the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: a walk in the nature with bees that will prove to be very profitable!
Play now!
Back to Venus™
Enjoy a welcome bonus of €1500 on the first 3 deposits FREE WAGER to play at à Back to Venus™ !
Share Back to Venus™ :
Category : Back to Venus™
General Section : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Provider : Betsoft (36)
Lines & Reels : 05 Reels (34) » 20 Lines (03)
Themes : Animals (13) » Adventure (36) » Fancy (05)
Slots : 3D (34) » Mobile (34) » Video (33)
Features : Stop Button (31) » Special Function (19) » Bonus Game (11) » Multiplier (20) » Free Spin (33) » Re-Spin (12) » Sticky Wild (02) » AutoPlay (35) » Fast Spin (34) » Wild (34)
Back to Venus™ is present on :
£300 + 200 free spins
Games (+1500) ~ Dealers
Payment within 24 hours
English Support
100% up to €200 + 200 FS
Monthly Tournaments
25 Providers + Live Casino
Help Center in English
100% up to £100
Extra QuickSpins Rewards!
8 Providers ~ Live Casino
Operators English
The latest games added :
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Yggdrasil (24)
5 Reels ~ 40 lines
Free Spin ~ Multiplier
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Pragmatic Play (106)
05 reels ~ 75 lines
Free Spin ~ Bonus Game
Add the 06/09/2020
Provider Habanero (14)
5 reels
Multiplier ~ Re-Spin
Back to Venus™ ~ Rules ~ Provider Betsoft Gaming

Skeeter has been home to a carnivorous plant from space for years. However, for some time now its small plant is very sad. He misses his family so much! So Skeeter thinks about fixing the craft in which she arrived from space. He even bought himself a cosmonaut costume to accompany his friend. Departure to Venus is imminent...

The Prickly Sticky and Respin when there is no victory, it may be that any symbol of the game Back to Venus™ except the Rocketship, the wild Asteroid and the royal symbols (A, K, Q, J) can be taken randomly by the game. The symbols chosen to be sticky will begin before the first re spin.

The re spins will start in the game of chance Back to Venus™ and all symbols for the chosen types will remain taped to the reels. The feature will pay as soon as there are 3 symbols. Wins will be accessible during the feature. The re spins will stop when the victories are reached with the sticky symbol that has been taken.

Back to Venus™ free spins will be offered before the Prickly Sticky and Respin feature is complete. This feature cannot be activated if the asteroid wilds are on the reels. During Prickly Sticky and Respin, Rocketship and Wilds Asteroids will not be able to activate.

Any winless round in the Game of Chance Back to Venus™ will be able to trigger Wild Boost which will offer 1 respin but the win is not guaranteed. When Wild Boost will go off the reels will have a green edge and there will be an opportunity for the Asteroid wilds to let themselves be seen on the reels.

During the Wild Boost, the Asteroid wilds will not be taped to the reels of the Back to Venus™ video slot. Free spins will be offered before Flowering Wild Boost is over. This feature will not be activated if sticky asteroids land on the rollers. During the Wild Boost the Rockership will not activate.

The Asteroid Wilds will be able to change any symbol of the game Back to Venus™ except the Rocketship. The scatter can be put in the place of Sticky Wilds. The asteroid wilds will remain glued for 2 rounds. Asteroid Wilds can only land on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5. The Rocket Symbol Symbol will also be a Scatter.

Back to Venus™ free spin mode is happening on a second screen. 3 Rocketship Symbols will offer 10 free spins, and all Asteroid Wilds will remain on the reels for the duration of the free spins. 4 Rocketship symbols will offer 10 free spins with asteroid sticky Wilds that will offer a possibility for the Wilds multiplier to land on the reels.

It is not certain that all The Wilds of Back to Venus™ can have a multiplier. This feature cannot be activated during free spins. The rocket ship can only land on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5. During the free spins, the Prickly Sticky, Respin and Flowering Wild Boost features will not be able to be triggered..

If players see Skeeter 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 0.30, 1.00 or €3.00. If players find the plant 3, 4 or 5 times they will be entitled to 0.20, 0.60 or €1.20. If players see the cow 3, 4 or 5 times they will win 0.15, 0.40 or €0.80. If players see the house 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.10, 0.30 or €0.60. If the players find the mushrooms 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.10, 0.30 or €0.60.

If players see the mark of saucer 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.10, 0.30 or €0.60. If players see the letter A 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.05, 0.15 or €0.30. If players find the letter K 3, 4 or 5 times they will be entitled to 0.05, 0.15 or €0.30. If players find the letter Q 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.05, 0.10 or €0.20. If players see the letter J 3, 4 or 5 times they will have 0.05,0.10 ou €0.20.

The provider BetSoft Gaming offers us the sequel to Back to Venus™, It Came from Venus™, which showed a completely wacky plant that lands in the Skeeter field and trained players in great adventures. This time, Skeeter wants to take the alien plant home. Players will easily recognize him with his cosmonaut costume and there will also be rockets as a bonus symbol.

