 free spins et un multiplicateur de gains x4. Le prix du pari s’affichera sur le bouton et en dépendant de la mise elle aura une valeur ou une autre. Le jeu se joue de gauche à droite et seul le prix le plus élevé sera payé.

Avis sur Yak, Yeti and Roll™:

Le 14 décembre 2018, le logiciel Betsoft Gaming sort sa nouvelle machine à sous instantanée, de 5 rouleaux, 3 rangées et 20 lignes de paiement Yak, Yeti and Roll™. Un homme des neiges pas abominable du tout, un inventeur loufoque, un husky et un renne font partie de l’histoire et peuvent nous faire gagner jusqu’à 92.750 pièces! Le retour au joueur n’est pas énorme on parle d’un 95.93% mais si l’on utilise la fonction Buy Feature de free spins ça remonte jusqu’à 96.54% ce qui est déjà un peu mieux!

Il y a un peu de tout pour nous amuser, des free spins, des fonctionnalités spéciales, des multiplicateurs aussi bien de gains que de spins, un jackpot de 92.750 monnaies. Que voulez-vous de plus! Comme d’habitude l’éditeur de jeux Betsoft Gaming ne déçoit pas avec une charte graphique impeccable et une bande sonore amusante en accord avec nos personnages! Le logiciel prend au sérieux les joueurs et se creuse les méninges pour assurer un max!

Sujet : Yak, Yeti and Roll™: a la recherche de Roll le petit Husky!
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

Vous avez aimé le contenu de cet article ?
Faites le savoir autour de vous !