3 features Prickly Sticky and Respin, Flowering wild boost and Sticky asteroid wilds will be triggered as time goes by to win big prizes. Wilds, scatters and a bonus game that animates players in a friendly adventure. The graphic charter is nice with characters who know her well and who make the atmosphere more relaxed. The visual effects are great and the soundtrack that accompanies it fits perfectly.

Bets range from €0.20 to €20.00. This does not offer giant bets but a scale large enough to be able to reach as many audiences as possible and that's well done! Players who don't have a very high budget or don't have a full portfolio, they won't have problems adjusting their bets to the amount they plan to play. The game Back to Venus™ is excellent and it offers a truly impressive distraction!

Free Game Back to Venus™ ~ Provider BetSoft Gaming
Author of the page :
Publication date :
Last refresh of content :

TOP Casino 2021
logo-dame-vegas-casinoMAGICAL SPIN (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: Welcome pack of 3000€
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-dame-vegas-casinoDAME VEGAS (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1000 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming
logo-the-jackpot-casinoTHE JACKPOT (FREE WAGER)
Bonus: €1500 / 3 deposits
License: Curaçao eGaming

the-hive-betsoft-gaming
The Hive™: promenade dans la nature avec des abeilles qui se révéleront très rémunératrices!
Découvrir le jeu !
Back to Venus™
Profiter de la version réelle de l'opérateur Blitz régulé en Belgique pour jouer à Back to Venus™ !
Partager Back to Venus™ :
Catégories : Back to Venus™
Section Générale : Tous les Jeux (1408)
Logiciel : Betsoft (96)
Lignes & Rouleaux : 5 Rouleaux (34) » 20 Lignes (06)
Thèmes : Animaux (13) » Aventure (38) » Fantaisie (06)
Machines à sous : 3 Dimensions (35) » Mobile (57) » Vidéo (35)
Fonctionnalités : Bouton Stop (33) » Fonction Spéciale (22) » Jeu Bonus (11) » Multiplicateurs (22) » Tour Gratuit (36) » Re-Spin (12) » Sticky Wild (02) » Tour Automatique (38) » Tour Rapide (33) » Wild (39)
Back to Venus™ est présent sur :
NAPOLEON GAMES
Depuis 2010
+ de 1500 jeux en 3D
Support en français
CIRCUS
Depuis 2011
Jeu de bonne qualité
Service client en français
LADBROKES
Depuis 2017
1500 Jeux ~ Bon Club VIP
Opérateurs français
Les derniers jeux ajoutés :
Ajouté le 02/06/2020
Logiciel Genii (34)
5 rouleaux ~ 12 lignes
Wild ~ Re-Spin
Ajouté le 02/06/2020
Logiciel Nolimit City (17)
5 rouleaux ~ 243 façons
Jeu Bonus ~ Scatter
Ajouté le 02/06/2020
Logiciel Betsoft (96)
05 rouleaux ~ 30 lignes
Tour Gratuit ~ Multiplicateur
Back to Venus™ ~ Règles ~ Logiciel Betsoft Gaming

Skeeter loge depuis des années une plante carnivore venue de l’espace. Par contre, depuis quelques temps sa petite plante est toute triste. Sa famille lui manque énormément! Alors Skeeter pense à arranger l’engin dans lequel elle est arrivée de l’espace. Il s’est même acheté un costume de cosmonaute pour accompagner son amie. Le départ à destination de Venus est imminent...

Les Prickly Sticky and Respin lorsqu’il n’y aura pas de victoire, il se pourra que n’importe quel symbole du jeu Back to Venus™ sauf le Rocketship, le wild Asteroid et les symboles royaux (A, K, Q, J) pourront être pris aléatoirement par le jeu. Les symboles choisis pour être collants commencera avant le premier respin.

Les respins débuteront dans le jeu de hasard Back to Venus™ et tous les symboles pour les types choisis resteront scotchés aux rouleaux. La fonctionnalité rémunérera dès qu’il y aura 3 symboles. Les victoires seront accessibles pendant la fonctionnalité. Les re spins stopperont lorsque les victoires seront atteintes avec le symbole collant qui a été pris.

Les tours gratuits de Back to Venus™ seront offerts avant que la fonctionnalité Prickly Sticky et Respin soit terminée. Cette fonctionnalité ne pourra pas être activée si les wilds astéroïdes sont sur les rouleaux. Pendant Prickly Sticky & Respin, Rocketship et wilds Asteroids ne pourront pas s’activer.

N’importe quel tour sans gain dans le jeu de hasard Back to Venus™ pourra déclencher Wild Boost qui offrira 1 respin mais le gain n’est pas garanti. Lorsque Wild Boost se déclenchera les rouleaux auront un bord vert et il y aura une possibilité pour les wilds Asteroid de se laisser voir sur les rouleaux.

Pendant les Wild Boost les wilds Asteroid ne resteront pas scotchés sur les rouleaux de la vidéo slot Back to Venus™. Les tours gratuits seront offerts avant que Flowering Wild Boost soit finie. Cette fonctionnalité ne pourra pas s’activer si les Astéroïdes collants se posent sur les rouleaux. Pendant le Wild Boost le Rockership ne s’activera pas.

Les Wilds Asteroid pourront changer n’importe quel symbole du jeu Back to Venus™ sauf le Rocketship. Le scatter peut se mettre à la place de Sticky Wilds. Les wilds d’astéroïdes resteront collés pour 2 tours. Les Wilds astéroïdes ne peuvent atterrir que sur les rouleaux 2, 3, 4 et 5. Le Symbole de fusée sera aussi un Scatter.

Le mode tours gratuits de Back to Venus™ se passe sur un deuxième écran. 3 Rocketship Symbols offriront 10 tours gratuits, et tous les Wilds Asteroïd resteront sur les rouleaux pour la durée des tours gratuits. 4 symboles Rocketship offriront 10 tours gratuits avec des Wilds collants Asteroid qui offriront une possibilité pour le multiplicateur Wilds se pose sur les rouleaux.

Il n’est pas sûr que tous les Wilds de Back to Venus™ puissent avoir un multiplicateur. Cette fonctionnalité ne peut pas être activée pendant les tours gratuits. Le vaisseau-fusée ne peut se poser que sur les rouleaux 2, 3, 4 et 5. Pendant les tours gratuits, les fonctionnalités Prickly Sticky, Respin et Flowering Wild Boost ne pourront pas être déclenchées.

Si les joueurs voient Skeeter 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 0.30, 1.00 ou 3.00€. Si les joueurs trouvent la plante 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront droit à 0.20, 0.60 ou 1.20€. Si les joueurs voient la vache 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils gagneront 0.15, 0.40 ou 0.80€. Si les joueurs voient la maison 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.10, 0.30 ou 0.60€. Si les joueurs trouvent les champignons 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.10, 0.30 ou 0.60€.

Si les joueurs voient la marque de la soucoupe 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.10, 0.30 ou 0.60€. Si les joueurs voient la lettre A 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.05, 0.15 ou 0.30€. Si les joueurs trouvent la lettre K 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront droit à 0.05, 0.15 ou 0.30€. Si les joueurs trouvent la lettre Q 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.05, 0.10 ou 0.20€. Si les joueurs voient la lettre J 3, 4 ou 5 fois ils auront 0.05, 0.10 ou 0.20€.

Le logiciel BetSoft Gaming nous offre la suite de Back to Venus™, It Came from Venus™, qui montrait une plante complètement loufoque qui atterrit dans le champs de Skeeter et entraînait les joueurs dans de superbes aventures. Ce coup ci, Skeeter veut raccompagner la plante extraterrestre chez elle. Les joueurs le reconnaîtront facilement avec son costume de cosmonaute et il y aura aussi des fusées comme symbole bonus.

3 fonctionnalités Prickly Sticky et Respin, Flowering wild boost et Sticky asteroid wilds vont se déclencher au fur et à mesure pour faire gagner de grands prix. Des wilds, des scatters et un jeu bonus qui anime les joueurs dans une aventure sympathique. La charte graphique est chouette avec des personnages que l’ont connait bien et qui rendent l’atmosphère plus détendue. Les effets visuels sont géniaux et la bande sonore qui l’accompagne colle parfaitement.

Les mises vont de 0.20€ à 20.00€. Cela n’offre pas des mises géantes mais une échelle assez grande pour pouvoir atteindre le plus de public possible et ça c’est bien fait! Les joueurs qui ne possèdent pas un budget très élevé ou qui ne disposent pas d'un portefeuille bien rempli, ils n’auront pas de problèmes pour pouvoir adapter leurs mises à la quantité qu’ils ont prévu de jouer. Le jeu Back to Venus™ est excellent et il propose une distraction vraiment impressionnante!

Sujet : Jeu sans téléchargement Back to Venus™ ~ Logiciel Betsoft Gaming
Auteur de la page :
Date de publication :
Dernière actualisation du contenu :

TOP 5 Casino Belgique 2020
logo-777-casino777
Année: 2012
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-circus-casinoCIRCUS
Année: 2011
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-napoleon-games-casinoNAPOLEON GAMES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-betfirst-casinoBETFIRST
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
logo-ladbrokes-casinoLADBROKES
Année: 2010
Licence: Commission Belge
Lettre d'informations

Profitez de l’existence de cette newsletter hebdomadaire pour toujours rester informé des actualités d'Avis Casinos et de bénéficier de bonus de casinos sans à avoir la nécessité de déposer de l'argent !

Se connecter ? ~ Mot de passe oublié ?

Besoin d'aide ? Avis Casinos est à l'écoute !


Suivez nous!
facebook pinteresttwitter